Passport Seva Kendra Complaints & Reviews
Regional Passport Office, Jaipur - Non-receipt of fresh Passport
| Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan |
I have applied for passport 24th April, 2014 and my file no. Is JP[protected] . My passport is showing under printing from last 20 days. I went passport office many times and tell them my urgency but they didn't allow me to enter. So can you help me, because i need a passport for registration my IELTS Examination.
Complaint marked as Resolved Helpful
Police Verification Is Being Delayed
| Address: Karimganj, Assam |
I've applied passport on 7th March 2014 in Guwahati PSK (File no. GUI[protected]. The document has arrived in Karimganj, Assam police station by 25th March, 2014. Its now 4th June but the police verification has not been done yet. I've submitted all the required documents to police station with attestation by Gazetted Officer but the documents has not yet reached the SP office, district Karimganj, Assam. I've also sent a mail to all passport officers in Guwahati but got no help.
Delay in passport
| Address: Dharwad, Karnataka |
Dear Sir, I have applied for passport on 22th august 2013 at Hubli-Dharwad passport seva kendra. My police verification is completed successfully on 17th sep 2013 but still i didn't received my passport. From last 6 months my passport status showing that its pending from main PSK office. I kindly request you to go through the request and do the needful.Passport File name: BN[protected]Date of Birth: 28/10/1990 .
Even i tryed to contact them but using this phone number[protected], 25706101,[protected]they will not pick up
Sir please help me.
Not given priority with a Mentally Handicapped child
| Address: Pune, Maharashtra |
My first experience with Passport Seva Kendra was amazing when renewing my passport. The entire process being automated by TCS was just overwhelming. Unfortunately that joy was brought down when I wanted to renew the passport of my sister who is a mentally handicapped child suffering from Downs Syndrome.
When I visited the center with my sister and all available documents, I did state that she is a mentally handicapp child and that I would like to stand in the handicapp line. I was told that it is only for new passports and that I would have to get a normal token. My sister had to go through a never ending process which took about 4.5 hours the first time we visited PSK after which they tell me that I need to meet the Assistant Passport Officer - no token was issued and I was told that I need to stand in a line (with about 30 people in there already). After 2 more gruesome hours, the APO tells me that she would need to send me to the main passport office because "she doesn't have the time to open the rule book and read and tell me what extra documents are required" - I'll say that again - "doesn't have the time to open the rule book and read and tell me what extra documents are required". No concern for the person standing in front of them.
After going to the main Passport office on another day at 7am in the morning with this child and waiting until 11:30am, I am told that I'm suppose to just get a few annexures and I really wasn't required to come all the way and that it is published on the website. I requested that I check the site in front of her and proved it to her that none of the annexures match. That's when she tells me that "Oh yes then what you can do is write a letter with the required content..."
All this fuss was because my parents have passed away and I am the legal guardian of my sister. Now my experience with PSK has taught me that these guys know that they need to ask for a Legal guardianship document but dont know who issues one and therefore kept doubting my case and wanted to investigate further more. Why would I be lying about a Downs Syndrome/Mental retarded child and when they can see the child in front of them why did they still make me go through unnecessary trouble.
After getting the documents ready and getting my sister once again through the trauma of reaching the Passport office at 7am and going and standing in the line to get in just to be kept waiting until 12pm and be told that they will get back to me.
I did get her passport but after 5 months of struggle. Why cant Passport Seva Kendra officials first learn the process themselves and know of all possible use cases and exceptions and have a stringent process in place. Food for thought.
View replies
When was this? Have they sensitized PSK to handle specially abled people? The website consumercomplaints.in should log the dates. ---> 8-5-22
delay in issuing passport
| Address: Pulwama, Jammu and Kashmir |
hi...
i have an issue regarding my passport...
sir/madam,,, i have submitted all the documents regarding my passport on 12 March, 2013.....
please, i have to go outside the country for my higher studies.....
i don't want to miss a chance regarding my studies.....
i hope u will understand my problem and help me out.....
Furqan Farhat.
i have an issue regarding my passport...
sir/madam,,, i have submitted all the documents regarding my passport on 12 March, 2013.....
please, i have to go outside the country for my higher studies.....
i don't want to miss a chance regarding my studies.....
i hope u will understand my problem and help me out.....
Furqan Farhat.
Complaint marked as Resolved View replies
Passport Seva Kendra — Issuing passport without correct docs
They are issuing passport without correct documents. Just a private bank statement is enough for tatkal passport. This is very wrong. So many ppls are in different address and using their old address to get passport. Police verification are eye wash. They gave money and cleared the police verification. Helpful
delay passport
| Address: Ludhiana, Punjab |
i have submitted my passport file on 26/04/2013. today is 29/06/2013. so after 2month i have no information about my passport. when i check on website it show that your application is at regional office i see it from 1month. enquiry has also done before 53 days. when i submitted my application file then they said that you will get your passport in 1&1/2 month. but now after 2month i have no any information about it.moreover i give my passport for renew because i want to add my husband name & change address. so please check it what is the problem for delay my passport. THANKS
Mental harrasment and illogical requirements of a Minor Passport
| Address: North West Delhi, Delhi |
| Website: passportindia.gov.in/ |
As per http://passportindia.gov.in/ as on 25/Jun 2013. Requirements for "fresh passport" of a minor in "tatkal" quota if the Husband and Wife names are not endorsed in the passport are;
1. ARN Printout (no appointment required)
2. SBI Challan (original)
3. Original / Copy of MCD birth certificate of the child
4. Original / Copy of Father's Passport
5. Original / Copy of Mother's Passport
6. Annexe I - (Original affidavit on non-judicial stamp paper)
7. Annexe F - (Original Verification Certificate from a Class 1 Gazetted Officer)
8. Annexe H - (Declaration by Father and Mother)
PS: No other documents required as per "Documents Advisory" on http://passportindia.gov.in/
Complaint:
We went to PSK - Shalimar Palace, and talked to APO and staff at 3 consecutive occasions and were;
1. Rejected on first occasion - Due to required Annexe F.
2. Rejected on second occasion - Due to Annexe F being signed by a Delhi Govt. Class 1 officer.
3. Rejected on third occasion - With Annexe F signed by Ministry of Health Class 1 officer.
They are now saying that without mother's passport endorsing spouse name they will not entertain the "tatkal" request. This is not mentioned anywhere on their website http://passportindia.gov.in/ . We have also produced original "Marriage Certificate" signed/stamped by Additional District Magistrate, which as per them is not valid proof of marriage? And MCD Birth certificate is not a valid proof of father / mother of the child.
1. ARN Printout (no appointment required)
2. SBI Challan (original)
3. Original / Copy of MCD birth certificate of the child
4. Original / Copy of Father's Passport
5. Original / Copy of Mother's Passport
6. Annexe I - (Original affidavit on non-judicial stamp paper)
7. Annexe F - (Original Verification Certificate from a Class 1 Gazetted Officer)
8. Annexe H - (Declaration by Father and Mother)
PS: No other documents required as per "Documents Advisory" on http://passportindia.gov.in/
Complaint:
We went to PSK - Shalimar Palace, and talked to APO and staff at 3 consecutive occasions and were;
1. Rejected on first occasion - Due to required Annexe F.
2. Rejected on second occasion - Due to Annexe F being signed by a Delhi Govt. Class 1 officer.
3. Rejected on third occasion - With Annexe F signed by Ministry of Health Class 1 officer.
They are now saying that without mother's passport endorsing spouse name they will not entertain the "tatkal" request. This is not mentioned anywhere on their website http://passportindia.gov.in/ . We have also produced original "Marriage Certificate" signed/stamped by Additional District Magistrate, which as per them is not valid proof of marriage? And MCD Birth certificate is not a valid proof of father / mother of the child.
Delaying passport, pending for physical police verification
| Address: Khordha, Odisha |
| Website: www.orissapassport.gov.in |
I had submitted document file no- BH[protected] to Bhubaneswar passport seva kendra for my wife's passport on 01/04/2013 and police verification done on May'13 also Bhubaneswar police special branch forwarded the file on 04/06/2013. But till now passport is not dispatched.
The online showing the status for "pending for physical police verification at your respective thana under sp office, district Nayagarh". And I am getting computerized voice message while dialing on passport toll free no[protected] "Your passport will be dispatched after clear police verification report is received at regional passport office. You would receive an email/Sms once the passport is dispatched".
So please help me how to get my passport urgently.
Passport file no- BH[protected]
D.O.B - 07/07/1986
Name - Sasmita Swain
The above mentioned are the details when i view the status of my passport.What does this status mean.Kindly Please help me out sir/madam.
THANKING YOU
The online showing the status for "pending for physical police verification at your respective thana under sp office, district Nayagarh". And I am getting computerized voice message while dialing on passport toll free no[protected] "Your passport will be dispatched after clear police verification report is received at regional passport office. You would receive an email/Sms once the passport is dispatched".
So please help me how to get my passport urgently.
Passport file no- BH[protected]
D.O.B - 07/07/1986
Name - Sasmita Swain
The above mentioned are the details when i view the status of my passport.What does this status mean.Kindly Please help me out sir/madam.
THANKING YOU
passport — What does the status mean
Hi,My passport is rejected twice, everything was due to job location change in short periods. What next action I have to take? Is is possible for me to get the passport?
Passport police verification pending since 8 months
| Address: Gujarat |
I applied for passport REISSUE on 13th Jun, 2012 at Ahmedabad regional passport office as my permanent address is at Gandhinagar, Gujarat., but I am staying at Mumbai since 2 years. I wanted to have address appeared on passport to be permantnt address. So applied at Ahmedabad office.
But later police verification at Gandhinagar gave nagative report after 6 months. And then on 18th Feb, 2013 I visited passport office and paid panelty of 5000 Rs. and they said to have forwarded my application for police verification at Mumbai. But there is no update / call from police. I visited local thana and CID office also. But no file is received there also. Now I don't know where is my file and what is the status...I am visiting both passport office and police stations. but no clue about the file.. What can i do now ??.My file no. is AH[protected].
not working — no police verification after 8 months and no clue where my file is.
Dear Sir/Madam,my passport reference is BNGW15106208.
The status is stuck at police verification(it's 8 months since I applied). They give the date refered as 18th March but the Commisioner's office has not received. I have been going from passport office in 80 ft road Kormangala to Commisioner's office in Infantry road and superidentent's office in Vasant nagar for over 3 months now.
But no one has a clue where my file is, tha APO took down my no. to let me know where my file is. Well, I never expected them to call, when I did go back same answer.
So, I need help here, if my file isn't anywhere let me reapply. This is my humble request. I have PhD opportunities abroad which are getting away because of the delay in passport. Please help me out, or tell me what appropriate step to take.
Difficulty in getting appointment
| Address: Bangalore, Karnataka |
I am facing problem in getting appointment with pass port seva kendra, they are not providing service 'FIRST COME FIRST SERVE" basis, they are giving particular time slot to get appointment in online, but whoever having computer with high speed internet can get the appointment because simultaneously thousands of people trying to get appointment, this is not fare practice as per my knowledge, if a person wants pass port, should he have computer with high speed internet, some people are saying now a days no bribe in pass port office, but now also agents are there to assist to get pass port seva kendra appointment, past two year i am trying to renew my pass port, after too much hard work in online i got appointment, but they did not accept the electronic document of income tax return, this genius staffs not trying to understand electronically prepared document not required signature (In income tax return itself returned, this is electronic receipt no need of signature), they are thinking people are foolish they are only brilliant and always they are having motivation to send out the people
Yours Sincerely,
S.Sankaran.
I am facing problem in getting appointment with pass port seva kendra, they are not providing service 'FIRST COME FIRST SERVE" basis, they are giving particular time slot to get appointment in online, but whoever having computer with high speed internet can get the appointment because simultaneously thousands of people trying to get appointment, this is not fare practice as per my knowledge, if a person wants pass port, should he have computer with high speed internet, some people are saying now a days no bribe in pass port office, but now also agents are there to assist to get pass port seva kendra appointment, past two year i am trying to renew my pass port, after too much hard work in online i got appointment, but they did not accept the electronic document of income tax return, this genius staffs not trying to understand electronically prepared document not required signature (In income tax return itself returned, this is electronic receipt no need of signature), they are thinking people are foolish they are only brilliant and always they are having motivation to send out the people
Yours Sincerely,
S.Sankaran.
Passport Seva Kendra — Not getting appointment slots
Not getting appointment slot for my daughter since last seven days although clicking 'Booking' button at dot 3 PM.Touts are available at Rs 1000.
What is the way out?
S K Baksi
Kolkata
police clearance not received
| Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu |
I have applied police clearence cerficate on dec 2012, still iam getting that, what is the time period for get this paper, because my work was affecting and they not give the status correctly. this is affecting my visa process, why should i waiting for 60 days and above.normally it will take 7 days process or 2 weeks.... iam waiting for reply from passport office............................. thro this
View replies
ammar — police clearance
i reapplied for my passport because of my passport got damaged and expired also in the tatkaal scheme and i got the passport . but will there be any police enquiry? or no. because i changed my residence.will i have to colear the police enquary or not? if yes what is the procedure?
please let me know.
manage appointment
| Address: Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu |
I am K.Ganesh BABU. Residing at 70/54, 6th street Kamaraj nagar, Avadi. ch 71.I have applied for re issue of passport through online and my application reference number is 13-[protected]. When manage appointment button is clicked it says already appointment slots are over. and I am not able to get appointment and I am trying for the past 3 days. from 25.2.2013.
