[Resolved]  grv.jscpvsignmea.gov.in — Delay in passport

Respected joint secretary(CPV) sir on the date of sep18 2009 my relative name jagjeet kaur had submitted a passport application in Dehli passport office her file reference no. is DLH-Ho18622-09
but last time when i checked the her passport status it says that police verification has been waived and application is underway . this is too late sir for her passport sir its almost 5 months for the passport please sir its a humble request to you to do something in her passport making progress. i shall be thankful to you for this.

72 Comments

My file no-GZB A00766511, I am applied on 7 Feb 2011
from Gazhiabad.
All verification has completed from police and other. But my status shows incomplete police verification. I am not found my passport till date. I have urgent requirment of passport. Kindly provide suggestion and
take your nessecery action for issuing.. I will be very very thankful for this.
I have applied for passport on 23 Nov 2010. Police verification has been completed long back. But I haven't received my passport yet. So kindly pay attention to my request and despatch my passport as soon as possible.

Prateek Sharma
HYD-Z[protected]

Warm regards,
Prateek sharma
My wife had applied for a passport under the TATKAL scheme on the 18.03.2011, the file no. being GUWA00969111.We went to enquire at the office on 24th. as well as 25th. March, 2011.However, on both the occasions we were informed that the passport is still under process.In spite of our verbally lodging complaints regarding the failure of deadline (of 7 days) in TATKAL scheme, there seems to be no effect on the officer concerned. Since we have already booked ticket for the 8th. of April, and need to get our Visas processed, we are in a soup now.Pl help.

It is a well known fact here that Regional Passport Office in Guwahati is very inefficiently run, and crowded more with touts and agents then genuine passport seekers. There seems to be a tacit understanding between the officers concerned and the agents, so that any document going through the agents gets priority over the ones where the citizens themselves submit, like in our case, and for reasons so obvious.

Pl note that in case of our failure to get the passport by Monday, i.e.28th. March, we shall claim expenses from the Ministry of External Affairs for all the cancellation charges related to flight, hotel, local sight-seeing booking so far done, including mental harassment, etc.

Expecting immediate action from you end,
Yours truly,

Nozoom Rehman Hazarika,
H/o Sakina Rashid Hazarika,
Pp file no. GUWA00969111
ph [protected]
I, Ranjit saha have the honour to inform you that I applied for Passport for my wife on 19.08.2010 ( File No. A070179 ) for which police varification has not even done so far whereas my daughter's, applied for same date already received long back.My earnest request to you that kindly have a look into the matter and do something for this.
May I therefore hope that you will be kind enough to do the needful at your end at the earliest.
With best regards
Ranjit saha
229/14, R.B.Avenue, P.O.Bhadreshwar, Dt.Hooghly, PIN-712 124
i and my wife applied the passport for renewal on[protected], and my file number is hydl0041911, and hydl00419811, but still now there is no police verification, plz let me know the details soon as i need the passport soon for hajj journey,

kasim
We have applied for passport of my family on dated 11.03.2011 for the purpose of HAJ PILGRIMAGE 2011. Clearance of police verification have also been done. My self & my wife have been selected for HAJ 2011 and we have to submit the passport immediately to HAJ COMMITTEE OFFICE. Hence you are humble request to release our passports.
The details of application of passport as follows:
1. RAIS UDDIN - File no. Z 092409. my self
2. SABA RAIS - File no. Z 092408. wife
3. AKHLAD RAIS - File no. Z 092419. son
4. ANAS RAIS - File no. Z 092407. son
5. ASHHAR RAIS - File no. Z 092418. son
For your refernce HAJ selection document pasted.

Cover No. DLF-208-2-0
Bank Reference No
Pilgrim Information
PP No:
Name: RAISUDDIN SABA RAIS
Mehrom PP No:
ACCOM Category: GREEN-RAS/RAS GREEN-RAS/RAS
Embarkation: DELHI DELHI
Death Date /Place: ---- ----
Mising/Injured: ---- ----
Onward Flight Information
Flight Date: Not Yet Not Yet
Flight No: Not Yet Not Yet
Reporting Date: Not Yet Not Yet
Reporting Place: Not Yet
Reporting Time: Not Yet Not Yet
Return Flight Information
Flight Date: Not Yet Not Yet
Flight No: Not Yet Not Yet

Accommodation Information
Building No :
Room No :
Maqtab No :
Moallim Name :
Address :
Phone/Mob. :

grace travels — passport delay

i had applied for passport renewal on[protected], i had not got a police verification till now, my file number is HYDL00419811, i want my passport soon, becase i ant to fly soon, plz let me know the status,
I applied for passport on[protected] police and LIU varification has been completed but there is too late for getting passport there is no any comment in status column kindly take your nessecery action for issuing the same.
File no. A20614610
HEMANT TIWARI
warm regards
Hemant tiwari
dr.[protected]@yahoo.com
sir My passport was impounded at banglore air port I came from bahrain through Qator airways name Yousuf sharon philip Passport #H2331319 0n 20/07/2011 flight #Qr 226 In bahrain there was cerfew and internal muteny I applied for emergency cirtificate but I did not use it . Please let me know what should I do to get my passport back I want to travel abroad as early as possable

Name Yousuf Sharon Philip
Passport # 2331319
Issued by Indian embassy Bahrain
Issued date 25/03/2009
valid upto 24/03/2019.

I am silpa from kozhikode(in kerala). I want to apply for a fresh passport for that i have all my documents but there is one problem that my date of birth in my 10th mark card and my actual date of birth is different. My correct date of birt is 16/11/1990 and in my 10th mark card it is on 20/05/1991. If io change my date of birth in my 10th certificate i should change my licensce, and my id proof also it will take a long period of time time. Actually i want to take my passport urgently for a job purpose. I hope a proper response or help from you sir

warm regards

Silpa v p
Request for passport for the grant of GIREESH GAJULA

Ref:- HYD-Z[protected], Dated :[protected]

HYD-Z[protected] Submitted - Regarding
I further submit that in C.No. 51 / SB-D2-PARC-CTR/2011, Dated :[protected], S.NO. 1 and Total Nos.21.

Second one in C.NO. 70 / SB-D2-PARC-CTR/2011, Dated :[protected], S.NO. 3 and Total Nos.35. not yet me received passport

please sent my passport as early as possible thanking you sir
pavankumar
Passport delay

RESPECTED SIR,

I have applied for my passport on[protected]. and i have cleared my police verification and passing but i did not get my passport yet.i have applied my passport in Eluru passport cell and VISAKHAPATNAM PASSPORT OFFICE and my file number is :- VSK- Z002853. And the status is update on[protected] passport due to some unavoidable circumstances the dispatch of Passport has been delay and passport office tilling on dispatched in a week`s time. so please help to me.
my email id is :- [protected]@gmail.com
my name wasim akram possport office jaipur jpr no.z442579 i have applied passport on 9/08/2011 and sir please you see today date 01/11/2011 police verification has been completed long time but i haven't received my passport yet so kindly pay attention to my request and despatch my passport as soon as possible
thanks dear sir

wasim akram
file no. z442579
my son navneet batra applied for passport ref.nu.GZB-A[protected], ON DATED 03/05/2011.STATUS in the month of july to sept 2011 was showing that it would be despatched within a week, butnow showing "callon this office to complete the application. what is wrong with it.he is in urgent need of it to join his new assignment.kindlysend it soon. R K BATTA
RESPECTED SIR,

I have applied for my passport on[protected]. and i have cleared my police verification and passing but i did not get my passport yet.i have applied my passport in VIJAYAWADA passport cell and HYDERABAD PASSPORT OFFICE and my file number is :- HYD-A303785. And the status is police verification has not been submitted yet . When i went to the COMISSIONER OF POLICE OFFICE they have submitted my verification file number:LR.DIS.NO.299/PPF/2011 DATED:[protected].So please help to me.
my email id is :- [protected]@gmail.com
i am applied to passport in date 08/02/2011 but my pvr is clear my file number is CH[protected]
But he my passport note make pls my passport to take the action of you
DATE OF APP--12.09.2011 ; FILE NO. F036238; DOB:17.01.1948

POLICE CLEARANCE 12.10.2011; VISIT PASSPORT OFFICE 17.11.2011
PROMISED RECIPT OF PP BY 20.12.2011.
PASSPORT STATUS --NO INFIRMATION/WRONG F.NO. SINCE 20.01.2011

PLEASE ISSUE MY RENEWED PP.

VIRENDER KUMAR
M.NO.[protected]
This is Samir Paul, C/O Shri.Ganesh paul my pass port file No. A096573, I would like to inform you that I applied for a fresh passport ( 36 pages ) of 10 years validity on[protected] & after that I got a call from our local police station - Rajarhat ( kolkata ) on[protected] to visit over there along with my all original & xerox documents so i follow that accordingly & submit all the xerox copy of my documets which they need.

After that all ready over 14months but still I'm waiting to get my pass port, hence i informed all via mail to your complaints depertment several time but till don't get hopefull result.

Hence I'll be very thankful to you if you look into my above issue as on priority basis.

Samir Paul
paulsamir06gmail.com / [protected]@yahoo.com
i had issue is that my fine number is z/672656/12 but i dont know what is atus of it. plz send me status of my email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
This is Baji shaik, S/O Dada Saheb. My pass port file No.HY[protected], I Would like to inform you that i applied a fresh passport of 10 years validity on[protected] & after that i got a call from our local police station-West ibrahimpatnam (Andhra pradesh) to visit over thare along with my all originals & Xerox certificates. so, i follow that accordinglly & submit all the xerox copy of my certificates which they need.

After that all ready over 3months but still i'm waiting to get my pass port, hence i informed all via mail to your complaints deparmants but still don't get hopefull results.
Please check it once my details & issue as early as possible.

Thanking you, Sir.

Baji shaik
sk.[protected]@gmail.com

grv.jscpvsignmea.gov.in