sir, please where i am in black list or not
one neednt contact the banks anymore to get their cibil report.you just need to send a customer disclosure form that can be downloaded from www.cibil.com/pdf/Customer_Disclosure_Form.pdf, and either email, mail or fax it to cibil.
email:[protected]@cibil.com
fax: Fax:[protected]
mailing address:Credit Information Bureau (India) Limited, P.O. Box 17, Millennium Business Park, Navi Mumbai- 400 710.
you also need to send a dd of Rs.142, and self attested id proof and address proof.
once cibil receives it they ll send u your cibil report ina simple format.
if doubts still persist, you can contact [protected]@cibil.com.
Hope this s usefull
email:[protected]@cibil.com
fax: Fax:[protected]
mailing address:Credit Information Bureau (India) Limited, P.O. Box 17, Millennium Business Park, Navi Mumbai- 400 710.
you also need to send a dd of Rs.142, and self attested id proof and address proof.
once cibil receives it they ll send u your cibil report ina simple format.
if doubts still persist, you can contact [protected]@cibil.com.
Hope this s usefull
This is in reference to credit card of ICICI bank that has issued on JITNEDRA SHARMA name and is being related by bank to me. For your information my name is JITENDRA SHARMA as it appears on my PAN CARD and not JITNEDRA SHARMA. I am getting the statement of the same card since last 1.5 years on my mail a/c.
Further because of this card my CIBIL A/c showing out standing of 48000/- on my name which is absolutely incorrect. I do not hold any such card neither I am payable for any amount to ICICI bank.
I already have a Personal loan account no: LPDEL[protected] with ICICI bank since last 2.5 years which is getting closed in June 2010 without any bounces / defaults in the payments of EMIs.
Because of the above said card the 2nd personal loan which I applied for has been declined although I have nothing to do with the said card.
Kindly take necessary and quick steps to remove any outstanding on my name form CIBIL for same card and send me a soft and hard copy verifying that I do not have any outstanding for the said card no issued by ICICI bank so that I can submit the copy with the bank form which I am planning to take another personal loan.
Jitendra Sharma
Mob: +91-[protected]
Further because of this card my CIBIL A/c showing out standing of 48000/- on my name which is absolutely incorrect. I do not hold any such card neither I am payable for any amount to ICICI bank.
I already have a Personal loan account no: LPDEL[protected] with ICICI bank since last 2.5 years which is getting closed in June 2010 without any bounces / defaults in the payments of EMIs.
Because of the above said card the 2nd personal loan which I applied for has been declined although I have nothing to do with the said card.
Kindly take necessary and quick steps to remove any outstanding on my name form CIBIL for same card and send me a soft and hard copy verifying that I do not have any outstanding for the said card no issued by ICICI bank so that I can submit the copy with the bank form which I am planning to take another personal loan.
Jitendra Sharma
Mob: +91-[protected]
This is very painful for me to become a HSBC customer, I got a credit card from HSBC credit card champagne scheme. At offer they said there is no annual charges, I never used this card for any transaction and there is no overdue amount to bank. Bank put some annual charges at the year end which they reversed also himself. I requested to bank to close my account as this card was not being used for me from a long time, There is no payment due from my side and everything is clear. After this HSBC put as a WRITTEN OFF satus in CIBIL report which looses my credit history this is very ridicules and don’t except this kind of behavior from a MNC bank.I am fed up now from HSBC and feeling very disgusting that I was a customer of HSBC and writing this to you now. HSBC will lose its credibility also in future from this kind of behavior
Control No:[protected]
Credit Card Details:24/02/2006 Amount-2, 245 Rs
Close W/O:(1)14/01/2007
(2)10/02/2006
Last Payment:13/07/2006 Amount-4448 Rs
Current Balance-3479 Rs
O/D-1622
Both Card already Close.
Both W/O and 1622 Why?
Plz Give Clarification Imedeatly.
Aloke kr. Dey
([protected])
(2)10/02/2006
Current Balance-3479 Rs
O/D-1622
Both Card already Close.
Both W/O and 1622 Why?
Aloke kr. Dey
([protected])
(2)10/02/2006
Current Balance-3479 Rs
O/D-1622
Both Card already Close.
Both W/O and 1622 Why?
