Hyundai Santro Car — Horrible state of BRAND NEW VEHICLE
I had purchased a brand new SANTRO car in PUNE from one of the dealer of HYUNDAI namely SANJAY HYUNDAI - PUNE in the month of March 2008 .Till January 2009 it has covered around 12000 kms & was maintained at regular intervals of free servicing .In the month of Feb 2009 when I gave it to the dealer fo another free servicing I was informed by the dealer that my vehicle engine had a problem & the engine needed to be overhauled.At first bassing the buck game was tried on me but ultimately it was done free .But after a few days the exhaust ( silencer ) simply fell apart due to complete corrosion.So now I feel that finally I M going to suffer what a typical person buying a USED car suffers .I had also complained to the company head office on mail but not one single person from either the company or the dealer approached me to clarify my complaints .I feel completely cheated as even after paying for a brand new vehicle I have to drive a vehicle whose total engine has been repaired .I M now of thinking of going to the CONSUMER COURT for either total replacement by a new car or compensation from the company AND the most important of all I will publicise the CHEAP WORKING MENTALITY OF THE COMPANY . I have purchased Hynndai Santro Xing in April 2008, I am facing lot of problames in the Car, very poor service rules changes dealer to dealer, no warranty claims sanction even after underwarranty vehicle,
I have given lots of complaints for Rattling noise from Steering wheel no body attaends the complaint.
I want help from consumer forum!!!
I have given lots of complaints for Rattling noise from Steering wheel no body attaends the complaint.
I want help from consumer forum!!!
same problem, but no solution till today of 2008 make santro gls with rattling sound of steering column.
The Hyundai dealers are going fanatic over the success hyundia earned in last few years.Now they are money minting place only without bothering to extend services atleast we pay for.Their sole aim is to grab cuastoemr and shell out as much as possible by hook or crook. I too faced situation s with Nimbus noida both Sector-5 and sector 64 though I had purchased my car from there with refrence of my close friend who used to be in Hyundai that time.
Without any part replacement I use to have paid service bill of no less than 3500 every time.What's the fun? These people are playing with Hyundai name and defaming it with nation's name.hope any hyundain take it seriously with corrective measures.Even the experience with HMP(mathura road) was not so good though it is company run service centre. It appears as if they are falling apart with the volume of cars and work they are hitting.This remains basic issue in India where projects are launched with so much hue and cry but they start failing when it comes to provide services.not a single big shot corporate is able to handle it where it's automobile, mobile communication FMCG or any other sector.
Cheers!! India is shining
Without any part replacement I use to have paid service bill of no less than 3500 every time.What's the fun? These people are playing with Hyundai name and defaming it with nation's name.hope any hyundain take it seriously with corrective measures.Even the experience with HMP(mathura road) was not so good though it is company run service centre. It appears as if they are falling apart with the volume of cars and work they are hitting.This remains basic issue in India where projects are launched with so much hue and cry but they start failing when it comes to provide services.not a single big shot corporate is able to handle it where it's automobile, mobile communication FMCG or any other sector.
Cheers!! India is shining
Hyundai Santro Xing — misguided to to earn more money
sir,service engineer misguided in kharadi service station,in left side sound was there in the strut, i please check and replace the sturt,after checking he told it is a major proplem both sturt and tyre end rods are to be replaced and it costs arround Rs25,000,then i told leave it do only searviceing,second time on 20/12/10 once again i went for replacing mud guard fibre cover and i asked abt sturt replcement and this time also alloted same engineer and i told clearly that dont make customers get affraid of services check thorowly and solve problems in minimum range,then he called me afternoon and told strut relacement and tyre end rod costs arround Rs 9000/- then i told pl dont do it,
Then next i got appotunity to go mysore and i showed my vehicle in Advait hyundai searvice station 0n 28/12/10,they tolld its only minor problem one left side is to replaced and they solved problem and charged only Rs 1485/- and today my vehicle is running smooth.
So i observed in kharadi pune kothari service station that they not taking care of customers,they are trying to replace maximum spare parts to earn more...this is bad please warn such engineers and sush searvice stations
I am sorry to say that i have purchased new Santro Xing from kosmo HUNDAI, batala road, Amritsar
model 2008 July (PB02-BC-7799) in the name of SHASHI BHUSHAN SHARMA. Its almost 4th year started but till the date i have not received my corporate discount and exchange bonus.
Now local showroom people are not interested to talk with me on this topic more over it gives bad impact to the HUNDAI or in another words we can say this is the question of your(hundai) reputation. It dose not give bad impact on local showroom but definitely gives bad impact to hundai sir it is the question of your reputation so its my humble request kindly do the needful.
Shashi Bhusha Sharma
I am sorry to say that i have purchased new Santro Xing from kosmo HUNDAI, batala road, Amritsar
model 2008 July (PB02-BC-7799) in the name of SHASHI BHUSHAN SHARMA. Its almost 4th year started but till the date i have not received my corporate discount and exchange bonus.
Now local showroom people are not interested to talk with me on this topic more over it gives bad impact to the HUNDAI or in another words we can say this is the question of your(hundai) reputation. It dose not give bad impact on local showroom but definitely gives bad impact to hundai sir it is the question of your reputation so its my humble request kindly do the needful.
Shashi Bhusha Sharma
Hyundai Santro Car — service is not good
i have given my santro car for service to sunrise hyundai.it was my car " first service for pick&drop they charged -rs.250-00.the servicing at patparganj is not goodregards
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
15%
+91 98 7356 4645
5th & 6th Floor, Coporate One (Baani Building), Plot No.5, Commercial Centre, Jasola, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110025
Hyundai Santro Xing — PATHETIC SERVICE
I have hyundai santro xing XP in chennai., Car was excellent in all aspects until the car's crank shaft got broken., Car had clocked 60000km., I dont understand how can a car's crankshaft will go within this short period., Left for service in KUN Hyundai chennai., after following up with them to deliver the car for 4weeks., car was delievered., Paid around 25k., After then car has timing problem., which was not done while servicing., which still persist., they req to sign the feedback form as they advised they will fill it later., i received service feedback call advsd them the service is not satisfactory., but no response., Car performance is totally screwed., drop in mileage., unexplainable noise from engine or don't knw from where., Really unhappy about the service., Dont to go where after spending so much money., Hyundai has good cars but they need to concentrate on the service which will gain good reputation and increase in sales.,