[Resolved]  Indane Gas — indane gas cylinder not delivered yet in time!

Dear Sir/Madum,

I, S.Thevathasan Age 84, My Customer No:15166 (Jaya Gas Agency Porur, Chennai 600116). We Had Booked For Indane Gas Cylinder On 1.2.2012 By Phone But Till Now Cylinder Is Not Delivered To Us In Time! We Under Going Very Hard Ship. Please Expedience Earliest As Possible.

This Issue Needs Your Serious Attention. Kindly Look Into The Matter And Make Arrangements To Send The Cylinder As Soon As Possible. I Will Be Thankful If You Do The Needful.

http://webapp.indianoil.co.in/paribhavam/comp_replyFrame.jsp?docket_no=284278

Thank You,

Your Sincerely ,

THEVADASAN. S

Correction please Gas Booked Date Is:2nd January 2012.

SUBJECT: GAS CYLINDER IS NOT DELIVERED TO US IN TIME PLEASE!

Dear Sir/Madum,

I, S.Thevathasan Age 84, My Customer No:15166 (Jaya Gas Agency Porur, Chennai 600116). We Had Booked For Indane Gas Cylinder On 2nd January 2012 By Phone (Order No 316), But Till Now Cylinder Is Not Delivered To Us In Time! We Under Going Very Hard Ship Due To Our Old Age.

Please Expedience Earliest As Possible. Kindly Look Into The Matter And Make Arrangements To Send The Cylinder As Soon As Possible. I Will Be Thankful If You Do The Needful Please.

For Your Kind Reference Please:
http://webapp.indianoil.co.in/paribhavam/comp_replyFrame.jsp?docket_no=284278

Thank You,

Your Sincerely,

THEVADASAN. S

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information