Aloke kr. Dey
([protected])
(2)10/02/2006
Current Balance-3479 Rs
O/D-1622
Both Card already Close.
Both W/O and 1622 Why?
Aloke kr. Dey
([protected])
With out sending credit card BARCLAYS bank updated my name in CIBIL
I got a TVS Bike Loan from you. TVS Jive in Chennai Prabha TVS under TVS Finance. The sales person said i will receive my first EMI in the month of August since I got the bike on 22nd June 2010. But I received the ESC on July itself. Still I had sufficient fund in my account the ESC got returned due to ESC Mandate not submitted. I am taking this issue to Consumer court.
This caused a black mark in my statement on which I cant get any further loan or credit benefits. I need some suggestion on what best I can do to legally. Please write me on manu.[protected]@gmail.com i[censored] have any suggestions.
I Want to Know the detail of Bank Name and the Account Number from which i have the loans so i can clear my loans. for that i am sending my details below.
Name - Poonam chand Sahu
Father's name S. R. Sahu
Date of Birth 01/06/1982
Address Mukt Nagar Padmanabhpur, Durg Chhattisgarh 491001
Pan card number BOBPS0640L
Enquiry control number[protected]
Date open[protected]
Name - Poonam chand Sahu
Father's name S. R. Sahu
Date of Birth 01/06/1982
Address Mukt Nagar Padmanabhpur, Durg Chhattisgarh 491001
Pan card number BOBPS0640L
Enquiry control number[protected]
Date open[protected]
y my cibil score is less?????y i cant apply for loan????? pls revert back
i feel that its the duty of BANK to update the CIBIL for the settlement/ dispute closure cases asap. private bank such as STANDARD CHARTERED, HDFC, ICICI very quick and smart enough if your one emi or payment lapsed they immediately forward your credentials to the CIBIL authority and your name hangs like A WANTED POSTER in CIBIL NEGATIVE DATABASE, but when the same customer willfully pays all outstanding or settlement as per BANK order then BANK SIMPLY TAKES MONEY and never bother to UPDATE THE SAME DATA with the CIBIL. and your name still hangs as WANTED with CIBIL authorities or simply known as DEFAULTER. one story happened with me, ONE FINE day i received call from STANDARD CHARTERED BANK that i have been a loyal customer to them and they want to give me personal loan on attractive rates, i agreed to the same as i m having a long association with them. the VERY NEXT day they informed me that my name is in their defaulter list of some AUTO LOAN which was cleared willfully and as per bank terms one year back. it was shocking and quite ironical that on the one side THE SAME BANK OFFERING ME LOAN FOR MY LOYALTY AND GOOD TRACK RECORD AND on NEXT DAY they ARE SUSPECTING ME FOR LOAN DEFAULTER. when i approached to the higher authority that why my name is IN CIBIL as a negative information. they simply mailed a mail by saying SORRY FOR THE INCONVENIENCE in this regard. i was surprised at the working of such reputed and international brand bank. if i would not apply for any loan then my name would be keep on hanging like WANTED in the CIBIL. the system and procedure is simply one sided. ITS NOTHING BUT SOPHISTICATED GOONDAGARDI OF BANKS AND I M SURPRISED THAT ON WHAT BASIS CIBIL ACCEPTING THEIR DATABASE INFORMATION WITHOUT SCRUTINIZE the facts and figures. SEEMS BOTH ARE SAME and simply working on one side road and affairs i.e INTEREST OF THE BANK. CONSUMER GAYA CHULHE MEIN.
