India Post Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 5, 2025
Complaints 9036

File a complaint to India Post

Having problems with India Post?

File a complaint and get it resolved by India Post customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

India Post reviews & complaints page 425

DR. ABHAY GUPTA
Jan 17, 2011

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

I booked one letter bearing important documents and a cheque for Rs. 2.0 lacs on 27th Dec. 1010 wide consignment no. SP EP[protected]IN. Today, on 18th of January, the letter is still missing and not delivered to the receipent. When we are contacting to the concern depart where we booked the letter or to the PO at Lucknow, no reply is coming. Apart from the metal harresment. The cheque was on the name of Neo constrction for the payment for som purchase of property. We have lost the opportunity of buying the same and also lost lot of money in this. THE SENDER IS DR. ABHAY GUPTA FROM CHANDIGARH AND RECEIPENT WAS MANVENDRA FROM LUCKNOW
We have recently received the following mail from Indian post

"Sir
Bag of 26 articles has been despatched toSPC Lucknow on
27/12/10, vide bag no EP[protected]IN and the article entered
atSLNo 9/26.On indiapost web -site movement i.e chandigarh to
Lucknow shown ,no furthet status availble on the net . This bag
further entered in the mail List of D-5 IN at Sl No 15 With A/T
15+0=15 and confirmed from D-5 IN further despatched to
TB SPC MA New DElhi RMS at SLNo 6 with A/T 10 +0=10. Further
no information given by SPC New Delhi inspite of several
telephones Delhi SPC as well as SPC Lucknow[protected] and also
complaint noted to Complaint Inspector TelNo [protected] Lucknow
for n/a .

Manager
NSPC Chandigarh"

I am here by filing a complaint against Indian Post and for the compensation

Abhay

I am awaiting for your reply on getting the assistance for the below case, terms and conditions etc

Abhay

I booked one letter bearing important documents and a cheque for Rs. 2.0 lacs on 27th Dec. 1010 wide consignment no. SP EP[protected]IN. Today, on 18th of January, the letter is still missing and not delivered to the receipent. When we are contacting to the concern depart where we booked the letter or to the PO at Lucknow, no reply is coming. Apart from the metal harresment. The cheque was on the name of Neo constrction for the payment for som purchase of property. We have lost the opportunity of buying the same and also lost lot of money in this. THE SENDER IS DR. ABHAY GUPTA FROM CHANDIGARH AND RECEIPENT WAS MANVENDRA FROM LUCKNOW
We have recently received the following mail from Indian post

"Sir
Bag of 26 articles has been despatched toSPC Lucknow on
27/12/10, vide bag no EP[protected]IN and the article entered
atSLNo 9/26.On indiapost web -site movement i.e chandigarh to
Lucknow shown, no furthet status availble on the net . This bag
further entered in the mail List of D-5 IN at Sl No 15 With A/T
15+0=15 and confirmed from D-5 IN further despatched to
TB SPC MA New DElhi RMS at SLNo 6 with A/T 10 +0=10. Further
no information given by SPC New Delhi inspite of several
telephones Delhi SPC as well as SPC Lucknow[protected] and also
complaint noted to Complaint Inspector TelNo [protected] Lucknow
for n/a .

Manager
NSPC Chandigarh"

I am here by filing a complaint against Indian Post and for the compensation

It seems, it can be solved only by Consumer Forum

INDIAN POST (SPEED POST — SPEED POST MISSING

One of My Speed Post Dispached from Munger (Bihar) Post Office on 18th March 2011 For
Noida, Sector-71. Till date we have not received any information of My Speed Post. One of important Doctument in same post.

My Consigment No is EF[protected]IN

I already inform to Noida Speed Post Manager, Patna Speed Post Manager.. etc

Pl give the status.

Jitendra Kumar

drdeliaedison
    Jan 17, 2011

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

sir,this is the second time i am missing international parcel.last year same time my family from usa send me christmas gift and a cheque.but i didnot recieve it.this year on dec 30th 2010,same address from,and to.parcel details are....cp[protected]us.priority mail.torresdale station,[protected][protected]-0099-philadelphia.from mathews p george.to dr delia edison santhigiri po.international tracking system says it is deliverd to delhi foreign postal office.domestic service is the corrupt.last year i complained to online customer greivence centre,but no use.

ponivik
      from Bangalore, Karnataka
      Jan 14, 2011

Address: Karnataka

The mail sent to India post dept reg the delay in delivery as below:
      ""
      I have sent a speedpost on 13th Jan 2011 at 2 pm to Kolkatta at the Indiranagar 100feet Road Post office. The article no. is EK[protected]IN.

The moverment details as tracked in the website http://services.ptcmysore.gov.in/Speednettracking/Track3.aspx?articlenumber=EK[p...
      is below:
      The movement particulars of EK[protected]IN are as follows:
      Date & Time From Office To Office Event Remarks
      13/01/2011 18:51:33 BANGALORE Article Received
      13/01/2011 19:36:47 BANGALORE KOLKATA AIRPORT Bag Sent through BD102 Scheduled Dep.13/01/2011 00:30:00 hrs.
      13/01/2011 19:58:18 BANGALORE KOLKATA RMS Article Bagged Bag Number : EBK[protected]

The queries i have as below:
      1. When the article was received on 13.01.2011 at 18:51 hrs at the Bangalore P.O, how the article bag BD102 will be sent to Kolkatta airport on 13.01.2011 at 00:30 hrs. I think it should be 14.01.2011, 00:30 hrs. Pl confirm this.
      2. Till 14th Jan 2011, 08:56 hrs, the status was not updated. Hope the bag was sent to Kolkatta Airport yesterday.
      3. Why there is so much delay for speedpost to deliver the same? It looks like an ordinary post!! I was hoping that it will be delivered on 15th Jan 2011.

Kinldy reply or call and confirm when the delivery will happen.
      Reg
      Poornanandan
      [protected] ""

I request to do the needfull to bring to the notice of the concerned authorities on this issue, since I have faced similar problem earlier also.
      Reg
      Poornanandan
      I, K Soman , booked a speed post on 16/05/2012 No ET[protected]IN from thiruvottiyur Ch 600019 post office to New Delhi 17
      not reach till date.and not getting a favorable reply also.Please do the needful.
      K Soman
      14- Ulaganathapuram Main Street
      Ennore Chennai 600057

Ph: 25751214
      As I come to understand that there is no use of this complaint, because all the complaints are may be in process of more than decades time!
      But I am sure my consignment is with in the booking office itself. There is no way to miss it on the way?
      yet i have not received my courier, pls do the needful action(Tracking no-EO[protected]IN)

Ashok kumar satapathy
      mob-[protected]
      Speed post tracking no- EQ[protected]IN has been dispatched for Hewitt Associates India Pvt Ltd, Address tech boulevard Tower A sector 127 noida 201321 and pending for delivery at Post office SO.D near amity university.

they have updated the status door closed at 6.30 pm yesterday, however door remains open whole day and whole night that address is of my office.

