I am totally agreed with the complaint. as we are facing similiar problem. it is 2 months passed but still pri at our site is not working.
Dear Concern
We have total 5 PRI connections with the Account numbers are 15040280, 14843666, & we are paying the outstanding amounts before due dates, there is no outstanding amount to be paid, we given complaint before 4 months back regarding some of our important extensions are not working, but till date nobody respond regarding this, we given complaint so many times through the mail, the mail ID's which we sent the complaints are Shivakumar1.[protected]@airtel.in & sunil.[protected]@airtel.in. but they not respond even for one mail. we are very much frustrated about this issue, our Management is very much serious & decide to remove all airtel PRI lines, & go for another network, & we decide not to pay this month bill untill unless our problem will be rectified. this is the last & final request from our end. hope atleast this time you will respond.
we have 3 PRI lines in our office (Hathway Cable and Datacom Ltd) and their numbers are 46085600, 46085700 & 40751200 respectively.In that PRI 46085600 & 46085700 is already merged as a single PRI line. now we want to seprate the 2 PRI lines sepratly with immediate effect.Kindly do the needful and also let us know if you have any suggestions.
Contect Parson :- Sandeep Singh
:-Satender Singh
Contect Parson :- Sandeep Singh
:-Satender Singh
I am searching for PRI connection with 32 lines, but i didn't get detail about this particular topic
we have a problem for airtel pri, we are used existing pri connection reliance provider, right now we disconnected that and we have airtel pri but its not working by using automated voice call using with asterisk application,
our pri number 43432525 chennai New Travel Liines India Pvt Ltd
BSNL has recently created a new vertical called "Enterprise Business" for serving all the Enterprise Customers in Gurgaon region. These services are managed at top priority in coordination with the private franchisee partners like Trimax, HCL etc in order to provide 99.9% uptime service delievery. We offer services like BRI, PRI, UAN, Tollfree, Internet Leased Lines, MPLS ckts, Blackberry Enterprise packages etc.
Also, being a govt company prices are very reasonable with no hidden constraints and charges.
So, if you have any requirement. U can contact us anytime 24*7, 365 days a year.
Vikas Saini
Key Account Manager ( Gurgaon Region )
[protected],[protected], vikas.[protected]@gmail.com
Also, being a govt company prices are very reasonable with no hidden constraints and charges.
So, if you have any requirement. U can contact us anytime 24*7, 365 days a year.
Vikas Saini
Key Account Manager ( Gurgaon Region )
[protected],[protected], vikas.[protected]@gmail.com
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
+91 96 6339 5551
+91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
+91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
Please let us know the details of deal offered by the Airtel for PRI Line Rs. 5000 Monthly Rental with 5000 Calls Free. With a EPABX With 16 Extensions free.
Yogini