I have complaint against ROHINI ENTERPRISES,Sector.7, Near Naharpur village, Rohini New Delhi. as either they do not pick up the phone of they keep it engaged. However even if they pick up the phone they do no book the refil on the same day on some pretext or the other & do not deliver the Refilled cylinder My consumer No.is 14304.
I have booked home delivery cylinder on dt. 19.08.08 with M/s Pushpendra Gas Agency Rajendra Nagar Satna. But till date I dit not receipt cylinder. After one month they told me that your connection is not booked in the Home delivery category, while in my book their man have written H.D. 203 dt. 19.08.08.
Kindly help me and instruct agency to supply my cylinder. I am a retired railway employees and facing much diffuculties in this service. their man is also not beheave in goog manner.
P.D. Tiwari
Behind Gas Godam
Rajendra nagar
Satna Madhya Pradesh
Phone No.[protected]
I have booked home delivery cylinder on dt. 19.08.08 with M/s Pushpendra Gas Agency Rajendra Nagar Satna. But till date I dit not receipt cylinder. After one month they told me that your connection is not booked in the Home delivery category, while in my book their man have written H.D. 203 dt. 19.08.08.
Kindly help me and instruct agency to supply my cylinder. I am a retired railway employees and facing much diffuculties in this service. their man is also not beheave in goog manner.
P.D. Tiwari
Behind Gas Godam
Rajendra nagar
Satna Madhya Pradesh
Phone No.[protected]
Indane Gas (Rohini Enterprises, Delhi) — Non-receipt of gas cylinder
i have booked cylinder on 23/12/2008 (connection no. RG 10357) and they ensured that cylinder will be delivered within 2-3 days. but they have not delivered till 26/12/2008. Than Iagain made complaint and they again told that it will be delivered on 29/12/2008. but it have not been delivered on 29/12/2008 also. Than Iagian made complaint on 30/12/2008 they again ensured that it will be delivered on 31/12/2008. Every time when I made complaint, they asked from me that your cylinder might be delivered, please check. I dought that the delivery man delivered my cylinder to other conusmer after getting some extra amount. Indane Gas
Posted:[protected] by Tapan Kanjilal Send email
Not receipt of cylinder
I have booked on Phone, home delivery cylinder on dt. 05.12.2009 with M/s Radha Raman Gas Agency, Kudghat, Tollygunj, Kolkatya. But till date I did not receipt cylinder. I have been intimated them several times since 15 days before when my second cylinder was emptied. Unfortunately they are giving me hope day after day but doing nothing about this serious matter. My family is in a teriffic situation and everything normal life has beencolasped.
Kindly help me and instruct agency to supply my cylinder as early as possible. I am an employees of power generating company under government of West Bengaland facing much diffuculties in this service. I hope that you will take the necessary action and oblige.
Tapan Kanjilal
B-98, Niranjan Pally, Sonalipark
P.O. Bansdroni, P.S. Regent Park
Kolkata- 700 070
Mobile No. [protected]
Posted:[protected] by Tapan Kanjilal Send email
Not receipt of cylinder
I have booked on Phone, home delivery cylinder on dt. 05.12.2009 with M/s Radha Raman Gas Agency, Kudghat, Tollygunj, Kolkatya. But till date I did not receipt cylinder. I have been intimated them several times since 15 days before when my second cylinder was emptied. Unfortunately they are giving me hope day after day but doing nothing about this serious matter. My family is in a teriffic situation and everything normal life has beencolasped.
Kindly help me and instruct agency to supply my cylinder as early as possible. I am an employees of power generating company under government of West Bengaland facing much diffuculties in this service. I hope that you will take the necessary action and oblige.
Tapan Kanjilal
B-98, Niranjan Pally, Sonalipark
P.O. Bansdroni, P.S. Regent Park
Kolkata- 700 070
Mobile No. [protected]
I had booked gas cylinder through Phone No.1260 on 31.01.2009. My consumer no. is 35925 and gas agency is Jai Jawan Gas Service, Dwarka, New Delhi. But after the gap of 10 days, I have not get the cylinder. kindly do the needful at the earliest.
Not receipt of cylinder
I have booked home delivery cylinder on dt. 09.02.2009 with M/s Pushpendra Gas Agency Rajendra Nagar Satna. But till date I dit not receipt cylinder.
Kindly help me and instruct agency to supply my cylinder. I am facing much diffuculties in this service. their man is also not beheave in goog manner.
I have booked home delivery cylinder on dt. 09.02.2009 with M/s Pushpendra Gas Agency Rajendra Nagar Satna. But till date I dit not receipt cylinder.
Kindly help me and instruct agency to supply my cylinder. I am facing much diffuculties in this service. their man is also not beheave in goog manner.
Sub: Delay delivery and not responding the customer call-reg
I have complaint against SRI RAGHAVENDRA GAS AGENCIES, No.404, CTH Road, Chennai - 600 054, Ph No.26370828, 26384691, 26380697.as either they do not pick up the phone of they keep it engaged. However even if they pick up the phone they do no answer properly every time they are suppling the cylinder more then 45 day.last month i have booked LPG cylinder on 14th of Sep2009 my due date is 22nd of Sep2009 but they are delivered on 6th of October2009 we are facing same problem of every month our consumer no.24123 in the name of D.Ranganathan. he is my father.
Sub: Delay delivery and not responding the customer call-reg
I have complaint against SRI RAGHAVENDRA GAS AGENCIES, No.404, CTH Road, Chennai - 600 054, Ph No.26370828, 26384691, 26380697.as either they do not pick up the phone of they keep it engaged. However even if they pick up the phone they do no answer properly every time they are suppling the cylinder more then 45 day.last month i have booked LPG cylinder on 14th of Sep2009 my due date is 22nd of Sep2009 but they are delivered on 6th of October2009 we are facing same problem of every month our consumer no.24123 in the name of D.Ranganathan. he is my father.
P-7264 booked on dated 6-11-09
Till date Delivery of GAs cylinder is not made.
I need the GAS Cylinder very Urgently.
Till date Delivery of GAs cylinder is not made.
I need the GAS Cylinder very Urgently.
39%
+91 99 1155 4411
+91 98 4882 4365
+91 81 2402 4365
SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003