Major fault they (Post office dept or delievry boy) has not contact me at all this is expected normally for a call.

plz hold that speed post there for tommorrow as i will collect from there on thursday.
      or make me a call back. its urgent.
      that contain my checkbook which is very important for me.

dewaram
        Jan 14, 2011

Address: Tamil Nadu

Sir/ Madam

I am Dewaram and I have complaint regarding book parcels which are shipped from US and UK

For the past 1 year I am getting books from UK and US but from December I don't receive those properly I have confirmed from source and its confirmed that my sources are not cheating also they are from different country my local post office would be the problem and I will mention my address for further assistance

Dewaram Ramasami
        Move Offshore Call Centre
        2, Muthayya Naidu
        Saidapet
        Chennai 600015

dewaram.[protected]@gmail.com

nitin bansal
          Jan 11, 2011

Address: Kaithal, Haryana

Sir ,This is nitin bansal and i did not receive my coal india ipo refund as i came to know you people delivered it to someone else address after confirming from post office so ,
          Please kindly help me in tracking where you people delivered it and the speed post no is EM[protected]IN for kaithal(haryana) pin 136027 and my mobile no is [protected]
          Thanks…..

kesav — non delivery of speed post

I got speed post from ICICI bank(demat account password) EMo number is EM[protected]IN .It reached my post office and I went to post office three times(they asked me to come next day repeatedly, went to post office on 16 jul 2009, 17 jul2009 and 20 july 2009) but they purposely return the post without any intimation to bank .I have called icici bank and raised new request and ask them to send through courier where there is prompt delivery and also asked them not to send any communication mails through postal service as I am not delivered properly.My postal address is as below.

Old number 2/13 new number is 20/13 Nanjanapuram, Kathirampatti (post), nasiyanur via, erode -638107, tamil nadu.

Please take necessary action on this and help us to use postal service promptly.Please find my status with attachment .

Hope necessary action will be there on this regards.
          Eagerly Expecting necessary action on postman and postmaster .

Kesavamoorthy

INDIAN POST — WRONG SENDING OF APPLICATION

Myself Kushal Shah, I have made an application in Saurashtra Gramin Bankn on 22/05/09 and the last date of application was 8/06/09. I have sent the application by ordinary post from Viramgam main post office as on 22/05/09 by paying post charge of Rs. 20 to MUMBAI. But due to wrongly and haphazardly sorting work done by post office sorting department my application was not reached to MUMBAI and directly reached to CHENNAI. sir i have lost the chance to be a probassionary officer .the cover which is sent to chennai is with me so acan u show mw a way what to do?
          If you complent
          the have is my letter is no answer your indian post office.
          plz my form is very argent this proposal for me.

thenk you
          for my faith fully
          i am Keshav Kumar .my pan card not dilvered at my address dispach through EMS speed post OF INDIA POST .SPEED POST NUMBER EQ[protected]IN.WHEN I TRAK through internet it so LOT OF CONFUSION . The movement particulars of EQ[protected]IN are as follows:
          Date & Time From Office To Office Event Remarks
          04/01/2011 15:54:00 I.G.I. AIRPORT M.B.C. Article Booked
          04/01/2011 16:41:31 I.G.I. AIRPORT M.B.C. SHIMLA Article Bagged Bag Number : EBD[protected]
          06/01/2011 13:52:00 BNPL, SPC NEW DELHI Article Booked
          06/01/2011 13:52:55 BNPL, SPC NEW DELHI JAIPUR Article Bagged Bag Number : EBD[protected]
          06/01/2011 16:30:22 BNPL, SPC NEW DELHI NEW DELHI Bag IS Received Bag Number: EBD[protected]
          06/01/2011 17:10:09 BNPL, SPC NEW DELHI NEW DELHI Bag Sent through BY HAND TO SPC MA Scheduled Dep.06/01/2011 17:00:00 hrs.
          06/01/2011 19:12:29 NEW DELHI DELHI RMS Bag Sent through K-25 JP-8IN Scheduled Dep.06/01/2011 19:14:00 hrs.
          07/01/2011 13:48:35 I.G.I. AIRPORT M.B.C. SHIMLA Bag IS Received Bag Number: EBD[protected]
          07/01/2011 13:50:53 SHIMLA Article Received
          07/01/2011 13:50:53 ____ SHIMLA Bag IS Opened Bag number: EBD[protected]
          07/01/2011 15:45:12 SHIMLA BILASPUR Article Bagged Bag Number : EBE[protected]
          08/01/2011 10:43:32 DHOLPUR Article Received
          10/01/2011 09:54:57 SHIMLA BILASPUR (HP) Bag IS Received Bag Number: EBE[protected]
          10/01/2011 10:05:49 ____ BILASPUR (HP) Bag IS Opened Bag number: EBE[protected]
          08/01/2011 DHOLPUR Article Delivered

the article is booked for the address Keshav Kumar S% Sohan Lal Vill.Badgaon P.O.Naghiar Teh.Jhandutta Distt. BILASPUR HIMACHAL PRADESH PIN 174030.MOBILE NO.[protected], [protected]. PLEASE HELP ME AND SEND IT ON MY ABOVE ADDRESS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
          i am PUSHKAR PRAVEEN .my pan card not dilvered at my address dispach through EMS speed post OF INDIA POST .SPEED POST NUMBER EQ[protected]IN.WHEN I TRAK through internet it so LOT OF CONFUSION .
          Number : EQ[protected]IN
          13/04/2011 05:40 BNPL, SPC NEW DELHI Article dispatched but not received yet.kindly confirm me current status of refund either on my mail [protected]@GMAIL.COM OR M.NO.[protected]
          Dear Sir, below speed post No.Article`s are not received from long time.So kindly confirm me current status

on my e-mail [protected]@yahoo.co.in
          DEAR SIR
          MY ARTICAL BAG NO IS EQ[protected]IN PLS RESEND THIS DOCUMENT .ADDRESS-
          HARPAL SINGH KASWAN
          TATA STEEL PROCESSING AND DISTRIBUTION LTD.
          15TH.MILLESTONE MATHURA ROAD FARIDABAD
          PIN -121003
          M-[protected]
          DEAR SIR

i am shailes yadav .my pan card not dilvered at my address dispach through EMS speed post OF INDIA POST .SPEED POST NUMBER EM[protected]IN.WHEN I TRAK through internet it so LOT OF CONFUSION .

M-[protected]

My name is Nanda Kumar.A speed post is sent from my father containing samsung earphones and important documents of pan card.
          The article no of speed post is EN[protected]IN .It is sent on[protected] from rajamundry.I found that it was delivered to wrong address on tracking.So please resend it to adress written on it.

email:[protected]@gmail.com

respected sir/madam,
          I, vishal barua am nt receive my passport that is dispatched to me from passport office delhi on[protected].its speed post no. is ED[protected]IN..my email id is vishal.[protected]@gmail.com
          i am Reena Chaturvedi .my pan card not dilvered at my address dispach through EMS speed post OF INDIA POST .SPEED POST NUMBER EQ[protected]IN .WHEN I TRAK through internet it so LOT OF CONFUSION
          I MR.NADAMUNI REDDY MUKANAGARI;and i did not received my Speed Post Track .i came to know you people delivered,
          Please kindly help me in tracking and the speed post no is EQ[protected]IN for M.NADAMUNI REDDY, pin 517641and my mobile no is [protected] /[protected] ; ADDRESS:M.NADAMUNI REDDY S/o.CHINNAMUNI REDDY D.No:1-149 ;K.VENKATAPURAM VILLAGE; BANDARUPALLI POST; SRIKALAHASTI MANDAL; CHITTOOR DIST ;ANDHRA PRADESH -517641 .

Thanks…..

