Epf Office Gurgaon Complaints & Reviews
Joint declaration incorrect name unresolved
[protected] joint declaration submitted unresolved over 2 months now. Unable to activate uan to access pf passbook.
Its been 2 months and yet unprocessed.Its very frustrating as my very career is at stake. Im from chennai waiting to access pf passbook.
Uan no :[protected]
pf no : gnggn/005572/2447032
Its been 2 months and yet unprocessed.Its very frustrating as my very career is at stake. Im from chennai waiting to access pf passbook.
Uan no :[protected]
pf no : gnggn/005572/2447032
Father name not change form 8 month
| Address: Gurgaon , Haryana , India |
Myself Manish Kumar (UAN account no.[protected] . i have submitted the joint declaration form for my father name change from Manish kumar (wrong) to Brijpal (correct) which is wrongly mentioned by mistake by employer (same name write down in 'name' & 'father name' column) during UAN account opening time . i have submitted the joint declaration form along with all necessary KYC documents on dated 8th march 2022 . but till now it is not updated in my UAN account . even i have visited to PF office gurgaon 4 times during this 8 month period, but no action taken by PF office member .
Please help to resolve the issue .
View replies
Is your request got completed ? I'm also facing same issue.it has been more than 6 month now
To correction of my name and update my new mobile number
| Address: Ashok Buddha Vihar, Old Power House road, Rajghat, |
The Sir/Madam,
My name is Sadhan Chakma, I have been submitted a paper to correction my name and mobile number to the Gurgaon pf office last two months ago. Unfortunately my company is not link aadhar card number with UAN number as well as name has been put wrong to the UAN number.
I will details bellow,
Name- Sadhan Chakma
Date of Birth[protected]
UAN number[protected]
PF account number-GNGGN[protected]/0000037
Date of Joining[protected]
Date of Leaving[protected]
Sir, I two times contacted with the pf office staff to update my mobile number and name but still it is not updated.
I do hope you will solve the issue immediately to update and correction of my name as soon as possible.
Sadhan Chakma
The Sir/Madam,
My name is Sadhan Chakma, I have been submitted a paper to correction my name and mobile number to the Gurgaon pf office last two months ago. Unfortunately my company is not link aadhar card number with UAN number as well as name has been put wrong to the UAN number.
I will details bellow,
Name- Sadhan Chakma
Date of Birth[protected]
UAN number[protected]
PF account number-GNGGN[protected]/0000037
Date of Joining[protected]
Date of Leaving[protected]
Sir, I two times contacted with the pf office staff to update my mobile number and name but still it is not updated.
I do hope you will solve the issue immediately to update and correction of my name as soon as possible.
Sadhan Chakma
Jan 20, 2022
Complaint marked as Resolved Helpful
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Not getting my pf amount
| Address: 646 near old shiv mandir village rangpuri |
I have applied my pf on 10th November 2021 and 23 days has passed now but still my pf is showing in under process and I am trying to connect the pf office on his official number but they are not picking my calls as well as I have tried to connect on his toll free number also but its showing always busy, Please do the needful.
Pf is not settled
I applied for my pf on 29th June and still it is under process. I am not able to contact any of the pf offices in Gurgaon.
My UAN number is[protected].
please resolve the issue as soon as possible.
My UAN number is[protected].
please resolve the issue as soon as possible.
Pf amount still not received
| Address: UDYOG VIHAR,PHASE IV , GURUGRAM HARIYANA |
Inspite of several mails to RO, GURUGRAM and timely submission of manual PF withdrawal form, still amount has not been received..60 days have already been passed since I have submitted the manual PF claim to PF office GURUGRAM.
Pf no.GN/GGN/10693/43970
EMPLOYEE NAME-SHOBHIT HARISH
ESTABLISHMENT-BHARTI AIRTEL SERVICES LTD.
Inspite of several mails to RO, GURUGRAM and timely submission of manual PF withdrawal form, still amount has not been received..60 days have already been passed since I have submitted the manual PF claim to PF office GURUGRAM.
Pf no.GN/GGN/10693/43970
EMPLOYEE NAME-SHOBHIT HARISH
ESTABLISHMENT-BHARTI AIRTEL SERVICES LTD.
Annexure k eps information
Dear Sirs:
I need to get an annexure K for my service at HCL technologies. I worked in HCL from 15 Oct 1997 to 2 Aug 2002.
This is for processing pension.
Chennai PF office needs this information.
I need to get an annexure K for my service at HCL technologies. I worked in HCL from 15 Oct 1997 to 2 Aug 2002.
This is for processing pension.
Chennai PF office needs this information.
Edli insurance
Respected sir/ madam
Myself Amrik Singh father of Amitpal Singh who expire in 2019 29 January who works in concentrix daksh Pvt Ltd till he is in this world after his death I have submitted a claim form for EDLI insurance in the month of July in your Gurgaon office his PF No. GN/GGN/10640/108469 UAN no[protected] and till now it's october I didn't get any reply or claim against that form.I know the situation and in this pendamic situation I am also alone nobody is there to take care of me and at the age of 65+ I can't come to your office again and again because I already come there 2 times but ur ur guards not allow me to enter the premises n instead of that they give me a form to fill n drop in a drop box n said that I got the rely within one week but no reply till now so I request you to please look forward to it and kindly resolve this issue ASAP it will be more helpful for me.
Amrik singh
Email id - gurnoor.[protected]@gmail.com
Myself Amrik Singh father of Amitpal Singh who expire in 2019 29 January who works in concentrix daksh Pvt Ltd till he is in this world after his death I have submitted a claim form for EDLI insurance in the month of July in your Gurgaon office his PF No. GN/GGN/10640/108469 UAN no[protected] and till now it's october I didn't get any reply or claim against that form.I know the situation and in this pendamic situation I am also alone nobody is there to take care of me and at the age of 65+ I can't come to your office again and again because I already come there 2 times but ur ur guards not allow me to enter the premises n instead of that they give me a form to fill n drop in a drop box n said that I got the rely within one week but no reply till now so I request you to please look forward to it and kindly resolve this issue ASAP it will be more helpful for me.
Amrik singh
Email id - gurnoor.[protected]@gmail.com
Not process of form 19
I m valmik dhivar complainant about pf office gurgaon. I m sending currier last 15 days. Still not processing how many time to send form. No one responding for mails call. Continue ring a call but no one care about employee
Plz find out the problem of this situation. My uan no is[protected]
Doe eps not available
| Address: Pf office gurgaon sec.44 plat no 43 |
| Website: Epfindia.govt.in |
Sir mera name Laksshendra h mera uan no[protected] h mera Doe eps not available h jiske liye me 1month se pf office ke chakkar kat raha hu lakin kuch nahi hua jiske karn me pf form nahi bhar pa raha hu sir me kafi problem me hu please mera date update karne ki kripa kare mera Doe epf apdate h lakin Doe eps not available h sir me chakkar kat kat kar thak chuka hu please sir mera date update karne ki kripa kare mera mob no [protected] h
pf transfer pending from 2015
My old organization is a trustee and transferred my pf amount through cheque dated jan 2015 to pf office gurgaon to settle in my current organization. It has been 3 years still pf is not settled and also raised multplie greivances which was not helped in resolving pf transfer issue.
Details below:
Name of subscriber : sravan kumar vallem
Fathers name : vijender reddy vallem
Transferred by (Estb.) : hcl technologies ltd.
