Coal India Limited Complaints & Reviews
Awesome trading platform, incredible withdrawal I have been using this platform together with the most recommended forex strategy on the internet from Mr Finley Andrew and so far i have no complains making $5000-$10, 000 on a weekly basis, he is great and i am thankful i was lucky enough to have met him.
Contact him via
WhatsApp: [protected]
E-mail:[protected]@gmail.com...
Contact him via
WhatsApp: [protected]
E-mail:[protected]@gmail.com...
Address: C-33 CWS COLONY, POST- JAYANT, 486890 |
Name - jitendra singh kuntal
Date of booking - 07-feb-2019
Flight details-
Date - 11-feb-2019
New delhi to mumbai
Flight no. - g8 336
Pnr/ booking reference no. - xyjkyt
Mobile no.- [protected]
Hence request you to please arrange a duplicate boarding pass to claim the same in my company l & t financial services. I need this within 7 working days....
Date of booking - 07-feb-2019
Flight details-
Date - 11-feb-2019
New delhi to mumbai
Flight no. - g8 336
Pnr/ booking reference no. - xyjkyt
Mobile no.- [protected]
Hence request you to please arrange a duplicate boarding pass to claim the same in my company l & t financial services. I need this within 7 working days....
I had bought 20 shares of coal india on 14/3/2016. Till date i have not received the dividend in my bank a/c my details are as follows
Boid[protected],,,,, sbi civic center bhilai
Ac [protected] savings
Client code is esi117104
Name... Ravindra shamkant kutwal
Address..14 d maroda sector poket i bhilai
Durg 490006
Sbi dp name sbicap securities limited
Cell...[protected]
Emailid...
Boid[protected],,,,, sbi civic center bhilai
Ac [protected] savings
Client code is esi117104
Name... Ravindra shamkant kutwal
Address..14 d maroda sector poket i bhilai
Durg 490006
Sbi dp name sbicap securities limited
Cell...[protected]
Emailid...
Address: Barmer, Rajasthan, 344022 |
My self having 199 share of coal india limited having folio no. In[protected]. Myself not received the dividend since allottment in the account no.[protected] icici bank balotra barnch having ifsc code no.Icic0006809. Please resolve the matter & credited the interest in the above account. Email id is - [protected]@gmail.com. Please acknowledge to us. Mobile no. [protected]...
Address: Gulbarga, Karnataka |
T RUDRAPPA APPLIED FOR IPO COAL INDIA 200 SHARE UNDER RETAIL GROUP,
APPLICATION NO.37194637
DDNO.255794 RS.49000/ DATE.20/11/2010
CLINT ID.10191817,INDIAN BANK
ACNO.[protected],IFSC-IDIB000G022,
PAN:ABLPR1509B
COAL INDIA IPO NOT ALLOTTED AND REFUND NOT RECEIVED,LET ME KNOW WHAT IS REASON, REFUND THE AMOUNT. ,BUT NO RESPONSE, NO REPLY AT ALL.
ADDRES.T RUDRAPPA, INDIAN BANK,SUPERMARKET,GULBARGA-585101br...
APPLICATION NO.37194637
DDNO.255794 RS.49000/ DATE.20/11/2010
CLINT ID.10191817,INDIAN BANK
ACNO.[protected],IFSC-IDIB000G022,
PAN:ABLPR1509B
COAL INDIA IPO NOT ALLOTTED AND REFUND NOT RECEIVED,LET ME KNOW WHAT IS REASON, REFUND THE AMOUNT. ,BUT NO RESPONSE, NO REPLY AT ALL.
ADDRES.T RUDRAPPA, INDIAN BANK,SUPERMARKET,GULBARGA-585101br...
Address: New Delhi, Delhi |
I am having 199 shares of Coal India since their IPO came but the dividend has not been credited in my account till date, even though they annouced for the same in Feb'2011.
My ICICI account no. is[protected] in the name of CHIRANJEEV MINHAS.
Kindly do the needful
thanks...
My ICICI account no. is[protected] in the name of CHIRANJEEV MINHAS.
Kindly do the needful
thanks...
Address: Hisar, Haryana |
RAMESHKUMAR APP:25845614 refund Back to (bhandup west) on[protected]Please sent to my correct adress -RAMESHKUMAR Baluramjaidayal 08-RAJGURU MARKET HISAR -125001 & send message to [protected]@yahoo.in & 91-[protected]...
Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu |
Refund Order No. 1285949 for Rs. 12862.50 sent vide speed post bearing refernce no. EM[protected] IN got returned to your office for the reason the captioned individual got transferred. As such I now request you to kindly courier the same to the below mentioned address as I have been transferred to this office recently.
GIRIDHARA BALIGA
C/O. VIJAYA BANK
1-G QUEENS COURT
98, MONTEITH ROAD
EGMORE
CHENNAI...
GIRIDHARA BALIGA
C/O. VIJAYA BANK
1-G QUEENS COURT
98, MONTEITH ROAD
EGMORE
CHENNAI...
Address: Kheda, Gujarat |
Not received refund
Name : Ruksanaben S. Chaklasia
Application No. :[protected]
Date : 21/10/2010
Our Cheque No. : 533732 of ICICI Bank, Nadiad
Refund Amount Rs.51682.75...
Name : Ruksanaben S. Chaklasia
Application No. :[protected]
Date : 21/10/2010
Our Cheque No. : 533732 of ICICI Bank, Nadiad
Refund Amount Rs.51682.75...
Address: Gurgaon, Haryana |
I has applied for coal India IPO for 25 shares ,amount 6125.Application No. 16208093 . Refund Cheque was sent By Speed post But Due to Address change I could not received the cheque.Kindly reissue it again.
regarding that i called they had given mail id .
cil.[protected]@linkintime.co.in
I mailed on that Address in December but no response.
kindly provide refund...
I has applied for coal India IPO for 25 shares ,amount 6125.Application No. 16208093 . Refund Cheque was sent By Speed post But Due to Address change I could not received the cheque.Kindly reissue it again.
regarding that i called they had given mail id .
cil.[protected]@linkintime.co.in
I mailed on that Address in December but no response.
kindly provide refund...
Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh |
My Coal India IPO application No.24486909 Dt[protected] for 400 shares. My cheque No785137 Dt.[protected] for Rs.98,000/ was bounced by SBI,Motinagar Br, wrongfully. I want to file suit in consumer court for loss suffered by me.Registrar LINK INTIME INDIA PVT. LTD, Mumbai did not return my cheque despite my email and oter communication.(speed post). It is a crucial evidence to file suit. Cheque with Bank memo should be sent to my address....
Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand |
It seems someone has tried to FRAUDULENTLY sell my 382 shares of COAL INDIA LIMITED. My details are as follows. Please stop any such transfer of shares at the earliest.
DEPOSITORY NAME : CDSL
DEMAT ACCOUNT No. : ******03447001
NAME OF CO.: COAL INDIA LIMITED
NO. OF SHARES ALLOTED & HELD : 400
NAME OF HOLDER: RAJIV KUMAR SINHA
Contact N0....
It seems someone has tried to FRAUDULENTLY sell my 382 shares of COAL INDIA LIMITED. My details are as follows. Please stop any such transfer of shares at the earliest.
DEPOSITORY NAME : CDSL
DEMAT ACCOUNT No. : ******03447001
NAME OF CO.: COAL INDIA LIMITED
NO. OF SHARES ALLOTED & HELD : 400
NAME OF HOLDER: RAJIV KUMAR SINHA
Contact N0....
Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh |
Non receipt of refund of Coal India IPO
IPO:CoalIndia
DPID:300118
ClientID:10848745
ApplicationNo.:44954807
DearSir/Madam,
I have a demat and trading account with "M/S Alankit assignment ltd." My DP ID is: 300118 and clientIDis:10848745
I had applied for IPO of Coal India on Dt. 20.10.2010 through M/S Kotak Securities Ltd, New Delhi for 400 shares (Amount isRs.98000/-)....
