Cleartrip — payment not recd. ref:trip id[protected]

Address: New no.12, Old.no. 47A, Durairaj Street G-1, Sanjeevi Balaji flats PALAVANTHANGAL, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600114

I had booked tickets from chennai to hyderabad on 17th and cancelled the same at indigo counter at chennai airport for 3 passengers swaminathan, anantharaman and rudrakshi. Till date not received the refund amt. Of rs.4833 which i got confirmed from indigo.

For the same trip id i cancelled for another 3 passengers
Sivaraman, ganesh mahalingam and subhashini online for which i got the refund. A snap shot of confirmation from indigo and their mail is below. When contacted they have asked to contact travel agent - clear trip

Pnr/booking ref.: qjnzxq http://t.marketing.goindigo.in/barcode/t128/h50/s1/z0/vQJNZXQ/barcode.gif
Status date of booking*
Cancelled 17mar19
*booking date reflects in utc (Universal time coordinated), all other timings mentioned are as per local time.

Indigo passenger (S)
1. Mr. Swaminathan ts 2. Mr. Anatharaman ts 3. Ms. Rudrakshi ts

Re: fwd: your indigo itinerary - qjnzxq crm:05172224
Inbox

Indigo customer relations
4:58 am (6 hours ago)
To me

Dear sir/ma'am,

Thank you for writing to indigo.

With reference to your email, we would like to inform you that under booking reference number/pnr: qjnzxq, reservation stands canceled and an amount of inr 4, 833 has been refunded on 18th march 2019 to the agency account which was originally used while making reservation.

Further, kindly get in touch with the concerned travel agency to claim the refund.

In case of any assistance regarding fares, schedules, corporate tie-up and other travel information, please feel free to contact to our 24*7 call center at [protected] or visit our website www.goindigo.in.

Thank you for choosing indigo, and we look forward to serving you again in the near future.

Best regards,

Tusharika
Customer relations

I request clear trip team to look into and do the needful refund immediately.

Thanks and kind regards,

G. Sivaraman
ClearTrip customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

To author,

What is a connection of the Indigo air carrier with cleartrip?

Where are an original documents (full decision of the responder with ID)?

The transfer of money from the moment of ordering of payment till creditting of the account takes 3 business, if the correct data are filled by the payer, wihin India.

ClearTrip
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    ClearTrip Phone
    +91 22 4130 0300
    +91 95 9533 3333 (Support)
    ClearTrip Address
    DTC Bldg, Sitaram Mills Compound, N.M. Joshi Marg, Delisle Road, Lower Parel (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400011
    View all ClearTrip contact information