Transferred to (Estb.) : unitedhealth group information services p. Ltd
Amount transferd to : regional pf commissioner gurgaon
Previous pf account no. : hr/5572/ [protected]
Previous pension no. : hr/5572/ 240049
Present pf account no. : hr/ggn/28371/14840
Cheque no. & date : 587576 20.01.2015
Pan number : agmpv0516g
Details below:
Name of subscriber : sravan kumar vallem
Fathers name : vijender reddy vallem
Transferred by (Estb.) : hcl technologies ltd.
Transferred to (Estb.) : unitedhealth group information services p. Ltd
Amount transferd to : regional pf commissioner gurgaon
Previous pf account no. : hr/5572/ [protected]
Previous pension no. : hr/5572/ 240049
Present pf account no. : hr/ggn/28371/14840
Cheque no. & date : 587576 20.01.2015
Pan number : agmpv0516g
PF amount not yet credited
| Address: 122002 |
| Website: www.epfindia.gov.in/site_en/KYCS.php |
Hi Sir,
My name is Rocky Mark Dcruze i had applied for my PF and its been almost more than a month, my relatives had applied they PF and the got theirs in 15-20 days time and mine has not yet come in when am checking online nothing i can see. And when am calling all the Office numbers no one bothers to answer the phone calls. They are multiple numbers but none of them are answered. These are the numbers +[protected], 4666183, 2882044, 4115673, 2882255, 2578748, i had also registered online as Register your Grievance, but nothing i had received as an answer, the registration number is HRGGN/E/2016/05816,
The Grievance is lodged with the office : EPFO, RO, Gurgaon
Officer's Name : RAJIV BISHT
Phone Number : [protected]
Now when am calling them am only getting a voice mail stating that sorry the number is busy and this number stays busy all through the day. My PF number is GG/GGN/31492/0002456. i JUST WANT TO ASK WHEN IS MY PF GOING TO BE CREDITED INTO MY ACCOUNT. Why is that those people are not answering our calls and when we care calling something or the other they tell me sir he is having lunch or outside some thing or the other. Cant they be active enough to attend our calls and be helpful enough to help us.
Please sir am looking for an answer, my phone which is on the pf number [protected], and my other contact number is [protected].
Please Look into the matter.
Rocky Mark Dcruze.
My name is Rocky Mark Dcruze i had applied for my PF and its been almost more than a month, my relatives had applied they PF and the got theirs in 15-20 days time and mine has not yet come in when am checking online nothing i can see. And when am calling all the Office numbers no one bothers to answer the phone calls. They are multiple numbers but none of them are answered. These are the numbers +[protected], 4666183, 2882044, 4115673, 2882255, 2578748, i had also registered online as Register your Grievance, but nothing i had received as an answer, the registration number is HRGGN/E/2016/05816,
The Grievance is lodged with the office : EPFO, RO, Gurgaon
Officer's Name : RAJIV BISHT
Phone Number : [protected]
Now when am calling them am only getting a voice mail stating that sorry the number is busy and this number stays busy all through the day. My PF number is GG/GGN/31492/0002456. i JUST WANT TO ASK WHEN IS MY PF GOING TO BE CREDITED INTO MY ACCOUNT. Why is that those people are not answering our calls and when we care calling something or the other they tell me sir he is having lunch or outside some thing or the other. Cant they be active enough to attend our calls and be helpful enough to help us.
Please sir am looking for an answer, my phone which is on the pf number [protected], and my other contact number is [protected].
Please Look into the matter.
Rocky Mark Dcruze.
EPF Amount not credited
This is Rupal Gupta, had submitted EPF claim form in the month June 2013.
I have two accounts with in the same company because of internal transfer in the organization.
HRGGN 30981 230 : Lanco Solar Energy Pvt. Ltd, Gurgaon
HRGGN 30715 083 : Lanco Solar Pvt. Ltd., Gurgaon
However my full settlement is still awaited , I have got some amount in the last week of June 2013. and some more amounts need to be settled. Since long time On the EPF portal status is - amount has been approved and payment is under process. Screen shots of the messages for both accounts are given bellow.
This is my sincere request to you , Kindly look in to the matter and process my balance payment.
I am in Urgent need of money as well. KINDLY HELP ME !!!!
Thanks & Best Regards
Rupal Gupta
My Application Rejected and Letter not received.
| Address: Gurgaon, Haryana |
My Application Rejected and Letter not received.
I am Vichiter Singh. I have submitted my EPF withdrawal form on[protected] after cross chek it by one of their employee. My EPF account no. is
HR/6728/489, Now after two months they are showing "it has been rejected and rejection letter is under dispatch".
That is,
STATUS for Member ID: GNGGN[protected]
Claim ID : GNGGN[protected]
Status : Claim Form 10C for Withdrawal Benefit AGAINST Member Account No (GNGGN[protected] has been rejected. Rejection letter is under dispatch/ dispatched to address in your claim
Status : Claim Form 19 for PF Settlement AGAINST Member Account No (GNGGN[protected] has been rejected. Rejection letter is under dispatch/ dispatched to address in your claim form.
But till date I have not received the same. They are not responding on phone.
Kindly help me in this Issue
Vichiter Singh
Mob:[protected]
I am Vichiter Singh. I have submitted my EPF withdrawal form on[protected] after cross chek it by one of their employee. My EPF account no. is
HR/6728/489, Now after two months they are showing "it has been rejected and rejection letter is under dispatch".
That is,
STATUS for Member ID: GNGGN[protected]
Status : Claim Form 10C for Withdrawal Benefit AGAINST Member Account No (GNGGN[protected] has been rejected. Rejection letter is under dispatch/ dispatched to address in your claim
Status : Claim Form 19 for PF Settlement AGAINST Member Account No (GNGGN[protected] has been rejected. Rejection letter is under dispatch/ dispatched to address in your claim form.
But till date I have not received the same. They are not responding on phone.
Kindly help me in this Issue
Vichiter Singh
Mob:[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Helpful
PF AMOUNT NOT FOUND 3 YEARS
r/sir i am pradeep kumar chaurasia .mera pf no.HR/GGN/29438/152 hai mai 3 years se apne ammount ke liya gurgaov epf office ka chakker kaat kaat kar thak gaya ho.maine 4 baar form submit kiya per koi fayada nahi hua .hamesa reject hua .first time unohne kisi aur ke account main paisa transffer kar diya jo ki wah account 2004 se band hai.maine pf office main application diya to mera missing ammount pf office main return aa gaya. but mujhe aaj tak nahi mila maine sara prove uneh diya.per koi action nahi liya .hamesa office bulate hai aur one week ka time de kar waps kar dete hai.mrea case mr.manoj section 3 main hai .please sir mera help kijia.please sir mera no [protected] hai.mail id =p.[protected]@rediffmail.com hai
Complaint marked as Resolved View replies
pf office gurgaon — no pf found
reapected sir,i am rajesh, i submitted my pf from on dated 17 dec 2009 in pf office gurgaon.after spent 2 months i have no get my pf amount by pf office gurgaon. my pf no. is HR/7164/ 0369.and form no is 29210998. so please look this matter and do necessary action as soon as possiable.
with regagads
rajesh
'i want to withdrawal my epf amount..i have already applied online dateed on 22.06.2019. sir my sister has no more.. she's expire...sir please request you please withdraw my amount asap my UAN Number is[protected]Satyendra Singh)
P.F amount not received even after 30 complaint mails
I have registered the complaint twice through u and written 30 mails to BIRBAL MEERA who is the officer handling this case. As i am 65 years of age and P.F is lying in the GURGAON P.Foffice from 1984to 1986 so far it is not sent. Idon't have the P'F number and u help me to get it before i die from this earth. thanks.
