[Resolved]  EPF K R Puram office — PF amount not yet received

I'm Iman Sen. I used to work Genisys Software, Bangalore for 4 years and resigned before 4 months back. I had applied for PF withdrawl Form at the same time and gave it to the previous employer. They have submitted to KR Puram office, Bangalore on 20th and 25th October and they have also mailed me the acknowledgement from the PF office. I have given all my details including my Bank account number. But till date I have not received anything from the office. My pf number is KN/BN/19362/1316 and KN/WF/45573/94. It's more than 2 months now. Kindly let me know the status and when it will come to my Bank account.

Iman Sen

60 Comments

I'm Immanuel P. I worked Sukhvarsha Management services ltd, for 1 year 2 months. I have resigned my company on 30Sep'10. I have got acknowledgement from my previous employer for submitting PF form in

"PF office.Claim ID : PYKRP[protected]
Status : CLAIM FORM 19 FOR PF SETTLEMENT FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO PYKRP[protected] HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 15.03.2011 IS UNDER PROCESS"

account. It has copmpleted more than 80 days as of now. Kindly let me know the status and when it will come to my Bank account.

Immanuel
I'm Thilagaraj Ramanujam. I have got acknowledgment from my previous employer for submitting PF form in PF office.My pf account number is KN/BN/19214/098197 . It has completed more than 7 months as of now. Kindly let me know the status and when it will be transferred to my new PF account.

I have called so many times to K R PURAM PF Office. No body is responding. Please do the needful

Thilagaraj

I am Mayur Jain, had been working for 24/7 customer, as per the company they state that PF money was was acknowledged by the PF dept. in April 2010, but till date i have not received the amount..Kindly update me the status at the earliest..

Contact# [protected]
PF # kn/bn/24631/14116
mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com

Mayur Jain
I am KRISHNA BABU THULAVA . I worked GENESYS INFORMATION SYSTEMS INDIA PVT LTD, 7 months. I have resigned my company 11 months back. I have got acknowledgement from my previous employer for submitting PF form in PF office.

My PF A/C No : KN/WF/45573/4049 . It has copmpleted more than 80 days as of now. Kindly let me know the status and when it will come to my Bank account.

My mobile number : [protected]. My mail id : [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Krishna Babu Thulava
I have also not rcvd PF amount from KR puram office since my previous employer filed couments 1 yr back. My PF number : KN/BN/19214/50821.

Please send me the status of my PF withdrawl on my email id : [protected]@yahoo.com
My Name : Mustafa Rangwala

I'm Deepa PD. This is regarding the non-receipt of PF Amount. I got a confirmation message of receiving PF Application on June 01st, 2011. Account No.PYKRP[protected] and Claim ID: PYKRP[protected]. As per EPFO site, its showing as "in process". Kindly please confirm when it'll be credited to my account.

Deepa PD
Hi Sir i am Surendra kumar elluru Please send My Status This is my Number KN/BN/35329/9241
I am Apply in 25th' April 2011
PF amount not yet received

I am Prakash. I worked Empower research knowledge services pvt ltd. for 3 years. I have resigned my company almost 10 months back.I have got acknowledgement from my previous employer for submitting PF form in PF office.My pf number is KN/45053/147. Kindly let me know the status and when it will come to my Bank account. Otherwise we will go for consumer case file.

Please let me konw the status of my PF amount
PF number: KN/26344/4692 please let me know when it will come to my bank account.
This is venkata someswararo malla, Worked for Sheeba Computers and 8 months back i left my job . i applied for PF 6 months back and till now i haven't recieved the amount. two months back i called them and told that it will be deposited with in 20days from my call but it also hppened 40 days back. kindly do the need full .

contact # [protected]
PF # KN/WF/35919/471
Mail # somesh.[protected]@gmail.com
Hi, this is my pf number.
There is no update on the website.
Please update the latest about my EPF Encashment.
KN/WE/0045791/000/0000103

> Hi,
> I am sorry to say but from the past 4 months I have no information about my PF status. Even the PF Number which I have got from my organisation is not compatible to the format from where I can check the status of my account.
> I have already submitted an application to my company regarding theclearanceof PF amount. I have already given them the crossed check etc. They are saying that they have already submitted my documents 4 months back to the PF office in Bangalore. But I am still I did not receive any amount yet.
> My pf number isMPGL PF A/c No. KN/WF/45791/103
> My organisation`s name is Market Probe whci is having its offices in Delhi and Bangalore.
> Their office address are mentioned below,
> Plot No. 1B, 3A & 4B
> Adchini
> New Delhi, India 110017
>
Market Probe Bangalore office.
> India Technology Development Center
> No. 432/A, 4th Cross
> 9th Main, HAL 3rd Stage
> Bangalore, India 560075