M.NADAMUNI REDDY
          ACCORDING TO THE TRACK RECORD OF INDIA POST MY PAN CARD WAS SENT VIDE SPEED POST ITEM NO. EQ[protected]IN SAME WAS RECEIVED ON 24.4.2013 BY NEW DELHI SH AND SAME WAS DESPATCHED ON 25.04.2013 TO N.S. MANDI S.O. THIS ITEM HAS BEEN RECEIVED BY N.S. MANDI S.O ON SAME DAY I.E. 25.4.2013 & THE SAME ITEM WAS DELIVERD TO ME ON SAME DAY SHOWN IN TRACKING RECORD BUT THE ITEM HAS NOT RECEIVED TO ME TILL DATE. TRACK RECORD IS GIVEN BELOW FOR YOUR KIND INFORMATION. KINDLY HELP ME.

GEETA ARJUNAHI

Detailed Track Events For EQ[protected]IN
          Date Time Status at Status
          23/04/2013 12:32:00 BNPL SP Hub I.G.I AIRPORT DELHI Item Booked
          23/04/2013 17:17:59 BNPL SP Hub I.G.I AIRPORT DELHI Item bagged for N.S.Mandi S.O
          23/04/2013 17:50:56 BNPL SP Hub I.G.I AIRPORT DELHI Bag Despatched to NEW DELHI SH
          24/04/2013 01:29:37 NEW DELHI SH Bag Received
          25/04/2013 04:42:37 NEW DELHI SH Bag Despatched to N.S.Mandi S.O
          25/04/2013 08:22:47 N.S.Mandi S.O Bag Received
          25/04/2013 08:36:02 N.S.Mandi S.O Bag Opened
          25/04/2013 08:36:02 N.S.Mandi S.O Item Received
          25/04/2013 N.S.Mandi S.O Item Delivered [To: GEETA ARJUNAHI ]
          I am residing at Shivdurga Vihar-I, Surajkund, Faridabad(HR). Our area's Postman Shri Yogesh is never come to deliver any type of letter/parcel more over Speed Post letter also to door step. Recently my Pan Card was dispatched by UTI Infrastructure Technology and Services Limited, New Delhi on 07/03/2013 by Speed Post No.EQ[protected]IN and another Speed Post No.EQ[protected]IN and the same was received by NIT HO Faridabad on 09.03.2013. As per tracking records, It was found that these item were delivered on the same day. But these items have not been actually delivered to me till date. My husband has enquired about delivery of these items to Mr. Yogesh Postman of this area. He told him that " I have contacted for delivery of these items on given address I found that door was locked." My house never locked any time. When my husband has again requested he demanded bribe for delivery of the same. He demands bribe of Rs.100/- every time for delivery. He is not faithful to the Department and Indian people also being a Government Servant. On complaint to Post Master of NHPC Colony Post Office, Faridabad then he always delivers the item in wrong address. He always keep letters himself by entering/writing/remarks every time that door was closed. Actually he is never come to this area for delivery of any type of letters/items.

(KAMLESH KUMARI)

Detailed Track Events For EQ[protected]IN

07/03/2013 12:34:00 BNPL SP Hub I.G.I AIRPORT DELHI Item Booked
          07/03/2013 13:18:14 BNPL SP Hub I.G.I AIRPORT DELHI Item bagged for FARIDABAD
          07/03/2013 16:20:51 BNPL SP Hub I.G.I AIRPORT DELHI Bag Despatched to GURGAON SH
          07/03/2013 17:29:48 PALAM TMO Bag Received
          07/03/2013 23:40:20 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to FARIDABAD
          08/03/2013 18:02:01 GURGAON SH Bag Received
          08/03/2013 18:58:09 GURGAON SH Bag Opened
          08/03/2013 18:58:09 GURGAON SH Item Received
          09/03/2013 03:27:06 GURGAON SH Item bagged for FARIDABAD NIT H.O
          09/03/2013 07:49:16 GURGAON SH Bag Despatched to FARIDABAD
          09/03/2013 09:08:11 FARIDABAD NIT H.O Bag Received
          09/03/2013 09:17:27 FARIDABAD NIT H.O Bag Opened
          09/03/2013 09:17:27 FARIDABAD NIT H.O Item Received
          09/03/2013 09:17:41 FARIDABAD NIT H.O Bag Opened
          09/03/2013 FARIDABAD NIT H.O Item Delivered

My name is Mohammad Sharif Arif, My passport was dispatched on[protected] from BNPL SP Hub I.G.I AIRPORT DELHI, but I did not receive my passport till[protected]. When I tracked the consignment it was shown as delivered. Please help me in tracking where it was delivered it, my speed post no is as i came to know you people delivered it to someone else address after confirming from post office so,
          Please kindly help me in tracking where you people delivered it and the speed post no is EQ[protected]IN 136027 and my mobile no is [protected]

Sharif

My name is Mohammad Sharif Arif, My passport was dispatched on[protected] from BNPL SP Hub I.G.I AIRPORT DELHI, but I did not receive my passport till[protected]. When I tracked the consignment it was shown as delivered. Please help me in tracking where it was delivered it, my speed post no EQ[protected]IN and my mobile no is [protected]

Sharif

My name is Rakesh Kumar Suman. my speed post no EA[protected]IN and my mobile no is [protected]. When I tracked the consignment it was shown as delivered.My speed post was dispatched on 27/08/2013 from BNPL SP Hub MUMBAI OSA, but I did not receive my speed post till 12/09/2013. Please help me in tracking where it was delivered it. Please take necessary action on this. Detailed Track event and status are the following-

Detailed Track Events For EA[protected]IN

27/08/2013 11:43:00 BNPL SP Hub MUMBAI OSA Item Booked
          27/08/2013 16:37:39 BNPL SP Hub MUMBAI OSA Item bagged for Goregaon East S.O
          27/08/2013 17:55:49 BNPL SP Hub MUMBAI OSA Bag Despatched to MUMBAI SH
          27/08/2013 19:01:02 MUMBAI SH Bag Received
          28/08/2013 04:59:25 MUMBAI SH Bag Despatched to Goregaon East S.O
          28/08/2013 08:36:51 Goregaon East S.O Bag Received
          28/08/2013 08:39:05 Goregaon East S.O Bag Opened
          28/08/2013 08:39:05 Goregaon East S.O Item Received
          28/08/2013 18:17:00 Goregaon East S.O Item Delivered
          Booked at Booked On Delivered at Delivered on
          BNPL SP Hub MUMBAI OSA 27/08/2013 Goregaon East S.O 28/08/2013 Details

Rakesh Kumar Suman

I Munna Lal Parmar S/O Gaj Singh Parmar.
          This is a request to You my Docket No.EM[protected]IN From Mumbai (Bajaj ) To Dhana Kherli Tehsil - Roopwas Dist, Bharatpur Raj. 321403 This Is a Docket are Mistakes of Address .

So Please Request To You Please Delivered the below Address :

Munna Lal Parmar S/O Gaj Singh Parmar

Village - Dhana Kherli
          Post- Dhana
          Tehsil- Roopwas
          Dist. - Bharatpur (Rajashthan) -
          Pin Code-321403

Mob.No, [protected], [protected]
          I already log the complaint of an article but it is very surprising that data on your web site is not updated since 02-09-14 and no action is taken on my complaint of[protected]. Despite of Two complaints i am still waiting for response but how can i got response when site is stand still since[protected].

