[Resolved]  Godrej split ac — Delay in installment

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I am very desspointed with the service of godrej and big bazaar.I have purchased a spilt AC on 1st may 2011 from big bazaar,Ambience mall,gurgaon and it has been delivered after 4 days i.e on 5th may,i have waited long to get my ac delivered and again it has been 3 days my AC is not installed yet, i am waiting to get install it.

Continously i am following big bazaar guys and godrej guys but everyone is unable to resolve it.big bazaar guys saying we have booked your installment now godrej is responsible to do it and godrej gus are saying we will do it but when????? the dont know.

Big bazaar guy has given me the contact no of sales person (Godrej),i spoke to him and he promissed me that your AC will installed till today eveing i.e.7th may,its not turned up.Again i called the same person so he said " ek baar bol diya hai to lag jaayega,mai sales me hu ye mera kaam nahi hai".

I just wanted to know is this a resposposce from a sales person of godrej? what should i do to contact to a concern person if dont have any contact no?

I am very dissapointed with this kind of response from godrej and big bazaar,i will suggest every one to avoid this kind of situation please dont purchase any godrej itom specially from big bazaar.

Custome

Godrej split ac — POOR SERVICE & SALES

POOR SERVICE , NO SERVICE WAS GIVEN TO ME FROM 1 WEEK AFTER LOGGIONG THE COMPLAINT TO TOLL FREE NO.AND AT THE TIME OF PURCHASING BREAK PIECE WERE GIVEN TO ME.

Gurgaon
    Haryana