I am in an urgrnt travel trip in second week of march and I need to get my passport renewed.
My passsport number is E5874556
passport issue date 30/6/2003
passport expiry date 29/6/2013
place of issue Hyderabad. Kindly help
K.Ganesh Babu.[protected]
I am K.Ganesh BABU. Residing at 70/54, 6th street Kamaraj nagar, Avadi. ch 71.I have applied for re issue of passport through online and my application reference number is 13-[protected]. When manage appointment button is clicked it says already appointment slots are over. and I am not able to get appointment and I am trying for the past 3 days. from 25.2.2013.
I am in an urgrnt travel trip in second week of march and I need to get my passport renewed.
My passsport number is E5874556
passport issue date 30/6/2003
passport expiry date 29/6/2013
place of issue Hyderabad. Kindly help
K.Ganesh Babu.[protected]
unable to book online slot
| Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh |
Who is taking care of this passpoprt seva kendra slot booking. I just want to understand the logic that is happening behind the screen. How come agents gets confirmed slots and why not general public. Just for clarification, are those slots for agents or for general public. If those slots are for agents then i have wasted spending my time in trying to book a passport slot in Visakhapatnam PSK, With in seconds of opening the slots, it says 350 appointments made today. Need a change which benefits public.
consumer — Unable to apply for a new passport online
Hi,I am trying to apply for a passport online. But when i select the home page as madurai, nothing happens.
Kindly help me in sorting this issue out.
books — Not able to access the site & unique no.
I booked an order for 12 books worth Rs.2598/- vide order no.0GA[protected].I received the books & was alotted a unique no.When I submitted the no. your system doesnot accept & says it is a wrong no.I have registered my complaint before laso but no action has been taken so far.Your telephonic call is of no help.It is absolutely ridiculous.passport registration online — unable to get date for online submission
i have been trying to get a online registration date for my childs passport sionce one month but there is no way iam getting the slot. At least let us know the time when the dates will be released in a day so that we can try at that time rather than the whole day without any success. Guys, if anyone needs their appointment done contact me on [protected]@gmail.Com. I will do it for you within 2 working days. Interested people should send me the complete form filled up with correct information and pin code and also mention the psk for which you would like to get their appointment done.
i too facing with same problem.
can any one plz help me .ph.no.[protected]
Its a shame that the process of booking an appointment with PSK is openly encouraging people to go to BROKERs, as there is no way for a common man to get the appointment. I have been trying to get a appointment for 4 consecutive days. Everyday I am able to see the slots. But by the time I click on one of the slots, the session gets time out or it's go on for ever. I even waited for 10 minutes to let the session run on its own. After 10 minutes, when I refresh the page, I am in square 1.
I am frustrated so see that there are 987 people got the appointment on a day when I am not getting anything and agents are claiming openly that they will book this appointment (even 4-5 appointments) on a single day.
My Internet connection in 25 mbps and I am not a common man who is using Internet for the first time. I am a software engineer. I wonder if I am not able to get anything out of this system being a computer literate, how in the world a common man with very minimal knowledge of online application system will get through this without being trapped by AGENTs & BROKERs.
It seems this is an open secret that we need to go to broker for this and Govt. is encouraging it by putting a system in place which is supposed to work for common man but now only working for AGENTs and BROKERs and only not working for common man.
I am frustrated so see that there are 987 people got the appointment on a day when I am not getting anything and agents are claiming openly that they will book this appointment (even 4-5 appointments) on a single day.
My Internet connection in 25 mbps and I am not a common man who is using Internet for the first time. I am a software engineer. I wonder if I am not able to get anything out of this system being a computer literate, how in the world a common man with very minimal knowledge of online application system will get through this without being trapped by AGENTs & BROKERs.
It seems this is an open secret that we need to go to broker for this and Govt. is encouraging it by putting a system in place which is supposed to work for common man but now only working for AGENTs and BROKERs and only not working for common man.
DELAY IN PASSPORT PROCESSING
| Address: Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand |
MY FILE NUMBER-DD1060610647412.I applied for my passport Dated.11/10/2012.I Went dehardun with my father to submit the file application of
of my passport.But now today Dated 11/01/2013(3 months) untill now my police verification didn't come at SP Office.I check status on website status is YOUR POLICE VERIFICATION PENDING AT YOUR SP OFFICE.
As i enquired from LIU office they told that the PSK lost the Enquiry Packet somewhere & you have to
go again dehradun to tell them that your enquiry didn't came at SP office.Even PSK Call centre unable
to tell the status they only telling contact at your SP Office.
HOW PSK DOES WORK NOBODY CAN TELL THEY DONT HAVE PROPER INFORMATION.CALL CENTRE ONLY CAN TELL WHAT YOU CHECK AT WEBSITE.CANT SOLVE YOUR PROBLEM.
of my passport.But now today Dated 11/01/2013(3 months) untill now my police verification didn't come at SP Office.I check status on website status is YOUR POLICE VERIFICATION PENDING AT YOUR SP OFFICE.
As i enquired from LIU office they told that the PSK lost the Enquiry Packet somewhere & you have to
go again dehradun to tell them that your enquiry didn't came at SP office.Even PSK Call centre unable
to tell the status they only telling contact at your SP Office.
HOW PSK DOES WORK NOBODY CAN TELL THEY DONT HAVE PROPER INFORMATION.CALL CENTRE ONLY CAN TELL WHAT YOU CHECK AT WEBSITE.CANT SOLVE YOUR PROBLEM.
My Self M.Vinothkumar File No-BN[protected] DOB 10/10/1984 Application date 14.07.13
past one month my application status showing same as (application under review at regional passport office) I cannot find right now what is the status my application kindly change the status
My Self M.Vinothkumar File No-BN[protected] DOB 10/10/1984 Application date 14.07.13
past one month my application status showing same as (application under review at regional passport office) I cannot find right now what is the status my application kindly change the status
I have applied for fresh passport on 4th May 2012. Ihave completed residential police verification. But the status is still showing that application under review at RPO. On enquiry the passport officers are telling that the file has been sent for place of birth verification. But the respective DBO office for the verification process is telling that they have yet not received any file of the same file no.- CA[protected]. The same condition is prevailing for the past 1 and a half years.
PVR ACTION
| Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat |
Reference to File No.-AH[protected] dtd.27/11/2012 and ARN - 12-[protected] .
