[Resolved]  Indane — Undelivered of Pass Book

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

I am customer of Indane gas services vide our Consumer no. 27502 from last 2 months, sir, I had apllied for gas connection to Prabhat Gas Services Shop No. 34 B-Block Community Centre, Janak Puri, New Delhi-110058, I have received gas connection,cylinder, regulator, stove etc. but I have not received PASS BOOK till now, kindly help in this matter.

Ratnakar Kumar Dwivedi
190/1, Sector-3, Sainik Enclave,
Mohan Garden,
Uttam Nagar, New Delhi-110059
Mob. [protected]

lindane — gas cylinder undelivered

We are a customer of Shubh Laxmi Gas Service, A-138/3, Vikas Marg, Shakarpur, Delhi-110092, my consumer number is 15496. We had booked a cylinder on 20th January, 2010 by MTNL Booking Number 1260. My Booking Number was 12.

But even after 10 days we have not recieved the gas cylinder.Even though reminding them several times about the same.

Please treat it as an urgent complain.

Indane Gas — Undelivered Cylinder

Late delivery of LPG filled Cylinder

we wish to inform you that we are resident of House no, 172, Harkesh Nagar.palla no. 3 Fbd Haryana and user of Indian gas . In our Area Rainbow gas Agencies Faridabad Demestic uses) Distribution.

our consumer no.R-13546
boking date is 25.01.2010.
Expected delivery was 27.01.2010

but regret to inform that till today (08.02.2010) we have not received .
we request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful if possible.

Best Regards

Kanhaiya Kumar Ray
mob:- [protected]

Indane Gas — undelivered of New cylinders

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have taken New Indane Gas connection through BINDU SHAKTHI GAS SERVICES(Indane Gas Distributor) on 18 July 2009.

I have paid the amount for two cylinders for which the delivery of cylinders has not been done. Inspite of several visits and phone calls to the agency since July 09, they simply ignore the complaint saying that they have already delivered the cylinders to others and now they are unable to trace out to whom they have delivered.

Now they are ignoring my requests. Below are the Connection details:

Booking Number:[protected]
Customer Code : 125339
Consumer Name: Srujani Choudhury
Consumer Number : 82571
Catogery : Domestic - Double
Type : SL69
Address : Plot No: 51,30-230/2, Santhoshimanagar Colony, Beside Gayathri Enclave, Neredmet, Secunderabad-56

Gas Agency Address:

Bindhusakthi Gas Service
H.Noo:30-1610/90, Plot No:90,
Suryanagar Enclave, safilguda.

Request you to do the needful. Either help me to get the cylinders or refund the amount which I have paid.

Ms. Srujani
i am at rajgir in bihar my consumer no 559 name p.k.jha

last two month -i not got any cylender but i booking timely
please see my matter

Indane Gas — Undelivered gas booking

I had booked for replacement of gas cylinder with Indane through automatic booking. I did not recieve the cylinder and enquired they say the cylinder was already delivered, This is not happening for the first time. In the earlier occation I called the delear explined him that we had not received the cylinder and he promptly replaced with new cylinder

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information