BMC — Stray dogs menace
Hi,The Stray dogs have been causing a lot of problems to citizens in Tapovan area in Malad(E). I too have faced a lot of problems due to them around my building (Ram Niwas). Can BMC please take care of this?
Rakesh
Auto Menace — Humble suggestion
Respected Sir, 19.02.10Sub: Autos menace near Bus Stands / Stops in Chennai – Reg.
Everyday and every minute, there is a number of autos obstructing the commuters to board to and alight from the buses near Park railway station. There will be atleast 3 to 4 autos obstructing free flow of buses particularly during office hours in the morning and as well as evenings. Even though there are police men on duty there, they will only spectators and not bather about commuters or buses and blindly looking at the autos and keeping mum towards auto drivers.
Please see to that there would not be any auto interference near Park railway station as the place is too narrow and public people are also so many. Even your petrol vehicles and the officials in them does not bather the agony of the commuters at the bus stop.
My suggestion is why can not you insist to bar the autos near Park railway station as at Central Station Waltax road side. Now the auto interference is not there at Waltax road side and there is a free flow of vehicles and buses.
Everybody is abusing the Poliemen in disguise and so I request humbly - Please help the Public and as well as the bus crew at the Park railway station and do the needful and get the appreciation of the Public in this regard.
This is only heartfelt suggestion and once again I hope that the same will be done at the earliest.
Yours,
Well Wisher.
Any actions taken place ??
I am resident of Kamal Apartment, Shankar Lane, Kandivali (West), Mumbai - 400 067 facing same problem.
This is to request BMC to look into the same and sort out permanently ASAP on urgent basis.
Street dog menace
I am resident of Navjeevan Nagar, Hariyali Village, Bhawani Chowk, Vikhroli (E), Mumbai - 400083.
I would like to bring your kind attention on the problems being faced by the residents of the above mentioned area. There has been a huge growth in the population of the dogs in our area even after sterilisation. Because of this the people here are facing numerous problem. The dog has gave birth to about 8 to 15 pups and its behaving like mad and goes on barking at each and every person who is permanent in the area. We also have a dog-lover in the area to feed these dogs regularly and do not pay heed to our complaints.Street dogs have become a menace out here and have been multiplying in nos on monthly basis. This is my humble request to you to please pay attention on our request and send Dog catcher team immediately in this area so that we can get rid of this problem soon.
I am resident of Navjeevan Nagar, Hariyali Village, Bhawani Chowk, Vikhroli (E), Mumbai - 400083.
I would like to bring your kind attention on the problems being faced by the residents of the above mentioned area. There has been a huge growth in the population of the dogs in our area even after sterilisation. Because of this the people here are facing numerous problem. The dog has gave birth to about 8 to 15 pups and its behaving like mad and goes on barking at each and every person who is permanent in the area. We also have a dog-lover in the area to feed these dogs regularly and do not pay heed to our complaints.Street dogs have become a menace out here and have been multiplying in nos on monthly basis. This is my humble request to you to please pay attention on our request and send Dog catcher team immediately in this area so that we can get rid of this problem soon.
Im a resident of bhuvangiri hsg society ashokwan borivali east, we are facing a similar problem. these dogs have become a menace for everyone, and the populations has increased variably. i have sent a complaint to the mcgm so lets see what they have to do abt it. i jus hope this is resolved fast. these dogs attack ppl walking by and its really scary as we have kids playing around. pls do something abt it.
I am a resident of Haridas Nagar, Borivali(w). I am writing this at 3 in the night because the dogs in our area are barking non stop and I can't sleep because of that. This happens every day. Please help !!!
I am resident at Dahishar Fatak Road, Dahishar East, Opp to Navnit Hospital facing same problem.
There has been a huge growth in the population of the dogs in our area . Because of this the people here are facing numerous problem & they keep barking througout the night, & their is a big Hospital in Our lane.
Street Dog Complain
I would like to bring your notice on the problem being faced by residents of Anita Nagar, Lokhandwala Township, Kandivali (E), Mumbai - 400101. Sir there are numerous street dogs in this vicinity i.e. Building 7, 8, 9 & 10. They bark even on permanent residents of this area. I have seen and faced this situation where these dogs barks on us and come closer to bite. Especially at night these dogs just come running behind you in a group and are almost about to bite.
So this is my humble request to you to please pay attention on my letter and send Dog catcher team immediately in this area so that we can get rid of this problem soon.
I would like to bring your notice on the problem being faced by residents of Anita Nagar, Lokhandwala Township, Kandivali (E), Mumbai - 400101. Sir there are numerous street dogs in this vicinity i.e. Building 7, 8, 9 & 10. They bark even on permanent residents of this area. I have seen and faced this situation where these dogs barks on us and come closer to bite. Especially at night these dogs just come running behind you in a group and are almost about to bite.
So this is my humble request to you to please pay attention on my letter and send Dog catcher team immediately in this area so that we can get rid of this problem soon.
we are facing problem in our locality due to street dogs. We came out of our house n dogs catch the leg of the person our kids r unable to play outside the gate. You r requested to send the team of dogs catch at tilak nagar west delhi area. Expecting early action. Thanks and Regards mrs. Verma
dogs bites and barking — dogs problem
this is sheena verma from tilak nagar 19 block facing lots of problem from street dogs for barking and bites. Plz take action asap. I am resident of Jaydev Tower, sector 9, near platinum tower, charkop, kandivali west, Mumbai 400 067..
I would like to bring your kind attention on the problem being faced by residents of Charkop and near by area. There are numerous street dogs in this vicinity. They bark even on permanent residents of this area. I have seen and faced this situation where these dogs bark on us and come closer to bite, several person have faced the same problem especially small children & senior citizens. It has become impossible for our school children to walk down the lane alone, as these dogs keep following and barking on them. Specially at night, if one dog starts barking, all the others follow and cause us sleepless nights.
We have few dog-lovers in the vicinity to feed these dogs regularly and do not pay heed to our complaints. Street dogs have become a menace out here and have been multiplying in nos on monthly basis. This is my humble request to you to please pay attention on our request and send Dog catcher team immediately in this area so that we can get rid of this problem soon.
I would like to bring your kind attention on the problem being faced by residents of Charkop and near by area. There are numerous street dogs in this vicinity. They bark even on permanent residents of this area. I have seen and faced this situation where these dogs bark on us and come closer to bite, several person have faced the same problem especially small children & senior citizens. It has become impossible for our school children to walk down the lane alone, as these dogs keep following and barking on them. Specially at night, if one dog starts barking, all the others follow and cause us sleepless nights.
We have few dog-lovers in the vicinity to feed these dogs regularly and do not pay heed to our complaints. Street dogs have become a menace out here and have been multiplying in nos on monthly basis. This is my humble request to you to please pay attention on our request and send Dog catcher team immediately in this area so that we can get rid of this problem soon.
I AM A RESIDENT OF RNA ROYALE PARK, MG ROAD- LINK ROAD JUNCTION. THERE USED TO BE A POND OPPOSIT MY FLAT ON THE NORTHEN SIDE, WHICH IS SUDDENLY DISAPPEARING. I FEEL THAT THERE MIGHT BE SOME ILLEGAL CONTRUCTION COMING UP THERE . I WOULD REQUEST THE BMC TO TAKE IMMEDIATE ACTION ON THIS MATTER SO AS THAT SO DISTURBANCE IS CAUSED TO THE ECOLOGICAL SYSTEM HERE . PLEASE TAKE TIMELY ACTION BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE.
Street dog menace
I am resident of Sakinaka, Kailash Puram, Opp Peninsula Grand HotelAndheri (E) Mumbai 400 072.
I would like to bring your kind attention on the problem being faced by residents of Sakinaka and near by area. There are numerous street dogs in this vicinity. They bark even on permanent residents of this area. I have seen and faced this situation where these dogs bark on us and come closer to bite, several person have faced the same problem especially small children & senior citizens. It has become impossible for our school children to walk down the lane alone, as these dogs keep following and barking on them.The dog had bite almost 7 to 8 people from last 1 month.
I am resident of Sakinaka, Kailash Puram, Opp Peninsula Grand HotelAndheri (E) Mumbai 400 072.
I would like to bring your kind attention on the problem being faced by residents of Sakinaka and near by area. There are numerous street dogs in this vicinity. They bark even on permanent residents of this area. I have seen and faced this situation where these dogs bark on us and come closer to bite, several person have faced the same problem especially small children & senior citizens. It has become impossible for our school children to walk down the lane alone, as these dogs keep following and barking on them.The dog had bite almost 7 to 8 people from last 1 month.
Street dog problem — dog menace
dear sir,I am residence of dda flat in paschim vihar add - GH - 5 AND 7 GATE NO- 3
Here we are facing the problem with the street Dog , and all are like a mad and there is very difficult to cross the gate due to there bites , children are also unable to play inside the coloney so kindly send the dog catcher for this area, we really want to get rid of this problem , and its really leads to road accident also .
Aditya N Singh
Same street dog menace in Lok Everest, Mulund west. Besides the huge colony of street dogs residing in our complex, there is a new entrant that has been barking, biting and harassing kids and old residents, for the last 1 month. BMC, please help.
I dont think this people can do anything for us..Its just wastage of time & efforts..I wish someone should bite one of these people ..I wish they must suffer even if they should admit in hospital ..must get bill around...10000000 then they wil know why we are yelling here..Let give some poison to dogs as well as this people who are not listing ... Bull shut....
You are all so right. These is all because some antisocial elements who keep feeding dogs. I live in Palm Court, Malad West. People from our own buildings feed them.they don't let BMC to take dogs away. These rascals think they will achieve swarg [heaven] after feeding stray dogs and their sins will be washed away. I curse them so much that they will not achieve swarg for next 10 births. We have shameless corrupted government. Nobody in this country wants do anything. If we voice our opinion Digvijay Singh will kill us. Manmohan Singh never opens his mouth. Stupid Malad BMC never helps. We are surrounded by a government and uneducated irritating and irresponsible citizens. People in my neighborhood are also corrupt government officials and some antisocial citizens!
Stare Dogs Trouble & spread of Germs — Trouble faced by resident
I am resident of navi mumbai FAM society Koper kharine .In my society there are around 20-25 stray Dogs they eat from our floor Dustbin and drop it all over the buliding .
They bite our food bags milk bags while entering the society they are troubling us a lot .
My bike Seat cover has been torn 3-4 times it expensvie Leather .
It very unhelathy for kids who play in park these dogs urinate & pass their feases in sand for playing .
I hope this is a awaking mail to all Dog lover & government if you cannt take care of them, let people who face trouble be give charge to act accordingly and take our decision.
It is comman man who suffres not the rich who travel in car.
Awaiting your reversal.
BMC - Mumbai (Suburbs)
Malad - West
Citizen — Menace of street dogs in Society
DOG COMPLAINTSir,
I am staying at 842, Veer Apartment, plot - 28, sector-13, Rohini, New Delhi, In my Society there are about 11-13 dogs staying. They have bitten many residents passing by them. Every resident in our sosiety is scared and disturb. Residents can not go anywhere alone and children are not in a position to play. It would be very kind of you if this dog menace is taken care of with urgency, as it is affecting the residents who cannot live in peace.
Kinldy look into the matter.