> Please let me know what is the current status of my PF. Since Market probe is not able to let me know the status yet.
> In case if you have any questions please let me know.
> Warm regards,
> Rohit Sharma
> [protected]
There are some private sector companies who are deducting PF from the employees but not depositing to PF Office. On following up with those employers with strain and effort, they deposit part and hardly full from the deduction.(Sec.46 of Criminal Law) Even after depositing the amounts, the details of the members are not submitted to PF Office on one reason or the other, including lack of staff to write the statement and submission to PF.. ( In such cases the Provident Fund Commissioner should be firm NOT to disclose such information provider on getting intimation from any working employees) and make investigation.
In turn, such intimation sent with good faith, turn against the existing employees to stain the relation with employer.
What is the surety of the poor employees, especially at small, private limited companies, which are controlled by proprietors - single man employers? (some of the PF Staff or officers are also taking bribes to be free from obligations, as announced by such Employers). I know one company like that based in Bangalore with branches in Tamil Nadu and Kerala, which all are centralised to Bangalore PF Office.
In turn, such blames are also fell on the Provident Fund Commissioners.

-Franklin
<[protected]@yahoo.com>
Rohit Sharma: Very recently I got a reply from KR Puram office which clarifies that " they have not received any such claim from the employer"
So, from this fact it is very much clear that my EX Employer that is Market Probe New Delhi (marketprobe.com) is misleading me from the past 16 months since I had left Market probe.
Even I have wrote many a times to the HR Indu Kannan of Bangalore Market Probe Office but again she is not replying to me. I do not know the reason. All I can say it is so disgusting.
Please credit PF amount to my account ASAP, my name is Md.Mubashir, PF Number KN/BN/19214/098928 its been more than 65 days now
PF amount not received yet...

This is Ajay Anand, I used to work with Target Corporation India Pvt. Ltd., Bangalore. In Nov-2008, I resigned from my service and sent my PF withdrawal form to Target in July 2011, and got acknowledge as SMS on 24 Aug 2011. I gave each & every details for PF withdrawl but till date I have not received any amount in my ICICI Bank A/C. There is urgent need of PF money for me

My PF A/C Number is PY/KRP/0035821/000/0002077
Claim ID : PYKRP[protected]

I got below contact number for communication to PF office but no one is attending my call...

Kindly Let me know the status(My contact number is [protected])
I am Amit khodre I was previously working for Sasken Networks (SNEL). Its been 90 days that I have received acknowledgement form the SNEL office regarding PF submission. But the amount is not yet credited to my account. I tried calling PF office many times, but No one responds to the call.
My PF number is KN/WF/35670/1183
please give me status of my claim
My mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com
PF amount not yet received
I'm Swamy Kutna. I worked iGATE Patni, for 1 year 7 months.I applied for the PF and got acknowledgement from my employer for submitting PF form in PF office.My pf number is KN/BN/18543/12927 account. It has copmpleted more than 7 months as of now. Kindly let me know the status and when it will come to my Bank account. I am trying to call 25617629, 25611955, 25613382, But no one is lifting the call and responding. I do request, Please do the needfull.

Swamy K
Shivamurthy N, Soraba

STATUS for Member ID: PYKRP[protected]

Status : CLAIM FORM 19 FOR PF SETTLEMENT FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO PYKRP[protected] HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 05.12.2011 IS UNDER PROCESS

Status : CLAIM FORM 10C FOR WITHDRAWAL BENEFIT/SCHEME CERTIFICATE FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO PYKRP[protected] HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 05.12.2011 IS UNDER PROCESS.

* * Data available since last six months. * *
* * KRPURAMWHITEFIELD data availaible from[protected]. Last updated on[protected] at 09:08 am * *
* * Approval Details on PPO and Scheme Certificates will be made available soon.. * *

I applied Dec 5th 2011. already 80 days has over. when amount will come in my account. plz tell me. very urgent.

Shivamurthy N., Antivirus Engineer, RWRDC, HAL

Shivamurthy (Preetham), Soraba
Same issue. No one is attending the call when tried to KR Puram PF office. So whom we need to escalate.. I mean the next higher official.
I am lalit kumar bhalla i work for IBM daksh, gurgaon for 1, year and resigned September 27th 2012. I had applied for PF transfer Form 7 months back i.e last november 2012 and gave it to the PF office. I have given all my details including my Bank account number. But till date I have not received anything from the office. My PF number is PY/KRP/19214/177668 . It's almost 8months. Kindly let me know the status and when it will come to my Bank account.

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
    •            
      or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    •            
      or
    Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR