[Resolved]  CIBIL — CIBIL

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra

My self Anil Suklal Sutar. I had taken personal loan from SBI Loan A/C No-[protected].

I have cleared my loan and SARB issued me NO DUES Certificate.

But my name is in CIBIL and due to that Iam not getting any loan from any bankk even from SBI.

So requesting to update and remove from CIBIL so as I can get loan fron Bank

99 Comments

I am trying to get personal loan from banks. But it hasw been always rejected due to my name is added to cibil. I am always attending calls from banks regarding payments and I am paying them according to receipt of my salary. Can somebody help me in this matter? I need to get loan as early as possibl & i i want to cancelled in cibil of my name

girraj singh
PAN No. BFIPS5080J
Mob. No. [protected]
Sir/Madam:

On January 13, 2013, I applied for obtaining CIBIL TransUnion Score (Including CIR) online and paid the amount Rs. 470/- towards the same.

I followed the step-by-step instructions as given on the website and provided the details required and received "Authentication Successful Page" wherein they mentioned that my CIBIL Score has been emailed to my account.

However, I did not find it in anywhere in email account (i.e. neither in my inbox nor in Junk Folder).

Please find the CIBIL Registration details:

Registration ID: SC[protected]
Transaction ID: 61608821

My self Parmanand Prasad address is ward no.6 Asha Nagar Bihar sharif Nalanda-803110 and the Pan no. is BNOPP8283J mob. NO. is [protected]. My account is in Central Bank of India A/C no. is [protected] Branch code 3254 IFSC code CBIN0283254. My branch said to me that you took loan from central bank but bank can not tell me the branch name and said to me please contact the cibil cell
so please tell me which branch has been provide loan on the behalf of my name and how.
Parmanand Prasad
ward no.6 Asha Nagar Bihar sharif Nalanda-803110
Pan no. BNOPP8283J mob. NO. [protected]
I would like to draw the attention of the concerned about the blackmailing of the HDFC Bank. I had a credit card of the HDFC Bank on which I had availed the facility of smart pay for NDPL bill. Once I received a excess bill from NDPL and informed the Bank to stop the payment immediately 15 days before the due date from every mode of communication but the Bank paid the bill. This was absolutely deficiency on the part of the Bank for which I can not be held responsible. One thing I would like to mention that before this transaction all the credit card bill were paid regularly before due date. However I keep using the card and paid for the transaction which I did except NDPL bill than after. But the Bank did not resolve the issue and instead of that place my name in CIBIL. I had provided the copies of all the mail to the Bank representative twice but they did't reply.
The disputed amount was Rs.25000/- and last year Bank has debited my account by Rs.28000/- and asking me to pay the balance consisting of interest and bank charges. Now I have requested them to remove my name from CIBIL as they have recovered the principal disputed amount but
I am being harassed & blackmailed continuously due to no fault of mine.
Rakesh Marwah
I was holding credit card from ABN Ambro bank, in which all my dues were cleared at that time only.
Now, when I am applying for Home loan with other bank, they are not approving me loan as my CIBIL report is not clear.

As per records of ABN Ambro, i have purchased some air tickets & not paid for that to the bank. which I have not done at all. Also, I am asking bank to give me records or statements where in I can check transaction, but they are not ready to disclose that also.

Kindly guide me what can be done in this case ?
To whom should I contact for this??

Expecting your revert AEAP

Manish Salvi
My self ARUN ARORA. I had taken personal loan from ABN AMRO Loan A/C No-9461780.

But my name is in CIBIL and due to that Iam not getting any loan from any bankk even from ABN

My self Arun arora. I had taken personal loan from ABN AMRO BANK Loan A/C No-9461780

But my name is in CIBIL and due to that Iam not getting any loan from any bankk even from ABN .

My self ARUN ARORA I had taken personal loan from CANARA BANK Loan A/C No[protected]
coustmer id is 24658770
I have cleared my loan and SARB issued me NO OVER DUES Certificate.

But my name is in CIBIL and due to that I am not getting any loan from any bank even from canara .

So requesting to update and remove from CIBIL so as I can get loan fron Bank.this ac two time update in my cibil by mistake. so please one ac remove to my cibil. thanks
My self Arun arora. I had taken personal loan from:-
1. ABN AMRO BANK Loan A/C No-9461780
2. CANARA BANK Loan A/C No[protected] customer id is 24658770
Canara Bank status problem by Cibil because update the acc of two time & I"ll show
this acc with cibil report please check it.
I have cleared my loan and SARB issued me NO OVER DUES Certificate.
But my name is in CIBIL and due to that I am not getting any loan from any bank
even from ABN & Canara Bank.

So requesting to update and remove from CIBIL so as I can get loan from Bank.
This acc two time update in my cibil by mistake. So please one acc remove to my cibil.

I have No credit, No personal loan actually never applied for any.
Recently applied for credit card and the application got rejected citing low credit score.
Is it even possible.

