my name is Kapil from Tinsukia Assam, sir this is a serious issue please do somthing about Shakshi motor Tinsukia.. sir its almost a week when i had visite to Shakshi motor for buy a Hero Xtreem, but the staff of dealler are so rude that they dont even tell me to sit on chair, they dont know how to behave with the customer, when i told them that i need black color they said we dont have black but there was black Xtreem in front of me so i told this is black so why u r telling lie then the reception boy told me come with me out side, so i did, then he told that bike is already booked but i[censored] want that one i can give u but u have to pay Rs. 2000 to me. then i told ok i will not take black give me red then he told that ok i[censored] want red no prob. but u have to take all assocaries with the bike and all that assoceries will cost around Rs. 5000. so immidiatly i say no to him and said that i will take bike from Dibrughar or Duliajan then he told that ok i will give u the black one but pay me Rs. 2000 . then i return back from the dealer and i promised my self that no matter what happens but i will never take bike from hero dealer and next day i went to Yamaha dealer and i bought FZ16 from them and they treat me so well n i feel so nice even they offer me a cup of tea and one helmet free with the bike..
so u came to know what happens in Shakshi motors tinsukia, so please do some thing about thisdealer because may be other dealers are good but due to this dealer Hero reputation is going down. even i also never go to that dealer again.. this is the complain to u but i[censored] all do nothing about this then i will go to Consumer court and cancel the licence of Shakshi Motors Tinsukia..
my name is Kapil from Tinsukia Assam, sir this is a serious issue please do somthing about Shakshi motor Tinsukia.. sir its almost a week when i had visite to Shakshi motor for buy a Hero Xtreem, but the staff of dealler are so rude that they dont even tell me to sit on chair, they dont know how to behave with the customer, when i told them that i need black color they said we dont have black but there was black Xtreem in front of me so i told this is black so why u r telling lie then the reception boy told me come with me out side, so i did, then he told that bike is already booked but i[censored] want that one i can give u but u have to pay Rs. 2000 to me. then i told ok i will not take black give me red then he told that ok i[censored] want red no prob. but u have to take all assocaries with the bike and all that assoceries will cost around Rs. 5000. so immidiatly i say no to him and said that i will take bike from Dibrughar or Duliajan then he told that ok i will give u the black one but pay me Rs. 2000 . then i return back from the dealer and i promised my self that no matter what happens but i will never take bike from hero dealer and next day i went to Yamaha dealer and i bought FZ16 from them and they treat me so well n i feel so nice even they offer me a cup of tea and one helmet free with the bike..
so u came to know what happens in Shakshi motors tinsukia, so please do some thing about thisdealer because may be other dealers are good but due to this dealer Hero reputation is going down. even i also never go to that dealer again.. this is the complain to u but i[censored] all do nothing about this then i will go to Consumer court and cancel the licence of Shakshi Motors Tinsukia..
I, Prajith, the owner of CBZ Star, KL-16A-2089, 2004 Model, Bike and a customer of Seiken Automobiles, Palode, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala. Wiser, Shield and Petrol tank Side Windows of my bike are broken recently. I already asked these spare parts to the above mentioned dealer, but they could not be able to give it or they didn't give a proper reply. So I am requesting to send these spare parts to the Seiken Automobiles immediately or give me a suggession to get these parts. Its very urgant.
My e-mail id is lekshmigroup.[protected]@gmail.com
Chasis No- 04C46C00018
Engine No- 04B41M00092
Model - CBZ Star, 2004
Colour - Silver and Red with Orange coloured Sticker
Wanted items- Shield, Wiser with orange and red colour sticker, Petrol Tank Side Windows 2 Nos(Left and Right), Sticker set (orange colour), Metre Cable with Pinien, Clutch Cable Set.
My Contact No- [protected],[protected],[protected]
Kindly give me a reply as soon as possible...
Yours Faithfully
Prajith.G, Palode, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala.
I, Prajith, the owner of CBZ Star, KL-16A-2089, 2004 Model, Bike and a customer of Seiken Automobiles, Palode, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala. Wiser, Shield and Petrol tank Side Windows of my bike are broken recently. I already asked these spare parts to the above mentioned dealer, but they could not be able to give it or they didn't give a proper reply. So I am requesting to send these spare parts to the Seiken Automobiles immediately or give me a suggession to get these parts. Its very urgant.
