[Resolved] ICICI Lombard General Insurance Co. Ltd — Provident fund not received after i had applied for refund of provident fund from 7 months
patiltushar2004
Dec 3, 2010
I had applied for refund of provident fund from 7 months i have not got any information about the status of the same.As long duration has been passed, please provide the details about my provident fund as soon as possible. I tried to call HR dept several times to provide the details about my provident fund but HR did not respond to any of them. Please do the needful.
with refrence to above. kindly close my policy. at No.4034/FPS/03166590/00/000. Police holedr Name K. Srinivasan. please kindly do this need full as earlest.
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score. Read more
ICICI Lombard General Insurance Co. Ltd — ICICI Lombard Health Insurance Closed - reg.
K. SrinivasanNo.1/2, 1st Floor
Nallan Street
Saligramam
Chennai - 93
Tamilnadu
The Officer
ICICI Lombard General Insurance Co. Ltd
Sub: Closing ICICI Lombard General Insurance - reg.
Ref : Police No:4034/FPS/03166590/00/000
with refrence to above. kindly close my policy. at No.4034/FPS/03166590/00/000. Police holedr Name K. Srinivasan. please kindly do this need full as earlest.
K. Srinivasan
Place: Chennai
Date : 17/07/2008