Pratap

It is observed that most of the Bank/NBFC do not follow the guidelines at clause 6.2.c. of the Master Circular on Credit Card by RBI. The copy of the said Circular is attached herewith.

Also as per the information provided to me vide my RTI Application that no action has been taken against these Bank/NBFC till date.

Altaf Batliwala
he Reserve Bank of India today released on its website for public comments, the Report of the Committee to recommend Data Format for Furnishing of Credit Information to Credit Information Companies (CICs). Comments may please be emailed or sent by post to Chief General Manager, Department of Banking Operations and Development, Reserve Bank of India, Shahid Bhagat Singh marg, Mumbai 400 001 on or before April 30, 2014.
The committee has made wide ranging recommendations on issues relating to credit information, such as, increasing its coverage, format of reports and best practices to be followed by credit institutions, credit information companies (CICs) and the Reserve Bank.
Making credit information more useful
The committee has stated that low usage of credit information by member institutions and other specified users needs to be addressed by requiring CICs to populate their databases with requisite credit information so that enquiries by specified users yield desired information. It has recommended that this can be done by increasing the coverage of credit information in terms of membership (all credit institutions should be members of all CICs) and products (also covering defaults in CPs and such other products) and by creating awareness about Credit Information Reports (CIRs).
Credit Information Report
The committee’s recommendations relating to CIR are:
CICs should have a common classification of Credit Scores so that it would be easier to understand and interpret. The Committee has recommended that the CIBIL method of calibrating from 300 to 900 could be adopted by other CICs.
CICs should report details of co-borrower and guarantor.
CICs may provide a single CIR for a borrower even if there are multiple addresses, using a unique identification number (PAN/Aadhaar No.).
CICs may have link with the database of Central Registry of Securitisation Asset Reconstruction and Security Interest of India (CERSAI) which has data on mortgages so that CIRs can also provide information on property mortgages.
An online data correction mechanism may be put in place by CICs to enable members to confirm/upload correction requests.
CIRs should disclose details of disputes relating to information in CIRs and customer comments thereon, if any.
Customer grievance redressal, especially in respect of complaints relating to updation/alteration of credit information, should be given top priority. This may be integrated with existing redressal systems, such as, Banking Ombudsman Scheme.
Banks/financial institutions (FIs) may report cases of wilful default, even in non-suit filed cases, directly to the CICs of which they are members and the system of banks/FIs reporting information on non-suit filed cases of defaulters to the Reserve Bank of India may be dispensed with.
CICs may make available the data in respect of suit-filed cases on their websites in a more user-friendly manner that would facilitate search across periods and banks.
The Committee has further suggested that providing customers with a free copy of their CIRs would help create awareness about the need to have credit discipline, enable customers to correct their behaviour and improve their score well before they plan to avail fresh credit of any kind, help detect identity theft at an early stage, help CICs correct and validate their database and increase their business in the long run. Use of common data formats, including additional information in the formats, such as, dispute codes, consumer comments on dispute, details of collateral, etc., and to institutionalise a continuing mechanism for making changes to data formats could help improve data quality, the committee has pointed out. The committee has recommended a common Data Quality Index that could assist credit institutions in determining the gaps in their data and also move towards improving their performance over a period of time.
Background
The Second Quarter Review of Monetary Policy 2012-13, (October 2012) of the Reserve Bank of India had stated that credit institutions should furnish timely and accurate credit information on their borrowers and make extensive use of available credit information as a part of their credit appraisal process. The post-policy meeting of the Reserve Bank with bankers in October 2012 had emphasised on the need for standardisation of data collection format as well as harmonisation/convergence among CICs to minimise duplication. The Reserve Bank later also met the heads of CICs in which it was suggested that a committee comprising a few banks, CICs and the Indian Banks’ Association be set up to finalise an updated data format. The committee was then set up with the heads of the CICs, a representative each from private sector bank, nationalised bank, foreign bank, urban cooperative bank, NBFC, MFI, IBA and the Legal Department of the Reserve Bank as members. Shri Aditya Puri, Chairman, HDFC Bank acted as the Chairman while Shri Rajesh Verma, CGM, DBOD was its member secretary. The committee recently submitted its report to the Reserve Bank.
Alpana Killawala
Principal Chief General Manager

Due CIBIL negative, not getting job due to that and destroy a life of whole family

help me out.

My self gajanan laxman khule civil line washim maharashtra 444505 cell no. [protected]. I had taken personal loan from SBI Loan

But my name is in CIBIL and due to that Iam not getting any loan from any bankk even from SBI.

I am Ravi Kanth, and my SBI Credit Card customer A/C No. is [protected]. From the time i have taken SBI credit card, i have beei=n facing problems, so I decided to close the credit card, but I was told that I will not be allowed to do so and I have to wait for atleast 9 months.
So, I decided to wait and at last I settled the amount.

