I want call history & sms details of my mobile for last two months. My conection is Prepaid .Plz Sir some needed to help me. my no is [protected] and my id is [protected]@gmail.com
pradeep
I want call history & sms details of my mobile for last two months. My conection is Prepaid .Plz Sir some needed to help me. my no is [protected] and my id is [protected]@gmail.com
pradeep
[protected] sms histoy 15day
sms 15day
15days sms and call history [protected]
I want sms history of my bsnl number [protected] during year 2007.Pls mail it to [protected]@rediffmail.com
i want my mms /sms detail of my prepaid mobile connection no. [protected] from 20.06.2011 to 15.07.2011 please as it is required for fir purpose. please send me details at my email id yogita.[protected]@gmail.com. you can also contact me on my other mobile no. [protected]
I need My cal history and what r all the sms i have sent and received in my number [protected] please send details to my maild [protected]@ediffmail.com
sir please can i have the SMS details for the mobile # [protected] its a kind request.
Its been used by my son i wish to check his details as he is always on the mobile.
It will be of great help, pls do this favour
Its been used by my son i wish to check his details as he is always on the mobile.
It will be of great help, pls do this favour
i want my sms detailsfrom 1/4/05 till date pls help me in need urgent my post paid no is[protected] pls send to my mail id [protected]@yahoo.co.in urgent
dear Sir,
i want my airtel sms details & Call history details for Last 3 three month the number -[protected] u can send details to [protected]@rediffmail.com
i want sms ditels my number [protected]
plz send me my mial
i want call and message details of last three months of my mobile [protected] email id: [protected]@rediffmail.com
dear sir i want my sms history from 1st december, 2011 to till date.
my prepaid #[protected].
pls send dtls to my email id-ashok.[protected]@gmail.com
my prepaid #[protected].
pls send dtls to my email id-ashok.[protected]@gmail.com
hi sir i want sms details of this number last one month pls becaz its very urgent the number is [protected]. pls it will be great full i[censored] help me in this pls i really want pls take care sir this is my email id [protected]@yahoo.com
dear sir i want call and sms history of [protected]...urgent...mail me at [protected]@yahoo.com
hello sir iam xavier my address lurdunagar convent road shimoga.my airtel numer is [protected]
kindly send me the sms details for the month of feb-2012..and do the needful..my email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com
dear sir i want my sms and call history for 2012 details of my prepaid number [protected]
please send details to my email : [protected]@gmail.com
i want call /sms history of my number[protected].. please send it to stan.[protected]@gmail.com
+91 96 6339 5551
+91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
+91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
i need a call and message history from 2008 to 2011 from [protected] to [protected] and [protected] to [protected], [protected] please or atleast give me one months back call or message history of [protected] number please call me or mail me @ [protected]@gmail sir this is my life matter please do needfull