Prudential Capital Markets Ltd. Complaints & Reviews
Address: 328/40 A OLD SABZI MANDI CHOWK LUCKNOW |
My father has invested Rs.5000 in year 1997 as Fixed Deposit in Prudential Capital Markets Ltd for one year on the rate of interest 15% P.A. As per the Maturity date he tried to withdraw the money but haven't got any update or money back. Even after many attempts there was no clue on the deposited money. He is senior citizen now and his hard earned money has been captured which actually could have helped him. I am trying if he can get his...
Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302016 |
I invested rs 15000.00 in a "fixed deposit scheme"prudential capital markets ltd., regd. Office:- tobbacco house, 1&2 old court house corner, calcutta - 700001." on[protected], for 36 months. The company issued the fdr as per details given here-under:-
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected] —
Name: mrs. Madhu dadu
Deposit receipt no. Jjp[protected]
Amount of deposit: rs...
I invested rs 15000.00 in a "fixed deposit scheme"prudential capital markets ltd., regd. Office:- tobbacco house, 1&2 old court house corner, calcutta - 700001." on[protected], for 36 months. The company issued the fdr as per details given here-under:-
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected] —
Name: mrs. Madhu dadu
Deposit receipt no. Jjp[protected]
Amount of deposit: rs...
Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400031 |
My name is Mrs. Silloo Lala. I am a 79 years old woman. My son Mr. Freddy Lala had invested Rs. 8000/- as fixed deposit in Prudential Capital Markets Ltd on 15/02/1996. My fixed deposit number is CBB[protected]. Fixed deposit got matured on 15/02/2001. Main holder of fixed deposit is my above mentioned son Mr. Freddy Lala & I am the joint holder. Till date company has not returned our fixed deposit amount Rs. 8000/-. My son had expired on 10/06/2008....
Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, huta |
I Ashok kumari Gupta, P61, Madhuban west, Kisan marg, JAIPUR-302015 has invested Rs.11000/- on[protected]maturity warrent D[protected] and interest warrent no.D[protected] for Rs.1768/- dtd 21-8-97. Both certificates were surrendered in calcutta office in 2001 on their demands.But not paid till now. on 8.1.2004, matter was reported to Reserve Bank of India, Deptt. of non-Banking Supervision, Regn. office, CALCUTTA. On their guidance, the matter...
Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat |
i have invested 5000 as fixed deposit in PRUDENTIAL CAPITAL MARKETS LIMITED in 1999..
and not getting any money..
this is not acceptable
and do needful.
if you can not do anything then u will get lots of bad curses.
my contact no : [protected]...
and not getting any money..
this is not acceptable
and do needful.
if you can not do anything then u will get lots of bad curses.
my contact no : [protected]...
Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu |
Dear Sir, I had deposited Rs.1.5 Lakhs with PCML Kolkatta,in fixed deposit in 1996 December for a period of one year.The company is said to be under liquidation ,since 10 years .So many years have passed and nothing is being done to address the grievances of the depositors.I am apoor man with no income and sick and with so many financial commitments.So kindly refund my deposit at the earliest. Thanks.
K.R.Balasubramanian,H-38,G-1,Seashore...
NON PAYMENT OF PRINCIPAL AND INTEREST THERE ON FOR THE FIXED DEPOSIT MADE ON 07-02-1996
Address: South Delhi, Delhi |
DEAR SIR/MADAM,
I INVESTED RS 8000.00 IN A "FIXED DEPOSIT SCHEME"PRUDENTIAL CAPITAL MARKETS LTD.,REGD. OFFICE:- TOBBACCO HOUSE, 1&2 OLD COURT HOUSE CORNER, CALCUTTA- 700001." ON[protected], FOR 36 MONTHS.THE COMPANY ISSUED THE FDR AS PER DETAILS GIVEN HERE-UNDER:-
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]--
NAME: MR. PRADEEP KUMAR GUPTA br...
I INVESTED RS 8000.00 IN A "FIXED DEPOSIT SCHEME"PRUDENTIAL CAPITAL MARKETS LTD.,REGD. OFFICE:- TOBBACCO HOUSE, 1&2 OLD COURT HOUSE CORNER, CALCUTTA- 700001." ON[protected], FOR 36 MONTHS.THE COMPANY ISSUED THE FDR AS PER DETAILS GIVEN HERE-UNDER:-
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]--
NAME: MR. PRADEEP KUMAR GUPTA br...
Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh |
I Vyom Prakash Invested in PRUDENTIAL CAPITAL MARKETS LTD. BOND long time back may be in 1996. Isent my bond to company's head office CALCUTTA for payment but till date I didn't received any payment. The details of my Investment is as Follows-
APPL.NO.- 45255 , CERTIFICATE NO. LLK[protected] , FOLIO NO. - L1942 , NO OF BONDS. - 1 , ISSUE VALUE - 7410.00 , MATURITY VALUE 10000.00.
Now I am having only receipt of company...
APPL.NO.- 45255 , CERTIFICATE NO. LLK[protected] , FOLIO NO. - L1942 , NO OF BONDS. - 1 , ISSUE VALUE - 7410.00 , MATURITY VALUE 10000.00.
Now I am having only receipt of company...
Prudential Capital Markets Ltd. Recent Comments
- NON PAYMENT OF PRINCIPAL AND INTEREST THERE ON FOR THE FIXED DEPOSIT MADE ON 07-02-1996
DEAR SIR/MADAM, I INVESTED RS 8000.00 IN...1