My e-mail id is lekshmigroup.[protected]@gmail.com
Chasis No- 04C46C00018
Engine No- 04B41M00092
Model - CBZ Star, 2004
Colour - Silver and Red with Orange coloured Sticker
Wanted items- Shield, Wiser with orange and red colour sticker, Petrol Tank Side Windows 2 Nos(Left and Right), Sticker set (orange colour), Metre Cable with Pinien, Clutch Cable Set.
My Contact No- [protected],[protected],[protected]
Kindly give me a reply as soon as possible...
Yours Faithfully
Prajith.G, Palode, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala.
This year i purchased a hero honda bike splendor+ in january 2011.Since then i am facing a lot of problems in my bike which are written below:-
(1) Shocker leakage after just 2 months.
(2)Battery discharged after 7 months.
(3)Fuel meter problem (not working like normal bikes) in after buying from showroom.
(4) Tyre tube problem in just 2 months.
ALLTHESE PROBLEMS HAVE SHOWN IN SERVICE CENTER BUT NO SOLUTION AT ALL.NOBODY TAKES INTEREST IN THESE PROBLEMS.
Please take these problems seriously and replace these parts or repair it as soon as possible.
For contact:- Sandeep kr.
mobile no. [protected], [protected]
email id:- [protected]@gmail.com
Distt.:- Gurgaon
Purchase:- Auto need showroom GURGAON
This year i purchased a hero honda bike splendor+ in january 2011.Since then i am facing a lot of problems in my bike which are written below:-
(1) Shocker leakage after just 2 months.
(2)Battery discharged after 7 months.
(3)Fuel meter problem (not working like normal bikes) in after buying from showroom.
(4) Tyre tube problem in just 2 months.
ALLTHESE PROBLEMS HAVE SHOWN IN SERVICE CENTER BUT NO SOLUTION AT ALL.NOBODY TAKES INTEREST IN THESE PROBLEMS.
Please take these problems seriously and replace these parts or repair it as soon as possible.
For contact:- Sandeep kr.
mobile no. [protected], [protected]
email id:- [protected]@gmail.com
Distt.:- Gurgaon
Purchase:- Auto need showroom GURGAON
respected sir,
I went to S M Ghatage Automobile at Kolhapur, hero honda dealer of the District. I have purchase a Passion Pro . . But After few months My Motor Cycles Handle is Nocking. I went to Dealer And Told Him About My complaint.But they are not taken serious .So I am Taken decession To go to consumer court about That.pl take my grievience in to consideration.Hope to recive Your positive eponse.
Thanking You in anticipation
Sameer Mujawar
Press Reporter
e-mail [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Kolhapur
I went to S M Ghatage Automobile at Kolhapur, hero honda dealer of the District. I have purchase a Passion Pro . . But After few months My Motor Cycles Handle is Nocking. I went to Dealer And Told Him About My complaint.But they are not taken serious .So I am Taken decession To go to consumer court about That.pl take my grievience in to consideration.Hope to recive Your positive eponse.
Thanking You in anticipation
Sameer Mujawar
Press Reporter
e-mail [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Kolhapur
sir i m mushir khan from saunsrapur distt. kannauj u.p.
maine ek bike passion pro bala ji moter hardoi ke sub deler garg moter bilgram se november 2011 me khareedi
thi jisme suru se agle hisse se awaj aati hai kai bar sikayat ki magar koi samadhan nahi hua aur mangne par na to sikayat pustika di gai bolte hai Rs.400 zama karo tabhi sunege bike aaj 8 aprail ko 3641 kilometer chal chuki ha kya under waranty me bhi paisa dena padta hai
maine ek bike passion pro bala ji moter hardoi ke sub deler garg moter bilgram se november 2011 me khareedi
thi jisme suru se agle hisse se awaj aati hai kai bar sikayat ki magar koi samadhan nahi hua aur mangne par na to sikayat pustika di gai bolte hai Rs.400 zama karo tabhi sunege bike aaj 8 aprail ko 3641 kilometer chal chuki ha kya under waranty me bhi paisa dena padta hai
Respected Sir
My self nikunj modi. i purchased hero honda CBZ xtream before 2 months. actually after within in one week key lock portion below that one hero honda company logo is their. that logo is broken process stated automatic so i go to show room and shown this problem but sales manager mr chitan and megna have no time and they not gave to good response. next day i go to showroom and meet to owner [grargi madam] and discuss everything she told me you put bike in first services i solved problem. till now that problem not solved. i purchased bike on my big brother name Himanshu Modi.
