[Resolved]  hero honda bykes — customer care

respected sir,
I went to Sakshi Motors at Tinsukia, Assam the only hero honda dealer of the District. I went there to purchase a Super Speleder. They have enough stock of bykes. But they have not sufficient man power to serve the customer and they behave me very rudely. I have to spent a lot of time at the dealer. At last they insist me to purchase the byke with full accessories. They told me that Side busket, security remote control and lemination are attached/provide by the company. so they canot remove the accessories. Actually I want a motor byke without side busket. But they behave me rudely. the nacked pirce of the byke is 44,996 with VAT. These accessories are cost is almost 4000. So I want the justice from the HERO HODA Comapany agaisnt the SAKSHI MOTORS, TINSUKIA

Ronju Bora
Moranhat College
Moran Sivasagar (Assam)

57 Comments

Hero honda, service, Bikes Auto — Bike servicing-reg

I have bought one herohonda bike from Bikes auto, SG Highway on[protected]. At time of purchase this dealer offered me services will be available from this branch located at SG Highway, Bodakdev.

However from the last one monthis this dealer is not providing services for my bike. They are forcing the customers to keep the vehicles for servicing at their another branch which is far from this shop. This causing inconvenieance to all the customers of this area. Now we have to spend the whole day for servicing our bike from this authorised dealer.

Please do the need ful.

Customer

Hero Honda Glamour — Customer dissatisfaction

I have purchased Glamour bike in the month of aug 07 and from last month noise is coming from power unit side after killing the engine. Day by day the noise level is increasing. I have shown this defect to the service center (jitendra automobiles nashik) but these people are saying that this is normal noise and comes in all bikes.But I have never observed such defect in any hero honda bike.Now I am worried that my bikes engine may fail, and the service people of hero honda are not helping.

herohonda splendor — attitiudes not perfect

i have purchase hero honda splendor in the month of august 2008, i have requested them to change centre accersories but they are just givning just deaf hear to hear, and while riding it i find there is a vobileing at the back wheel of it, the mechanic shop tell me there is defect in it, so the mechanic when there is a free service make the dealer to do it, but the dealer says every thing is perfect, so kindly i would request you to look into my matter and do the needful.
No proper respond to the customers, No proper service, Service is not good we would highly request you to highlight the above complaint and revert back at you earliest.

your early action will be appreciated.
No proper respond to the customers, No proper service, Service is not good we would highly request you to highlight the above complaint and revert back at you earliest.

Herohonda — Chasis No

Thank you for forwarding my complaint to ACE HeroHond Motors.Mr.Pramod has responded for my complaint by the end of day they will give me my Byck with Chais No.

Thank you for helping us.
Byck No :AP09BL688
Model :CBZ

I have Hero Honda Splender plus. My bike have Chasis problem since 3 years.I have given my bike so many time to service center.but still problem not solved.

Please let me know if we have such option to check this out on Machine to solve this problem.

Wating for your replay.

Ramesh Bhame

manoj vijay goel& company — refund

I have not received my refund of NHPC ltd. against my app. no. 24452603
, I have received 713 share, but did not get refund.

Kindly tell me when it will credited to my link saving account.

Thankx
The Sakshi Motors has very poor customer care.The Company should take necessary action.
mera names ramjeet prajapati vehicle n. DL3SBJ 2388 KM 22254, service ke bad mileage 40, km derha hai
This is to inform you that during my first free service i paid for the mobil but they didnt gave me the mobil, and thus my engine has ceased.Si sir kindly tell me what should i do further.

Thanking you!

Ajay kumar sharma
SAkshi Motors are One of the the poorest service providers i ever came across..I bought Hero honda Passion in 2004 and due to their rudeness and poor behaviour i completed just one free service. I preferred to do it outside even during the free service period of 1 year. They are playing monopoly in tinsukia district. HEro Honda pls listen.