Dear all
you will glad to know that CIBIL is nothing but commission agents of BANK, they simply enter the data on the basis of INFORMATION/ figure given by bank to them WITHOUT ANY AUTHENTICATION, CHECKING. surprisingly bank is VERY QUICK to put your name into negative information database of CIBIL if your single cheque or EMI is over due. and SHOCKING TO KNOW THAT if you pays complete dues to the bank including their HANDSOME interest, then ALL THESE PRIVATE BANKS SUCH AS STAN CHART, HSBC., HDFC, ICICI doesnt bother to UPDATE the data of CIBIL. CIBIL is nothing but an NGO who dances on the tune of THE BANKS, it doesnt come under RTI act even as it is private instiution. once case i would like describe you. I HAVE recd call from STANDARD CHARTERED bank to offer me a personal loan on the basis of MY LOYALITY AND LONG TERM ASSOCIATION (THEY HAVE EARNED HANDSOME INTEREST FROM ME) from me. i accepted their offer and requested them to process. next day i came to know from that I M DEFAULTER IN MAKING PAYMENT OF STANDARD CHARTERED BANK auto loan. i was surprised and shocked as well. on the one side i am LOYAL customer of STAN CHART and on the other side I M ACCUSED OF DEFAULTING THE PAYMENT. on contacting their head after running from pillar to post, i came to know that my auto loan account was closed a year back willfully and completely after their due amount (including principal and interest) but it is being shown as OVERDUE amount in CIBIL database. i wrote an email to stan chart people but they simply wrote me an email by saying THEY WILL UPDATE THEIR RECORDS AND SORRY FOR INCONVEIENCE. it was shocking and surprised at the WORKING OF SUCH REPUTED BANK. its pathetic that we are becoming part of such system where all affairs are just one sided and it is only reason why people getting corrupted and getting motivated to involve in wrong acitivites of loan manipulation. ITS SHOCKING
you cannot mail even to CIBIL. they email server doesnt work. if you have grivances and want to approach CIBIL. postal will never be replied. CUSTOMER CARE NUMBER NOTE REACHABLE, AND EMAIL... YOU WILL RECEIVED FOLLOWING REPLY
The following message to <[protected]@cibil.com> was undeliverable.
The reason for the problem:
5.3.0 - Other mail system problem 554-'Message rejected for policy reasons.'
TOTALLY ONE SIDED AFFAIR OF BANKS AND THEIR AGENT BY THE NAME OF CIBIL.
INTERESTING.
The following message to <[protected]@cibil.com> was undeliverable.
The reason for the problem:
5.3.0 - Other mail system problem 554-'Message rejected for policy reasons.'
TOTALLY ONE SIDED AFFAIR OF BANKS AND THEIR AGENT BY THE NAME OF CIBIL.
INTERESTING.
Cibil deptt.
Reff: - Loan Account No. LVDEL [protected]
This is to inform you we have taken a vehicle loan from ICICI Bank against Loan account no. LVDEL [protected] Dated 28.03.2008.
for Rs. 5, 70, 000.00 (Five Lace Seventy Thousand Only).
We have foreclosure the our vehicle loan on 27.11.2009 against cash receipt no.1266293 dated 27.11.2009 & we received the N.O.C, also.
At present we have apply another vehicle loan but my application is reject due to our name is dispute list of cibil.
Sir we request you to kindly remove the name form cibil dispute list. We have enclose the our payment receipt & N.O.C. also.
Yours Faithfully
Sahyog Industries
Auth. Signatory
( Sh.R.C.Sharma)
Reff: - Loan Account No. LVDEL [protected]
This is to inform you we have taken a vehicle loan from ICICI Bank against Loan account no. LVDEL [protected] Dated 28.03.2008.
for Rs. 5, 70, 000.00 (Five Lace Seventy Thousand Only).
We have foreclosure the our vehicle loan on 27.11.2009 against cash receipt no.1266293 dated 27.11.2009 & we received the N.O.C, also.
At present we have apply another vehicle loan but my application is reject due to our name is dispute list of cibil.
Sir we request you to kindly remove the name form cibil dispute list. We have enclose the our payment receipt & N.O.C. also.
Yours Faithfully
Sahyog Industries
Auth. Signatory
( Sh.R.C.Sharma)
y is my cibil score bad y cnt i apply for a loan
y cnt i apply for a personal loan wat is wrong with my cibil report i waNT A JUSTIFICATION
-----Original Message-----
Sent: Friday, February 26, 2010 11:35 AM
To: '[protected]@cibil.com'
Cc: 'card.[protected]@standardcharted.co.in'
Subject: FW: DELETE MY NAME FROM YOUR DEFAULTER LIST.
Please delete my name from CIBIL report & please forward me which bank had given my name in defaulter list. I had never done any default with any bank or any credit card company.
MY NAME : PRASANNA S. RAJPUT
ADDRESS : “AKSHAR PATRAKAR”
BLDG.NO.19/A/202, AVDHUT NAGAR,
OPP. TATA POWER HOUSE,
BORIVALI – EAST
MUMBAI- 400066.
DOB : 20.04.1970
CONTROL NO. : AS PER CIBIL INFORMATION LOAN TAKEN IN 1997 & WRITTEN OFF IN 2001.
Now please inform me for which bank this instruction is received to CIBIL. I want to know Bank name.
Sent: Thursday, February 11, 2010 3:27 PM
To: 'card.[protected]@standardcharted.co.in'
Cc: 'rajput.[protected]@gmail.com'
Subject: DELETE MY NAME FROM YOUR DEFAULTER LIST.
Last week I applied for Car loan at Tata Finance but I came to know that I am defaulter because I had taken loan on credit card in 1997 Rs. 400000/- & bank is written of this amount. As per my knowledge I had never spent this much amount any time. In 2001 I purchased new flat at Borivali – East at Akhar patrakar Bldg.No.19/A/202. After one month SCB send me one credit card statement total out standing of Rs. 1, 10000/- & its not belongs to me. In this statement my address is there & credit card belongs to Mr. PENMASTA SRIHARI RAJU – Card no. is [protected]. As per this statement Mr. RAJU had done fraud in 1997 & that time I am staying at Worli not at Borivali. That time I have SCB credit card with me & the number is [protected] ( Visa Classic ) [protected] ( Master Classic ). On these both card my credit card limit is not more then 55000 Rs.& on both cards my outstanding is zero & I clear my all outstanding by cheque on time.
At the same time I cleared my SCB Housing Loan as on 21.05.07 around Rs. 400000/- & transfer to ICICI BANK but after this loan amount clear SCB called me at Lower Parel office regarding credit card outstanding which is not belongs to me. I met Miss. Rashmi Mistry – Associate Manager & shown her my all documents, She immediately investigate all this matter & she had release my housing loan documents immediately.
Now again I am requesting please clear out my name from your defaulter list immediately because I am not a defaulter & I already clear all my outstanding with SCB properly on time. Kindly do the needful. Please look in to this matter seriously because I had never done any default with you bank.
Prasanna Rajput,
Territory Manager,
Weizmann Forex Ltd.
Mumbai Region.
# [protected].
# [protected]
Sent: Friday, February 26, 2010 11:35 AM
To: '[protected]@cibil.com'
Cc: 'card.[protected]@standardcharted.co.in'
Subject: FW: DELETE MY NAME FROM YOUR DEFAULTER LIST.
Please delete my name from CIBIL report & please forward me which bank had given my name in defaulter list. I had never done any default with any bank or any credit card company.
MY NAME : PRASANNA S. RAJPUT
ADDRESS : “AKSHAR PATRAKAR”
BLDG.NO.19/A/202, AVDHUT NAGAR,
OPP. TATA POWER HOUSE,
BORIVALI – EAST
MUMBAI- 400066.
DOB : 20.04.1970
CONTROL NO. : AS PER CIBIL INFORMATION LOAN TAKEN IN 1997 & WRITTEN OFF IN 2001.
Now please inform me for which bank this instruction is received to CIBIL. I want to know Bank name.
Sent: Thursday, February 11, 2010 3:27 PM
To: 'card.[protected]@standardcharted.co.in'
Cc: 'rajput.[protected]@gmail.com'
Subject: DELETE MY NAME FROM YOUR DEFAULTER LIST.
Last week I applied for Car loan at Tata Finance but I came to know that I am defaulter because I had taken loan on credit card in 1997 Rs. 400000/- & bank is written of this amount. As per my knowledge I had never spent this much amount any time. In 2001 I purchased new flat at Borivali – East at Akhar patrakar Bldg.No.19/A/202. After one month SCB send me one credit card statement total out standing of Rs. 1, 10000/- & its not belongs to me. In this statement my address is there & credit card belongs to Mr. PENMASTA SRIHARI RAJU – Card no. is [protected]. As per this statement Mr. RAJU had done fraud in 1997 & that time I am staying at Worli not at Borivali. That time I have SCB credit card with me & the number is [protected] ( Visa Classic ) [protected] ( Master Classic ). On these both card my credit card limit is not more then 55000 Rs.& on both cards my outstanding is zero & I clear my all outstanding by cheque on time.
