AIRTEL IS ONE OF THE NETWORK...PEOPLE WHO THINK ITS A GOOD NETWORK U WILL COME TO KNOW WHEN U WILL START FACING ISSUES LIKE DEDUCTION UNWANTED AND OTHER ISSUES. I HAVE BEEN LOOTED TILL NOW SUM OF RS. 5000 FROM AIRTEL WITHOUT NY REASON.
BLOODY CSE AND OTHERS IN AIRTEL ABUSERS
MADDY [protected]
BLOODY CSE AND OTHERS IN AIRTEL ABUSERS
MADDY [protected]
i am Subbaraj, R/o.No.2-3-758, Flot no.302, Royal residency, Tulasinagar colony, Hyderabad. My. Mobile no.[protected]. when ever i am in roaming, that Air tel network is very poor, always i can go to network search and i can registered my net work, it is happening daily more than 20 times, please look in to this matter, and solve my problem.
Airtel — Misbehave & song
SirI had received call from no [protected] from dt.02.05.2012 to till dated many time .Owner of this number misbehave & teasing me continuesly
I had warnhim for Police Complaint.But he neither stop this act nor listen my words.So Please stop service of this number.
i am having problem with my internet speed its too slow i have c5 phn which is 3g but speed is still under 5 to 7 and downloading is too slow when i call customer care they disconnect my call so i leave this company and go with vodafone because its speed is so consistent and high in 2g network and in 3g its awsome and one more thing in vodafone they solve customer problem very fast but in airtel they dont care about customer because airtel have so large number of customer in india so they dont think about customer problem sorry but i leave this company and go with vodafone.
thank u
i am having problem with my internet speed its too slow i have c5 phn which is 3g but speed is still under 5 to 7 and downloading is too slow when i call customer care they disconnect my call so i leave this company and go with vodafone because its speed is so consistent and high in 2g network and in 3g its awsome and one more thing in vodafone they solve customer problem very fast but in airtel they dont care about customer because airtel have so large number of customer in india so they dont think about customer problem sorry but i leave this company and go with vodafone.
thank u
Ref No: LB[protected]
This is complaint regarding my fixed landline/internet services. I had mailed you previously as well regarding cross connection of my landline with some other user on 5th Dec, 2012. I've been in constant touch with the customer care executives on a daily basis to get this issue resolved. Everytime I get this response that they will get back to us within 2 days but no action has been taken so far. Even the customer care executives are not able to transfer their calls to their senior authorities. With these kind of services and response from your end I feel constantly asking myself the question that why didn't I pick some Govt. service provider instead of you. My data usage is also shown to be highly inflated because of this. My no. In[protected]. This kind of customer care is highly unexpected of you.
Kindly do the needful and this issue resolved asap
Rajesh Singla
Ref No: LB[protected]
This is complaint regarding my fixed landline/internet services. I had mailed you previously as well regarding cross connection of my landline with some other user on 5th Dec, 2012. I've been in constant touch with the customer care executives on a daily basis to get this issue resolved. Everytime I get this response that they will get back to us within 2 days but no action has been taken so far. Even the customer care executives are not able to transfer their calls to their senior authorities. With these kind of services and response from your end I feel constantly asking myself the question that why didn't I pick some Govt. service provider instead of you. My data usage is also shown to be highly inflated because of this. My no. In[protected]. This kind of customer care is highly unexpected of you.
Kindly do the needful and this issue resolved asap
Rajesh Singla
calmanagement not working plz help me sir my number [protected]
i paid rs 125 fpr recharge of 2g net bearing [protected] the recharge is failed you please do the need ful Henry john patel
I am prepaid customer.I have made a recharge for rate cutter pack..it is not activated for more than 4 days but it is recharged.
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
+91 96 6339 5551
+91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
+91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
AirTel — non cooperation of customer support executives
I have prepaid connection of airtel vide mobile No. [protected]. Several times i tried to contact with customer care executives for activation for internet in my mobile through two to three different mobiles including my own number, but the executives are repeatedly disconnecting the call in the midway of discussion while I am also paying the call charges of customer care for conversation. It is really shameful and disgusting for such reputed company who are not capable to handle the customers and till date i did not get the facility of internet in my mobile