I want the justice from the HERO HODA Comapany agaisnt the BIKES AUTO NR.VIJAY RESTAURANT, DRIVE IN ROAD, NAVRANGPURA, Ahmedabad
Gujarat - 380009
My Detail
Email id :- [protected]@gmail.com
M. No. :- [protected]
Modi Nikunj
My self nikunj modi. i purchased hero honda CBZ xtream before 2 months. actually after within in one week key lock portion below that one hero honda company logo is their. that logo is broken process stated automatic so i go to show room and shown this problem but sales manager mr chitan and megna have no time and they not gave to good response. next day i go to showroom and meet to owner [grargi madam] and discuss everything she told me you put bike in first services i solved problem. till now that problem not solved. i purchased bike on my big brother name Himanshu Modi.
I want the justice from the HERO HODA Comapany agaisnt the BIKES AUTO NR.VIJAY RESTAURANT, DRIVE IN ROAD, NAVRANGPURA, Ahmedabad
Gujarat - 380009
My Detail
Email id :- [protected]@gmail.com
M. No. :- [protected]
Modi Nikunj
I have herohonda bike (splendor PRO) R C No. BR31J2561 purchased from Meera Auto Mobiles, Jandaha, Vaishali, Bihar on dated[protected]. I would like to bring your kind attention towards my new bike that Pickup not exceeding over 30 and engine giving extra sound.
So please suggest or do something on urgent basis. My email id is [protected]@GMAIL.COM
Mohd Aftab Ahmed
Jandaha, Vaishali, Bihar
Cont. [protected]
I have herohonda bike (splendor PRO) R C No. BR31J2561 purchased from Meera Auto Mobiles, Jandaha, Vaishali, Bihar on dated[protected]. I would like to bring your kind attention towards my new bike that Pickup not exceeding over 30 and engine giving extra sound.
So please suggest or do something on urgent basis. My email id is [protected]@GMAIL.COM
Mohd Aftab Ahmed
Jandaha, Vaishali, Bihar
Cont. [protected]
i'm johnson from calicut <kerala> and i own a new CBZ extreme 2012 model (reg no KL11AL8416) i've given my bike for service at 'koyenco' showroom on may 27th .they told that one of the spring frm the gear box is missing! and they are telling that i need to wait till 2 weeks ! my service bill number is 1479 kindly take necessery action !!
C.D JOHNSON :(mobile) [protected]
kindly tak necessary actions!!
C.D JOHNSON :(mobile) [protected]
kindly tak necessary actions!!
I also purchased a new CBZ Xtreme motorcycle from Dhanlaxmi Automobiles, Aurangabad before 7 months..
As per schedule I am doing my regular servicing in the authorized service station.. On every servicing I am changing the engine oil..
But now my bike is giving very trouble.. Bcoz as per the mechanic crank shaft and rocker is gone.. But no parts are available at dealer..
They are not giving me any date.. These parts are under warranty.. Still no action is taken from dealer side..
Now what I should do ??
Vivek Deshpande
I also purchased a new CBZ Xtreme motorcycle from Dhanlaxmi Automobiles, Aurangabad before 7 months..
As per schedule I am doing my regular servicing in the authorized service station.. On every servicing I am changing the engine oil..
But now my bike is giving very trouble.. Bcoz as per the mechanic crank shaft and rocker is gone.. But no parts are available at dealer..
They are not giving me any date.. These parts are under warranty.. Still no action is taken from dealer side..
Now what I should do ??
Vivek Deshpande
SIR
I HAVE PASSION PRO BIKE NO.GJ6 EC 7272 NAMED REGISTRED MR BHANUSINH SOLANKI, LAST MONDAY 4-6-12 I PUT MY ON SERVICE JUST CHAGNE ENGINE OIL AND RUTINE SERVICES, , , AT THAT TIME MY BIKE CHAIN WAS LITTLE BIT LOOS BUT THERE IS NO NOICE FROM CHAIN...BUT AFTER ONE DAY THERE IS BIG NOICE COME FROM CHAIN, , , , , IM COMPLAIN TO SHOW ROOM BUT THEY SAY CHAIN SET OVER...IJUST SAY WHEN I PUT MY BIKE THER IS NO NOICE AND NO PROBLEM IN MY BIKE...AFTER SERVICE MY BIKE MAKE SOME VERY BIG NOICE...PLS GIVE REPLY ON MY EMAIL [protected]@yahoo.co.in OR CALL ME [protected]...PLS
S goel& goel dealer in patiala is very bad dealership very very baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad
i hv bought hero honda cd delux 2 months back, i misplaced my service book, i service centre is aking for service charge although i not got even a single service, othrewise bring service book, wat sud i do?
I, Johny Luke Jino bought my prestigious brand new motorcycle from, m/s priyanka motors pathanamthitta from 13.11.2009.I hope the launch of the vehicle was on January 2010, due to my urgency dealed with the dealership and they gave the vehicle on demand. hope the vehicle provided for me was the demo vehicle given by the hero motocorp.inorder to attain target for sales they gave the vehicle. But the story starts after delivery of the vehicle after interval of every two days the dealership takes my bike back saying they need it for displaying. When on the vehicle was due for the first service, the service person told me to replace the rear brake pads for a mere sound of brake calipers on a odo of 5000 kms. After receiving the vehicle from the dealership one of the technician told me they have replaced the fuel pump without prior notice.So for the reason I changed my service to m/s diya motors kollam, they provided nice customer service and complaints will still persist .After I got transferred to Trivandrum and continued my services there, because of the service provided by the dealership I kept my vehicle in my garage for 08 months without even touching it. After seeing my vehicle in such horrible condition one of my friends advised, that a dealership in kottayam is doing better service .So I transferred the vehicle from Trivandrum to kottayam, m/s jubilee motors by the help of a carriage. After doing all this sacrifices they gave me a bill of 2867/- rupees. Even after I’ve got an extended warranty. And after a odo of 600 kms the vehicle is not starting .Now the road assistance took the vehicle to priyanka motors, pathanamthitta.please advice me, what should I do with this vehicle?
The only thing to be done from my side is to spill the vehicle with petrol and put it in flames. I’m not at all willing to spend a single penny on this vehicle. Before this vehicle I was a customer of bajaj . From my experience I”wont advice anyone to buy a hero Honda karizma. The karizma was my dream bike. But painfully saying it was one of my wrong decisions ever….
Johny Luke Jino
The only thing to be done from my side is to spill the vehicle with petrol and put it in flames. I’m not at all willing to spend a single penny on this vehicle. Before this vehicle I was a customer of bajaj . From my experience I”wont advice anyone to buy a hero Honda karizma. The karizma was my dream bike. But painfully saying it was one of my wrong decisions ever….
Johny Luke Jino
I am buy hero motor cycle CD deluxe 2010, but after few month my bike back Tyre burnout is one side, I am complaints many time in J.K enterprises East of kailash new delhi but service center not resolve my issue, i am also pay Rs.400/- for wheel balancing, and 5 time complaint in service center, pls resolve my issue.
kanhaiya kumar singh
dear sir/ madam
i had hero cbz i need black colour engine gaud, i ask nearest place on cennai delers, no avaible. please sent that coat and where i purchase?
thank u
saravana
tsaran.1987.[protected]@gmail.com
i had hero cbz i need black colour engine gaud, i ask nearest place on cennai delers, no avaible. please sent that coat and where i purchase?
thank u
saravana
dear sir/madam
i had hero cbz extrme, in my bkye engine guard has broken due to accident, i need black color engine guard, i search in my near showroom their is no available, pls send detail (cost and available) for en black color Engine guard to my mail id mentioned below .
thank u
saravana
i had hero cbz extrme, in my bkye engine guard has broken due to accident, i need black color engine guard, i search in my near showroom their is no available, pls send detail (cost and available) for en black color Engine guard to my mail id mentioned below .
thank u
saravana
hero honda bykes
HERO HONDA PASSION PRO SELF START PURCHASED IN APRIL 11
CHASSIS NO MBLHA 10 EWBGB12418, ENGINE NO HA10EDBGB33586
VEHICLE REG NO TN-20-BP-4336
I am not getting the required 60 km mileage /lit .(fuel efficiency). It gives only 45 Km. I have given the vehicle for 3rd free service toM/s. Sri Hari Motors, ambattur ind estate, Chennai, 600 058, Dealer code 20048, but no improvement
2) The digital meter is also not working, for which the vehicle was given to them on 8th Oct 11. I was informed that the spare part was not available and the problem is due to manufacturing defect. They informed me that it will take another 1 month.
3) Already I am put to a loss for the KM efficiency besides malfunctioning of digital meter. Under these circumstances how can I use the vehicle
4) In view of the above, I will be constrained to go to the consumer court, for redressal of my grievances, which I hope you will prevent from doing so and solve the issues
G SURESH BABU