HI-TEK — job
HI-TEK DOMESTIC CALL CENTRE IN K-6 NEW MAHAVIR NAGAR, NEAR JANAK PURI EAST METRO STATION, NEAR SHIV SHAKTI MANDIR,NEW DELHI. IT IS A FRAUD COMPANY THEY CANT GIVE THE JOB . TIS IS THE FRAUD CO. THERE TRANER POOJA IS NOT A GD BEHAVIOR WITH OTHER PERSONS. Salary did not give by the company after doing work in that company.
i have also book it in hitech paradise .is in same boat
Hi, I have also booked a Flat in Hitech Heave but as of now I am staying out of Orissa so I am completely unaware about the process of the project. . .So could you please brief the development of the project and also can provide your number so that we can form a group to take the further course of action. Thanks & Regards,
Sekhar
Sekhar
I have also booked a flat at Hi-tech heaven & getting same problem
My opinion to issue a letter to Hi-tech (Each & every one), regarding unsatisfactory progress of said project.
We too have booked a 3 bhk in Hi-Tech heaven. Since we stay in Bangalore, we are in touch with our marketing guy. He has shared the CEO number under whose account the construction is being carried now. We are going to bBSR in 2 days and then shall post a first hand report on the current status.
Rosalin & Chidananda
any update ?
Hi Tech Jobs — jobs
fraud aman khan is20000 thousand amount is a fake in omega combany pleace no more job search in thus conceltency Hey all could you please share the further development on the project as well as yours numbers so that we can do something for further course of action. . .Sekhar[protected]
What will happen to customer who have booked flats and construction job is in hold, if Supreme Court also declines their bail plea!!!
I have booked for a apartment on hitech paradise too. the construction is totally stopped. So pls. suggest what we can do ?
Any other one who has having flats in hitech paradise?
my email below. Share all your emails.
pinku.[protected]@gmail.com
Any other one who has having flats in hitech paradise?
my email below. Share all your emails.
pinku.[protected]@gmail.com
Hi All,
Can we Please form a group and discuss the same, I too have a flat in Hitech Heaven, as currently i am out of orissa and India, but spoke to a marketing guy, and he assured that work will continue and there can be some delay, due to the issue of arrest of the MD.
But the assurance itself was no convincing to me.
Pls can we have somebody ( legal or non-legal) assistance on this.
Q>shall we discontinue paying the EMI's
Q>will the bank's involvement is required on this.
Q> what should be future course of action ( other than waiting for something to happen).
Sam
Can we Please form a group and discuss the same, I too have a flat in Hitech Heaven, as currently i am out of orissa and India, but spoke to a marketing guy, and he assured that work will continue and there can be some delay, due to the issue of arrest of the MD.
But the assurance itself was no convincing to me.
Pls can we have somebody ( legal or non-legal) assistance on this.
Q>shall we discontinue paying the EMI's
Q>will the bank's involvement is required on this.
Q> what should be future course of action ( other than waiting for something to happen).
Sam
I have a flat in hitech paradise . I also called but they are giving the same assurance...i dont trust them now, you never know when they will close their office and run away as you know their MD is still is jail and i doubt he will ever get the bail ...(He is arrested for around 1100 complaints against him) ...I think every one should talk to their respective bank(From where they took loan...) ..The best way should be to stop the EMIS, So banks come under pressure and force to take some action...
Never the less, everyone should share their mail id and phone number here ...we need some more interaction !
Pankaj
Never the less, everyone should share their mail id and phone number here ...we need some more interaction !
Pankaj
I have also booked a flat in Hi-tech Heaven. It seems the work is totally stopped. Please advise what can be done. Let us form a group and do something.
Dipesh
Dipesh
Can we take the help of national media like NDTV, CNNIBN or TIMESNOW to highlight the issue. Can somebody take the initiative? Please suggest.
We have done a booking in Hi-Tech Plaza Annex.
Work is stopped there too.Agent is saying they will go to Supreme Court now.
But not sure what will happen?At least Govt should ask them to transfer these work to some different builder so that work will start and people who are paying EMI should not suffer.
Work is stopped there too.Agent is saying they will go to Supreme Court now.
But not sure what will happen?At least Govt should ask them to transfer these work to some different builder so that work will start and people who are paying EMI should not suffer.
we have done booking in Hitech Heaven.. i went to site, almost work is stopped.
I have visited the site on 15th May, 2013. Work is almost stopped.
Hi-Tech Heaven
Bhubaneswar
Odisha
Odisha
Plz be informed that as per our today's meeting with Mr.Tirupati & PNB Chief Manager, Hitech will prepare & circulate a trip et agreement to all customer with in a week time with which it will be included of work start date to hand over date beyond which defaulter will be penalized by 18% interest for the pending works value.
The tentative date are as follows:-
A1, A2-10th Oct-2014 to June-2015
A3, A4-20th Sept 2014 to June 2015
A5-30th Sept 2014 to June 2015
A6-30th Sept 2014 to Dec 2015
B1, B2-10th Oct 2014 to June 2015
B3, B4-15th Oct 2014 to June 2015
B5, B6-30th Sept 2014 to July 2015
B7-10th Oct 2014 to Aug 2015
B8-10th Oct 2014 to Oct 2015
C1, C2-25th Sept 2014 to Oct 2015
Wish for the best.