Lendbox Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 7, 2025
Complaints 183

File a complaint to Lendbox

Having problems with Lendbox?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Lendbox customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Lendbox reviews & complaints(183)

I haven't ever been a user of lendbox or any app from where I took a loan. However, my CIBIL is showing incorrectly that there is a loan account of 1.5L active on my name in the name of TRANSACTREE / Lendbox which is absolutely incorrect and fake. I have also raised this in the lendbox's website and waiting for resolution.

I recently checked by CIBIL and got to see that this fake loan is linked to me and also shows...
Charansai184
Jan 30, 2025

Fraudulent activity reported in my cibil report

The credit card loan which was never availed by me is showing under my credit report. Immediate closure required.

Member Name
TRANSACTREE
Account Type
Short Term Personal Loan Account Number
5550359U...
Shial ahirwar
Jan 5, 2025

I have not taken any type of loan from transactree technologies private limited, but it is showing in my civil. Please close as soon as possible.

Puneet Sahil
    Dec 8, 2024

Active loan account issue in my credit report

Address: mohali

I hope this message finds you well. I am writing to bring to your attention a serious issue regarding a loan that is being incorrectly reported under my name.

Despite never applying for or receiving a loan from your company, this account appears active on my credit reports from all major credit reporting agencies. Surprisingly, the reports indicate that monthly payments are being made on time. I believe this is a mistake or...
    mjt_is_sipinning
    Dec 4, 2024

Transactree Technologies Pvt Ltd Account Closure

Kindly close account 4274020U. All due has been cleared. Please provide the No Due Certificate...
    sufyannn
    from hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    Dec 3, 2024

Unauthorized loan on my credit report

I have an unauthorized loan from transactree technologies pvt ltd (Lendbox) on my latest credit report that I dont recognise. its affecting my credit score negatively and I need it removed as soon as possible. I have tried contacting the customer helpline for the company but no one is picking up.
    Credit acount number : 9141340L
    Transactree technologies pvt ltd.
    my info
    Sufyan mohsin
    Yours_Aditya
    from Hilsa, Bihar
    Nov 15, 2024

Reflecting loan account in my cibil report

While going through my CIBIL report, I found that there is a loan reflecting in my report which I was never aware of. The loan is on the name of TRANSACTREE TECHNOLOGIES PVT LTD. The details of the loan account are as follows:

Account Details
    Account Open Date [protected]
    Total Loan Amount ₹ 20, 000
    Ownership Status INDIVIDUAL
    Last Payment Date [protected]
    Amount Overdue ₹ 0
    Tenure 24...
    I see there is a Short Term Personal Loan with Account number: 5227032U under TRANSACTREE on my CIBIL for Sanctioned Amount: ₹7, 500 as Date Opened / Disbursed on 15/04/2023.
    I'm really unsure about this, as I did not take any loan from any apps.
    I have already raised a dispute on CIBIL.com and wanted to get a dispute raised on this from your end and fix this ASAP.
    Sai keerthi
    santoshm88
    Sep 30, 2024

Applied for personal loan through mobikwik

I have applied for loan of 1 lakhs through mobikwik app whcih was funded by lendbox on 19.09.2024. Upon acceptance they have said they will transfer funds in 2 working days. I have not received funds as of today too. i have raised my concern and greviance through mobikwik several times whereas they are unable to support or resolve my issue. i have informed them not to disburse the loan and cancel the loan and ach . i have received mssge also...
    I am writing to request the closure of my short-term personal loan account with TRANSACTREE. Despite the loan being fully paid off and the current balance showing ₹0, the account still appears open on my CIBIL report. Below are the details of the account:

Account Number: 3336110U
    Account Type: Short Term Personal Loan
    Sanctioned Amount: ₹12, 500
    Current Balance: ₹0
    Date Opened/Disbursed: 09/11/2022br...
    VinayVaranasi
    Sep 17, 2024

showing loan ac in my cibil credit report

Address: 7A, 2nd Floor, Vikram Vihar, Ring Road, Lajpat Nagar - 4, New Delhi- 110024, India

