Kirloskar Ac Generator Complaints & Reviews
Address: Coimbatore |
Hi sir gud morning.. I will attend the interview on last month of 4th. It's helps Naukri service team. He will provide Bond code id to me on your company side is that id AK_00835. And it payment able one RS of 3650....
Address: TANGPORA BYEPASS, Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir, 190001 |
We have recently overhaled our genrator from suraj motors srinagar but the problem is still there theey have taken 20thousand rupees but all in vain. We call them so many times they did not respond. There is stsrting issue, and exxessive smoke in genrator. Bad service from suraj motors srinagar for koel kirloskar genrator they lloted our money but all in vain. We call them so many times they dont respond, they have taken 20 thousand rupees...
We have purchased motor 2 hp from the above mentioned co. Unfortunately these all are not functioning properly. We have telephonic complained to company officer (Comp. No.[protected] and he trransfered to standard electric works durga market sultanpur but no one came to our farms for solving the problem.
Bill no.- 208
Dt.- 28/10/2018
Amount - 9000...
Bill no.- 208
Dt.- 28/10/2018
Amount - 9000...
Address: Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu |
Iam Dr A.Malarvizhi. I purchased a30KV Kirlosker genset ModelRB33 in March 2010.The coolent system has got a problem and there is a leak. I contacted SunBeam Generators Puducherry and they fixed it temporarily.Inspite of our reapeated calls they fail to respond.There is still a leak.As we are running a hospital kindly do the needful....
Kirloskar Ac Generator Recent Comments
- motor 2 hp + kds214lp, a17bns012292
We have purchased motor 2 hp from the above...1
- inadequate service
Iam Dr A.Malarvizhi. I purchased a30KV Kirlosker...11