Detailed Track Events For EA[protected]IN
          30/08/2014 12:19:00 BNPL SP Hub MUMBAI OSA Item Booked
          30/08/2014 17:12:57 BNPL SP Hub MUMBAI OSA Item bagged for NSH CHANDIGARH
          30/08/2014 18:17:15 BNPL SP Hub MUMBAI OSA Bag Despatched to NSH MUMBAI
          30/08/2014 19:00:40 NSH MUMBAI Bag Received
          31/08/2014 00:41:00 NSH MUMBAI Bagged in Transit Bag for NSH CHANDIGARH
          31/08/2014 01:25:53 NSH MUMBAI Transit Bag Despatched to NSH CHANDIGARH
          31/08/2014 18:29:21 PALAM TMO Transit Bag Despatched to DELHI RMS
          31/08/2014 22:40:28 DELHI RMS Transit Bag Despatched to NSH CHANDIGARH
          02/09/2014 09:13:35 SP TMO CHANDIGARH Bag Received
          02/09/2014 09:14:46 SP TMO CHANDIGARH Bag Despatched to NSH CHANDIGARH
          02/09/2014 09:29:18 NSH CHANDIGARH Bag Received
          02/09/2014 09:46:55 NSH CHANDIGARH Bag Opened
          02/09/2014 09:46:56 NSH CHANDIGARH Item Received
          02/09/2014 10:07:14 NSH CHANDIGARH Item bagged for NODAL DELIVERY OFFICE CHANDIGARH
          02/09/2014 10:11:12 SP TMO CHANDIGARH Bag Received
          02/09/2014 10:13:46 NODAL DELIVERY OFFICE CHANDIGARH Bag Received
          02/09/2014 10:39:43 NODAL DELIVERY OFFICE CHANDIGARH Bag Opened
          02/09/2014 10:57:17 SP TMO CHANDIGARH Bag Despatched to CHANDIGARH SORTING
          02/09/2014 13:24:43 NSH CHANDIGARH Bag Despatched to SP TMO CHANDIGARH

Amit Thapar
          3509, Sector 38-D,
          Chandigarh
          My Tatkal passport which I applied on 18th April 2016 has been dispatched to NSH Mumbai through PP[protected]IN and I haven't received it till 16th May 2016. After paying through the nose for Tatkal which is supposed to come in 3 days has become a month.

Indian Post — RPLI surrender value not receied

RPLI surrender on 13/11/2014 but surrender value not received nor any letter received

Non receipt of parcel from US

I purchased a chess clock fro chess central on 23rd April 2016 and they shipped it to india via us postal service. It left US on 28th April, 2016 but I have still not received it. The USPS tracking number is LJ[protected]US. Kindly help.

speed post no. ED 284193705IN

i HAVE BOOKED OUR LETTER VIA RECEIPT NO. ED[protected]IN ON DT. 12.08.2014 VIA GPO PATEL CHOWK NEW DELHI. FOR MUMBAI THIS PACKET IS NOT REACHED TILL DATE, PL CONFIRM THE STATUS
          register letter is send from B.S.E.BOARD, to (KOCHAS, pin-821311) which is wrong address, but actual address is [DAWATH(phc) PIN-802226]

RF[protected]IN
          25 Comments

jindashok
            from Panipat, Haryana
            Jan 11, 2011

Address: Haryana

Manager Speed Post Center,
            Bhai Veer Singh marg,
            Near Gold Market,
            New Delhi-110001.
            Subject: - Not receiving the speed post letter booking date[protected].
            R/Sir,
            We have not received the speed post letter till date, which was booked on 21/10/2010 from SBI Cash Management Product Center. The details of Delivery as below:-
            Deliverd at From Booking date Speed Post no.

Shiv Construction Co.,

HN 76, HBC, Jind (126102) From
            SBI
            Cash Managent Product Centre[protected], Mahal Industiasl Estate, Near Paper Box, Andheri, (East) Mumbai-400093 Refund cheque dispatched by speed post Oct 21, 2010 EQ[protected]IN

M/s Bharatanjay Art Production

H. N.4320, Defense Colony, Jind -do- Refund cheque dispatched by speed post Oct 21, 2010 EQ[protected]IN

Jaswant Singh S/o Daya Singh

2622, Urban Estate, Jind
            -do- Refund cheque dispatched by speed post Oct 21, 2010 EQ[protected]IN

Please Enquire into the matter and inform us as soon as possible. We shall be thankful to you.
            Otherwise we will be bind to go for the legal Action for the loss we suffered due to this. Please deliver the above speed post letters at the above stated address.

Your’s truly

Balvinder Singh.
            (Accontant).
            [protected]@rediffmail.com.
            One letter has been sent through speed post from Burdran HPO vide article no. EW[protected]IN dated 31/10/2009. Still, I have not received the letter. I checked in internet but it is showing details upto Kolkata Airport. This was to be delivered at Vadodara.

Please look into and inform the status about the letter and when it will be delivered.
            I went to the post office today morning for the form of saving account but the person was setting there to refuse to give me form and talked in very rood manner it was very insulting.
            Rohit Agrawal
            Garoth
            pin- 458880
            The Manager,
            Speed Post Center,
            General Post Office,
            BERHAMPUR
            ORISSA
            Ref :- EW[protected]IN
            The above article was dispatched by CMP SBI on 21/6/2011 to my address i.e
            Kendriya Vidyalaya, Gopalpur Military Station At/ PO Golabandha.Till date it is not delivered to me .
            Kindly see it is to be delivered timely and oblige.
            A.E.Rao,
            Kendriya vidyalaya,
            Gopalpur Military Station,
            Berhampur, Orissa,
            pin-761052
            [protected]@rediffmail.com
            The Manager
            Speed post centre
            General post office
            REF NO.EP[protected]N
            BAG NO. EBP[protected]
            The above article has to be dispached on my address i.e krishna nagar street no. 5 h.no. 1048 butdue to wrong adress written by UTI office., the above address is not dispached at my address, , even confirmations given by me about me about the wrong address..and given a right address to the postman .they ignored my conformation and returned my speed post to the respective address i.e to mumbai.i need answer that why they returned my post back even after conformation give by me...the post is returned by postman to the mam with DFT i.e deposited for try on duty mam returned the post to mumbai. i need my post as soon as possible.and also answer about this ignorance or irresponsibility.
            yours faithfully
            Niharika arora

ankit07in
              from Devgarh, Rajasthan
              Jan 10, 2011

Address: Rajasthan

INDIA POST SPEED POST Complaints - NON DELIVERY
              View all INDIA POST SPEED POST complaints
              INDIA POST SPEED POST

Posted:[protected] by RANA MITRA Send email

NON DELIVERY
              I had booked a very important billing document for Mr Anuraag Jain -HSBC ,7 MG ROAD BANGALORE 560001,on 5 JAN 2011 from JODHPUR. Unfortunately it has not reched the destination. My Tracking number is ER[protected]IN .Kindly accord top priority as document is very important and urgently required.
              Thanks and regards.
              ANKIT BHARGAVA
              I have applied for my birth certificate on 13th june in SDM office, i gave Delhi 91 as my postal address but don't know how it reached Delhi 32...now its 6th september, still waiting for my speed post. Don't know now where it is.
              Such a service of Indian Post.

Dr.Tapan Kumar Datta
                Jan 9, 2011

I did not receive my Indian Journal of Anaesthesiology posted by ordinary mail on 25/3/10, 5/6/10, 7/8/10, 31/8/10, 1/11/10 & 6/12/10 from Bangalore-560079 to my residence at Kolkata-700078 (Haltu P.O.). On enquiry from Haltu PO,Kolkata700078,the concerned postal peon admitted the presence of those journals,but could not explain satisfactorily reasons behind not delivering the same to my address.Other mails I get regularly to my residence address.Even the said journals used to be delivered to my rasidence letter box regularly till December 2009.However the concerened postal peon promised me that in future this mishap will not be repeated again.I may request the concerned postal authority to look after the matter & to see that I may get the said journals regularly along with the missing issues of the journals at my residence letter box as before.
                Regarding my complain dt.09/01/2011 on not receiving Indian Journal of Anaesthesia throughout the year 2010, till date neither did I get previous missing or current journals, nor did I hear anything from our postal department.These journals will not be of any use to anybody except for doctors specialising in Anaesthesio gy and Critical Care.
                I am also not getting my EFY magazines delivered regularly to my residence at safui para, kolkata-700078. Every other letter reaches my house. But the magazine dose not reach. 5 months ago I myself went to the post office and found that months magazine lying there undelivered even on 26th of that month. Since then I did not receive the magazines delivered properly. Please take necessary steps.

neha kajale
                  from Patan, Maharashtra
                  Jan 9, 2011

NSC payment

What are the rules and regulations at receiving payment after maturity of National saving certificates ? Every time we go there ( post office) , we receive a fresh set of rules with rudely behaving staff . Why it is not explained at the time pf purchasing the NSC ?...
                  dep1kr
                  Jan 8, 2011

Address: Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

I am writing on behalf Of Jagadguru Kripalu Parishat. We need to send our Quaterly Magazine "Sadhan Sadhya" By book post to people. we send around 50 magazines weekly. But on daily basis we are getting calls from our Members that they havent received these magazines. Is that any procedure to track these magazines or resolve this issue.

Deepa
                  sir i have posted 5 registered printed book of cbse syllubus. to RK mision post office on 18/4/2011.
                  it still does not deliver to desired person. so it is request to please track the above book post.
                  please help in tracking these book to it correct destination.

shankar.iitb
                    Jan 7, 2011

Address: Dhanbad, Jharkhand

Corporation Bank, Whitefield Branch, Bangalore had posted one parcel (Home loan documents to be signed by my father as co-applicant) from bangalore to Chas, Bokaro - 827013. The Consignment No. is EK[protected]IN. It was posted on 3rd Jan 2010. Still it is not delivered.
                    When I am tracking it online on indiapost website, it is showing that on 4th Jan 2010 at 03:30 pm, it was sent from howrah(kolkata) to dhanbad. The transit no. is EBW[protected]. After that it is not updated.
                    Moreover when I called post office of Chas for the status, that person told that here local speed post takes 15 days time, yours will take more than that. He told all this is happening because of some big problem in Dhanbad Post Office.
                    I am in big trouble now as those documents are very very important and needs to come back to bangalore (after my father's signature) asap otherwise I may loose the housing deal and a heavy amount of money.

If this is the case in India then what is the meaning of Speed Post or Postal department.

Please look into this issue and solve my problem asap.

Santosh Shankar

Speed Post — letter did not reach even after9days

I have sent a sped post to melbourne(AUSTRALIA)on 5-12-07 from KHANNA post office but till now it did not reach melbourne.if it did not reach before 16-12-07.this will cause to refuse my australia visa.so please take action quickly. thanks

Indian Postal Services — Delay in receiving of speed post

My name jitendra kumar verma, One speed post no. AU[protected]IN was send to me at Bandra Kurla Telephone Exchange Mumbai Kurla(West) 400098 from Akbarpur U.P. on 12th March 2008, and today is 19th march 2008 but till today evening i did not get my letter,
                    According to Indian Postal services they delivered their Speed post consinement with in 4 days but till today(19th March 2008) i did n't get my letter.

kindly look into the same and do the needfull.

INDIVIDAL — DELAY IN RECEIPT OF SPEED POST

A SPEED LETTER WAS DESPATCHED FROM PUNE ON 10-12-08 TO MY ADRESS PARGI, ANDHRA PRADHESH(501 501).WHILE MY NUMBER IS EM[protected]IN.MY PHONE NUMBER IS [protected]

indian railway post — iit form not sent

I sent my iit form details to iit madras at 14th of dec. but the form details are atill not received till now and this way my form will be rejected as last day of submittion of details was 24 th dec.. this will spoil my carrier and i dont want this to happen so just do something in order to get my form accepted...
                    one urgent documents including daemand draft and road permit was booked by Bengal Chemicals & Pharmaxceuticals Ltd, 168 Maniktala Main Road, Kolkata 700 054 vide receipt no SPEW[protected]IN dated 25.02.09 from Kankurgachi Post Office, Kolkata for delivery to Rolex Lanoli Products Ltd, Rolex House, Lavel 1, 113 & 114 Tejpal Industrial Estate, Andheri Kurla Road, Saki Naka, Andheri (East), Mumbai 400 072. The document is not received by the addressee till yesterday 2.03.09
                    PMG of Kolkat & Mumbai are requested to ensure the delivery by this day.

Badrinath Das
                    Deputy Manager (Purchase)
                    Bengal Chemicals & Pharmaceuticals Ltd
                    (A Govt of India Enterprise)
                    168 Maniktala Main Road,
                    Kolkata 700 054

Parcel — what is the need to use speed post if there delay in service

My mother had sent some photos which i needed to submit for renewing my Medical Insurance. The last date was 12th March. She had sent the photos from Chennai on 11th by speed post, beleiving that i'll receive them by 12th or by worse case on 13th. Its 14 noon now and Till now I have not received the parcel. If this is the kind of service provided by SPEED POST, what is the need for people to use this??? Any local post or courrier shall suffice!!!

I request the officials reading this to look into the SOP's and rectify the bloating holes
                    non-delivery of speed post consignment No. EW[protected]IN

indian postal department — Delay and non record about speed post

My brother sent a speed post to me from Narklatiaganj-845455 on 30/04/2008 to me ie Delhi-110044. Till now i am expecting the arrival of the letter. Its slip no. is EF[protected]IN. I am not able to track the movement on the Internet and the badarpur post office is saying only" abhi nahi aaya hai". Please do the needful.
                    sanjeet verma

A SPEED POST NO. EH[protected]N WAS POSTED BY JAIPAL SHAKYA FROM PANCHKULA, CHANDIMANDIR, HARYANA, 134107 ON 15 APRIL FOR THE FOLLOWING ADDRESS
                    MR RADHEY SHYAM, VILL, PO- BICHHWAN, MAINPURI, UP, 205267
                    AND THE ABOVE STATED SPEED POST REACHED TO THE ADDRESSEE ON 5 MAY 09.

BUY ANOTHER COPY OF THE SAME POST REACHED ME AT THE ADDRESS OF PUNE ON 21 APRIL.

SIR IT IS REQUESTED THAT THE CAUSE OF DELAY MAY BE INTERVENED BECAUSE MANY SIMILAR CASES OF DELAY IN REGISTERED POST HAVE COME UP FROM THE PEOPLE OF VILLAGE.

SIR ILL BE VERY HAPPY I[censored] DO THE NEED FULL.

YOURS TRULY
                    MAHABIR SINGH, INS SHIVAJI, LONAVLA, PUNE
                    i just want to know that i have sent a article noEU[protected] IN to allahbad but not reached there i just confirm that whether it is reached there or not...

postal services — delay in receiving reg.post

I didnot receive my post graduate degree certificate that was sent 1 week back by reg.post(RA 889, counter no.1, op-code:TSB) so far.kindly see into the matter .

Postal Department — dead slow postal delay

kandukur postal code 523105 sir 8 th post man is irregular and so irresponsible to bring the letters to my village adiandhra clony.he brought my exam lettr after my over.if ask he simpy says go and tell to any body i dont care .we r help less in this regard.adress:adiandhracolony,8 th ward ,mahadeevapuram post,kandukur,prakasam disctrict andhrapradesh
                    my registered post no - RL A 277, registered on 20 oct 2009 pls send through e-mail id for my registered letter status .

NTPL — Late payment

My Policy is Money plus Policy.

I have due date is 30-09-09. But till the date i have not pay. I have close the policy. what is the step i will do. Kindly please inform me.

(anitha)

Bengal Chemicals & Pharmaceuticals Ltd — Non delivery of letter

I have given letter for delivery at Kolkatta on 01.12.09 not yet delivered. I visited Madhur Courier local office of Prabhadevi their Mr. Darshan said it will delivered on 5th of saturday but neither it delivered at Kolkatta or not received acknowledge of delivery of the letter. The letter was send to The Secretary and it was V.V. urgent.

INDIAN POST — Non-delivery of speed post letter even after 19 days

I sent a Speed post letter No: EU[protected]IN from Sahibabad-201005 post office on 13/03/2010 to Sheo Balak Pandit, Shri Ayurvedic Pharamcay P. O. Katrisarai (Gaya) 805105, Bihar. But it has not yet reached to the addressee.
                    This is the situation of Speed post and then what happens with ordinary letters?
                    Ganesh Shanker Prasad

INDIAN POST — Delay in speed post

Sir/ Madam

I posted some documents through 'Speed Post' service of 'Indian Post' on 26/05/2010 and recevied on 02/06/2010 which is violating promiss of 'Indian Post' to deliver Speed Post within three days.
                    The details of posted material is given below.

SP ED[protected] IN

Manavendra Singh

India Postal Service — delay in speed post

i have posted my documents on 29th of june but the documents not yet delivered.therefore i req u to plz deliver the same as soon as possible.
                    sp ed[protected]n
                    not received speed post
                    Consignment No. EA[protected]IN

Indiapost — delay in delivery of speed post

speedpost booked at pune, by passport authority of maharashtra ,pune
                    article no. 'EM[protected]IN' DATED on 15/07/2010 yet not delivered!
                    was applied for TATKAAL , as required urjently

postal services — delayed /missing post

There is one item sent via registered post with reference number RR[protected]IN, posted at Mukkam post office Kozhikode on 10/07/2010, to United Kingdom. I didnot receive the item till today 30/07/2010.

Speed Post ,kolkata — Delay in delivery

I had ordered for a DVD of video lecture of a technical paper to NPTEL.It was delivered by the team on 3rd of AUG with speed post ref. no. ET[protected]IN .I haven't received it yet.
                    Please help me out and kindly do the needful.

Delay in Delivery - Comment #1809404 - Image #0
                    I had posted a packet from Chhatarpur (M.P) to Dhanbad (Jharkhand). Tracking Number is EI[protected]IN. It was posted on 4Nov 2010. Still its not delivered. Also the status is not updated since 9th Nov.

Can you please help me.

O.P. Agrawal
                    I had posted three speed post cover to BETTIA (BIHAR) 845438 on 9/8/10 from Ahemdabad but all three cover delivered on 18/8/10 or 19/8/10 means in 9 or 10 days so i loadge a complain against speed post but reply awaited KYA SPEED POST KA KOI MEANING NAHI pls sppeed post ke mere paise lotae . SPEGO17028816 IN and EGO17028847 IN and EGO 17028833 IN . your"s B K Srivastava [protected] A5 greenpark 2 behind chandkheda railway station 382470
                    i am kailash r itke. my imp. document sent from parli vaijnath no. em[protected]in . on 9 nov. to nashik. but its not delivered within 7 days. its circulating in mumbai and ahmedabad. i want reason . claiming for charges against speed post. [protected] [protected]. thank u
                    I agree. my one cosignment sent from sikkim to bareilly, up ems-EW[protected]IN. in contains plants that can be useless if delayed. i did not get it till 6-12-10. tracking system is a failure.
                    rajendra singh
                    i am gurpreet singh i sent one parcel to mumbai to vendent enterprises mumbai on 27/09/2010 whose no is sp ep[protected]in but it has not been reached till16/12/2010 .its complaint no is [protected].please let me know the status wether itis delivered or not.
                    GURPREET SINGH

India Post (Speed Post) — DELAY in delivering very urgent post.

DT.-20/12/2010

Respected Sir/Mam,
                    I would like to register a complaint for the delay in delivering a consignment through speed post from Bokaro steel city to New Delhi. It contained an admit card of an important exam and due to the delay i couldnt take the exam and further i also sufferred financial loss in the TATKAL Railway tickets which i had booked for going to the examination centre city.The consignment was despatched on TUESDAY 14/12/2010 and i have not recieved it till date. the personnel in the INDIA POST OFFICE,Bokaro steel city informed that it takes maximum 72 hours to deliver the consignment and also pressed to send it through the speed post. I would have sent it through Private courier and i am pretty sure i would have recieved it also. But i recieved a huge disappointment by having faith on INDIA POST and selecting it for postal purpose. I am highly dejected at the ignorance and the negligience of post department.

I missed my exam and one more oppurtunity for a job. Who will take the responsibility for the loss that i have suffered ?

I would also register a case against INDIA POST for this act and this is not the first time when i have sufferred due to delay in delivering by the India post.

I request you to take necessary action and also seek justice.

Yours sincerily,

RAGHWENDRA TRIVEDI
                    A deficiency note in the IIT-JEE application was sent to me on 06/12/10 from IIT Kharagpur having speed post number EW[protected] IN and it was supposed to be replied within 7 days of issuing the letter. But it took 13 days to arrive munger district in bihar on 23 dec. Non arrival of the reply within 7 days means getting the application invalid. I am going to miss my exam due to this delay in delivery of the speed post.
                    speed post has been just a new metod of cheating customers..
                    I had posted a very important school application form for my daughter admission in army public school, the form should be submitted before 31jan 2011. by IMS Speed Post on 19th jan'201 for Delhi from SOPOR J&K. Unfortunately it has not reched the destined location and to add to my woes it seems to be non tracable even my the India Speed Post Mangers both in Mumbai and Kolkata. My Tracking number IS
                    EE[protected]IN
                    Really don't know what to do next.
                    Please help if possible.
                    Thanks and regards.
                    Mr Manoj kumar chauhan
                    my EM[protected]IN speed post is begged form kanpur to mahoba
                    on 4april-11 but till now no status in mahoba is it received or not
                    plz provide me the reason.

br//vivek

My Ek[protected]IN speed post from bangalore to Cheenai on 19th march but still it has not reached the Annamalai University . It was a very important document . Kindly look into this issue immedialty . Please it is very urgent.

Ms. Mary Margaret
                    sir, my one of client sent me a letter by speed post EU[protected]IN dated 9.4.2011 from pin no.210209 to pin no.400601.but that mail i got very delay.so give me reason.please show me reason.my EMAIL:[protected]@REDIFFMAIL.COM &mob.no. [protected]
                    i had submitted i c e t application form on time but it received by i c e t department on time so they have charged 1500 fine to me so i want justice ...
                    please help me ...

