Haryana Transport Department Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 19, 2025
Complaints 810

File a complaint to Haryana Transport Department

Having problems with Haryana Transport Department?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Haryana Transport Department customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Haryana Transport Department reviews & complaints page 40

Rachit23
Aug 9, 2010

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

Hi Sir,

I travel daily between faridabad and gurgaon from Volvo bus service. There are some daily commuters known to conductor from whom conductor do not take regular fare of Rs. 40 and those commuters are also happy to pay just half fare i.e. Rs. 20/-. The commuters have full support from conductor who informs them baout ticket checkers in advance so that they can get down at a pre-destined loaction before checkers get into bus. The result is that bus is absolutely over crowded with people falling on each other as they don't even get a seat even after paying the full fare of Rs. 40 because the seats are pre-occupied by those who have internal settings with conductors ans are not even taking a ticket but just giving conductor his share of money.The nuisance is created by travellers who board the bus from ballabgarh.

Result is that Commuters are suffering
Other commuters who are ready to pay fare are not intrested to board the bus because of over crowded bus
Govt. and roadways haing losses.
Busses are full and so are pockets of drivers and conductors

I don't know the number of bus but it starts at 8.00 am from ballabgarh and 6.00 pm in evening from gurgaon bus stand.

Rachit

SACHIN GUPT@
    from Dera Gopipur, Himachal Pradesh
    Aug 1, 2010

Address: Ambala, Haryana

TheG.M.
    Haryana Roadways..
    DELHI

I WANT TO BRING YOUR KIND ATTENTION TOWARS THE BEHAVIOR OF BUS CONDUCTOR OF YOUR DELHI DEPOT. SIR, I AM A STUDENT AND FROM AMBALA CANTT I USE TO GO CHANDIGARH.BUT IN EVENING FROM CHANDIGARH NO BUS OF DELHI ALLOWS ME TO SIT SAYING THAT IT WILL NOT PASS BY AMBALA CANTT.YESTERDAY,BUS NO. HR 65 4315 HAD DONE SAME FOOLISH DEED.HOW CAN WE REACH AMBALA ON TIME IF THIS CONTINUES.
    SO I REQUEST YOU TO TAKE STERN STEPS AGAINST SUCH BUS CONDUCTORS.

THANKING YOU IN ANTICIPATION....
    Misbehavior by bus conductor
    TheG.M.
    Haryana Roadways..
    Rewari Haryana

I want to bring your kind attention towards the behavior of bus conductor of your rewari depot.
    Sir I am SUNDAR SINGH was journying Gurgaon to Behrore Rajsthan (Bus No. HR47B 1742)on dated 08/08/2011 I ask to conductor fare of this trip.He asked to me 80 rs and he give me only 60rs ticket. I ask to him rest amount ticket he tell KI BAITHE RAHO MAIN AAPKO UTAR DUNGA. I am not agree with his wording so he was abuse to me and fighting with me.he was break my hand watch and did not refund me and after this behave he has stopped the bus in Dharuheda and push to me out of bus.
    dear sir i am request to u with very hope pls tale stern steps against with this conductor.Outher wise i will go to court and i will do FIR against Haryana Roadveys.

Bus No. HR47B
    Journy Date - 08/08/2011

Sundar Singh
    Mob.[protected]
    Add. H. No. 1170/5 Gali No 10 Patel Nagar
    Gurgaon 122001
    to

the gm
    haryana roadways
    ambala

we write u so many times regarding jind, hissar, kaithal, sirsa depot buses never stop at chandigarh tribune chowk but never take any action by you. kindly take a action against the driver.

thanks & regards

prem gupta
    The G.M.
    Haryana Roadways
    Faridabad

Sub-very poor services of city buses.

