Allahabad Nagar Nigam Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 31, 2024
Complaints 987

File a complaint to Allahabad Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Allahabad Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Allahabad Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Allahabad Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 32

iayushiigupta
Aug 21, 2020

A lot of stray dogs in my locality.

Address: 102 Gariwantola Khuldabad

Hello.
This is to bring to your notice that we are facing a lot issues with stray dogs lately. They keep barking late at nights for no reason and at everyone who passes by wanting to hurt them. They should be taken away somewhere islolated. Kindly reach out as soon as possible....
Abhi081993
Aug 15, 2020

No arrangement to despise rubbish material

Address: ADA Naini prayagraj

I live in ada, naini, prayagraj. On daily basis at every home there will be rubbish material out but there is no arrangement for rubbish collection vehicle.
Some of the people throw it out on road and some will pack and throw it away which property is dirty or not in use which may lead to sickness.
Sweeper is asking for money charge on monthly basis to carry the waste material
Packed from dustbin.

This...
adarshsingh3334

stray mad dogs in locality

Address: 30/8/1 Motilal Nehru Road Prayagraj. U.P

There are many stray dogs in the bilwedier press compound area of allenganj please take necessary steps as they cause a great distress on elderly and children’s in the area....
Aryan12345654321
Aug 6, 2020

Not getting proper sanitation..

Address: 12F/7F, ALKA VIHAR COLONY, BAMRAULI ALLAHABAD, PIN CODE - 211012, UTTAR PRADESH

After 2 days when in our house 2 positive cases.. Nagar nigam still doing only formalities.. They didn't sanitize at all.. Please help us!!...
Address: Rajesh Verma 98 D Sadhana kunj Devnagar colony Jhunsi Prayagraj-211019

I am Rajesh Verma
98 D Sadhana kunj Devnagar colony Jhunsi Prayagraj-211019
I want to file a complaint against this delayed process. I am applied for sanitization on 1 aug 2020 but till date they are not giving any update after complaining they told me my site was not update but now I don't need your service please refund my money. Your sanitization process is delay please cancle my application and refund my money. This is not...
Divyanshu Ranjan
Jul 27, 2020

Garbage collection

Address: Circular road gali no 1

Sir i live in area of circular road ganga nagar gali no 1 there sewer damage near my house and garbage collectors are not coming up to pick garbage from our houses starting from gali no 1please help us to get our problems to be resolved we will wait for your actions reminding my place again we live in circular road street no 1 kindly send garbage pickers to carry stuffs permanently it had stopped since 2018 please start this process even...
Ajeet sahu
Jul 25, 2020

Improper supply of water

I am from badriawas colony mehndauri haulipar rasoolabad Prayagraj .
Since 4 days there is improper supply of water which creates problem to the whole locality people .
We will be thankful to you if you resolve this problem aa soon as it is possible....
Raziq Ali
Jul 24, 2020

Removing of dead dog

A dead dog is lying before my house no d-1122 gtb nagar kareli allahbad on the edge of nala. Kindly arrange to remove it to ensure hygienic atmosphere....
karuna agarwal
Jul 24, 2020

To get rid of stray dogs

Address: 399/309 A Subhash Nagar Mumfordganj

There are 5-6 stray dogs in our locality mumfordganj behind saraswati shishu mandir. They are creating lots of damage to other animals and birds and also killing them. These dogs are threatening the people around here and barking on them. They are threat to the children also. They have already broken our car's number plate, wiper and damaged the body of the car.
Kindly arrange to catch these dogs and help us to be safe.
Thanking...
Kameshwar Kumar Gupta
Jul 21, 2020

Water supply problem

Address: Khurubagh

Since morning water is not coming in khilavad locality....
Nardeshwar Singh
Jul 19, 2020

regarding monkeys

With due respect i want to inform you there are lots of monkeys in my area and they allready damaged some properties please take action against it.
Prabhat singh
Mo no. [protected]
Li 67 ada colony naini allahabad...
Hello I am a doctor. I live in Ambedkar Vihar A.D.A colony, Prayagraj. My complaint is that my colony is really very very dirty, no nagar nigam sweeper comes here to take the garbage, people throw all their household rubbish on roads and the gutter gets blocked due to which chances of corona and other contaminated diseases are possible to attack people very easily. Secondly, no sanitization is being done. So, it's my humble request to you...
varun sehgal1990
Jul 13, 2020

Stray dogs in residential area

Address: Hastings road,new cantonment,near allahabad high court

Number of stray are present in hastings road officer's enclave causing loss to property & creating an unhygienic environment...
Kriti Sahai
Jul 6, 2020

Regarding complaint large collection of malwa

Address: 646 Muthiganj Allahabad

Date of incident: since february 2020
Description: the owner of the house in front of my house had got his home repaired and collected a large amount of stone since february. Also, there has been the repair of sewage cover in my locality during june 2020. Those people also left that sewage cover in front of my house. That has covered the whole of the drain flowing below it as such the neighbors have made it dumping yard and throws...
yash41
Jul 4, 2020

Dog nuisance

Address: 14 A minto road, near accupressure center, Allahabad

There are too many wild dogs in the society. They bark at everyone crossing the street and people are terrified. Moreover they trash all over the place. Thereby i request the municipality to catch and take them from here to a suitable place....
M_khan
Jun 25, 2020

Illegal construction

I am from dariyabad here some goons are hunted government land opposite side my house and they made room on government passed public ways and they have no any registered land papers and here police employees are also responsible with them....
Hotshot ShiV
Jun 16, 2020

A stray dog is highly injured

Address: Nihalpur, Post GTB Nagar, near Dehla ma mandir, Allahabad 211016

In nihalpur, post gtb nagar, a street dog has been badly injured this morning and no external injury is showing up... But she is not able to stand up...
Shahbazmd
Jun 16, 2020

Complain about bad roads

Address: Near Tariq masjid 60ft road

This is for your kind information that we are from royal green colony (Kasari masari) near tariq masjid. That we are living here from 2010 onwards, still there is no development required to be done. We are facing so many problems like damage road, water screwed, garbage.

Kindly take the required action for the same immediately.

Mohalla
Royal green colonybr...
Address: 103/60, Rasoolpur syedwada near meerapur police chowki

Water coming at rasoolpur syedwada near meerapur police chowki, from nagar nigam has bad odur and so dirty tht it can't be used for any purpose.. This problem occurre many times in a month.. Highly requested to reslove it as soon as possible.....
vishalpvc
Jun 6, 2020

regarding wild and stray dog in locality

Address: Gautam Buddha Marg, Rajrooppur, Prayagraj

I am a resident of gautam buddha marg, rajrooppur, prayagraj and we are facing problem of too much wild/stray dogs in our locality. There are some cases regarding dog bite, and dog chasing cases is common one which could be a fatal accident.
So kindly help out us from this issue by sending dog catcher....