I dropped a cheque to clear the pending amount so that i can close the the card. I waited for more than a week and called up the customer service center over phone and they told me that payment has been made. And after a week i got a letter saying that cheque was bounced.

one thing i did not understand is that why did they said that they payment has been made when the money was not debited from my account, the cheque was submitted to the bank after 10 days and the account did not have sufficient money as it was debited from my account.

So, to settle the amount I went to credit card settlement office (it was outsourced to GE ).

I have paid the amount and settled it and I was told by the customer service executive that the remaining balance will be zeroed in the next statement or else within 3 months(at GE SBI Credit card, Ashok Bhopal Chambers, Hyderabad) Its been 5 months that I have been calling and visting them, they keep on saying that I it will be reflected in the next statement but till now it did not happen.

I request you to please look into this, I have used some 9000 rupees and I have paid more than 14000 Rupess, it is very unfortunate. I have been using other cards but i did not face this issues and u can check in CIBIL.

now when i applied for a personal loan i came to know that the CIBIL status has not been updated i.e. credit amount is not zeroed. and the loan was rejected. The status was not updated even after 5 years. and the loan application was rejected.

please help me

Ravi Kanth G.
i satish kumar is now the victim of CIBIL, as i had purchase a mobile phone on Bajaj Finance EMI Card till the purchase no problem for the card and general formalities has been completed and i had taken the phone and back home.

after 2 days i am getting email from Bajaj Finance as :
:

With reference to your mail, we wish to inform you that your EMI card xxxxxxxxxx2128 has been temporary blocked due to low CIBIL score in line with our credit policy
We wish to inform you that your EMI card has been temporary suspended due to “Low CIBIL Score of less than 700 points”.
We request you to share your latest CIBIL score/REPORT details which will help us validate our records and unblock your EMI card incase you meet the above CIBIL score required criteria.
Kindly provide us your currently updated CIBIL score.We request you kindly visit CIBIL website www.cibil.com and confirm the same.

as i have a ICICI bank credit card and it outstanding dues has been deducted from my own account without my knowledge has made lien and told this is for your credit card payment i[censored] make the payment before 7th of this month then this lien will be cleared and the balance will be transferred to my account and also written if not on 9th it will automatically get transferred to credit card outstanding. so if i have to make payment then let it get cleared.

to save the some money from bank i contacted them for stop taking money from account, as i am in need for the same, but they told (the customer care) told you have to talk to the concerned dept., as communicated they told no other option other then payment.

for this lot of communication was done with the bank no proper responce from the bank.

here every plus and minus is with the bank and the person the borrower has to face the consequence.

if not paid interest, then the collection person will come home make call and use unlawful languages, as to recover the money. to complete the target of recovery. as a recovery agent they do what they want,

but we people who use the money know the condition of the family.

they have the freedom to speak unnecessary languages with family members. i[censored] were their how will u react. it is the main think..

now also they had send some amount in my name for the outstanding. what that now has to be clearfy with the bank after the deduction also bill is pending.

and now other problem is cibil, which is made by the bank, for the bank and for the use of bank.

we the borrower are same as it was.

i want with is cibil who is cibil and for what is cibil, is this for borrower or for bank. if it is for bank then why should i pay and take the score card and send the same. it is their resposibility to look after the borrower. i have no concerned with the CIBIL.
CIBIL. Is CIBIL is doing favour to Financial institutions? Is CIBIL helping Banks to become monopoly? Banker is not responsible to close the issue when its closed? Is there any punishment to Banks when its fails? Why should consumer suffer? Who hell is this CIBIL.

Because of CIBIL sources few banks playing with customers, agent/Executives are doing unethical business.
Is CIBIL is protecting Banks? Is there Organization is there to Protect consumer?

Any one can answer. What hell is this.

MadhuSri
CIBIL Manager,

My self Rekha Srikant Kumbhar. I had taken Autol loan from HDFC Loan A/C No[protected].

I have cleared my loan and issued me NO DUES Certificate.

But my name is in CIBIL and due to that Iam not getting any loan from any bankk even from HDFC.

's reply, Oct 27, 2021
We provide Personal Loans, Home Loans, Business Loans etc all over the India, with any issues in Cibil. And if there is any issues in updating or improving the Cibil score we will be able to help you in getting updated, as soon as possible. Also we do help you to get the loans in 2 days, with (Private Sector Banks, Public Sector Banks, Foreign Banks, & Chit Funds). with the very low rate of interest (upto 5%) please call us for further queries immediately Email: Astha Financialsuccess2326@gmail.com
Financial Institutions equals to Vultures - As simple as that...

Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    54%
    Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] Phone
    +91 22 6140 4300 [Helpline]
    +91 22 6638 4600 [Corp Office]
    Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] Address
    Hoechst House, 6th Floor, 193 Backbay Reclamation, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] contact information