I am a student and also doing a job in a shipping line(Samsara Shipping Pvt.Ltd) Concor Building, Tkd, Delhi.I come from 29 sec.Faridabad to Delhi border everyday.In morning time l have to wait more then half an hour for buses and evening time more then one hour at Delhi border every day.I get late for my office in morning and my tuition in evening.In the starting of this service it was too good and now it is very poor by timing.
    so sir pls do somthing in this matter.

mail.[protected]@gmail.com
    Mob-[protected]

Thanks & Rega.
    Yashpal Arya

I am a 11th class student and I come hisar for study. I have a bus pass my academy located on the dabra Chowk 13 sector Hisar but the conductor of those busses those run on Hisar Bus stand to Jhansi Road they not accept the bus pass so please take action against them.

Mobile No. [protected]
    17 other people found this review helpful
    17 found this helpful

parveenca
      Jul 27, 2010

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

Usually persons travel from Delhi to Rohtak after office hours during weekends approx between 6:00 p.m. to 08:00p.m. At that time most of the Haryana Roadways buses are from Delhi to Sirsa, Hissar, Fatehabad via Rohtak. Even though Rohtak is one of the approved stopage but the Haryana roadways officials employee sitting at ticket counter (Counter No. 25,26,27) refused to give ticket for rohtak even though passengers come in que. They say that its a long route bus. Is it as per the rules of the Roadways that ticket will not be given for intermediate station or its their duty to give ticket to everyone whosoever comes in que for the scheduled station. They also uses rough language. They sometimes dont even stop at the scheduled stop like Bahadurgarh.
      I had many times noticed ladies standing during late night hour begging for ticket. How pathetic is the situation. Who will be responsible if something wrong happends with them during late hours.
      This is not a one time problem but u can observe at any day. Please take any appropriate action and a circular in this regard should invariably be placed at the ticket counter so that they could not refuse to give ticket.

Please do the needful, otherwise i will be forced to avail legal remedies.

Yours Truely,
      Parveen
      ONGC, 6th Floor, Scope Minar Delhi.
      M: [protected]
      yesterday i was travelling in HARYANA GAURAV from delhi to chandigarh. when conductor asker me to buy ticket i gave him 500rs. note but he did not give me change on reaching chandigarh when i asked for my rest of money then conductor said that he has no money pending after arguing with him driver also abused me then i beated them very much and said if this will be repeated then i will beat u both again. so please whenever there is any incident then beat them properly then they will come to know that what is misbehaving

Jitender
      yesterday i was going to bus stop Rohtak for student bus pass from Rohtak to Delhi . then they said that made in college only but all bus stand like sonepat, bahadurgarh

nidhi sharma
        from Ambala, Haryana
        Jul 26, 2010

Address: Kurukshetra, Haryana

I boarded on a society bus of the pabnava transpport society lmt.route no 16 under kurukshetra district being ply from dhand to kurukshetra at 5:30 PM on 21/07/2010..The road in length about 4-5 km is badly damaged.A vehicle like bus can b driven at only 20/30 km per hour maximum, but the driver of this bus was driving thebus at very high speed of 70-80 km per hour.The passenger were almost jumping in the seats due to huge pits in the road.I made complaint to the driver about rash driving and inconvenience to the passengers.Instead of slowing the bus he accelerated it at more speed.It was so inconvenient that i travelled those 4 km by standing.Even the bus was also in very pooor condition.

ADVOCATE MEWA SINGH MEHLA
        I drove on Taung road on the 06/05/2011 at 23:34 at speed of 60km on my way to the funeral and my car got punched because of the construction dig the road and no sign of that the road is not worthy, they put the construction sign and direct us to the wrong way. 2 cars got involve of puncher at the same time and Im the victim. the tyre cost me R757.00. incident happened 7km to Taung garage in Northwest. kate-[protected]

sayog
          from Sandur, Karnataka
          Jul 5, 2010

Date 5th July 2010
          TheG.M.
          Haryana Roadways
          Faridabad
          Subject:-Misbehavior with passenger by conductor regarding

I want to bring kind notice an incident on 4th July 2010 at bus stand Sonipat at 10:30 a.m. I was to travel from Sonipat to Delhi by bus. I tried to get in toThe bus (HR38N-5362) of your depot, but the conductor didn’t allow me to get in I requested him many times but he bluntly refused and exchange Very hot words With me and physically man handled and thrashed me out of the bus. In this process I got my shirt torned before I could report to the matter to the police he gave a whistle and bus ran away. You are, therefore, requested to look into the matter personally so that innocent passengers may not suffer in future by the rude behavior of your staff and may not bring bad name to your department and defaulting person may be punished accordingly, here I mention that I am available for witness in this enquiry if necessary.