P.S.V.Sharma
I have registered the complaint twice through u and written 30 mails to BIRBAL MEERA who is the officer handling this case. As i am 65 years of age and P.F is lying in the GURGAON P.Foffice from 1984to 1986 so far it is not sent. Idon't have the P'F number and u help me to get it before i die from this earth. thanks.
P.S.V.Sharma
I m Arun Kumar . My EPF No is HR / GGN / 25068 / 1204. i had submitted my PF form with every documents on 05/04/2011. but still I m not getting any response from their side
Plz look in to this matter ASAP
Arun
kumar
I m Arun Kumar . My EPF No is HR / GGN / 25068 / 1204. i had submitted my PF form with every documents on 05/04/2011. but still I m not getting any response from their side
Plz look in to this matter ASAP
Arun
kumar
my pf not clear yet
Sir/madem my name is amit kumar.I claimed my pf 15 feb 2011.But still i am not recived my pf claim in my account number.My pf number is HR/28374/927 and my bank account no is [protected].My email id is [protected]@gmail.com
so plz help me. Thankyou
PF — PF NOT YET CLEARED
Dear Sir,This is to inform you that i have applied for my PF in the month of May 09 still its in pending status.There is no response from the PF office and my pf account number and the location as mentioned below
PF ACCOUNT NO: 31940
Please check on to my status and respond to me ASAP
Saravana Kumar K
i am getting less amount of p.f.I was got my p.f account settelment.so sir i want to know my perfect p.f amount.
My P.F no.AP/32280/1590
i am getting less amount of p.f.I was got my p.f account settelment.so sir i want to know my perfect p.f amount.
My P.F no.AP/32280/1590
I Anil Kumar Chawla PF No.- DL13682/222 would like to informe you that i had have been already submitted an application on 6th Aug. 2009 at your Wazir Pur office. But still i am not geeting any kind of responce from your side. kindly go through this mail & do needful.
Anil kumar Chawla,
PF No- DL13682/222
Contect No- [protected]
I Anil Kumar Chawla PF No.- DL13682/222 would like to informe you that i had have been already submitted an application on 6th Aug. 2009 at your Wazir Pur office. But still i am not geeting any kind of responce from your side. kindly go through this mail & do needful.
Anil kumar Chawla,
PF No- DL13682/222
Contect No- [protected]
Dear Sir/madam
My name is Ashok kumar.I claimed my pf 24 april 2011.But still i am not recieved my pf claim in my account .My pf number is HR/25039/559 and my bank account no is 019142.My email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com
so plz help me. Thankyou
My name is Ashok kumar.I claimed my pf 24 april 2011.But still i am not recieved my pf claim in my account .My pf number is HR/25039/559 and my bank account no is 019142.My email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com
so plz help me. Thankyou
Dear Sir/madam,
Please help my PF according ;-
My name Krishan Mishra, I clamed my PF 19-Oct-2011 but still i am not recieved my PF claim in my account,
My PF account No- HR/GGN/27404/216,
( My claim form 19 for PF settlement for mamber acct no - GNGGN[protected]
Krishan Mishra
PF No.- HR/GGN/27404/216
Claim No.- GNGGN[protected]
Saving Acc. SBI
SBI Acct.No.- [protected]
Mob No.- [protected]
Email ID.- Krishan.[protected]@gmail.com
Please help my PF according ;-
My name Krishan Mishra, I clamed my PF 19-Oct-2011 but still i am not recieved my PF claim in my account,
My PF account No- HR/GGN/27404/216,
( My claim form 19 for PF settlement for mamber acct no - GNGGN[protected]
Krishan Mishra
PF No.- HR/GGN/27404/216
Claim No.- GNGGN[protected]
Saving Acc. SBI
SBI Acct.No.- [protected]
Mob No.- [protected]
Email ID.- Krishan.[protected]@gmail.com
I have my pay slip which holds PF no. but when i try to check Member Balance Information from EPFO site by providing PF act no, my full name and mobile number it is throwing warning message stating that Invalid Input / Member name mismatch. how can i get exact name which is appears in EPF Slip)
Jiten Kumar Pradhan
PF number is GN/GGN/10620/339
emai id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
I have my pay slip which holds PF no. but when i try to check Member Balance Information from EPFO site by providing PF act no, my full name and mobile number it is throwing warning message stating that Invalid Input / Member name mismatch. how can i get exact name which is appears in EPF Slip)
Jiten Kumar Pradhan
PF number is GN/GGN/10620/339
emai id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
9 month delay in processing of Final settlement
This is with reference to my account transfer from Udaipur office to Gurgaon office. I have found the case with my personal effort with Udaipur office that the account has been transferred to wrong account HR/26811/603 in place of my correct account no HR/26811/604. Since 26th January I was chasing to Gurgaon office people almost 10 times; but they still not process it. However I have given all the details received from Udaipur office for Rs. 186050 vide cheque no. 554690 dated 30.10.2009. The amount has been received at Gurgaon office but the people of account section 7 Mr. Pratik and APFC Mr. DC Gangual not responding well. Every time they assured me for work but so far they didn’t work in this regard at all. I have tried to contact Regional commissioner in this regard but people around him prohibited me to do so. Kindly look into the matter and seriousness. For the said reason I have submitted on line grievance but the response is entirely different what I asked.
SS Swami
SS Swami
Dear Sir / Madam
My Name is Raj Kumar and my EPF No-HR/GGN/26316/5221 and i have submit my EPF form in Aug'2010 on till date i have not receive my EPF amount in my bank saving account .I have raised online complant three times regarding this issue to EPF Gurgaon but not receive any effective answer by EPF Gurgaon side.
For your information 15 days before i have check my EPF status online Claim shown Under process.and Today again i have check my EPF Status online Claim shown -No Result Found.
I requested us to you Pls Submit my EPF in my Bank Saving account with Inform me on my Mobile Number and Email address.
Raj Kumar
EPF No-HR/GGN/26316/5221
Mobile No-+91-[protected]
Saving Account Bank Name-ICICI Bank
Saving Account No[protected]
My Name is Raj Kumar and my EPF No-HR/GGN/26316/5221 and i have submit my EPF form in Aug'2010 on till date i have not receive my EPF amount in my bank saving account .I have raised online complant three times regarding this issue to EPF Gurgaon but not receive any effective answer by EPF Gurgaon side.
For your information 15 days before i have check my EPF status online Claim shown Under process.and Today again i have check my EPF Status online Claim shown -No Result Found.
I requested us to you Pls Submit my EPF in my Bank Saving account with Inform me on my Mobile Number and Email address.
Raj Kumar
EPF No-HR/GGN/26316/5221
Dear Sir / Madam
My Name is ARUN KUMAR SAHUand my EPF No-HR/FBD/[protected] and i have submit my EPF form in NOV '2010 on till date i have not receive my EPF amount in my bank saving account .I have raised online complant three times regarding this issue to EPF Gurgaon but not receive any effective answer by EPF Gurgaon side.
