[Resolved]  EPF K R Puram office — PF amount not yet received

I'm Iman Sen. I used to work Genisys Software, Bangalore for 4 years and resigned before 4 months back. I had applied for PF withdrawl Form at the same time and gave it to the previous employer. They have submitted to KR Puram office, Bangalore on 20th and 25th October and they have also mailed me the acknowledgement from the PF office. I have given all my details including my Bank account number. But till date I have not received anything from the office. My pf number is KN/BN/19362/1316 and KN/WF/45573/94. It's more than 2 months now. Kindly let me know the status and when it will come to my Bank account.

Iman Sen

60 Comments

dear sir i'm the trainee of QUAD COMPANI ( P ) LTD. Mahadev pura B'lore.
I resigned compani on oct 2009 tell i didn't get my P F Amount plz. Process soon . . From that amount i ll pay 2 my collage fees.
This is my SYNDICAT BANK ACCOUNT NO.[protected],
P F Account no. Kn/45051/97

RAMESH. B. K,

This is seetaram. I also submitted PF Claim through my previous company and from 1-1/2 years I have been waiting but still no money is recieved. There is something wrong with this PF office (KR Puram). We all together send a complaint to Govt of India or do something to protest this irresponsibilities. This is not at all tolerable as we are asking the money what we have deposited.

Seetaram

I'm Saranya. I had applied for PF withdrawl on Jan 2010 and submitted to my previous employer. They have submitted to PF office and they sent the acknowledgement form received from the PF office. But till date I have not received PF amount. My pf number is KN/WF/45573/978 account. Kindly let me know the status.
PF amount not yet received
I'm RATHEESH.K.N. I used to work BPL Company, pampampallam palakkad, kerala for 2 years and resigned before 2 years. I had applied for PF withdrawl Form 1 year back i.e last april 2009 and gave it to the previous employer. They have submitted to PR office, . I have given all my details including my Bank account number. But till date I have not received anything from the office. My pf number is KN/WF/35730/266 account. It's almost more than 1year. Kindly let me know the status and when it will come to my Bank account.

RATHEESH.K.N
I'm Srikanth K Nayyam. I worked GENESYS INFORMATION SYSTEMS INDIA PVT LTD, for 1 year 7 months. I have resigned my company 8 months back. I have got acknowledgement from my previous employer for submitting PF form in PF office.My pf number is KN/WF/45573/771 account. It has copmpleted more than 45 days as of now. Kindly let me know the status and when it will come to my Bank account. I am trying to call 25617629, 25611955, 25613382, But no one is lifting the call and responding. I do request, Please do the needfull.

Srikanth
I am Sowmya K M. I was previously working for Sasken Networks (SNEL). Its been 90 days that I have received acknowledgement form the SNEL office regarding PF submission. But the amount is not yet credited to my account. I tried calling PF office many times, but all in vain. No one responds to the call.
My PF number is KN/WF/35670/911.

Its same case even with my colleagur Srilakshmi, her PF number is KN/WF/35670/924.

Sowmya K M

i'm Suhas D.R previously i worked in ACS as 1year 4months, i resigned may 14th and
submitted the PF Form to the KR Puram Branch, and 15 days i received the message to my mobile the PF amount is credited to my account. but still is not credited to my account. pls verify as soon as possible and credit to my account My PF Number is KN/BN/35329/10325, EMP ID P7195, axis bank account no is
Yes KR Puram office is worst I too facing problem for the past 1.5 yrs I request all raise grievance in below link
http://www.epfindia.com/grievance.htm

They play with all our money all our complaint on above grievance will sure make the difference/

2. K.R PURAM
(WHITEFIELD)

No. 36, NH-4, “Lakshmi Complex”,
(Opposite Syndicate Bank), Old Madras Road, K.R. Puram,
Bangalore – 560 036.
E-mail: sro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in

R.P.F.C (II)
Shri N Thothar

A.P.F.C
Shri Arun R Shirkar

A.P.F.C
Shri A.C Pagare

A.P.F.C
Shri P.Vardhan
P.R.O
P F amount not yet received im girish kr i woked manipal hospital pvt ltd for 3years i have resigned my company 9 month back my pf no kn/45353 /577 sitll know my pf amount ihave not got

Sukhvarsha Management Services — I would like to know whether my PF has been credited by Company

My PF No. is 'KN/WF/35580/0829'. My staff Number is HYD035. Pleae let me know whether my PF amount is credited and the total amount. Name of my Organization is Sukhvarsha Management services.

Best Regards
Sangeetha

I am Sajith.K.P.. My PF No. is KN/BN/35329/3001. I worked for ACS India PVT LTD (XEROX) for 5 years. I had resigned from the company 10 months back. I got the acknowledgment card from the PF office on 20th January 2011. Its been almost two months now. Kindly let me know the status and when it will come to my Bank account.
I'm Shashikanth DS. I worked iGATE Global Solutions LTD, for 3 year 6 months. I have resigned my company 9 months back. I have got acknowledgement from my previous employer for submitting PF form for withdrawal in PF office.My pf number is KN/BN/18453/12403 account. I had personnaly visited the PF Office at KR puram to ckeck the status of my PF after 100 days submitting the withdrawal form which was not yet processed, It has completed more than 180 days as of now. Kindly let me know the status and when the PF amount will be credited to my Bank account.

Shashikanth
SUBJECT

Hai

i'm Chandrashekar.R i used to worked SCAN CAFE DIGITAL SOLUTIONS PVT LTD., For 2 Years After resigned This Company I had applied Before 4 months ago,
MY PF no is- KN/WF/45597/735 account. it has completed more than 95 Days,
there is no feedback or refund sent to my bank. I tried calling the PRO office however the number listed on the website are always engage. The status page on official web site http://www.epfindia.com/ never shows any details of my PF accounts and since I am no more in Bangalore not sure how to get this resolved.
Kindly let me know the status and when it will come to my Bank account.
Hellow sir,

This is Rajagopal from chennai. i was worked last 1 & years at prism surface coatings pvt ltd, bangalore.my PF No is KN/WF/35909/106.Till now i am not received my pf amount.please tell me the current status and send to my email.my mail id is [protected]@rediffmail.com & [protected]@yahoo.in.

R.Rajagopal
+91-[protected].
Hi all

I am also facing the same problem i was working with state street and they have given me aknowledgement letter its more than 3 months now...No one is replying to my complaint KN/WF/45554/24..This PF Office has got some problem for sure...i good experience in Delhi PF Offices but in Bangalore is going like hell

kiran
Hi All

http://www.epfindia.com/grievance.htm i have updated the complaint in this portal and there is no response from them also did they started playing with our money...

kiran maxwell
Iam RamaKrishna . My Account No, KN/WF/35580/0402. My office sent application on 4-02-11. Till today i have not received any cheque from your office. Plz do needful. My email [protected]@yahoo.com
I am KRISHNA BABU THULAVA, My PF A/C No: KN/WF/45573/4049 . My office sent acknowledgement on 01-Mar- 2011. Till now i have not received amout.
When my PF amount will credit to my account ? Please send a mail to me and do the needful.
My mail id : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
I HATE IT THAT I WAS BORN IN INDIA... THESE MOTHER[censored]ERS ACT AS IF THEY ARE DOING A FAVOUR... HOW I WISH SOME OFFICER REALLY FACES A PROBLEM AND NO ONE HELPS EM... bloody chinaals of kr puram...
am Ramarao, My PF A/C No: KN/BN/35006/1953 . My office received acknowledgement from epfo on 04-Mar- 2011. Till now i have not received amout.
When my PF amount will credit to my account ? Please send a mail to me and do the needful.
My mail id : pr.[protected]@gmail.com

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
    •            
      or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    •            
      or
    Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR