[Resolved]  Firstsource — B.P.O

PF NOT RECIEVED
Dear all,

I had worked with a company named FIRST SOURCE IN VIJAYAWADA, i left the company on march 23, 08, and submitted my withdrawal forms to vijayawada office through my company ..But still i didnt get my amount. when iam calling at that office they are never responding over the phone . From last 2 monthsiam trying but they are not picking up the calls.
my pf no is MH[protected]
kindly take care my case

ph no:[protected]

I joined in first source april9th2007 i worked there, and i releaved farmaly on the date 23 may 2008.

i applied for withdrawl my p.f balance. still its not credited, i asked company people they were not

replying me properly . Now i have no job, I have no money for search jobs .Iam in sink .please do

needfull to me.

company;FIRST SOURCE

name: MURALIKRISHNA.VEMULURI

employee number:247931

PF ACCOUNT NUMBER: MH[protected]

WARAM REGARDS,

MURALI KRISHNA.V
thanks for this site. pls need full to me.

firstsource — Nor yet received pf amount

Sir/ Madam,

My name is Sandeep Agarwal and my PF a/c no: MH/46430/25081. I have applied for my PF amount on[protected], but still i hvnt received any amount of PF. Please do the needfull as ap.
PF no: 45786

Empl.No: 515358

Not yet received my PF amount,
Kindly do the needful

Kalpana.B