Sanchayani Savings & Investment Complaints & Reviews
Address: AAMLAIYARA, HALOL ROAD, VADODARA |
My gandfather prabhudas patel are invested in sanchayani saving & investment (india) ltd. they have not return money at maturity time. maturity date is 28/3/2005. the sum assured amount is 10000. the certificte number is[protected]....
Address: Calcutta |
I have invested SANCHAYANI SAVING & INVESTMENT LTD in this company but this company has closed all the offices so where should we go to claim our money.
Sir please guide me in this matter...
I have invested SANCHAYANI SAVING & INVESTMENT LTD in this company but this company has closed all the offices so where should we go to claim our money.
Sir please guide me in this matter...
Mrs Manisha R Certificate no.[protected]Dear Sir, My Mother name is Mrs.Manisha R & opening the policy SANCHAYANI SAVING & INVESTMENT (INDIA) LTD., Kolkata. This Policy No. is [protected]. The policy has been completed for the Amount of Maturity date. I submitted the full document of the Policy against Claim, but till date not Refund the amount of the policy.I belong to poor family.I invested the money in SANCHAYANI SAVING & INVESTMENT (INDIA)...
I have invested SANCHAYANI SAVING & INVESTMENT LTD in this company but now this company has closed all the offices so where should we go to claim our money.
Sir please help me here....
I had submitted my uncles paper to the Mausa Branch Goa on 13/6/2001 with the certificate no[protected] name Francisco Fernandes upon his death. Since than his poor widow ask me everyday for her money . Till now I have not receive the money....
Maturity amount not yet received.
Invested in SANCHAYANI SAVING & INVESTMENT (I.) LTD,
policy maturity amount not received
Name-Mrs : Sanjana S. Surve
Certificate no. - [protected]
Commenced in 1994
My mother had made the investment in Sanchayani Savings & Investment which commenced from 1994 till 2001 but we haven't received the maturity amount yet.
Agency...
Invested in SANCHAYANI SAVING & INVESTMENT (I.) LTD,
policy maturity amount not received
Name-Mrs : Sanjana S. Surve
Certificate no. - [protected]
Commenced in 1994
My mother had made the investment in Sanchayani Savings & Investment which commenced from 1994 till 2001 but we haven't received the maturity amount yet.
Agency...
Address: 82/2A BIDHAN SARANI, CALCUTTA 700004 |
Sanchayani Savings and Investment Ltd. had taken two policies dated February 25, 1994. Its term expired on February 25, 2004 but its amount has not been met till date. Agent is absconding. Office in Solapur is closed....
Address: Azam nagar 5 cross belgaum |
My dad name is :ABDULRASHID.A.KALIGAR
We are paying to your office one day your office is close in blegaum and what about our money and we got certificate also and please solve our problem also please its a kind request to you...
My dad name is :ABDULRASHID.A.KALIGAR
We are paying to your office one day your office is close in blegaum and what about our money and we got certificate also and please solve our problem also please its a kind request to you...
Address: N.C Banerjee & Co. - 155 Lenin Sarani, Kolkata - 700013 |
We invested in Sanchayani Savings & Investment vide Deposit Certificate No.[protected]*3 of Rs.500 RD on monthly basis.
We paid total 66 installments of Rs.500/- each amounting to total Rs.33000 on maturity.
However, nothing has been paid back to us and they claim to paid only 50% of it. Kindly help me getting back my money with interest.
Name : Aditya A Zawar...
We paid total 66 installments of Rs.500/- each amounting to total Rs.33000 on maturity.
However, nothing has been paid back to us and they claim to paid only 50% of it. Kindly help me getting back my money with interest.
Name : Aditya A Zawar...
I had made investment of Rs 22000 for over 5years. Although at the time of redemption company got closed and I never recieved back any amount from the company...
My Father name is Mr Nagendra Bahadur Singh has open the policy in SANCHAYANI SAVING & INVESTMENT (INDIA) LTD., Kolkata. The Policy No. is[protected] started on dated 29.11.1997 (per month 200Rs.) Total amount paid is Rs.9000 till 28.07.2001. In between the company was closed and I am not able to pay the pending installmentof about 3years. I submitted the full document of the Policy against Claim on dated 03.07.2004 by...
My mother had invested her savings of rupees 2 lakh in Sanchayni but we haven't received any money back...
Address: Kalyan |
My name is sanjay. I was agent in sanchayani I have 40 customer in my under code. My maturity was in 2020. I have submitted in Kalyan Branch. Till now i not got any information and news also. My customers are also asking....
I am hasmukh from mumbai i have invested in sanchayani savings & investment ltd. I have not received my due maturity amount. Have all Documents.
I pls send mail id and mobile no. So i can contact u....
Hi I have policy of sanchayani maturing please help how to claim amount for the same...
Sir i am vikas kanpartiwar. I had my savings in sanchayni. I want refund of my money. My contact no is [protected]....
My certificate no is J/110365 dtd. 30.05.2001 named Dinesh Verma.
amt. Rs. 10000/-
We have submitted all original documents to your Jabalpur office on dtd 13.06.2001
Reference no.G.N./562/IN/d/t 15.06.2003
We still waiting for maturity amount.
Please do the needful as soon as possible
DINESH VERMA
1206/4 MODIWADA
CANTT JABALPUR (M.P.)...
amt. Rs. 10000/-
We have submitted all original documents to your Jabalpur office on dtd 13.06.2001
Reference no.G.N./562/IN/d/t 15.06.2003
We still waiting for maturity amount.
Please do the needful as soon as possible
DINESH VERMA
1206/4 MODIWADA
CANTT JABALPUR (M.P.)...
Address: survey no-47 Nigdevasti Opp Bharat Forge Mundhwa Ghorpadi Pune |
I need to know my investment amount and how will i withdraw the same. detail as follows.
Endowment certificate no-[protected].
Plz let me know the details....
I need to know my investment amount and how will i withdraw the same. detail as follows.
Endowment certificate no-[protected].
Plz let me know the details....
Address: Sanchayani Savings & Investment India Ltd. HideLOCATION ADDRESS LOCATION STREET: 1050, Sadguru Darshan, New Prabhadevi Road LOCATION CITY: Mumbai DISTRICT: Mumbai STATE: Maharashtra REGION: West |
I am Michael Baburao Sathe, Shivchhaya society, Rahulnagar, Vikroli parksite, Mumbai-400079 My endowment certificate no.[protected] and my agency code is[protected],
several times i visited you branch office at Ghatkpar west, no one is there since 10 years i have submitted the the policy certificate, now i am 62 years old facing many health problems and very difficult to survive, help me to get my money
Michael...
several times i visited you branch office at Ghatkpar west, no one is there since 10 years i have submitted the the policy certificate, now i am 62 years old facing many health problems and very difficult to survive, help me to get my money
Michael...
I have a bond of sanchyani saving investment but i have trouble to pay my saving investment....
Address: Kolkata |
With the reference to above please note that required documents of Name:Amol Ashok Mane, Certificate No. [protected] were already sent to you on date.28/06/2004 by registered A D ref no.5908, Xerox copy of acknowledgements enclosed for your reference, Please guide me and disburse my invested money which was due on 02/09/2002 total amount Deposited: ₹42000/- and Maturity Amount: ₹64000/-, Please inform me the claims movement and even recovery...
Address: 82/2A, Bidhqn Sarani, Calcutta 700004 |
My name is Smeeta Sitaram Mundada.
My ENDOWMENT CERTIFICATE NO. [protected]. AND SERIAL NO. 2/1995/192.
I deposited an amount of 10000 rupees on 08/05/1995 and the company was about to pay me back on 08/01/2002 an amount of rupees 12800. but before I could receive the amount the company did a fraud and went for liquidation. Can I get my amount ?...
My ENDOWMENT CERTIFICATE NO. [protected]. AND SERIAL NO. 2/1995/192.
I deposited an amount of 10000 rupees on 08/05/1995 and the company was about to pay me back on 08/01/2002 an amount of rupees 12800. but before I could receive the amount the company did a fraud and went for liquidation. Can I get my amount ?...
My father invested around 10, 000 Rs in this company investments plan around 20 years ago in rewa Madhya Pradesh. Then they closed their branch and we have no idea. Please help us to take our money back, we have all the receipts of deposits....
I would like to know procedure of withdrawal process from your Sanchayani Savings & Investment
Please find the below details
Name: Sharfuddoin
Mobile no : [protected]...
Please find the below details
Name: Sharfuddoin
Mobile no : [protected]...
Address: DN - 33, SECTOR - V SALT LAKE CITY KOLKATA WB IN 700091. SANCHAYANI SAVINGS & INVESTMENT (INDIA) LTD |
you have chaque name detail is wrong mention.
please transfer my full Amount My other bank account.
I have given bank detail in your mail id [protected]@gmail.com
- please contact my mobile number [protected].
kindly update both chaque detail as par my ID proof pan card & adhar card.
Himanshu pathavde ( [protected],...
you have chaque name detail is wrong mention.
please transfer my full Amount My other bank account.
I have given bank detail in your mail id [protected]@gmail.com
- please contact my mobile number [protected].
kindly update both chaque detail as par my ID proof pan card & adhar card.
Himanshu pathavde ( [protected],...
Address: 400028 |
My rd was matured in 1999. After maturing my rd company's offices of mumbai was closed. I submitted my all original documents with company before company's office get close. I also send speed post at calcutta office. Rightnow my residential address was also changed. No refund i will get. What i do.
My full details is as under :
Name : mr. Santosh shivram gawade
Address : r-4-a-31, angarika chs ltd., ajgaonkar plot, br...
My full details is as under :
Name : mr. Santosh shivram gawade
Address : r-4-a-31, angarika chs ltd., ajgaonkar plot, br...
Sanchayani Savings & Investment Recent Comments
- No refund of my fixed deposit
My certificate no is J/110365 dtd. 30.05.2001...1 - Did not receive the maturity amount.
Attaching the receipt of the submission of...1 - Want my money
My father invested around 10, 000 Rs in this...1 - Procedure of withdrawal
I would like to know procedure of withdrawal...1