I am a combatant member of Indian Air Force and presently working in AF STATION VADSAR. As per your laid down instructions, while submitting my daughter application (as a Dependent family member of Central Government employee) at PSK-2, Ahmedabad, I have submitted (1) "Identity Certificate" in original as per Annexure "B" ( of dependent ). (2) Standard Affidavid as per Annexure "I". But in Acknowledgement Letter (issued by your office) an observation was given in Police Verification Mode ** (Pre Verification) required.
Now may I have a request you to clear my doubt as (i) Why PVR is require, though I have submitted all necessary documets as per your laid down instruction? (ii) Why No Police Verification has been carried out since One week past? (iii) Where (Police statiion/ authority) should I approach for early action?
Kindly, initiate my pending case on top priority so that I can get my Daughter's Passport at the earliest.
Reference to File No.-AH[protected] dtd.27/11/2012 and ARN - 12-[protected] .
I am a combatant member of Indian Air Force and presently working in AF STATION VADSAR. As per your laid down instructions, while submitting my daughter application (as a Dependent family member of Central Government employee) at PSK-2, Ahmedabad, I have submitted (1) "Identity Certificate" in original as per Annexure "B" ( of dependent ). (2) Standard Affidavid as per Annexure "I". But in Acknowledgement Letter (issued by your office) an observation was given in Police Verification Mode ** (Pre Verification) required.
Now may I have a request you to clear my doubt as (i) Why PVR is require, though I have submitted all necessary documets as per your laid down instruction? (ii) Why No Police Verification has been carried out since One week past? (iii) Where (Police statiion/ authority) should I approach for early action?
Kindly, initiate my pending case on top priority so that I can get my Daughter's Passport at the earliest.
passport — PVR not completed
Its been more than 4 months since my passport has been dispatched from the passport office but still now i have not received any response.applicant name-Sweta Jaiswal.
file no.-CA[protected].
Please look into the matter.Such an extent of irresponsibility is not accepted.
Harassment in PSK
| Address: West Bengal |
আমি ৩০শে অক্টোবর ২০১২ পাসপোর্ট-এর জন্য Appointment পেয়ে Passport Seva Kendra, Kolkata, 781, Akash Tower, Kasba যায়| আমার জন্ম প্রমানপত্র না থাকায় আমি তাদের গ্রহনযোগ্য জন্ম প্রমান হিসেবে আমার পশ্চিমবঙ্গ রবীন্দ্র মুক্ত বিদ্যালয় সংসদ শিক্ষার্থীর পরিচয়পত্রটি জমা দিই| কিন্তু একজন অফিসার আমাকে বলেন যে ওই বিদ্যালয়ে বাংলাদেশী মানুষেরা যায় এবং আমাকে ধমক দিয়ে বলেন যে যতক্ষণ না আমি আমার ভোটার কার্ডের ফটোকপির ওপর “আমি বাংলাদেশ থেকে এসেছি” না লিখি ততক্ষণ আমাকে ওখানে আটকে রাখবে| আমি মানসিক ভাবে ভেঙ্গে পরি| আমার ব্লাড প্রেসার-এর প্রবলেম আছে| এমন ব্যাবহার আমি কখনো কারো থেকে পাইনি| আমি ভয় পেয়ে যায় এবং উনার কথা মতো তা লিখে দিই| তারপর আমি Senior officerকে গিয়ে নালিশ করি| উনি আমাকে শান্তনা দিয়ে বলেন যে কিছু হবে না এবং আমায় পাসপোর্টের ফি-এর টাকাটা জমা দিয়ে চলে যেতে বলেন| আমার পাসপোর্ট File Number : CA[protected]| আমি একজন ভারতের নাগরিক এবং নাগরিক হিসেবে এই কথাটি আপনাদের জানিয়ে রাখাটা দায়িত্ব হিসেবে মনে করি| ওই অফিসার-এর সাথে আমার কোনো নিজস্শ্ব শত্রুতা নেই| জানি এগুলো তাদের ডিউটি কিন্তু শুধু জানাতে চাই এমন যেনো বয়স্ক মানুষের সাথে না করে| বিভিন্ন ভাবে তাদের শারীরিক ও মানসিক ক্ষতি হতে পারে, heartattack, blood pressure, etc.
delay in delivery
| Address: Madhya Pradesh |
respected sir,
myself KUSHAL JAIN my file no.bp[protected] I have not received my passport my police verification was also completed about 40 days
it was said that within 60 days your passport will be delivered my file date was on 9/8/12
so, please solve my problem as soon as possible because i want to go far a trip Previous
myself KUSHAL JAIN my file no.bp[protected] I have not received my passport my police verification was also completed about 40 days
it was said that within 60 days your passport will be delivered my file date was on 9/8/12
so, please solve my problem as soon as possible because i want to go far a trip Previous
respected sir,
myself kushal jain my file no is BP[protected] in my current status it was showing that the police report is in sp office satna & when i went to sp office in their register it was mentioned that the report was send to bhopal on 6/10/12
so please inform me the problem in delay in delivery of my passport it was said by TCS that they provide you a better service
myself kushal jain my file no is BP[protected] in my current status it was showing that the police report is in sp office satna & when i went to sp office in their register it was mentioned that the report was send to bhopal on 6/10/12
so please inform me the problem in delay in delivery of my passport it was said by TCS that they provide you a better service
NO Tata DOCOMO Network in East Anand Bagh,
Malkajgiri,
Hyderabad. (A.P)
plz help me...
my mobile number is [protected]
Malkajgiri,
Hyderabad. (A.P)
plz help me...
my mobile number is [protected]
i sent whole document of passport on date 6/11/2012 but still i am not recieved passport
my file no. is BPLZ34167412 please check it and inform me and what i can do now
HIMANSHU MAHOBIA
my file no. is BPLZ34167412 please check it and inform me and what i can do now
HIMANSHU MAHOBIA
passport not delivered 4 month ago
| Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh |
i have aplied a passport on 2may 2012 at psk lucknow.psk officer said your passport will dileverd to 50days.but 4month to go my passport not dileverd to me.pv report has been completed 2month ago.my file no is(LK[protected].PLEASE HELP ME.
Regard
Mohd.Asad
town-amethi
thana-gosaiganj,lucknow
i have aplied a passport on 2may 2012 at psk lucknow.psk officer said your passport will dileverd to 50days.but 4month to go my passport not dileverd to me.pv report has been completed 2month ago.my file no is(LK[protected].PLEASE HELP ME.
Regard
Mohd.Asad
town-amethi
thana-gosaiganj,lucknow
Delay on process
| Address: Thane, Maharashtra |
My Self Omprakash Shukla applied for reissue Passport due to theft occur in Ghana. Police verification is clear and they are waiting for Emergency certificate, as coinformed from FFRO delhi they had sent my EC to Thane RPO,
DISPATCH DETAILS NO. 2324/ FOR(F-7)EC.