IPO:CoalIndia
DPID:300118
ClientID:10848745
ApplicationNo.:44954807
DearSir/Madam,
I have a demat and trading account with "M/S Alankit assignment ltd." My DP ID is: 300118 and clientIDis:10848745
I had applied for IPO of Coal India on Dt. 20.10.2010 through M/S Kotak Securities Ltd, New Delhi for 400 shares (Amount isRs.98000/-)....
Address: Surat, Gujarat |
dear sir maine coal india limited ka ipo bhara tha mera application number 44917517 hai maine 400 share ke liye 98000/-pay kiya tha mera chek bank of baroda ke A/C no.[protected] ke bank se coal india limited ke name se chaqe pass hua hai my name madhusudan .a.rachi sir maine coal india limited ke ipo ke from me by mistek wroung dp id fiding kar diye the jiske karan muje share allotment nahi hua hai.lekin mera jo balance hai wo wroung...
I HAVE APPLIED 150 SHARES OF COAL INDIA LIMITED WIDE APPLICATION NO 36876291 FOR 150 SHARES (AMOUNTING RS 36750) BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY SHARES NOR ANY REFUND -CLINT ID 20847351 DP ID-301330.
PARAMJIT SINGH DHINGRA
MOB. NO.[protected]...
PARAMJIT SINGH DHINGRA
MOB. NO.[protected]...
Address: Puri, Odisha |
Non receipt of Refund - Manas Ranjan Dalai
LINK INTIME INDIA PVT. LTD.
UNIT: COAL INDIA LIMITED
C-13, PANNALAL SILK MILLS COMPOUND,
LBS MARG, BHANDUP (WEST),
MUMBAI – 400 078
Date: 23-NOV-2010
Kind Attn: VISHWAS ATTAVAR
I have applied for 50 equity shares in Coal India Limited...
LINK INTIME INDIA PVT. LTD.
UNIT: COAL INDIA LIMITED
C-13, PANNALAL SILK MILLS COMPOUND,
LBS MARG, BHANDUP (WEST),
MUMBAI – 400 078
Date: 23-NOV-2010
Kind Attn: VISHWAS ATTAVAR
I have applied for 50 equity shares in Coal India Limited...
Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh |
i have appled online 100 share of cola india then i got 50 share my demat a/c but till date i donot get my refund amount .so kindly look the matter urgent .
Amount 24500
transaction code IPOA151511
scheme name coal india limited
bank ref id 20949773
status successfull
apply online by indiainfoline (5paisa.com)
Bank name Axis Bank ltd( formaly UTI bank) Ghaziabadbr...
Amount 24500
transaction code IPOA151511
scheme name coal india limited
bank ref id 20949773
status successfull
apply online by indiainfoline (5paisa.com)
Bank name Axis Bank ltd( formaly UTI bank) Ghaziabadbr...
Address: Rajasthan |
Dear Sir;
I have applied 400 shares of Coal India IPO in Oct 2010 ( Non Online Mode), But
I have not been allotted any shares.
Pl. Refund me as per the following.
a) Demat A/c No. [protected]
b) Form No. 33490862
c) Cheque No. 003367 DT. 18.10.10 amount Rs. 98000/- (SBI Main Branch Barmer (Rajasthan) said amount has been debited from my S/B A/c of above bank on
Dt.26.10.2010br...
I have applied 400 shares of Coal India IPO in Oct 2010 ( Non Online Mode), But
I have not been allotted any shares.
Pl. Refund me as per the following.
a) Demat A/c No. [protected]
b) Form No. 33490862
c) Cheque No. 003367 DT. 18.10.10 amount Rs. 98000/- (SBI Main Branch Barmer (Rajasthan) said amount has been debited from my S/B A/c of above bank on
Dt.26.10.2010br...
Coal India Limited Recent Comments
- issue duplicate boarding pass
Name - jitendra singh kuntal Date of booking...1 - Non receiveing the dividend from allottment of share
My self having 199 share of coal india limited...1 - Non receipt of refund
Non receipt of Refund - Manas Ranjan Dalai To, LINK...36 - non receipt of dividend
I am having 199 shares of Coal India since...6 - Application Money Refund
Dear Sir; I have applied 400 shares of...3