Yours Faithfully
          Amit Kumar
          Amit Kumar
          # 689/18
          Bghatpura
          Old D.C. Road
          Sonipat-131001
          Mob.[protected]
          The G.M.
          Haryana Roadways
          Chandigarh
          Subject:-Misbehavior with passenger by conductor & driver regarding

I want to bring kind notice an incident on 22th april 2011 at bus stop ISBT delhi at 1:30 a.m.We are SEVEN member . I was to travel from DELHI to PANIPAT by bus. I tried to get in toThe bus (HR68A-9946) of your depot, but the conductor & driver didn’t allow me to get in.he asked me this bus is going on the fly over & not stopige before the pipli . I requested him many times but he bluntly refused and exchange Very hot words With me and physically man handled and thrashed me out of the bus. In this process I got my shirt torned . You are, therefore, requested to look into the matter personally so that innocent passengers may not suffer in future by the rude behavior of your staff and may not bring bad name to your department and defaulting person may be punished accordingly, here I mention that I am available for witness in this enquiry if necessary.

Yours Faithfully
          VIJAY MALIK
          vpo-bapoli
          tehsil-bapoli
          dist-panipat(132103)
          haryana
          contect no-[protected], [protected]

Rohit Choudhary
            Jun 24, 2010

There is volvo bus facility been started from Fraidabad to Gurgaon as a trial pack, syaing if these are succesful more buses will also be added in the same. we have always seen buses going overly crowded and pessengers are not only liking it but ready to pay double the amount normal bus charges. but i am unable to understand why bues are are been taken away form faridabad to Delhi why less of service been provided by the department, we understand more profilt is in the route of Faridabad To Grugaon. people are facing lot of transport problem. Girls have to take cab facility to reach form one place to another which is not safe even . there is only one bus by 8:00 am which is actually late for office by 9:00 am. bus by 7:30 from ballabgarh been removed.

I would suggest if any action can be taken against haryanana roadways and resolution can be provided for the same 7:30am volvo ballabgarh to faridabad please.

rj140
              Jun 8, 2010

Address: Kaithal, Haryana

i am ravi,studying in KITM,Bhor Saidan,kurukshetra.As We are the students travels from haryana roadways buses n we have a student pass for travelling in a roadways buses.the all drivers of this route(pehowa to kurukshetra and vice-versa) not stopped the buses in the front of our college as our college has the stand.we facing a very serious problem.we come at our home very late due to bus missing.we take a lift for going to our home.pls help us.

Thanx
              Ravi Jindal
              KITM,Kurukshetra.

yadavpa
                May 31, 2010

Address: Rewari, Haryana

This is a complaint against a Rewari Depot Bus. The incident is dated 31-May-2010.The bus number was HR-47 B 1014. Despite the orders to take the bus to IIFCO chowk bus stop the conducter dropped the passengers before the IIFCO chowk flyover starts. All passengers requested the conductor to take the bus under the flyover but he said that he would not. I have taken the numbers of 3 more passengers plying with same bus and they can be present whenever required. Request you to please take action against the conductor.

Thanks a Lot
                Pankaj Yadav
                This is only for narnaul depot bus service.There is not a single bus in the late nights.So i request to the GM of the depot that lots of people are working in NCR.They are working in shifts So its very difficult to reach their destinations.

plz take needful steps

hawa singh

jyotic
                  May 31, 2010

Address: Haryana

There is volvo bus facility been started from Fraidabad to Gurgaon as a trial pack, syaing if these are succesful more buses will also be added in the same. we have always seen buses going overly crowded and pessengers are not only liking it but ready to pay double the amount normal bus charges. but i am unable to understand why bues are are been taken away form faridabad to Delhi why less of service been provided by the department, we understand more profilt is in the route of Faridabad To Grugaon. people are facing lot of transport problem. Girls have to take cab facility to reach form one place to another which is not safe even . there is only one bus by 8:00 am which is actually late for office by 9:00 am. bus by 7:30 from ballabgarh been removed.

I would suggest if any action can be taken against haryanana roadways and resolution can be provided for the same.

Jyoti Chawla
                  haryana roadways is worlds no 1 bus service in india
                  i like to travel with haryana roadways all are layer those says haryana roadways not give better service
                  Driver is using abuse language and not stopping the bus at proper stand, no one is listening our problem. So kindly take some immediate action into this matter and request you to please write stoppage list in ticket or door of the bus.

Bus No. HR 38R 0366

Route of Bus: Palwal to ISBT in morning at 6:45 A.M

my contact no. is [protected]
                  I AM A STUDENT AND DAILY TRAVELS FROM DELHI TO MURTHAL. THERE ARE AROUND 50 STUDENTS WHO TRAVEL TO THIS DESTINATION DAILY. AND WE ARE FACING PROBLEMS DUE TO MISBEHAVE OF THE BUS CONDUCTORS OF HARYANA ROADWAYS BUSES. THEY DO NOT LET US ENTER THE BUSES AND TELL US TO TAKE OTHER BUS AS THEIR BUS IS OF LONG ROUTE. AND THEY ALSO ABUSE US MOST OF THE TIMES AND PUSHES THE STUDENTS OUT OF THE BUS. SOMETIMES IF WE SIT WITHOUT ASKING THEM THEN THEY CUT THE TICKET CHARGING EXTRA MONEY AND SOMETIMES TAKE THE MONEY AND DO NOT GIVE THE TICKETS. THIS IS A VERY SERIOUS PROBLEM. PLEASE SEE TO THIS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. WE BOARD BUSES FROM DELHI BYE PASS IN THE MORNING B/W 8 TO 8:30 A.M.

ANIRUDH JAIN
                  DCRUST MURTHAL

Today ( 25-may-12), I gave hand to stop the bus at the stand of Krishna chowk ( Anand farms) but the bus driver didn't stop the bus at the stand even the Bus was not having so much crowd.

Bus Route is Gurgaon to kapashera Stand Bus no. L-15 & 16.
                  The bus who didn't stop the bus at the stand no. is HR-55 G 5209.

And the second thing is that your bus conductor most probably try to not give the tickets.

This is happening in only 1 or 2 buses not in all..
                  Rest of this many bus conductors & Drivers are very good & polite.

lekin "One fish can dirty whole Pond "

Please have a review over it.

Viku.

singhajay689
                    Mar 24, 2010

Dear SirMam

I am a regular traveller from Chandigarh to Yamuna Nagar.

Bus service is available at 7.10 but 5 days in a week bus not available if ask from roadways staff then they reply bus aane wali hai.

Plz check this matter as there is huge profit to our haryana roadways between this time so kindly check it asap.

I Completely agree with you, i am also regular commuter but not to Chandigarh. I am facing the same problem for Delhi on Monday morning.

U wont believe on Monday after diwali 3 or 4 buses of haryana roadways was broke-down near Panipat.
                    And this is the regular scenario. whatever complaints done against them goes down the drain.

Thanks..

I am writing this mail to with confidence that you can understand our problem.

I am a citizen of village Bhaira bakipur, po manoli, sonepat, haryana.

I never see any transport service in my village and other 4 villages.
                    Bhaira bakipur
                    khatkahar
                    sersa
                    janti

Mostly Peoples have to go Delhi or sonepat for job and other peruses. but we have no transport
                    service in these villages, Villagers are not to much rich to purchase there private transport.

Private three wheelers charges approx 3 times of the normal charges and they run by overloading.
                    in all seasons passengers have to face problems.

I hope u can understand this problem of common man.

no reply from concern officer

Your Sincerely

--
                    Sanjay kumar

PANKAJ SINGLA
                      Mar 8, 2010

MAIN NUH TO GGN DAILY UP DOWN KARTA HOON, MORNING ME BAHUT TIME INTEZAR KARNE K BAAD HI ROADWAYS KI BUS MIL PATI HAI. EVENING ME TO 5 BAJE KE BAAD GGN SE ALWAR K LIYE HARYANA ROADWAYS KI KOI BUS NAHI HAI, LAST KE 3 TO 4 YEARS SE YAHI HAAL HAI, 1 SE 2 HOUR INTEZAR KARNE KE BAAD YA TO RAJASTHAN ROADWAYS KI BUS MILTI HAI YA MAXI CAB ME BAITHKAR JANA PADTA HAI, HARYANA ROADWAYS GGN KE GENERAL MANAGER SE IS BARE MEIN KAFI BAAR COMPLAINT KI GAYI, MEWAT KE DEPOT INCHARGE SE BHI COMPLAINT KI GAYI , LEKIN LAST KE 3 TO 4 YEARS SE BUS SERVICE BAHUT JYADA KHARAB HAI, MERI TARAH HAZARON PERSON PROBLEM FACE KARTE HAIN

TILAK KAJAL
                        Feb 15, 2010

This is in reference to my visit from Hisar to Madlauda in Haryana Gourav Bus, which starts from Hisar about 01:10 PM and which is coming from Salasar going to Panipat on 09.02.2010
                        1. Complait agaist Conductor :-- Conductor behaved very rudely with me & my family. I am going to Madlauda with my family on 09.02.2010 and conductor said there is no stopage at Madlauda of this Bus, More over he make me 2 &1/2 ticket to Panipat only.
                        2. Complaint against Driver:-- In the middle to journey conductor talks with Driver also. And after 2 hours, driver shouts that who is the owner of the red bag which is exactly placed near driver seat. Then I told it is my bag. And Driver throw my bag in stairs near the front window.
                        On my question to them both why they did this with me. They told they are not watchman to take care of my bag. So they throw it.

Dear Concern
                        I request you to take necessary action against both. So that they learn lesson to behave with passangers

My name is Tilak Kajal Contact no [protected]

Bus Details
                        HR564332
                        HARYANA ROADWAYS JIND (HARYANA GOURAV)
                        SALASAR TO PANIPAT
                        FROM HISAR IT STARTS 01:10 PM

I am travel betwen hissar to panipat 2 times in one week from last 5 years.On 22/05/10 when i was coming from bus starting at 8.45am then its axle got damaged near about 20 kms.
                        so i signed my ticket from the conductor and go ahead for next bus toward hissar route.i caught next bus than at safido its engine got problem so i again standing at the same situation.then i caught bus panipat to salaser haryana gourav. because of extra chargeable bus i give conductor extra charge of this bus for ticket. but he said me for full amount of ticket but i alread have signed ticket issued by previous bus conductor.when i tell him about these ticket he scold me very rudely behaviour.he said me to leave the bus at jind.

so please take necessary action against conductor of bus

Bus:Panipat to salaser
                        Date:22/05/2010
                        Start : From panipat 9.40am
                        last digit of bus number 60

Sourabh Kumar
                          Feb 12, 2010

I picked the Haryana Roadways bus Gurgaon to Bahadurgarh at around 6:45PM - 7:00 PM on Friday i.e. Feb 12, 2010 . There were around 35 passengers who boarded the bus with me. Conductor informed that passengers will be charged Rs. 20 as fare from Gurgaon to Najafgarh. I paid the amount but never got a ticket from the conductor and same happened with the other ones as well. This seems to be a regular practice to pick passengers from Gurgaon to bahadurgarh but they never issue the ticket in response to the fare paid by passenger. If you ask them you will be a victim of their rude behavior. There is no complaint # or book available in the bus where you can inform the higher officials immediately.