.number--ENO13211153IN
                    I posted marriage cards through speed post from dist-kushinagar(u.p) to Waidhan, dist- singrauli (M.P) on dated 21/04/2011 and article no-EU[protected]IN but till date not recieved( after 9 days). it is most urgent.
                    plz. do the needful action within two days.
                    Murari Yadav

My Pan card BNQPP5040R has been dispached on 21/03/2011 from BZ-UTITSL Belapur to Nerul
                    Speed Post No.EA[protected]IN But till date not recived to me. It is most urgent for me.
                    Plz do the needful action within two days

Mukta Pujari
                    I have not received our delivery agnst below mentioned details.

Track PAN Card

PAN Card Details

Application Number

Coupon Number

PAN Number
                    AJAPC4164A

Applicant Name
                    ADITYA CHAUDHARY

Dispatch Date
                    06/05/11 00:00

Status
                    CARD DESPATCHED

Dispatch Details
                    DEL-SPD-I

Delivery Mode
                    SPEED POST (DELHI)

Consignment No.
                    EQ[protected]IN

Status Details

Pls. treat this mail as top urgent & for further any clearification contact [protected].

indian postal deptt. — Delay in delivery of a letter via SPEED POST

A letter was posted thro. Speed-Post from HOWRAH H.P.O. on 27.4.2011. It was delivered in Jabalpur( destination) on 12.5.11.Envelope's Postal Code No.is
                    EW[protected] IN. Sped Post Tracking shows that from 27.4.11 to 11.5.2011,
                    it took time to reach from Howrah to Jabalpur. Intention of speed-post is marred.

Who will pay me penalty of this delay ?
                    i want to know the exact status of my speed post as soon as possible whose no. is ED[protected]IN
                    sir I sent a parcel by speed post on date 18/5/2011 receipt no ER[protected] from Jaipur to Puna . I am regret to informed you that your service is very slow and poor . This parcel delivered after six day by Pune post office (Maharashtra) . My utensil medicine distroyed by your late delivery service .Why did this service name calling slow speed . I did expenditure on speed post about rs 105.00 for quick service But all of result very Bad . Please refund my accrued money . otherwise I claimed my loss in cosumer court. please inform me within a Week.
                    Yours
                    Chainroopsain
                    Shubh sadan
                    SardarShahr
                    Churu Rajasthan
                    mobile 91-[protected]
                    this is to inform you that i sent some documents which contained original marksheet, adjusted marksheet, character cerificate, migaration certificate from mussoorie on 21 of june on receipt no EV[protected]IN to patna. l m sorry to tell u that your service is very slow and poor. all tha document are vry important for the admission and i had to submmit it on 24th of june but the date passed and i could not submmit. just because of the slow speed of your service i could not get admission. and till date it has not reched me and the date for admission are getting closed.
                    so, i request you to take some action and help me to get my documents as soon as possible.
                    yours
                    aakriti jaiswal
                    flat no-303, sangamlok appartment
                    opposite suresh appartment
                    buddha colony
                    patna (BIHAR)
                    mobile 91-[protected]

India Post — speed post delivery delayed

MY SPEED POST NO. IS
                    ETO7O29857214
                    I SENT FROM CHENNAI TO SWITSERLAND
                    THE RECEIVER REPLIED THAT HE DID NOT RECEIVE THE POST YET...
                    THE POST WAS SENT ON 6TH HAVE NOT BEEN RECEIVED TET TODYS DATE IS 19.7.2011

PLS TRACKING STATUS

India Post/Speed Post — Long Delay

Disgraceful Speed Post Service from Delhi
                    An article was booked under sr no. ED[protected]IN on 14.09.2011. On tracking it was found that it has taken 58 hours to move between Andrews Ganj to New Delhi and still not delivered in Jaipur after 128 hrs that is 5p.m on 19.09.2011
                    A.L.Rohlan
                    Dear team

I forwarded my concern on dated 12th Oct ( Email ID [protected]@yahoo.co.in ) but still now i have not received any call or email reagarding the same so please let me know if any boby handle that case or not

Article Number EK[protected]IN

MAil forwarded on this ID [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                    Main post office Solan

call me for any clearfication regarding the same concern.

Regards : Padam Sharma
                    Teh & Distt Solan
                    Himachal Pradesh
                    This is to inform u that our passport has been dispatched from WAGLE estate on 3/11/11 has not been received and it is very urgent since we have to fly abroad our speed post nos are as follows
                    EM[protected]IN, EM[protected]IN, EM[protected]IN
                    Our names our KAUSAR MOHSIN ALI MEGHANI, SAIYADA SARFARAZ MEGHANI, RAHILABBAS MOHSIN ALI MEGHANI .
                    please deliver our passport today its urgent please sir .
                    whenever all members of family works 9 am to 7-8 pm, no one stay at home.. our reg.post come at home during that time, dont receive post.. then we come personally at post office at 9am to 10 am, though dont give reg post before time of 10:30am.. we left our office timing to get this urgent post though post man dont give post.. is it right? we personaly go post office to get reg post in post office timing 8am to 12pm.. then when should they dont give post..if reg post is for interview or job, n we miss them for this harrasment who is responsible for?
                    a public?
                    very very poor our post office management..

everytime public suffering for that?
                    I am disgusted with the attitude of our Postal Department. I sent an urgent paper through speed post in NCR only (distance between two post offices is hardly 50 km) and it has not been delivered even after 4 days.
                    RR[protected]IN HAS BEEN NOT DELIVERY YET

documents — Delay in delivery between two neighbour states

I have couriered few documents to the neighbour state, West Bengal on Monday,28th nov2011. Its friday and still the documents are not delivered. Blue Dart claims that it would be delivered within 2 days and thats why I couriered the documents through blue dart and this is the result. Its already 5 days and still they are not delivered

I have send a speed post letter on 19th December 2011 from Kuttapuzha post office, pathanamthitta district kerala state (number:EL[protected] IN) to Prem Masih, c/o Pstor Vijayakumar, eternal grace ministry, Amoi post office via Mirzapur HPO, UP but speed post letter has not been delivered there.

sajan paul, PB 21, Kuttappuzha PO, Tiruvalla, Pathanamthitta Dt, Kerala
                    date:[protected]
                    sir I was about to received a parcel by speed post on date 18/01/2012 receipt no ED[protected]IN from Chennai to Dimapur, Nagaland-797112 . I am regret to informed you that your service is very slow and poor . This parcel delivered after six day by Chennai post office . My car need the items badly .Why did this service name calling slow speed . Please look into this matter and do the needful.
                    sir I was about to received a parcel by speed post on date 21/02/2012 receipt no EU[protected]IN from Chennai to PARSHURAMPUR, NEW DELHI-272120 . I am regret to informed you that your service is very slow and poor . This parcel IS NOT delivered after 3 days vashundhara enclave post office . My car need the items badly .Why did this service name calling slow speed . Please look into this matter and do the needful.
                    My friend had sent an important document by Speed Post on 17.02.2012 and it has still not arrived in Manama Bahrain. .

Please update on the delivery status on Speed Post : ET[protected]IN

Rajkumar Richard
                    English Language Congregation
                    National Evangelical Church
                    Building 135,
                    Khalaf Al Asfoor Avenue
                    Block 307, Manama Bahrain

Phone numbers:[protected]
                    Raj mobile[protected]
                    Esther mobile[protected]
                    i send my application form 18th april last date was 24th april, due to delay in the postal services my application form not reached at the destination
                    .my form return at the my address

i(ajay kumar singh) send from Delhi to Haridwar

how it would don my solution
                    Delay in delivery
                    I had posted a packet from Shahbad Markanda to Distt. Arah, Bihar). Tracking Number is RH 09072163IN. It was posted on 9th June-12. Still its not delivered 21st June-12.