DATE 04.04.12.
Kindly inform me how i will find my EC is availabe with EC, as per thane APO they not received this EC till date.
My File number is :- L000611 APPLIED DATE :-11-APRIL-2012.
My file was closed so i had again applied and new file number is :- TH[protected]. Applied date is 29-Aug-2012.
Thanks ,
Omprakash SHukla
My Self Omprakash Shukla applied for reissue Passport due to theft occur in Ghana. Police verification is clear and they are waiting for Emergency certificate, as coinformed from FFRO delhi they had sent my EC to Thane RPO,
DISPATCH DETAILS NO. 2324/ FOR(F-7)EC.
DATE 04.04.12.
Kindly inform me how i will find my EC is availabe with EC, as per thane APO they not received this EC till date.
My File number is :- L000611 APPLIED DATE :-11-APRIL-2012.
My file was closed so i had again applied and new file number is :- TH[protected]. Applied date is 29-Aug-2012.
Thanks ,
Omprakash SHukla
passport — Delay in process
Hi,My wife had applied for the passport in Jaipur passport office on[protected] but still she has not received the passport. Once when we enquired we got the information that all the enquiries are completed and they are going to dispatch one month back. But now they are saying some enquires are still pending. Its now more then 1 year and still they have not finished with their enquiries. No one responding on phone helpline.
Please help us.
Dear Sir My Self Satish Rai I Am Sending The Print Screen . I Am No geeting mY Passport From Last Six Month . Please Go through the Matter. My File Number lko z301373. Applied From Deoria Sadar Uttarpardesh .Passport office Luckhnow.
Satish Rai
Satish Rai
still i donot got my passport from luckhnow office .please do it it is urgent i am going to london . my cell no [protected]. my file no z301373
This is MURUGARAJA . i applied passport from mysore head post office on 09/03/2011, file No.BNGW18100411, its almost 2 months over, i checked my status, it is showing NO RECORDS FOUND. i need urgent, but i dont know where i can complaint this issue i am requesting concern person to rectify problem as soon as possbile.
MAIL:[protected]@gmail.com
passport — Passport still in process from last 6 months
Respected Sir/Madam,I applied for passport on[protected] with application no.HYD-W[protected]. my Date of birth is 03/May/1960. Till now i didn't receive my passport. the online status in showing as "The police report has to be received".
when i asked the police they are saying the application not reached to police station.to whom i have to believe.i suspect the police men telling lies.
what i have to do further. its already 6 months past. i need my passport urgent. Please do a needful help.
Thanking you sir,
Thanks&Regards,
Jayalakshmi.M
Hi Omprakash,
I also travelled back to india on EC from holland due to passport lost. I applied for reissue passport in mumbai, still waiting from last 3 months. Police has cleared everything, waiting for EC to arrive at Passport office. Please let me know to whom should contact at mumbai airport for EC dispat TH[protected] ch details.
Kindly help me
agupta
I also travelled back to india on EC from holland due to passport lost. I applied for reissue passport in mumbai, still waiting from last 3 months. Police has cleared everything, waiting for EC to arrive at Passport office. Please let me know to whom should contact at mumbai airport for EC dispat TH[protected] ch details.
Kindly help me
agupta
please ignore your file no. pasted inbetween
I have applied for renewal of my[ me & my spouse] passport. On line paid money also received appointment date & time. There should not be any hurry at the time, hence I had been to passport office to see where it is located etc. That time the security person on duty has told me that as you are SENIOR CITIZEN you can come at 9.30 on any day your work will be done in 1 hour. I conformed same from some other persons who have used the same facility. On 14/10/13 there was my appointment date hence I with my spouse had been to office at 9.00 hrs but the security has asked to come at 11.30 [ which was my appointment timings]. My question is why such wrong information was passed by the person standing as security? My spouse is having some health problems how I can manage this all? PL DO NEEDFUL IN THIS MATTER. IF SUCH FACILOITY IS AVAILBLE THEN PUT IT ON NOTICE BOARD ALSO.
Joshi N.B.
Joshi N.B.
Wrong address on Passport
| Address: East Delhi, Delhi |
We have applied for the Tatkal Passport for my daughter for RENEWAL on 18.06.2012 (PAID RS 2500)
Old Passport no > G5321906
1/27, Shalimar Park, Bhola Nath Nagar, Shahdara, Delhi 110032
Copy enclosed
New Passport no > K3357072
1/27, Shalimar Park, Bhola Nath Nagar, Delhi 110032
Copy enclosed
EVEN after giving all the address proof the address indicated on the new passport is not correct
My daughter has to fly to Republic of Armenia for MBBS education, with this incorrect passsport address I cannot send my daughter for MBBS education, that give me a mental disturbance
I request you to please advice the Passport department to take immediate action to resolve the issue
Correct address should be
MATTER MOST URGENT
best regrds
Rakesh Agarwal
F/o Srishti Agarwal
We have applied for the Tatkal Passport for my daughter for RENEWAL on 18.06.2012 (PAID RS 2500)
Old Passport no > G5321906
Copy enclosed
New Passport no > K3357072
1/27, Shalimar Park, Bhola Nath Nagar, Delhi 110032
Copy enclosed
EVEN after giving all the address proof the address indicated on the new passport is not correct
My daughter has to fly to Republic of Armenia for MBBS education, with this incorrect passsport address I cannot send my daughter for MBBS education, that give me a mental disturbance
I request you to please advice the Passport department to take immediate action to resolve the issue
Correct address should be
MATTER MOST URGENT
best regrds
Rakesh Agarwal
F/o Srishti Agarwal
passport — wrong address
Dear Sir,I applied for my passport in Feb. 08 n i received in Aug.08 but with the wrong address. My address is 103/1A Raja Dinendra Street but in the passport its written 103/14 A Raja Dinendra Street.
I'll be highly oblige if you consider this mistake n please do reply me as soon as possible.
Priyanka
passport — wrong address in passport
in my passport i got my college address as i am studying in hostal, so kindly give me idea to change it dispached in lastyear Dear Sir,
I applied for my passport in 17/12/09 but deliver to wrong address nc 9, canal colony okhla. with the wrong address. My address is I-8/619, sangam vihar new delhi - 62, mon. no [protected] but in the passport its written I-8/619, SANGAM VIHAR NEW DELHI - 62..
I'll be highly oblige if you consider this mistake n please do reply me as soon as possible.