CHITOSHHO MOTOR, DEALER CODE(10520) SIRHIND ROAD, PATIALA PUNJAB ARE THE POOREST SERVICE PROVIDER, FROM THE 1ST SERVICE I HAVE ASKED THEM THAT THERE IS A NOISE IN ENGINE BUT IN 1ST SERVICE THEY ASKED ME THAT WE CHANGED A PART WHEN U CAME FOR SECOND SERVICE.NOW I HAVE CLEAR 4TH SERVICE BUT TILL DATE THEY DON'T REPLACE THAT PART. MR. VISHAL (WORKS MANAGER)OF WORKSHOP DON'T RESPONDING POSITIVELY. THEY DON'T HAVE SPARE PARTS TO REPLACE. WHEN I GO THEY SAID TO COME TOMORROW. AS A WORKING PERSON IT IS VERY DIFFICULT TO GO REGULARLY.
PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL I AM HOPING FOR THE BEST.

MANINDER
PATIALA
I have the honour to inform you that I have purchase hero honda super splander on 25/02/2010.Now I am resident of Dibrugarh.My problem is that at Dibrugarh there is no service center.
Here by I want to know is there any future plan to open service center at Dibrugarh.I will be obliged If you inform me as early as possible.

Debojit gogoi
Dibrugarh
M.No;[protected]

herohonda supersplender — rear shock absorber

my name is surseh,i have supersplender motorcycle ( AP 27 Q 8449 ),my byke rear shock obsorber are weak than i went to srinivasa motors chirala 2 months back and ask to replace it,they tell we have no stock still my probelm was not solved, still they will telling no stock, how can ride my vehicle this condition please solve y probelem as early as........
REGARDS
S.SURESH
AP27Q 8449

1. Please ask hero honda to stop manufacturing the Bikes if they can provide spares.
2. Ask them to respond to the customer about the statusof the vehicle.

I have left my bike CBZ Xtreme for servicing at Milenium motors, Kormangala, Bangalore, last month friday i.e on 10.06.2010 and have not yet received the vehicle till date, Reason is that they have not got spares since last one month.

Please Kindly take proper action for this negligence, and also My job is marketing and Without vehicle I have lost so many things which cant be explained.

B.Karthik
Marketing Engineer,
Orbital Systems Bombay. pvt Ltd,
Hi this is Dharmendra sinha. Actually i purchase a hero honda passion pro from my nearest dealer rahul automobiles whose dealership code is 21198. actually i face a centre lock problem in my bike till last 10 months and i was complained it so many times but every time they present several kinds of excuses.
so, actually i want to know that my bike is under a warranty period and if in case my bike will be theft then who will be responsible for that. i will request you that please query with rahul automobiles and solve my problem as soon as possible and i'll also wait for your feedback. please reply me on my contact no. [protected] or in my e-mail id. I'll wait for your response.
With Regards.
Dharmendra sinha

I Mr Shivanand Arballi from Hosur ( dist Belgaum ) had booked hero honda splender plus on 23.08.2010 paying Rs 10000/- ( receipt no 3339 ) in Nagshanti Motors near civil hospital Belgaum and was promised to delivery bike on 10.09.2010.balance amount Rs 34964/- was paid ( receipt no 3854 )
delivery was postponed for two days, when approched again delivery was postponed till 15.09.2010, every time when approched for delivery it is postponed for no reason
and mr Ullappa Betigeri from Bailhongal had booked same bike on 27.08.2010 had received delivery
i kindly request you to look in to the matter and take action
waiting for reply
with regards
Arballi
I Went to purchase a CBZ xtreme.this one is my dream bike. I like very much for this. 4 services over.all r ok. Your Servicing Was very bad..They r not good reply to me.now front hydraulic prob.but no one is take to care.really i m very fed up.

Arunkumar.M
HCL INFOSYSTEMS LTD,
Salem.

hero honda bykes

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
    •            
      or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    •            
      or
    Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR