My Airtel money account [protected] has been blocked when I tried to regenerate my mpin it says try after 24 hrs and when I tried to call 400 they say currently the option for talking to an executive is unavailable. I want to reset my mpin via air tel money app only take steps to assure me since I don't want to lose my 322 rs
past 8years using the air tel number [protected]
last month(august-16) mistakenly to send port for air tel
then 15 days automatically sim card has been locked
i want to required the same air tel number
past 8years using the air tel number [protected]
last month(august-16) mistakenly to send port for air tel
then 15 days automatically sim card has been locked
i want to required the same air tel number
My Broadband and Landline is not working. The cable is disconnected. I tried so many times in other Land line phone, the number is 198. The call centre people are not pick my call.
Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.
Sorry to say these words but your network in our island is very poor. Airtel do not launched 4g here
+91 96 6339 5551
+91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
+91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078