Priyanka
I applied for my passport in 17/12/09 but deliver to wrong address nc 9, canal colony okhla. with the wrong address. My address is I-8/619, sangam vihar new delhi - 62, mon. no [protected] but in the passport its written I-8/619, SANGAM VIHAR NEW DELHI - 62..
Priyanka
UNABLE TO GET PASSPORT APPOINTMENT EVEN AFTER 30 DAYS OF CONTINUOUS TRYING
I am unable to get a passport appointment even after 30 days of continous trying. Is there any way to get the appointment? Pls suggest
Try between 6:00pm to 6:05pm... Appointments will be closed very soon...
If anyone wants a confirm appointment at PSK, then please mail me at - [protected]@outlook.com
For any other help regarding passport, then please mail me at - [protected]@outlook.com
It has been two months and still no slots are available for passport application. Is this some kind of scam ? please help
Even I am tired after trying continuously for about two months to get appointment . I think the only option is either to go through the agents or have a high speed Internet connection
hai friends,
passport appointments all over india taken @ 1000 rupees per appointment
Rapid travels
passport appointments all over india taken @ 1000 rupees per appointment
Rapid travels
Issuance of PCC
| Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra |
I had to get a PCC for my spouse visa to Australia. I had registered online and got an appointment for 11.45 a.m. on 16th May, 2012 at the Andheri (East) Passport Seva Kendra. I had to stand in the queue for 1 hr 45 min for my turn at the token counter. My passport has been issued from Delhi in March after my marriage. I have been born and brought up in Mumbai. I had to return to Mumbai to continue my job. I provided address proof for Mumbai which had my maiden name on it and since my passport had my surname after marriage, I was informed that I required to provide address proof which had my married surname as well. (I had checked all this with the customer care executive earlier before registering. Besides my father who is 76 years old had visited the PSK and was assured that there should be no problem since I was born and brought up in Mumbai.) I tried to reason with the person at the counter that I have the marriage certificate which shows my maiden name and Mumbai address plus name post marriage and Delhi address - all in one document. He told me it could not be done. I asked to see a senior person and was directed to a lady APO, who told me the same thing. She asked me to get my name changed in the bank. She told me that the police verification report would take a month and the police would harass me. She suggested that I go to Delhi and get it done. Isn't this harassment?
Does it take so long to get a simple PCC for a person who has committed no crime? Is this how the External Ministry is 'improving' services? Funnily enough the PSK has a tag line 'Service Excellence'. What service? What excellence?
not giving appropriate information on website
| Address: Delhi |
i am applying for a fresh passport for first time under minors section , i got thorough with all the information provided on the website of passport india but when i reached passport seva kendra on the given time of appointment , they refused to forward my file due to not proper documents.i again checked the website it was not mentioned anywhere about that document.due to this my father had to face problems and had miss out one day from his office.the passport seva kendra is very far away from my home.it is very difficult for us to go again and again.please help me..
Rude officials in Passport Seva Kendra, Sai arcade Bangalore
I had a very bad experience in the passport Seva Kendra, in outer ring road Sai arcade Bangalore. Officials are rude and have have no clue on what they are speaking.
I had applied for a Tatkaal fresh passport, submitted the documents and was waiting for one and half hours. No seating arrangement made, small space and people have to stand and wait for hours together. After one and half hours I was told there is a mistake in the 7th point of the affidavit I made. It said "I already had been to abroad/I never had been to abroad before" , my mistake is I had to have only one of them in place. I agree, that's right but I have a question, How can I ever go to abroad without having a passport with me??? how can one have this point at all?? And how can somebody reject the application for this??
Secondly, I requested the people there to process the application as a normal application without tatkaal, since the affidavit is needed only for tatkaal. I did this since I was allowed to do it the last time I visited the passport seva kendra, my application was rejected last time due to an address proof issue. How was I allowed the last time to go from tatkaal to normal and why not now?
And this can possibly be done if I am paying the tatkaal fee for the normal processing of passport and not otherwise is what the guy told me. This means anything is done for money.
The person sitting there for verification told me "You are intelligent right you should have checked this before", the exact same words he used.Is this the way to speak to people?I hope some betterment in the pathetic process in the future.
Frustrated
Deepika Hegde
I had a very bad experience in the passport Seva Kendra, in outer ring road Sai arcade Bangalore. Officials are rude and have have no clue on what they are speaking.
I had applied for a Tatkaal fresh passport, submitted the documents and was waiting for one and half hours. No seating arrangement made, small space and people have to stand and wait for hours together. After one and half hours I was told there is a mistake in the 7th point of the affidavit I made. It said "I already had been to abroad/I never had been to abroad before" , my mistake is I had to have only one of them in place. I agree, that's right but I have a question, How can I ever go to abroad without having a passport with me??? how can one have this point at all?? And how can somebody reject the application for this??
Secondly, I requested the people there to process the application as a normal application without tatkaal, since the affidavit is needed only for tatkaal. I did this since I was allowed to do it the last time I visited the passport seva kendra, my application was rejected last time due to an address proof issue. How was I allowed the last time to go from tatkaal to normal and why not now?
And this can possibly be done if I am paying the tatkaal fee for the normal processing of passport and not otherwise is what the guy told me. This means anything is done for money.
The person sitting there for verification told me "You are intelligent right you should have checked this before", the exact same words he used.Is this the way to speak to people?I hope some betterment in the pathetic process in the future.
Frustrated
Deepika Hegde
Tatkal amount was charged for Normal Passport
My name is Asraf and looking your help to recover my money
As my passport expired few months back and I applied for renewing the password at passport seva kendra, lalbagh bangalore and got an appointment for tuesday 31st jan 2012.
During the process, I asked the office regarding if there is a provision to convert the passport from normal to tatkal as I had completed an interview and was waiting for an update. I was told that if my previous police verification is clear, then I can apply for tatkal without any verification certificate and officer in a counter asked me to enquire in b counter. I paid 1500 rupees for normal passport (jumbo) and then went to b counter.
In the b counter, I was told I am eligible to apply for the tatkal passport after the officer verified my previous verification records. I paid the additional 1500 rupees to convert my normal application to tatkal. But at counter C, the officer rejected my application for tatkal and requested to talk to the apo.
As per the apo it was their mistake asking me to pay additional 1500 rupees for tatkal. The reason given for rejecting my application for tatkal was my photo was not uploaded in their website during the previous passport process. She asked me write a letter stating I have asked to convert the passport to tatkal due some urgency and since my photo is not uploaded for the previous passport in the website I am not eligible and hence convert the passport to normal. But they are not ready to return my 1500 rupees back stating once the amount is paid, they can’t return it.
I talked to the one of the passport officer in the regional officer in koramangala, but he was helpless to return the money.
I am wondering why should I lose the money for their mistakes and why don’t they return the money if they can’t provide service.
