I want duplicate copy of bill for the month of September 2012 Phone No. :[protected]
i want to take duplicate bill of number [protected] as the bill was lost month of september 2012
would like to have a copy of telephone bill pertaining to chennai 22398922 supposed to have been
mailed on 6th october 2012. have not received yet. you may kindly e mail to me and my e mail
add is [protected]@gmail.com
mailed on 6th october 2012. have not received yet. you may kindly e mail to me and my e mail
add is [protected]@gmail.com
I WANT DUPLICATE LAND LINE PHONE BILL.
i want duplicate copy of bill for the month july - Aug 2012 may-2012. land line no[protected]
want duplicate copy of bill for the period[protected] to[protected]
my telephone no. is 26654566
I want duplicate of land line bill[protected] period of 1/8/2012 to 30/9/2012 customer id is [protected] account no is [protected] I want just now I have done ECS payment subbimted ecs on dated 13/8/2012 still it is not done how many days it will take time I am in tension what is this i phoned each of your telephone no back side of the bill but nobody is picked up the phone pl help me no body is taking responsiblity
i have not received bill for due date[protected] phone no 26289734 kindly provide the same
pl send the dublicate bill to my mail id
My landline monthly phone bill is not yet reached to me.please send duplicate bill against my phone no.[protected].
Need a duplicate bill for Landline telephone no.[protected]
Mail me at [protected]@tii.murugappa.com
need a duplicate copy of bill for TEL NO.[protected] since the last date for payment is 29th Oct 2012
So far I did not receive my land line bill for the phone no[protected].So kindly send the duplicate online bill.
Prabakaran.M.
So far I did not receive my land line bill for the phone no[protected].So kindly send the duplicate online bill.
Prabakaran.M.
i want duplicate copy of bill for this month.. land line no[protected]
My name : E. Sivaram Prasad
Tele No:[protected][protected]-Guntur-ap circle)
Please provide me duplicate bill copy for the current month
E S Prasad
My name : E. Sivaram Prasad
Tele No:[protected][protected]-Guntur-ap circle)
Please provide me duplicate bill copy for the current month
E S Prasad
want duplicate copy of lanline bill
i want duplicate copy of our bsnl landline billl for last two month (September-12 and November -12)our telephone no is[protected], A/C number - [protected],
want the duplicate copy of our bsnl landline billl for this month bcoz we miss
our telephone bill telephone number is[protected].
i want duplicate copy of our bsnl landline billl for last mnths october.. our telephone no is[protected]
Till date we have not received soft Telephone copy for the month of October 2012. Request to you send the Duplicate bill copy on mentioned Id.maheshkumaryadav.[protected]@sundaramfinance.in for the Telephone No.[protected]. Please do the needful.
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
BSNL — BSNL Landline Bill Duplicate Copy
Dear Sir/mam,I want Duplicate copy of my home BSNL landline Bill Copy , my landline number is[protected], so kindly mail me on deepak.[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Nidhi Shrivastava