gas — not responding properly
sir. i am a regular customer of chandra gas agency P 12 Mounasamy Mutt Road, Venkatapuram AmbatturChennai, Tamil Nadu 600053, India.. i am not getting gas on time. they are delaying so much. when i went and ask them they were not responding properly and saying that they does not know anything. so i request you to take action this matter.
39%
+91 99 1155 4411
+91 98 4882 4365
+91 81 2402 4365
SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
LPG — AGENCY IS NOT RESPONSIVE
I am not sure if there is any action being taken against this agency at all. I already see 139 complaints lodged against them. Even I have been facing this problem for the last 1 month. They just hang up their telephones on their customers. The given nos are allways engaged and you just cannot book your refill requests on the phone. When contacted they have the audacity to tell you on your face 'Phone uthane ka time nahi hai apne paas". It is literally like slapping on a customer's face that "here is the way I will provide you the service, Take it or leave it".