Hands For You Trust Complaints & Reviews
Address: Grace Villa Bungalow, Chiku Wadi Road, Malad West, Mumbai - 400095 (Behind Malwani Church, Opposite Jari Mari Mata Mandir) |
I was admitted for addiction treatment here.But this place is a scam.The staff here are themselves into addiction.They thrashed me and other inmates multiple times.They drugged me, abused me, made me do odd jobs like cleaning toilets and doing cleanup work for mental patients inside.I was slapped by a centre incharge 22 times while being tied up, ruptured my left eardrum when I denied doing what they said.I was held there for 8 months in...
Address: Grace Villa Bungalow Chikuwadi Road, behind Malwani Church, Malad West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400095 |
This place is a scam.They run a drug rehabilitation center without any doctor present. They torture the inmates regularly mentally and physically. Inmates are forced to do odd jobs and forced to take drugs.The inhouse staff make patient's do their personal work like massage and washing their clothes.
Inmates are brutally tortured and punished if they deny to do what they say.
Some of their punishment are as follows-
1.Beating...
Inmates are brutally tortured and punished if they deny to do what they say.
Some of their punishment are as follows-
1.Beating...
Address: grace villa bunglow chikuwadi road behind malwani church malad west mumbai maharashtra 400095 |
My brother was beaten up in a de-addiction centre named hands for you trust in Mumbai against their non-violence rules. He was tortured mentally and physically, for a month when we get him back he was so disturbed that we had to admit it in a hospital under psychiatric guidance, after that when he got stable he told us about how he was treated there. He was beaten up several times, sometimes with chappal and was asked to mob the floor after...
Hands For You Trust Recent Comments
- Torture and human right violation,scam
I was admitted for addiction treatment here.But...1