ARUN SAHU
[protected]@rediffmail.com
My Name is ARUN KUMAR SAHUand my EPF No-HR/FBD/[protected] and i have submit my EPF form in NOV '2010 on till date i have not receive my EPF amount in my bank saving account .I have raised online complant three times regarding this issue to EPF Gurgaon but not receive any effective answer by EPF Gurgaon side.
ARUN SAHU
[protected]@rediffmail.com
I have submit my EPF withdrawal claim Forms 05/02/2011 on date 10/02/2011 but till date i have not receive my EPF amount in my bank saving account .
No action is taken by your ends till now.
Kindly persue the matter as early.
Shravan kumar Arya
Email- [protected]@gmail.com
Saving Account Bank Name- HDFC, AMBALA CANTT.
Saving Account No-[protected]
I have submit my EPF withdrawal claim Forms 05/02/2011 on date 10/02/2011 but till date i have not receive my EPF amount in my bank saving account .
No action is taken by your ends till now.
Kindly persue the matter as early.
Shravan kumar Arya
Email- [protected]@gmail.com
Saving Account Bank Name- HDFC, AMBALA CANTT.
Saving Account No-[protected]
cheque misplaced by epf office
| Address: Himachal Pradesh |
PF commissioner
Gurgaon.
Daer Sir,
Subject: Regarding the non payment of PF claim
I am Shyam Singh. My PF no. is HR/6875/193.
Gurgaon office release me two cheque on date 27/8/08 to my account no 27329 in bank Baroda Gurgaon.
1 cheque no.688976 for amount 13159/-
2 cheque no 642524 for amount 32993/-
I have visited four times in you office & submitted the bank of baroda stamped & sign copy of the statement in gurgaon office.
3 The cheque no 642524 for amount Rs.32993/-is not cleared in my account.
4 On 28/7/09 I submitted this statement in gurgaon office.
To till date I have not received the amount of 32993/-
So I requested you that please send my amount in my account no of in –[protected] .
This account is in ICICI bank baddi H.P.branch
My native is near to Shimla & it is difficult to move again & again in Gurgaon.
I have urgent need of money.So I requested you pls release my payment.
With Regards,
SHYAM SINGH---P.NO -[protected] LAND LINE[protected]
PF commissioner
Gurgaon.
Daer Sir,
I am Shyam Singh. My PF no. is HR/6875/193.
Gurgaon office release me two cheque on date 27/8/08 to my account no 27329 in bank Baroda Gurgaon.
1 cheque no.688976 for amount 13159/-
2 cheque no 642524 for amount 32993/-
I have visited four times in you office & submitted the bank of baroda stamped & sign copy of the statement in gurgaon office.
3 The cheque no 642524 for amount Rs.32993/-is not cleared in my account.
4 On 28/7/09 I submitted this statement in gurgaon office.
To till date I have not received the amount of 32993/-
So I requested you that please send my amount in my account no of in –[protected] .
This account is in ICICI bank baddi H.P.branch
With Regards,
SHYAM SINGH---P.NO -[protected] LAND LINE[protected]
PF commissioner
Gurgaon.
Daer Sir,
I am Rajbir Nagar. My PF no. is HR/25574/298
Gurgaon office release me two cheque on date 01/4/11 to my account no 00107 in bank Baroda Gurgaon.
I dn't know my cheque no. because it dosen't show in my claim status so, i requseted to you please informe me about my cheque detailes.from where of bak & what is my exact amount.
I have visited four times in your office .
To till date I have not received the my amount .
So I requested you that please send my amount in my account no of in – [protected] .
This account is in Central Bank of sec 28-29 chock, sec 19 link road, FBD.
With Regards,
RAJBIR NAGAR---MOB.NO -[protected], [protected]
PF commissioner
Gurgaon.
Daer Sir,
I am Rajbir Nagar. My PF no. is HR/25574/298
Gurgaon office release me two cheque on date 01/4/11 to my account no 00107 in bank Baroda Gurgaon.
I dn't know my cheque no. because it dosen't show in my claim status so, i requseted to you please informe me about my cheque detailes.from where of bak & what is my exact amount.
I have visited four times in your office .
To till date I have not received the my amount .
So I requested you that please send my amount in my account no of in – [protected] .
This account is in Central Bank of sec 28-29 chock, sec 19 link road, FBD.
With Regards,
RAJBIR NAGAR---MOB.NO -[protected], [protected]
PF Claim not Received
My Name is Ranjit Kumar.
MY EPF Code Number is – HR/GGN/26353/822
I was an employee of COPAL RESEARCH INDIA PVT. LTD,, Gurgaon. I resigned on 18th of July 2009 & submitted my PF claim to COPAL RESEARCH INDIA PVT. LTD.office around February -March 2010. They intern submitted to PF office on 28th April 2010. Since then I have been struggling for my PF remittance.
I have specified my Bank Account No. [protected] and address as “2413, KUMAR CAPITAL, EAST STREET, PUNE, MAHARSTARA 411001”. I have clearly written CITI BANK, Pune
Please look into the matter & Do the needful ASAP
Attached PDF for your reference
My mail ID is [protected]@gmail.com & [protected]@yahoo.com
My Name is Ranjit Kumar.
MY EPF Code Number is – HR/GGN/26353/822
I was an employee of COPAL RESEARCH INDIA PVT. LTD,, Gurgaon. I resigned on 18th of July 2009 & submitted my PF claim to COPAL RESEARCH INDIA PVT. LTD.office around February -March 2010. They intern submitted to PF office on 28th April 2010. Since then I have been struggling for my PF remittance.
I have specified my Bank Account No. [protected] and address as “2413, KUMAR CAPITAL, EAST STREET, PUNE, MAHARSTARA 411001”. I have clearly written CITI BANK, Pune
Please look into the matter & Do the needful ASAP
Attached PDF for your reference
My mail ID is [protected]@gmail.com & [protected]@yahoo.com
mill jayega bhaiya ye india haiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
PF Claim not received by our banker
My Name is D V V Suryanarayana Murty .
MY EPF Code Number is - HR/FD/10499/160
I was an employee of Tupperware India Private Limited, Gurgaon. I resigned on 30th of Sept 2008 & submitted my PF claim to Tupperware office around January 2009. They inturn submitted to PF office on 20th August 2008. Since then I have been struggling for my PF remittance. I got an information from PF Consultant in March 2010, stating that my claim is under process and will take 2 to 3 months time.
After that, recently I have approached PF Office and get the status report, I was shocked by gone through the status. The PF remittance has been despatched to my banker on 24.04.2010. When I approached my banker and came to know that they have not at all received the remittance and treatment from Dena Bank, Okhla branch, New Delhi personnel was a pathetic.
I have specified my Bank Account No.[protected] and address as Jamiaosmania Branch, Hyderabad. I have clearly written Dena Bank, Hyderabad address in my Form 19 while submitting my PF Claim.
But the consultants of Tupperware Company or PF Department persons either of them, have changed the address to Okhla branch-New Delhi, I don't understand the reasons behind this. This is utter negligent of the person who done this correction
But Since the Account Number is unique, the amount should have credited to bank.
But all the way ultimately I was penalized / punished.
Please look into the matter & arrange to do justice for me.
my mail ID is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Murty
MY EPF Code Number is - HR/FD/10499/160
I was an employee of Tupperware India Private Limited, Gurgaon. I resigned on 30th of Sept 2008 & submitted my PF claim to Tupperware office around January 2009. They inturn submitted to PF office on 20th August 2008. Since then I have been struggling for my PF remittance. I got an information from PF Consultant in March 2010, stating that my claim is under process and will take 2 to 3 months time.
After that, recently I have approached PF Office and get the status report, I was shocked by gone through the status. The PF remittance has been despatched to my banker on 24.04.2010. When I approached my banker and came to know that they have not at all received the remittance and treatment from Dena Bank, Okhla branch, New Delhi personnel was a pathetic.
I have specified my Bank Account No.[protected] and address as Jamiaosmania Branch, Hyderabad. I have clearly written Dena Bank, Hyderabad address in my Form 19 while submitting my PF Claim.
But the consultants of Tupperware Company or PF Department persons either of them, have changed the address to Okhla branch-New Delhi, I don't understand the reasons behind this. This is utter negligent of the person who done this correction
But Since the Account Number is unique, the amount should have credited to bank.
But all the way ultimately I was penalized / punished.
Please look into the matter & arrange to do justice for me.
my mail ID is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Murty
Date: 05.10.2010
The Regional P.F. Commissioner,
Plot No.43, Sector-44,
Gurgaon (Haryana)
Subject: Transfer of EPF
I have submitted my withdrawal Form No.19 & 10C (EPS) on 26.03.10 against my EPF Account No.HR/GGN/29189/27. After few months back, I phoned your office to check the status of my PF, they said that we have not received your withdrawal forms.
Therefore, I have once again submitted my withdrawal Form No.19 & 10C (EPS) alongwith cancelled cheque on 14.07.10 . Till date, I have not received the withdrawal amount in my SB A/c No.[protected]ICICI Bank, Defence Colony Branch, B-78, Defence Colony, New Delhi – 24). Kindly look into the matter and arrange to transfer the amount in my above account at the earliest as the same is urgently required for domestic work.
An early action in this regard would be highly appreciated.
Bharat Singh
Mobile No.[protected]
Plot No.43, Sector-44,
Gurgaon (Haryana)
I have submitted my withdrawal Form No.19 & 10C (EPS) on 26.03.10 against my EPF Account No.HR/GGN/29189/27. After few months back, I phoned your office to check the status of my PF, they said that we have not received your withdrawal forms.
Therefore, I have once again submitted my withdrawal Form No.19 & 10C (EPS) alongwith cancelled cheque on 14.07.10 . Till date, I have not received the withdrawal amount in my SB A/c No.[protected]ICICI Bank, Defence Colony Branch, B-78, Defence Colony, New Delhi – 24). Kindly look into the matter and arrange to transfer the amount in my above account at the earliest as the same is urgently required for domestic work.
An early action in this regard would be highly appreciated.
Bharat Singh
Mobile No.[protected]
Plot No.43, Sector-44,
Gurgaon (Haryana)
Subject: PF WITHDRAWLS
I have submitted my withdrawal Form No.19 & 10C (EPS) on[protected]against my EPF Account No.HR/GGN/8652/190
but i not recd. any claim
my receipt no. is GNGGN[protected] & GNGGN[protected]
RAJ KUMAR
Plot No.43, Sector-44,
Gurgaon (Haryana)
Subject: PF WITHDRAWLS
I have submitted my withdrawal Form No.19 & 10C (EPS) on[protected]against my EPF Account No.HR/GGN/8652/190
but i not recd. any claim
my receipt no. is GNGGN[protected] & GNGGN[protected]
RAJ KUMAR
Till I have not yet received my PF Cliam and I have Submitted my Claim Form at your office on 04-04-11
My PF Details are as follows.
PF No : HR/GGN/27549/1004 Name : T THAVASI
Receipt No Receipt Date Form Type Status/Remarks
GNGGN[protected] 4-Apr-11 Form-19 Claim is in under process.
GNGGN[protected] 4-Apr-11 Form-10C Claim is in under process.
KIndly do the needful at the earliest.
MY Mobile No. is [protected] & my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
T.Thavasi
Till I have not yet received my PF Cliam and I have Submitted my Claim Form at your office on 04-04-11
My PF Details are as follows.
PF No : HR/GGN/27549/1004 Name : T THAVASI
Receipt No Receipt Date Form Type Status/Remarks
GNGGN[protected] 4-Apr-11 Form-19 Claim is in under process.
GNGGN[protected] 4-Apr-11 Form-10C Claim is in under process.
KIndly do the needful at the earliest.
MY Mobile No. is [protected] & my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
T.Thavasi
I Chandan R N had applied for PF & Pension Withdrawal on 26th oct 2010 and awaiting further updates since then.
PF member - Chandan R N
PF Acc# - HR/30019/42
Employer Name - Delta India Electronics Pvt. Ltd.,
Haryana, Gurgaon.
Documents enclosed at the time of withdrawal are Form-10C & Form19, Cancelled Bank Cheque.
With Regards,
Chandan R N
+91 - [protected]
I Chandan R N had applied for PF & Pension Withdrawal on 26th oct 2010 and awaiting further updates since then.
PF member - Chandan R N
PF Acc# - HR/30019/42
Employer Name - Delta India Electronics Pvt. Ltd.,
Haryana, Gurgaon.
Documents enclosed at the time of withdrawal are Form-10C & Form19, Cancelled Bank Cheque.
With Regards,
Chandan R N
+91 - [protected]
Plot No.43, Sector-44,
Gurgaon (Haryana)
I have submitted my withdrawal Form No.19 & 10C (EPS) on 27.12.10 against my EPF Account No.HR/GGN/28222/186. After 9th months for not received EPF in my Bank Account. I Submit all Paper in your office.
Best Regards
Bhagwat Singh Rawat
Plot No.43, Sector-44,
Gurgaon (Haryana)
I have submitted my withdrawal Form No.19 & 10C (EPS) on 27.12.10 against my EPF Account No.HR/GGN/28222/186. After 9th months for not received EPF in my Bank Account. I Submit all Paper in your office.
Best Regards
Bhagwat Singh Rawat
Plot No.43, Sector-44,
Gurgaon (Haryana)
Subject: EPS account withdrawal
I have submitted my withdrawal Form No.19 & 10C (EPS) on Nov 2011 against my EPF Account No.HR/GGN/26147/EPF/9334(through registered post). And I have received my EPF amount in March 2012. But I have not received my amount for my EPS(Pension fund number HR/GGN/26147/8140), Please verify if I have filled anything wrong in the form or kindly dispatch my EPS account balance.
Best Regards
Shewal Bhatnagar
Plot No.43, Sector-44,
Gurgaon (Haryana)
Subject: EPS account withdrawal
I have submitted my withdrawal Form No.19 & 10C (EPS) on Nov 2011 against my EPF Account No.HR/GGN/26147/EPF/9334(through registered post). And I have received my EPF amount in March 2012. But I have not received my amount for my EPS(Pension fund number HR/GGN/26147/8140), Please verify if I have filled anything wrong in the form or kindly dispatch my EPS account balance.
Best Regards
Shewal Bhatnagar
Provident Fund
| Address: South Delhi, Delhi |
My name is Alok Kumar, I worked for Kroll Associates (I) Pvt Ltd, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon, for about 3 years, I joined the company in September 2006 and resigned on 12 October 2009 however till date I have not received my PF. Whenever I try to speak with the HR of the company to know the status of my PF they always ignore me, even I try to speak with the operations but nothing has happened yet.
