[Resolved]  Eu Premier Mobile Draw — To claim my Prize Award

Hi my mobile no is [protected] i got a message from AD-TEST.
i don't know weather it's fake or real but down i have put a copy of my message which i have got...
as i don't find any email id such as given below...

213 Comments

i have receive a message from TA-PREMIER ON 4TH FEB, 2010 INFORMING THAT I HAVE SELECTED FROM EU PREMIER MOBILE PHONE COMPANY PROMOTION AS A WINNER OF 400, 000 DOLLAR. BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY FURTHER INFORMATION. MY MOBILE NO. IS [protected]. I WANT FULL INFORMATION REGARDING THIS MATTER.
dear sir, please no idea about this massage, i got this massage on my mobile that you have won four thousand dollars please give me details my contact no.[protected]
I have received a message just now stating that I have won 750, 000GBPounds. I want to contact DR BECKA DANO to obtain my prize. Thank You. John G. Kennedy Mob.:[protected].
Thanks you sir., awarded by my mobile 750, 000 Pounds in EU-2010L/F INT, T Claim with my Prize full details for my e-mail address. thanks you sir.,
MY MOBILE NO [protected]. I RECEIVED A SMS FROM AD -TEST REGARDING THAT I HAVE WON A PRIZE MONEY SUM OF 750, 000 LAC GBPOUNDS. THEY GIVE THEIR EMAIL ID EU.[protected]@LIVE.COM. I CONTACT ON THAT ID THEY CONFIRM THAT I HAVE WON THAT AMOUNT. STILL THERE IS NO ANY MONEY DEMAND BY THEM. NOW THEY ARE DEMNDING RUPEES IN THEIR STATE BANK OF INDIA ACCOUNT NO. [protected] Account Name: Siddipet, Medak District, A, P, India.
Account Number: [protected].Bank Name: State Bank of Hyderabad.Amount: Rs 19, 500.00/-
FOR ASSURANCE COVERAGE OF DRAFT FROM LONDON COURT. YOU ARE REQUESTED TO CONFIRM THE CORRECTNESS OF ABOVE MATTER BY EMAIL COVERING A HARD COPY POST TO ME, THEN AFTER I WILL ENCLOSE ABOVE ASSURANCE COVERAGE MONEY.
MY POSTAL ADDRESS
HAV DALCHAND
Hi m bipilchandra ([protected]) I have received a message from TM-AWARD01 and told me to contact REV MOSES JOHN through Email eu.[protected]@live.com but i cannot contact it whether its a fake or real pliz dome a flavour...
I HAVE GOT A MESSAGE FROM TM-AWARD01THAT YOUR MOBILE HAS BEEN AWARDED 750000 POUND IN EU-2010L/F INT, T MOBILE DRAW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT REV MOSES JOHN . THROUGH E-MAIL
i would like to comment that all mails coming from abroad and other countries regarding winning amount such mails are fake and false promissing and cheating to the innocent people. I would like to inform you that do not pay any money in advance for any purpose. it will be 100% cheated so that be careful about this fake massages.
pls note that this is purely international raket and white crime. and most of the african and nizerian nigro people have been involved in this raket due to lack of poverty and financial problems .
i got one mesg on my mobile that i got 7500000 pound.i am requested to contact Mr. MOSSES JHON. i want full information regarding this.
i have received ur msg regarding eu.premier mobile to claim the award.
i received ur msg EU.premier mobile draw as a prize winner, but still no response given yet, is it true or fake.
I have also received a similar message from EU PREMIER MOBILE DRAW PROMOTION signed by one Dr Becka Dano. I don't know whether it's true or false! Plz help me!
i received a message from your company. message details are as under
you won the 750000 pounds award.
contact the following email id eu.[protected]@live.com
i have got your message
450000 pounds in cocacola int'l mobil draw uk. for sponsoring (s.a 2010 world cup)
so tell me properly about this message...my contect no...[protected]
I HAVE GOT A MESSAGE WHICH COPY IS ; YOUR NO HAS GOT 450, 000.00POUNDS IN COCACOLA INT'L MOBILE DRAW UK, FOR SONSORING(S.A2010WORLDCUP).TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE E-MAIL US;[protected]@LIVE.COM
MY MOBILE NO IS [protected] PLZ TELL ME ABOUT THIS MESSAGE ITS FAKE OR REAL
i have got a message which copy is
your no has got 450, 000.00pounds in cocacola int'l mobile draw UK,
FOR SPONSORING(S.A.2010 WORLD CUP)TO CLAIM YOUR PRICE
E-MAIL US: [protected]@LIVE.COM
MY MOB:[protected]
i am from dehradun
how can i get my prize pls inform me
Hi my mobile no is [protected] i got a message from TM-GLOBAL
hi mr. DR BECKA DANO;
my mobile no. - [protected] i got your massage dont know what to do
plz guide me about it . how to get prize money
with regards
manoj kumar
i got message on my mobile that i got 750, 000 pound i am requested to contact mr. MOSSES JOHN. i want full information regarding this
I AM RECIEVE UR MSG ABOUT WINING OF 7, 50, 000 GB POUNDS, WHAT SHOULD I DO MY NO IS [protected]