Bus no: HR 55 H - 9606
                          Date: 12 Feb 2010
                          Bus from Gurgaon to Bahadurgarh

Yours Sincerely,
                          Sourabh Kumar
                          Contact no[protected]
                          This is to bring into your notice that the conductor of bus no. 1863, route No. F4- ISBT to ballabgarh, does not issue the tickets. On demanding the same, he refuses.
                          Kindly look into the issue and ensure no one pays until a ticket is provided.

naveen potlia
                            Feb 10, 2010

I am a regular passenger of Haryana Roadways From Sangaria (Rajasthan)to Sirsa(Haryana).my complaint is that you have your bus service from Shri Ganganagar To Panipat (Haryana Gaurav).The timing of the departure of the bus from Sangaria is 7:30 am in morning but the bus comes and departs well before 7:00am on regular basis and not only this but also not stops at proper bus stopsand the driver and cunductor changes days by day.

so reguest you to look into the matter as the passenger of long distance suffers alot
                            SIR, I WANT TO COMPLAINT AGAINST BUS NO. 5005 AND1182 OF HR ROADWAYS. THESE TWO BUSES STARTED FROM KATRA TO DELHI IN THE MORNING SESSION ON 24 OCT 10. I WAS THE PASSENGER OF 5005 WHICH REACH AT ABOUT 0930 HRS JUST 10 KMS BEFORE PATHANKOT. A DHABA (ISHWAR DHABA) WAS LOCATED ON THE HIGHWAY & BOTH BUSES HAD HALT STATED THAT 10-20 MIN WE WILL HALT FOR TEA. THE RATE OF THE DHABA WAS SO HIGH (ONE PRONTHA WITH CURD COSTING RS 30). YOU JUST IMAGINE. KINDLY INSTSRUCT THE ROAD WAYS STAFF TO HALT THERE BUSES ONLY IN THE PROPER BUS STAND WHERE REGULAR CANTEEN OF STATE TPT ARE SITAUTED). BUT AS YOU KNOW DRIVERS AND CONDUCTOR AND HAVING FREE BRAKFAST/LUNCH/DINNER BUT OWNER OF THE DHABA CUTTING THE POCKET OF REMAINING PASSENGERS. KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND GIVE PROPER INSTRUCTIONS TO YOUR STAFF. FROM: MR RK SHARMA [protected]

Shiv parsad singh
                              from Ambala, Haryana
                              Feb 7, 2010

I am daily travelling from yamuna nagar to paonta-sahib in Haryana Roadways buses. But no bus driver driving the bus on right path given to them. Their right way is from yamuna nagar to paonta-sahib via kamani chowk(Yamuna nagar). But they not gone through kamani chowk because of red light & traffic area.
                              But i am not able to understand why govt. not taking action against roadways drivers.
                              Shiv Parsad Singh
                              Yamuna nagar
                              Pin Code:-135001
                              Haryana.
                              Dear sir/ma'am
                              I am a resident of yamunanagar. On every weekend, there is so much of rush at Delhi bus stand for Yamunagar as all the office people depart at the same time.rush is for other stations also but they have so many buses that it does not affect there.
                              We people suffer lots of problems on friday evening at delhi station and also the same case is there on Monday mornings at yamunanagar bus stand for going to delhi.

Suggestions: My suggestions would be to start more buses especially on friday eveining (7pm onwards) from delhi and monday morning (3.30 am onwards) from yamunanagar.
                              Also I would suggest to start the volvo buses.. The people are ready to pay extra money for volvo just because they wana reach their home and offices in time.
                              Hope I'll hear some positive response from your side.
                              vishakha nagpal
                              yamunanagar
                              Dear Sir / Mam

I am resident of Yamunanagar and travels daily by bus . My suggestion is that peoples are blindly enter their 2 wheelers and Cars into Bus stand and park them near the platforms which is supposed to be for buses, sometimes when bus driver backs the bus, he shouts and then people leave the space, there are chances of accident/ Misshaping.

There should be guard at Gate and Private vehicles should not be allowed upto Buses counter but to be park near gate

RK Dutta
                              Respected G.M. Yamuna Nagar,
                              I am daily travelling from Indri to Gharaunda in Haryana Roadways buses. Conductor of Bus No. HR58A-8766 (Yamunanagar to Faridabad) miss-behave to mostly passengers and not stop at karnal namstey chowk and ITI Chowk, Baldi Chowk, many time Driver/Conductor Bus has gone over bridge to direct Indri Chowk (Knl.) If the require any affidavit against Driver/Conductor, I am ready for this with signature another passengers.