At the same time I cleared my SCB Housing Loan as on 21.05.07 around Rs. 400000/- & transfer to ICICI BANK but after this loan amount clear SCB called me at Lower Parel office regarding credit card outstanding which is not belongs to me. I met Miss. Rashmi Mistry – Associate Manager & shown her my all documents, She immediately investigate all this matter & she had release my housing loan documents immediately.
Now again I am requesting please clear out my name from your defaulter list immediately because I am not a defaulter & I already clear all my outstanding with SCB properly on time. Kindly do the needful. Please look in to this matter seriously because I had never done any default with you bank.
Prasanna Rajput,
Territory Manager,
Weizmann Forex Ltd.
Mumbai Region.
# [protected].
# [protected]
ICICI Bank — wrongly shown one consumer loan in my cibil report
Respected sir,Good morning sir.
NAME : K.RAMESH
CIBIL ID NO. . :[protected]
PAN CARD NO. :APBPR5082B
MOBILE NO.. : [protected]
EMAIL ID : www.ramesh.[protected]@ashokleyland.com
Iam working in ashokleyland at ennore.i have applied for personal loan from fullerton india he says in my cibil report in addtionally CONSUMER LOAN its shown,that loan amount is Rs.1,00,000
start from 03/09/2009 to 05/10/10 till date going to shown,in my cibil report
Iam not take any CONSUMER LOAN, pls tell me sir why its shown this loan.
so plz tell me the solution for this......
thanking you,
yours faith fully
k.ramesh
Dear Ramesh,
We have made a note of your mobile number and we'll get in touch with you at the earliest.
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.
We have made a note of your mobile number and we'll get in touch with you at the earliest.
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
54%
+91 22 6140 4300 [Helpline]
+91 22 6638 4600 [Corp Office]
Hoechst House, 6th Floor, 193 Backbay Reclamation, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
I approached SBI for Home loan in Nov 2009. On 12.12.2009, I was intimated by RACPC, SBI, Pune that as per CIBIL credit report, there is an outstanding personal loan against my name and I possess 4 credit cards. I denied the content of CIBIL reports on phone and enquired about details. Nothing was revealed. No deduction from my account can be traced but home loan was virtually denied.
On scrutiny of CIBIL credit report, it was found that my name and PAN number was entered correctly but DOB was not matching. 4 addresses figured in the report, but only 2 belonged to me. Last 2 addresses were of Mumbai, where I have never visited. This was a case of jumbling of data or erroneous feeding of information by members of CIBIL. However, for rectification of CIBIL credit report, consumer has no option. Neither he has assess to the report nor his queries will be entertained by CIBIL.
I investigated the matter through my relatives in banking sector and came to know that there is something called CIBIL exists in India, which keeps credit records of individuals. Consumers do not have assess to these records. In view of this so called secret but erroneous tracking of credit records, my home loan request is exorbitantly delayed.
I sent an e-mail to CIBIL on 13.12.2009 (at [protected]@CIBIL.com), Fax to[protected] on 14.12.2009 and Speed Post (to Nariman Point, Mumbai address) on 14.12.2009, indicating the discrepancies in my credit report and asking them to correct it. I tried to contact them on phone[protected] but after recorded message of transferring your call to operator, lines get disconnected. This happened on 5-6 occasions at different times on 14.12.2009 and 15.12.2009. Today i.e. on 16.12.2009, again I sent an E-mail to CIBIL on [protected]@cibil.com. So far no reply is received. Copy of all these e-mails are forwarded to SBI, NCL Campus branch, Pune also on sbi.[protected]@sbi.co.in.
It will be a miracle, if I get home loan in a couple of days, despite submitting all the documents and meeting all the requirements for eligibility of loan except a clear CIBIL credit record, which is erroneous and disputable.
About myself :
Himanshu Shekhar, Deputy Director, High Energy Materials Research Laboratory, Sutarwadi, Pune – 411 021. Ph:[protected], or 25869303 extn 2105, 2302. Fax :[protected]. E-mail : [protected]@hemrl.drdo.in, [protected]@rediffmail.com.
Residence : 230/2, Armament Colony, Pashan, Pune – 411 021. Ph –[protected], [protected].