Mahoday mere Cibil Credit Report me ye TRANSACTREE Short Term Personal Loan Loan No. 881666U Individual show hota hai jo kaise hua nahi pata maine kai baar inke end se loan close karane ke lie try kiya but inke end se koi proper responce nahi mila islie ab mai yaha se complain kar raha Mahoday se anurodh hai ki ise close karake mere Cibil Credit Report sahi karne ki kripa kare
    Name Vinay Kumar Gupta
    Mob No [protected]
    Email...
    Malleshgandikota
    Aug 16, 2024

Showing loan in my cibil report

Showing loan in my cibil report could you please close the loan I have not used any of amount from the transacttree technologies.
    Please close this

TRANSACTREE
    TECHNOLOGIES PVT
    LTD
    OTHER Loan account no. 707545 Individual[protected] ACTIVE* 20211210 total amount 25, 000
    Pending amount 1/-....
    Dear Sir/ Madam,

I'm finding fraudulent activity on my CIBIL report in the name of Transactree Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

MobiKwik along with Transactree Technologies Pvt. Ltd. are issuing loans without my consent to the tune of INR 30, 000. I have reached out to MobiKwik several times from the last 4 months and its been a nightmare. Every time they give fake assurance that the loan has been closed and it will reflect...
    vasu1926
    May 21, 2024

Fraudulent activity on my cibil report by transactree technologies pvt. ltd

Address: Annojiguda, Hyderabad

Dear sir/ Madam,

I'm finding fraudulent activity on my CIBIL report in the name of TRANSACTREE TECHNOLOGIES PVT. LTD Loan No. 3616507U

They have shown an short term loan amount of Rs 5, 000/- in which they have entered my PAN card details, name and phone no., which has impacted my cibil score.

This is entirely fraud and theft of people's identity and use of personal information.
    Kindly...
    Ujjwal Kumar_7
    from Sheikhpura, Bihar
    Apr 29, 2024

I have not taken any type of loan from lendox OR transactree still it is showing in my cibil . i have summited my complaint with Lendbox still there is no contact or reply AC no. of loan is 4066857U ( source of this account no. is from cibil site. Loan amount is 7500 and current amount is Approx 28000.

nageshmk89
      Apr 12, 2024

Address: L-92 S/F R/S VILL MUNRIKA NA NEW DELHI South West Delhi DL 110067 IN

Dear sir/ Madam,

I'm finding fraudulent activity on my CIBIL report in the name of TRANSACTREE TECHNOLOGIES PVT. LTD Loan No. 5295903U

They have shown an short term loan amount of Rs 5, 000/- in which they have entered my PAN card details, name and phone no., and an Outstanding of amount of Rs 2648 is showing in it.which has impacted my cibil score.

This is entirely fraud and theft of people's identity and use of personal information.
      Kindly requesting to close this loan account

TRANSACTREE TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED has sectioned the loan under the my CIBIL REPORT and reflecting against my PAN number in personal details but i have not taken any loan from in the Name of TRANSACTREE TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED. Kindly remove these loan from my CIBIL report. And take the strict action against the company which has issued the loan without PAN owner video & physical verification.
        Account number: 6445751U...
        sahilkurian
        from Kottayam, Kerala
        Apr 4, 2024

Ive applied for a loan on Cashe and got approved of rs 25, 000. App is showing the repayment date. But no amount got credited to my account. LendBox os their lending partner and the loan agreement was with lendbox.

When i main to Cashe mail id, they said their facing technical isseus. But ive seen that everybody is having the same issue for months. So I'm very unsure about my cibil and all.

Kindly relove this issue as soon as possible.

Apr 12, 2024

Prashanthkattamudi
          Apr 1, 2024

My name is Prashanth, My Transactree account number (6445751U) is created in my CIBIL account by you, as I haven’t taken any loan from your company. Please close and remove my account ASAP. Lendbox(corporate name:- Transactree Technologies Private Limited)”

Ritupal
            Mar 29, 2024

Incorrect loan information provided to CIBIL

Incorrect loan amount of 5000 rs is shown against my name which shows is pending since 287 days and has dropped my CIBIL score by 108 points.
            Upon searching i understood i am not alone. they have done this to many.
            Kindly report this fraud company....

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
            •            
              or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
            To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
            •            
              or
            Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR