RadhaKrishna Gas Agency — Gas not being delivered.
We were out of town for about 11 months and hance had not taken any new cylinder.on return, we booked a new cylinder with proper booklet.
The dealer here asks us now to submit an application writing why we did not take a cylinder for so long.
This is ridiculous. I have an accout, and have a cylinder as well which has finished and I want a new one.
How does it matter that we have not taken a cylinder for 11 months.
Indane Gas — gas delivery after 20days & no responsbility
Dear sir, Gas R.NO.9257Gas delivery very very late exmple 20.04.09 booking date, delivery date 20 to 25 days .
sir please retify thise problem . my distributor name sree dwarkamayee gas agency
near purna market durga temple.
Sir, mera gas conection ka transfer 28/04/09 ko hua mera termination voucher no.[protected] hai. mera transferee distributor khaga fatehpur hai.mera distributor(Indane gas khaga ) mughe mera gas ka conection nahi de raha hai .S.B. paper nahi hai ka bat kata hai . aur extra paisa magta hai.
I booked my request for home delivery of LPG cylinder on 25/01/10 but till date my cylinder has not been supplied. My Gas connection is TSV 687 and my Gas distributor is Seeta Gas Service, New Market, Jeevani Mandi, Agra. This is routine practice of my distributor. I met personally to my distributors many times but all in vain. He is not ready to change is practice. Please look into the matter and deliver my gas cylinder as early as possible.
Ashok Verma
I booked my request for home delivery of LPG cylinder on 25/01/10 but till date my cylinder has not been supplied. My Gas connection is TSV 687 and my Gas distributor is Seeta Gas Service, New Market, Jeevani Mandi, Agra. This is routine practice of my distributor. I met personally to my distributors many times but all in vain. He is not ready to change is practice. Please look into the matter and deliver my gas cylinder as early as possible.
Ashok Verma
respected sir,
i have complained to you regarding the non issue of cylinder by my agency(ammans indane gas agency in krishnagiri-635001).i have told u that i am going to cancell indane and go for any other gas company if i dont get the cylinder by today.i called my agency and asked about it the relay was the same as i mentioned in my previous complaint.
i thought complaing to u will solve the problem but your consumer complaint service is more worst.i[censored] r not respnding to customers complaint then better to shut down ur service.any way i am not going to stop tomorrow i am going to speak with the area manger for my dist in coimbatore.
i have complained to you regarding the non issue of cylinder by my agency(ammans indane gas agency in krishnagiri-635001).i have told u that i am going to cancell indane and go for any other gas company if i dont get the cylinder by today.i called my agency and asked about it the relay was the same as i mentioned in my previous complaint.
i thought complaing to u will solve the problem but your consumer complaint service is more worst.i[censored] r not respnding to customers complaint then better to shut down ur service.any way i am not going to stop tomorrow i am going to speak with the area manger for my dist in coimbatore.
39%
+91 99 1155 4411
+91 98 4882 4365
+91 81 2402 4365
SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
Indane Gas — Non distribution of Gas cylinders
Hi,This is bring to your notice that Mithra Indane Services, Muvattupuzha is not supplying the cylinders on time Even after 60 days from the last delivery, they are providing cylinders on priority basis. My Customer No. is 899. Kindly look into this issue.
John V A