Pl. action at your end.

Chander Pal Sharma
                              Mob. [protected]

Dr. Sanjeev singla
                                Dec 25, 2009

I was travelling from ambala to zirakpur on haryana roadways bus noHR 38L----7827 at 5pm on 24dec. As i boarded the bus front seat was vacant.So i sat over there. Immediatly driver shouted on me to vacate the seat or get down from the bus as front seat is for conductor.As i resisted he used very harsh language.When conductor came he asked me to stand up go backwards in very abusive language.This was very insulting to me. Kindly look into it and do the needful. thanks
                                I was travelling from ambala to zirakpur on haryana roadways bus noHR[protected] at 5pm on 24dec. As i boarded the bus front seat was vacant.So i sat over there. Immediatly driver shouted on me to vacate the seat or get down from the bus as front seat is for conductor.As i resisted he used very harsh language.When conductor came he asked me to stand up go backwards in very abusive language.This was very insulting to me. Kindly look into it and do the needful. thanks

Dev Raj Singh Sengar
                                  Dec 16, 2009

I wish to bring it to the notice of General Manager Haryana Roadways,Faridabad and Transport Minister Haryana that availibility of buses to ISBT new delhi from faridabad is very poor. People have to wait for long times and they have to travele like animals.

Amit Kumar Bhardwaj
                                    from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
                                    Dec 10, 2009

This is an incident of 06th Dec. 2009 while I had to come to chandigarh from my native palce I decided to board this Haryana Gaurav Bus (Route from Baijnath to Gurgaon Via Palampur, Chandigarh) which passes from Nalti pul my place of barding 5Km Before Paror and 13 KM from palampur and aprox 30 KM from Baijnath. I boarded the bus at Nalti pul at 4:45PM Bus no HR 55F 3506 on boarding this bus the conductor told me that we are not taking the passengers of Chandigarh I asked him then why did you stop here and if he can show me any written orders. I asked him that this time I have boarded the bus by mistake and please dont argue, He charged me Rs210/- from Nalti to Chandigarh this is fare charged from Baijnath I would have understood if the charges are charged from palampur to Chandigarh, many might suggest that it has happened what had to happen but I want to take this complaint to the authorities as these conductors and drivers of Haryana transport thinks that they are the leaders of the roads and I suppose that they drive under influence of some toxicants. Please do something so that these people stop harrassing the ignorant people who might be in some emergency.
                                    kindly take the action, , or understand the prioirty of Complaint
                                    Such things do happens in Haryana Roadways...KIndly take Action on This...they do such practise always and harass passengers like us...I think we should stop this no matter how...!!!

mohit mittal
                                      from Jind, Haryana
                                      Nov 24, 2009

i m a daily passenger from jagadhri to delhi n delhi to jagadhri.but
                                      from delhi to jagadhri after 4 pm i came to know that each second bus last stoppage is jagadhri.
                                      but no bus comes to jagadhri n also did not issue any ticket to jagadhri.
                                      only reply is that this bus goes only to yamuna nagar.

kindly inform, me that is any bus goes to jagadhri from delhi after 4 pm or not.
                                      iwill be very thankful to you regarding this.
                                      Sir, Mr Gautam is HM on 25 Aug 10 in the night hrs. I have called up ten times and he has talked and keep quiet and kept the govt telephone unattentded then Mr. virender singh picked up the calll and told that Mr Gautam has told him to pick up the phone. I Sh Hans Raj S/O Sh. Sher Singh WM hereby complaint that the personnel working under your able guidence is not behaving properly with all.

sunil
                                        Nov 17, 2009

I am regular travelling in haryana roadways buses form rewari to gurgaon. But there is a big problem in morining 7.40 am to 8.30 am there is no roadways bus in this time. That is why lots of person facing a big problem. There is big setting between harayan roadways employes and private buses staff
                                        That is why the roadways buses not in that time.Please take immediate action.

sunil
                                        i am regular pessenger of haryana roadways from jagadhri to sadhaura .but the bus service is very less in the morning and evening for ladies. So we request you to start new buses in this route.