Even after 45 days, I am till waiting for my passport.
Please help me to recover the money
passport application details:
file number: bn[protected]
arn:[protected]
As my passport expired few months back and I applied for renewing the password at passport seva kendra, lalbagh bangalore and got an appointment for tuesday 31st jan 2012.
During the process, I asked the office regarding if there is a provision to convert the passport from normal to tatkal as I had completed an interview and was waiting for an update. I was told that if my previous police verification is clear, then I can apply for tatkal without any verification certificate and officer in a counter asked me to enquire in b counter. I paid 1500 rupees for normal passport (jumbo) and then went to b counter.
In the b counter, I was told I am eligible to apply for the tatkal passport after the officer verified my previous verification records. I paid the additional 1500 rupees to convert my normal application to tatkal. But at counter C, the officer rejected my application for tatkal and requested to talk to the apo.
As per the apo it was their mistake asking me to pay additional 1500 rupees for tatkal. The reason given for rejecting my application for tatkal was my photo was not uploaded in their website during the previous passport process. She asked me write a letter stating I have asked to convert the passport to tatkal due some urgency and since my photo is not uploaded for the previous passport in the website I am not eligible and hence convert the passport to normal. But they are not ready to return my 1500 rupees back stating once the amount is paid, they can’t return it.
I talked to the one of the passport officer in the regional officer in koramangala, but he was helpless to return the money.
I am wondering why should I lose the money for their mistakes and why don’t they return the money if they can’t provide service.
Even after 45 days, I am till waiting for my passport.
Please help me to recover the money
passport application details:
file number: bn[protected]
arn:[protected]
DELAY PASSPORT FROM POLICE COMMISSIONER OFFICE
I am Ramlalit Pathak and I have applied for a fresh passport on 11th Jan 2012, and my police verification also has completed on 27th Jan -12, in kadugondihalli police station Tannery Road, My File No.- BN[protected], and I have get a offer of the Job. I humbly request to you please forward my application in regional passport office for release my Passport.
Your faithfully,
RAMLALIT PATHAK
I am Ramlalit Pathak and I have applied for a fresh passport on 11th Jan 2012, and my police verification also has completed on 27th Jan -12, in kadugondihalli police station Tannery Road, My File No.- BN[protected], and I have get a offer of the Job. I humbly request to you please forward my application in regional passport office for release my Passport.
Your faithfully,
RAMLALIT PATHAK
View replies
Pending for physical police verification at your respective Thana under SP Office, District Mumbai.
DOR is 4th Feb 2014 Police verification done on 28th Feb 2014 but still i am facing problem and have not received my passport... I seriously dont have words...!! Please Help ... !!! Helpful
no getting appointment
| Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh |
REISSUE
Type of Application Normal
Application Submitted Date 22/12/2011
Applicant Name AYSHA
Date Of Birth 10/10/1953
Place of Birth HYDERABAD
Gender FEMALE
Marital Status MARRIED
Employment Type HOME MAKER
Father's Name ABDUL RASHEED
Mother's Name AZIZ BEE
Spouse's Name ABDULLA BILAL ISMAIL
Present Address 10-5-235, FIRST LANCER, AHMED NAGAR,, HYDERABAD, HYDERABAD - 500028, ANDHRA PRADESH, INDIA
Old Passport No. E0642673
Passport Issue Date 02/01/2002
Passport Expiry Date 01/01/2012
Place of Issue HYDERABAD
Respect Sir from date of online submission iam trying to get appointment on web site daily at 5.30PM to 7.00PM
at that time Server is slow it willnot able to login. I am not getting any response from passport seva kendra people are telling that appointment is must so what can do sir.
Please help me out in this regard .
i have given feedback on the website of seva kendra there have given me a refrence id i show it to people of passport seva kendra tolichowki there said me that it process you should bring that appointment then only we will accept your application. there are some agents outside there are getting appointments by charging Rs. 600 to Rs. 1000/-
i dont from where there are getting the appointments and selling.
This is my email: [protected]@GMAIL.COM
Type of Application Normal
Application Submitted Date 22/12/2011
Applicant Name AYSHA
Date Of Birth 10/10/1953
Place of Birth HYDERABAD
Gender FEMALE
Marital Status MARRIED
Employment Type HOME MAKER
Father's Name ABDUL RASHEED
Mother's Name AZIZ BEE
Spouse's Name ABDULLA BILAL ISMAIL
Present Address 10-5-235, FIRST LANCER, AHMED NAGAR,, HYDERABAD, HYDERABAD - 500028, ANDHRA PRADESH, INDIA
Old Passport No. E0642673
Passport Issue Date 02/01/2002
Passport Expiry Date 01/01/2012
Place of Issue HYDERABAD
Respect Sir from date of online submission iam trying to get appointment on web site daily at 5.30PM to 7.00PM
at that time Server is slow it willnot able to login. I am not getting any response from passport seva kendra people are telling that appointment is must so what can do sir.
Please help me out in this regard .
i have given feedback on the website of seva kendra there have given me a refrence id i show it to people of passport seva kendra tolichowki there said me that it process you should bring that appointment then only we will accept your application. there are some agents outside there are getting appointments by charging Rs. 600 to Rs. 1000/-
i dont from where there are getting the appointments and selling.
This is my email: [protected]@GMAIL.COM
Guys, if anyone needs their appointment done contact me on [protected]@gmail.Com. I will do it for you within 2 working days. Interested people should send me the complete form filled up with correct information and pin code and also mention the psk for which you would like to get their appointment done.
worst seva.....
The new system for applying the passport is really worst. Forget about applying, just to get an appointment is a biggest challenge. I really don't know why they have changed the rule. By making this new rule they have categorized the people in bangalore. I mean how can a person apply online, if he/she doesn't know how to use internet. I am sure i[censored] do the survey about the new rule, more than 90% will say its worst seva.
Old system was really good!!!! I think this new system is made for the brokers only who charges huge amount of money to get an appointment....... Believe me common man is not getting any advantages of this new system. Its really a worst seva............!! Please change it........!!
I second it.. when I contacted Passport seva have told me that only online submission is possible and have asked me to stay ready 5 mins before 8 AM and sharply at 8 the slots are open.. I have been trying to get an appointment for more than two weeks... and my passport is expiring soon.. any change in the system should be in the direction of benefiting the people and not to go even worse. please make necessary steps at the earliest.
Delay in Police verification
I, submitted my application for Passport at the Passport Seva Kendra on lalbagh road on 24th August 2010. On this day 11th January 2011, The police verification has not yet happened. I inquired at the local police station which is Yeshwanthpur Police station as of they have not received the passport. The PSK helpline is useless, they only tell whats given on the site.