I already submitted my PF documents in the PF office i.e. Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, SRO, Plot No.43,Sector 44, Institutional Area, Gurgaon 122002. but till date I have not received my PF.
I humbly request you to please do the needful. My PF AC no. is HR/GGN/28970/049 My Employee ID was KAIPL0033.
Alok Kumar
My name is Alok Kumar, I worked for Kroll Associates (I) Pvt Ltd, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon, for about 3 years, I joined the company in September 2006 and resigned on 12 October 2009 however till date I have not received my PF. Whenever I try to speak with the HR of the company to know the status of my PF they always ignore me, even I try to speak with the operations but nothing has happened yet.
I already submitted my PF documents in the PF office i.e. Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, SRO, Plot No.43,Sector 44, Institutional Area, Gurgaon 122002. but till date I have not received my PF.
I humbly request you to please do the needful. My PF AC no. is HR/GGN/28970/049 My Employee ID was KAIPL0033.
Alok Kumar
My name is Manash Gupta, I worked for Leaseforcee Staffing (I) Pvt Ltd, N -89, Southcity -01, Gurgaon, for about 3 years, I joined the company in November 2007 and resigned on[protected] March 2010 however till date I have not received my PF amount. Whenever I try to speak with the HR of the company to know the status of my PF they always ignore me, even I try to speak with the operations but nothing has happened yet.
I already submitted my PF documents in the my office i.e. Leaseforcee staffing (I) Pvt Ltd.. but till date I have not received my PF.
I humbly request you to please do the needful. My PF AC no. is HR/27495/422 My Employee ID was EWA/GHY/MG/07
Thansk & Regards
Manash Gupta
My name is Manash Gupta, I worked for Leaseforcee Staffing (I) Pvt Ltd, N -89, Southcity -01, Gurgaon, for about 3 years, I joined the company in November 2007 and resigned on[protected] March 2010 however till date I have not received my PF amount. Whenever I try to speak with the HR of the company to know the status of my PF they always ignore me, even I try to speak with the operations but nothing has happened yet.
I already submitted my PF documents in the my office i.e. Leaseforcee staffing (I) Pvt Ltd.. but till date I have not received my PF.
I humbly request you to please do the needful. My PF AC no. is HR/27495/422 My Employee ID was EWA/GHY/MG/07
Thansk & Regards
Manash Gupta
My name is Inderdeo kumar Mandal, I worked Emeditek tpa services limited, for about 2 years, I joined the company in November 201 and resigned on March 2012. I got pf no but i am not foud any thing form online pf chek bilance . so I am very confuse so i request you plz help me what i do to know deteles .
Name - Inderdeo Kumar Mandal
email id - inderdeo.[protected]@gmail.com
companey - emsl
emp. code - 11703
pf no- GN/GGN/00026279/000/0001385
My name is Inderdeo kumar Mandal, I worked Emeditek tpa services limited, for about 2 years, I joined the company in November 201 and resigned on March 2012. I got pf no but i am not foud any thing form online pf chek bilance . so I am very confuse so i request you plz help me what i do to know deteles .
Name - Inderdeo Kumar Mandal
email id - inderdeo.[protected]@gmail.com
companey - emsl
emp. code - 11703
pf no- GN/GGN/00026279/000/0001385
Transfer of EPF
I have applied for the transfer of PF from account HR-25067/246 to BAN/125014/37350020. It has been almost 1 year after I have applied but still not transferred. Please look into the issue as soon as possible
P V K Chaitanya
I have applied for the transfer of PF from account HR-25067/246 to BAN/125014/37350020. It has been almost 1 year after I have applied but still not transferred. Please look into the issue as soon as possible
P V K Chaitanya
I have submited my EPFO Form July-12, 2011.My claim status is under process.
ACC To No[protected] & not yet got my EPFO Payment. That payment is very urjent for me.
When I got that EPFO Payment in my Account.
May God Bless of You. Please DO Hurry...please
Mob No-[protected]
I have submited my EPFO Form July-12, 2011.My claim status is under process.
ACC To No[protected] & not yet got my EPFO Payment. That payment is very urjent for me.
When I got that EPFO Payment in my Account.
May God Bless of You. Please DO Hurry...please
Mob No-[protected]
EPF statements not forthcoming
My son Gaurav Gupta is working in RBS Development Centre at Gurgaon for the last 3 years.He has been contributing to the EPF regularly which is deducted by the company evey month.His EPF a/c no. is HR/254968/.664. He got EPF statement only for the year 2006-07.Kindly help in getting latest EPF statement.
I was working in Terra Force Security Service PVT.LTD. at Chandigarh for the last 1 years.He has been contributing to the EPF regularly which is deducted by the company evey month.His EPF a/c no. is HR/GGN/20504/.142. I did not got any EPF statement only for the year 2008-09.Kindly help in getting latest EPF statement.
PF transfer
I Sachin Krishnath Patil was working with Maruti Suzuki India ltd from March 2006 to June 2008
In June I have resigned from my services.
I have filled up PF transfer form so as to transfer my previous PF amount in my current PF account.
The form is sent in your Gurgaon office on 4th Jan 2010
But till date it is not been processed.
My PF account no. is HR/1215/801348
Kindly requested you to do the needful urgently.
I Sachin Krishnath Patil was working with Maruti Suzuki India ltd from March 2006 to June 2008
In June I have resigned from my services.
I have filled up PF transfer form so as to transfer my previous PF amount in my current PF account.
The form is sent in your Gurgaon office on 4th Jan 2010
But till date it is not been processed.
My PF account no. is HR/1215/801348
Kindly requested you to do the needful urgently.
Sir/Maidam,
I have a submit a PF request before 4 months for my PF amout, but still I am not getting my PF amount.If I chek on the internet it still showing PENDING status. Could you please tell me how long it will another take to complete the process for my PF amout. Please do something for me really I need this amount..Its urgent for me...Please help me.I left my company on 27th november 2010.iYogi Technical Services Pvt. Ltd.
Sunil Sharma
My PF number: HR/GGN/28488/1544
I have a submit a PF request before 4 months for my PF amout, but still I am not getting my PF amount.If I chek on the internet it still showing PENDING status. Could you please tell me how long it will another take to complete the process for my PF amout. Please do something for me really I need this amount..Its urgent for me...Please help me.I left my company on 27th november 2010.iYogi Technical Services Pvt. Ltd.
Sunil Sharma
My PF number: HR/GGN/28488/1544
HI,
i am Rajinder kumar p.f. hr/ggn/28821/0660 i submit my form on 24th april 2011 still i did not get my balance in my a/c. pls do quikly action on it and solve my problem.
rajinder kumar
h.no. 14/148 p.a.u. ludhiana punjab
i am Rajinder kumar p.f. hr/ggn/28821/0660 i submit my form on 24th april 2011 still i did not get my balance in my a/c. pls do quikly action on it and solve my problem.
rajinder kumar
h.no. 14/148 p.a.u. ludhiana punjab
pls send rtgs in my a/c as soon as possible
plz provide complete details of my account i am not finding the balance of my account online plz help me in this regard
my account no is:HR/GCN/28221/156 AND HR/GCN/28221/264
REGARDS
Dayanand Maragur
my account no is:HR/GCN/28221/156 AND HR/GCN/28221/264
REGARDS
Dayanand Maragur
EPF Not Received
I worked with IBM Daksh (70770) from 31st October 2006 till 8 Jan 2008. My EPF number is
HR/FBD/10640/34519. I submitted my papers for EPF withdrawal on 27th April 2009 at Sector-44, Gurgaon Office.
After 6 moths I didn't got any reply from the concerned EPF office. I kept on tracking my account online for six months
in which EPF amounted was supposed to be credited. I filed online complaint for the same. Arjun from IBM Daksh
called me and informed that he called EPF office and was told that EPF office submitted two cheque numbers 837502
and 920169 worth Rs 10301 and 4080 in my SBI account on 29th May. As I have been checking this account online
for six months, I was sure nothing was credited into my account. Once again I pulled up my online account statement
from April till September and found no such cheques were submitted. I called SBI Branch number and gave them the
cheque numbers as asked for the 10301 and 4080 credit. They checked the account and denied the same.
Arjun also gave me the number for the EPF enquiry to clarify the same. I called the number, number rings only before
10:00 AM in the morning and after 5:00 PM in the evening. Between hours it is always busy, don't now for what.
Now if these cheques were posted, either they should be travelling on foot to my account or were never sent. I can
show my bank statement anytime for the last six months.
Any how, I filed an RTI application for the same and it has been more than four weeks, I haven't got any information.
Amarjeet Singh Thakur,
HR/FBD/10640/34519. I submitted my papers for EPF withdrawal on 27th April 2009 at Sector-44, Gurgaon Office.
After 6 moths I didn't got any reply from the concerned EPF office. I kept on tracking my account online for six months
in which EPF amounted was supposed to be credited. I filed online complaint for the same. Arjun from IBM Daksh
called me and informed that he called EPF office and was told that EPF office submitted two cheque numbers 837502
and 920169 worth Rs 10301 and 4080 in my SBI account on 29th May. As I have been checking this account online
for six months, I was sure nothing was credited into my account. Once again I pulled up my online account statement
from April till September and found no such cheques were submitted. I called SBI Branch number and gave them the
cheque numbers as asked for the 10301 and 4080 credit. They checked the account and denied the same.
Arjun also gave me the number for the EPF enquiry to clarify the same. I called the number, number rings only before
10:00 AM in the morning and after 5:00 PM in the evening. Between hours it is always busy, don't now for what.
Now if these cheques were posted, either they should be travelling on foot to my account or were never sent. I can
show my bank statement anytime for the last six months.
Any how, I filed an RTI application for the same and it has been more than four weeks, I haven't got any information.
Amarjeet Singh Thakur,
View replies
i have submitted my pf form in Oct -09 but have not recvied my pf money.
Plz revet me my pf no. is24351
Dear sir I still not received my EPF refund amount My EPF no. HR/28579/274
Please arrange to release my Refundable amount as earliest.
I worked with Mitchell Drilling India Pvt. Ltd. but still I didn't receive any refund of my EPF refundable money. EPF No.HR/28579/274 please verify and released the payment very soon.
Brijesh Sharma
My name is Neeraj Adhikari and my PF no is HR/27735/86 . I submitted my PF form on Dec, 2009.however I haven't my pf amount till date 04.05.10.
I would request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful ASAP.
I WORKED WITH PARK EXPORT FROM JUN 2002 TO MAY 2004.MY EPF NO IS HR/10678/45
I SUBMITTED MY PAPERS FOR EPF 4 JUN 2010 AT SECTOR-44 GURGAON OFFICE.
AFTER 6 MONTH I DIDN'T GOT ANY REPLY FROM THE CONCERD EPF OFFICE.
SO PLS CHECK THE EPF NO AND CONFIRM.
RGARD/PARVEEN
I WORKED WITH PARK EXPORT FROM JUN 2002 TO MAY 2004.MY EPF NO IS HR/10678/45
I SUBMITTED MY PAPERS FOR EPF 4 JUN 2010 AT SECTOR-44 GURGAON OFFICE.
AFTER 6 MONTH I DIDN'T GOT ANY REPLY FROM THE CONCERD EPF OFFICE.
SO PLS CHECK THE EPF NO AND CONFIRM.
RGARD/PARVEEN
Hi Sir/Madam,
My Name is Sathish Kannan M. My EPF has not been transferd from my previous employer to the new employer. THis is happening since April 2007 and its more than 2 years now.
Previous Employer : Convergys India services, Bangalore
EPF number : HR/GGN/25204/21932
I opted to transfer and my current employer says that the fund has not yet been recieved from PF office. My previous employer says that they...
My Name is Sathish Kannan M. My EPF has not been transferd from my previous employer to the new employer. THis is happening since April 2007 and its more than 2 years now.
Previous Employer : Convergys India services, Bangalore
EPF number : HR/GGN/25204/21932
I opted to transfer and my current employer says that the fund has not yet been recieved from PF office. My previous employer says that they...
EPF withdrawal not processed yet
My name is "MANISH KUMAR" and EPF No. is HR/GGN/26211/416. I have submitted my PF form on July 28, 2009 and they had told that i would get the amount in 45 working days or a max of 3 months, however still now i am waiting for the clearence. I have called in EPF Office gurgaon to inquire about the status but the PRO said that it will take 6 month in case of EPF Gurgaon and they are asking for bribe 10% of PF amount. If i will agree to give them bribe then with in 10 days they will process my PF withdrawal application
Manish
My name is "MANISH KUMAR" and EPF No. is HR/GGN/26211/416. I have submitted my PF form on July 28, 2009 and they had told that i would get the amount in 45 working days or a max of 3 months, however still now i am waiting for the clearence. I have called in EPF Office gurgaon to inquire about the status but the PRO said that it will take 6 month in case of EPF Gurgaon and they are asking for bribe 10% of PF amount. If i will agree to give them bribe then with in 10 days they will process my PF withdrawal application
Manish
we have send the pf withdrawal application in the month of Aug 09. But till now it has not been processed. pls find the following details and let me now the details
Name:Arun K G
PF no: HR/GGN/10693/005703
EMP NO: 29849
PAN NO: APWPK6267L
pls do the needful
Arun
we have send the pf withdrawal application in the month of Aug 09. But till now it has not been processed. pls find the following details and let me now the details
Name:Arun K G
PF no: HR/GGN/10693/005703
EMP NO: 29849
PAN NO: APWPK6267L
pls do the needful
Arun
My name is "VIJAY KUMAR" and EPF No. is HR/GGN/10634/1247. I have submitted my PF form on OCT, 2009 and they had told that i would get the amount in 45 working days or a max of 3 months, however still now i am waiting for the clearence. I have called in EPF Office gurgaon to inquire about the status but the PRO said that it will take 6 month in case of EPF Gurgaon
vijaykumar
My name is "VIJAY KUMAR" and EPF No. is HR/GGN/10634/1247. I have submitted my PF form on OCT, 2009 and they had told that i would get the amount in 45 working days or a max of 3 months, however still now i am waiting for the clearence. I have called in EPF Office gurgaon to inquire about the status but the PRO said that it will take 6 month in case of EPF Gurgaon
vijaykumar
i mr . mohammed irfan worked in liberty revoluotion ltd two years.
& I left the jobe it all most one year is completed. i applied for my PF
detail have been submmited to the head office gurgaon. but still my Pf is not settled.
my PF a/c no 32384 kindly pls make me understand.
yours faith fully
irfan khalifa
i mr . mohammed irfan worked in liberty revoluotion ltd two years.
detail have been submmited to the head office gurgaon. but still my Pf is not settled.
my PF a/c no 32384 kindly pls make me understand.
yours faith fully
irfan khalifa
i mr . Punit.h.kukadia worked in Energetic Lighting I Pvt Ltd for 1 year year.
detail have been submitted to the head office gurgaon, but still my Pf is not settled.
my PF A/C No:HR/GGN/29467/82 kindly please make me understand.
yours faith fully
Punit.kukadia
Mo:[protected]
i mr . Punit.h.kukadia worked in Energetic Lighting I Pvt Ltd for 1 year year.
detail have been submitted to the head office gurgaon, but still my Pf is not settled.
my PF A/C No:HR/GGN/29467/82 kindly please make me understand.
yours faith fully
Punit.kukadia
Mo:[protected]
till i am not get me epf
till i am not get pf
till i am nt get me pf
I was working for the Canara hsbc obc life insurance co Gurgaon, my case number is HR/GGN/29335/0483, the last snap shot in net had shown In Process- request you to kindly inform by what time I shall receive the cheque/Amount, as I am in hurry due to sickness of my mother.
Kindly look into the matter.
kaushik sen
cell-[protected].
I was working for the Canara hsbc obc life insurance co Gurgaon, my case number is HR/GGN/29335/0483, the last snap shot in net had shown In Process- request you to kindly inform by what time I shall receive the cheque/Amount, as I am in hurry due to sickness of my mother.
Kindly look into the matter.
kaushik sen
cell-[protected].
we have submitted the pf withdrawal application on dt.08/06/2011. But till now it has not been received any amount. pls find the following details PF No.HR/GGN/27995/1312 and do need full.
Ashok Kumar
PF No.HR/GGN/27995/1312
we have submitted the pf withdrawal application on dt.08/06/2011. But till now it has not been received any amount. pls find the following details PF No.HR/GGN/27995/1312 and do need full.
Ashok Kumar
PF No.HR/GGN/27995/1312
9 Comments
WITHDRAWL AMOUNT NOT RECEIVED
I have submitted form 19 anf 10 C to the EPF Office Gurgaon through my employer vide their letter dated 18.2.2009. My PF number is HR/GGN/26854/699. So I have not recived the withdrawal amount.
I am Manish Makkar worked with Technico Industries Ltd. R/o 86/8 Model Town Gurgaon-Haryana-122001. I want to knew the status of my PF. I have deposit my pf form on 10th July 2009 but I did not received the payment till today. Due to my sister marriage on 29th July 2009. I have urgently required the money. Please do the neeful.
Encl.:-PF Form Deposit Slip.
Manish Makkar
PF A/c No-HR/GGN/26231/0255
Add:-86/8, Model Town G
Gurgaon-Haryana-122001
M-[protected]
I am Manish Makkar worked with Technico Industries Ltd. R/o 86/8 Model Town Gurgaon-Haryana-122001. I want to knew the status of my PF. I have deposit my pf form on 10th July 2009 but I did not received the payment till today. Due to my sister marriage on 29th July 2009. I have urgently required the money. Please do the neeful.
Manish Makkar
Gurgaon-Haryana-122001
M-[protected]
[protected][protected][protected][protected]
To: sro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in
Subject: PF A/c NO- HR/GGN/26231/0255
Date: Wed, 21 Oct 2009 05:18:32 +0000
Manish Makkar
Gurgaon-Haryana-122001
M-[protected]
To: sro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in
Subject: PF A/c NO- HR/GGN/26231/0255
Date: Wed, 21 Oct 2009 05:18:32 +0000
Manish Makkar
Gurgaon-Haryana-122001
M-[protected]
This is prakash kumar reddy from chennai, I worked in ge business capital already my company has submitted the form to pf office on 6-Aug-09 pf no: HR/10081/4510 that time i gave a cal to gurgaon office one of staff said with in 3 months your amt will be credit to your account til now im not recived so kindly do the needful...
Same... am also applied thrice through my employer, (kfc )but till now not Recieved...
I have submitted form to the EPF Office Gurgaon on Nov, 09 through my employer . My PF number is HR/GGN/27852/184. So I have not recived the withdrawal amount
This is Pravin Kamatwar from Nagpur(MH), i have submitted my PF form through my consultant M/s RM CONSULTANT, 9/23, LAXMI GARDEN, GURGAON (Code No. of the Factory/Establishment HR-2713) in last year jan09, but still today its not credited in my ICICI bank account,
MY PF No. HR/GGN/ll/27131/0074, pl call me if any details you require
[protected] my full company address given below(here i m working throug contractor basis)
LG ELECTRONICS (I) PVT. LTD.
5A, Behing S.T.Workshop, Near Pepsi Godown, MIDC, Hingna Road, Nagpur-16 Maharashtra Ph[protected], 122 Fax-234401
This is Pravin Kamatwar from Nagpur(MH), i have submitted my PF form through my consultant M/s RM CONSULTANT, 9/23, LAXMI GARDEN, GURGAON (Code No. of the Factory/Establishment HR-2713) in last year jan09, but still today its not credited in my ICICI bank account,
MY PF No. HR/GGN/ll/27131/0074, pl call me if any details you require
[protected] my full company address given below(here i m working throug contractor basis)
LG ELECTRONICS (I) PVT. LTD.
5A, Behing S.T.Workshop, Near Pepsi Godown, MIDC, Hingna Road, Nagpur-16 Maharashtra Ph[protected], 122 Fax-234401
Good Evening Sir/Mam
I am Sanjeev Kumar worked with Vipul Facility Management Pvt. Ltd.Town Gurgaon-Haryana-122001. I want to knew the status of my PF as PF no. is HR/26904/2565 & account no. is [protected](SBI). I have deposit my pf form on 26th Oct.2009 but I did not received the payment till today. Due to submitting of my brother fee this month, I have urgently required the money. Please do the neeful.
Good Evening Sir/Mam
I am Sanjeev Kumar worked with Vipul Facility Management Pvt. Ltd.Town Gurgaon-Haryana-122001. I want to knew the status of my PF as PF no. is HR/26904/2565 & account no. is [protected](SBI). I have deposit my pf form on 26th Oct.2009 but I did not received the payment till today. Due to submitting of my brother fee this month, I have urgently required the money. Please do the neeful.
I am Karthikeyan worked with Bharti airtel Ltd. I want to knew the status of my PF. I have deposit my pf form on 1-Dec-09 but I did not received the payment till today. Due to my marriage on Oct 2010. I have urgently required the money. Please do the neeful.
My EPF NO: HR/GGN/10693/009121
Emp No : 32642
#86, Kamarajnagar, Thirubuvanam,
Thanjore, Tamil nadu-612 103
Mobile no:[protected]
I am Karthikeyan worked with Bharti airtel Ltd. I want to knew the status of my PF. I have deposit my pf form on 1-Dec-09 but I did not received the payment till today. Due to my marriage on Oct 2010. I have urgently required the money. Please do the neeful.
My EPF NO: HR/GGN/10693/009121
Emp No : 32642
#86, Kamarajnagar, Thirubuvanam,
Thanjore, Tamil nadu-612 103
Mobile no:[protected]
Epf Office Gurgaon Recent Comments
- Father name not change form 8 month
Myself Manish Kumar (UAN account no. 100958666622)...1