I am Hara mohan dash from Bangalore. I applied for fresh passport on25/05/2011.my file no is BN[protected] .My date of birth is 12th Aug1983.
Police Verification has been initiated. Request has been sent to SP Office, District Bangalore.But it has almost 1 month ,Yet I have not received any call for police verification. I request you to kindly take necessary action against the concerned authority and please do the needful…….. So that I can get my passport as soon as possible.
Hara mohan Dash
Police Verification has been initiated. Request has been sent to SP Office, District Bangalore.But it has almost 1 month ,Yet I have not received any call for police verification. I request you to kindly take necessary action against the concerned authority and please do the needful…….. So that I can get my passport as soon as possible.
Hara mohan Dash
its so true my passport has been sent to psk on 13 72011 and i haven't got my passport till today of 24 82011 and when i do call psk they tell me the same crap and when i inquired in the local police station they haven't send the passport yet i am worried what to do i have to go out of station due to my studies
Police passport seva Kendra and employees do not seem to do their work until asked. My passport police request is lying in commissioner of police office for months together without any action. After a personal visit to comm office and a letter requesting them to take action moved the file to next police station. Now, it is sitting there. Actual police station supposed to do verification says we can't do anything until file reaches here. Other police stations simply delay the request since they don't get any bribes. To fix the issue there are 2 solutions. Legalize bribe system and allow users to transfer money directly to police bank account or define SLAs and sack police who did not meet SLAs, corrupt polices.
98% police are corrupt.
I submiited my application for passport at passport seva kendra hamirpur on 8 sept 2017 on this day 27 sept 2017 i have not yet recieved my passport for police verification.i consulted my nearby police station which is police station of chamba (paccatala) .there also passport has not reached.
Prem ratra
Prem ratra
Pathetic New Passport System
I was trying to get passport for my 3 years old son.Firstly, I was not getting the new application form anywhere in the Bangalore one centeres and the Speed Post offices.Hence, I had to get the new passport application form from a speed post office in Mysore.Since, we are staying in bangalore, we need to submit the form in Bangalore only. So, After updating the form and getting all the supporting docuemnts attested by gazetted officer, We went to submit in the nearest Speed post office, Jayanagar.Initially, they checked all the documents and later they told that they will not collect the application form for minor child.We need to submit either in the General Post office(GPO) or in PSK.We went to PSK which was closed that day due to some govt holiday which i did'nt know. Then decided to go to GPO since we had come so far.Worst thing happend when we went there.I had spent around 300 bucks for Auto that day without any result.
In the GPO,i was told that they have stopped collecting the forms long back.I was so frustrated that day.My son also had to undergo all this exertion.People at GPO were very rude to answer.Then I decided to talk to the Manager.It was surprising to know that even he did'nt had clear idea about this and he was asking other staffs there.He told me to wait.Me and My son waited for almost an hour and was told the samething that they will not collect the form.It was very painful and biiter experience which we encounetered just to submit our passport application forms.
Next week, We went to nearby BangaloreOne Center and even there, they are saying that they will not collect the forms.They will just verify the documents and for the submission we need to go to other BangaloreOne present in Banashankari BDA complex.
Since I'm working, I cannot take my son to PSK which is very far from my place.Hence, I was trying to submit at BanagloreOne or Speed Post office centres.
Totally, It was a very biiter experience and till now, I'm not able to submit the passport application form of my son.
Can the Concerned people look into this and take some action so that it'll ease the public in getting a new passport?
In the GPO,i was told that they have stopped collecting the forms long back.I was so frustrated that day.My son also had to undergo all this exertion.People at GPO were very rude to answer.Then I decided to talk to the Manager.It was surprising to know that even he did'nt had clear idea about this and he was asking other staffs there.He told me to wait.Me and My son waited for almost an hour and was told the samething that they will not collect the form.It was very painful and biiter experience which we encounetered just to submit our passport application forms.
Next week, We went to nearby BangaloreOne Center and even there, they are saying that they will not collect the forms.They will just verify the documents and for the submission we need to go to other BangaloreOne present in Banashankari BDA complex.
Since I'm working, I cannot take my son to PSK which is very far from my place.Hence, I was trying to submit at BanagloreOne or Speed Post office centres.
Totally, It was a very biiter experience and till now, I'm not able to submit the passport application form of my son.
Can the Concerned people look into this and take some action so that it'll ease the public in getting a new passport?
Hundred percent agree pathetic is the word for these passport seva kendras. I went to the Mumbai Borivili, first they are not transparent on what information they want. Completely misguide you then talk rudely ! Are they appointed by government or Gods I don't understand. They think they are gods. The attitude the staff shows is like that the people who come to them are fools. Yes the Aam - admi is a fool, we are all fools for having such sarkari demigods the APO's and PO's serve us in the posts of PUBLIC SERVANTS.
it's a sad affair...the administration should look into this..for reissue of passports...a diff line should be their...their is parking problem...we were their at 8:45 am today...ie 5/03/13...the security guard puts up cycle to block the parking area for their staff members...right in front of this Chandigarh building 8-9 cars can be parked but they will not let you park...this should be stopped imm...now the cops come on rounds with tough truck by about 9:45 onwards...I guess the cops should be their at 8:45 to help n let any first commer come n park his car in front of the building. ...now comes another interesting part...lot of old aged people find it a big problem to climb stairs...today around 11: 00 am a 78+ approx aged man was helped by 4 of his own family members to climb the stairs...my own mom had problems climbing the stairs. ..the first thought that struck me was a ramp...as in the website too they should indicate by highlighting very clearly all the important papers required in orignal..no of copies n in ORIGNAL LETTER HEAD ours was 2nd day continously after papers were rejected...n mom was very jittery about the stairs. ..the security guards do not help neither are thier any boards which indicate / say that their is a lift available...the as...have the guts to put a paper (chart type cardboard) in front of parking early morning...for their staff in fence ( i wont be surprised if they remove it by tommorrow morning)n do not help people by letting them come n park on first come basis...n helping by aged persons by saying please use the lift...the photo of parking incase they do not remove it will come next...after all these efforts of saying n spending so much on seva kendras for customers convenience why can't we get proper date n time appointments...and why do we still have to stand in lines.
Passport Seva Kendra Recent Comments
- Not given priority with a Mentally Handicapped child
My first experience with Passport Seva Kendra...1
- Non availability of required information in the portal
Dear Sir, I am V Ramesan, living at the...3
- 86 days has been passed but my passport still pending (irresponsible passport team)
Dear sir/ma’m, My name is akansha....2
- passport not delivered
I had applied for my passport on 9/10/2017...1
- police verification not yet done
Police verification not yet done Police...3