Can you please help me.

G.K. Singh
                    I had posted a speed post from roorkee(haridwar) to canada(edmenton). Tracking Number is EI[protected]IN. It was posted on 18/06/2012. Still its not delivered. Also the status is not updated since 28/06/2012.its very important docoument.
                    ststus showin me Customs Retained Reason: Awaiting presentation to customs commissioner.
                    plese tell me when my speed post reached.
                    my email [protected]@gmail.com.
                    I Had posted a document from surat (gujarat) to gav.amavakhurd, post.ishapur, jaunpur (U.P). Tracking Number is EG[protected]IN. It was posted on 13 JULY 2012 Still its not delivered. Also the status is not updated since 27 JULY20.it is very important document so please find and tell me what about my document.my email id is.[protected]@yahoo.com, mo no.[protected].u can contact me my this id or mobile number.
                    Dear Sir & Mada'am,

I informed you that my consignment number is EF[protected]IN HAS BEEN NOT DELIVERED, I booked items on 01 sep 12 from Kishanganj to Delhi but still not delivered.
                    I had posted a scholarship from 'gaya welfare deppartment' to Distt. Gaya, Bihar). Tracking Number is RP[protected] IN. It was posted on[protected]. Still its not delivered .

Can you please help me.
                    good day,

i sent a pocket of stitched dress speed post thro' Ethiraj college road, P.O. on to my brother, ET[protected]IN, even after 10 days it has not reached the address and tracking shows not delivered.

kindly update the details on the parcel.

tks n rgds.kannan.s
                    I sent an application from trivandrum rms to hyderabad on 6/12/2012.But it is nt delivered yet, it was my application for higher studies and the last date to reach the application was 11/12/2012.By tracking i came to know that it is in kochi now.I lost my chance to do my higher studies, application fee
                    and all.My consignment no is EL[protected]IN.I am regreted to inform this service as the slowest service.
                    I sent an application for internship from jaipur to bangalore on 18/12/2012.It is no delivered yet.Tje last date was today i.e. 21/12/2012.i lost a chance to do internship at Indian academy of science.On tracking i found that it has been "dispatched to Bangalore SH".No further information.consignment no. is
                    er[protected]in
                    Kindly look into the matter...your slow service has cost me my career.
                    i haven't recieve ma assignment yet...
                    your Order OD[protected]
                    Shipment Tracking id:- LD4541934
                    last date of shipping was 25-feb-2013
                    orderno. OD[protected]
                    consignment no. LD4541934
                    shipping address -> 734 sadar bazar cantt bareilly (near post office and sun photo point)
                    mobile no. [protected]
                    from flipkart
                    My EF[protected]IN speed post is begged form Ramnagar S.O (West Champaran) to BANGALORE
                    on 08/04/2013 but till date i haven't received.
                    Please provide me the reason.

Manish Mishra
                    Indian Post Offices are making fool of the public in the name of Speed Post. The department of Speed Post need to be closed immediately as most of the letters are misplaced and this department throw away the letters and parcels in garbage as they do not own any liability to deliver it in time. It is not their responsibility at all if the letters are not delivered even after a month or is lost. No body should send letter thru Speed Post.
                    I say this department should be closed down.

B.Prakash
                    DELAY IN SPEED POST-indian postal service

i have posted my urgent documents by speed post tracking number ET[protected]IN DATE 25 SEP 2013 TO THE RECORD OFFICE BENGAL ENGINEER GROUP & CENTRE ROORKEE the speed post is not recived the till date. the speed post is not deliverd .t requestd to please deliver the same as soon as possible. pl confirm deliverd date my mob no [protected].
                    How much time does it take for a normal letter to reach Jharkhand from Delhi???

India Post — passport not yet delivered as well as unable to trace its location dispatched on 8 April 2015

Passport sent by speed post no -pp[protected]IN unable yo trace its location really pathetic situation of Indian post just annoying d people on dis such a important document wakewake up indian post
                    Been thinking if it's even worth the time to write this, but here I go anyway. During the past 3 years, I've been getting parts and components which are not available in India or hard to get or insanely expensive because of all the laws involved. Almost all orders that come through Indian Post are low cost items but sorely needed for my work. Many of the items got lost in transit, and some delayed. One particular item was a jfet which I thought was lost in transit and had fought with the seller but he said it's on the way... I lost faith in words, but true to his word the item was delivered after 7 Months. 7MONTHS! By this time I had moved on to other projects. Can u imagine if it was your item which was important, say like your PAY CHECK, or your wife's jewellery.!?? People talk about development, India shining and what not, but my view is words don't mean ###... If everyone does their duty or work with dedication and discipline, we'll all be better off. There are so many incidents I can write but the point remains the same. Please remember so much depends on you, please do things right.
                    Johny L
                    71 Comments

sachin potdar
                      Jan 5, 2011

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

I am an post office agent my customer has given cheque of rs.300000/- for opening an account of mis the cheque of given bank comes in local clearing to the banks.banks hasnt deduct any charges for clearing cheque. the postal authorities
                      said that it was objection of ro office but when bank are not taking any charges for clearing the cheque is there any rule of deducting comm of rs. 927 on such cheque as a post office clearing charge by kamptee hpo please confirm this thing from the head of the post department if there is any ruling about that the customer has to instruct by the postal authorities

jindal.saurav
                        from Jalandhar, Punjab
                        Jan 5, 2011

Address: Punjab

I am Saurav jindal. my speed post track no is EP[protected]IN. My passport through speed post from CHANDIGARH is dispatched on 24 Dec 2010 till date I have not received my passport. So Please find out the reasons against for delay and also take a strict actions against those officers who are responsible for this act that speed post is not received as 2 weeks had been past...
                        so give me the status as soon as possible through call or email. so that i further against a complaint in consumer services dept.

Saurav Jindal
                        jindal.[protected]@gmail.com

sharmadileep
                          Jan 4, 2011

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

This is to inform u that I have not received Speed post article EM[protected]IN booked at Bhandup Post Office Mumbai by Link Intime India Private Limited C-13, Pannalal Silk Mills compound L.B.S Marg Bhandup (West) Mumbai-400078 on 25/11/2010, even after completion of 5 days i was not received the article till date. It is containing the cheque of my IPO Refund amount, which is badly needed for my Father medical treatment. My father suffering from illness. It very shame at the part of negligence of type postal department. the article should reach the destination within 48 hours, but even after completion of 5 days i have not received the same. The postal department is liable for the delay and for my mental ailments and for my financial inconvenience. the postal department should pay the compensation for my difficulties faced mentally, physically.
                          I have personally visited the post office many times but my queries are not attended, resulting to which I have to face lots of inconvenience

binita sarkar
                            Dec 29, 2010

Address: West Bengal

The movement particulars of EW[protected]IN are as follows:

EW[protected] IN

THE CONSIGNMENT WAS BOOKED ON 20TH DEC TILL DATE NOT SENT TO US OR ANY OTHER UPDATES ... IF NOT DELIVERED TO BE SENT BACK TO ORIGIN PLEASE...

20/12/2010 11:13:33 TANGRA SO Article Booked
                            20/12/2010 12:31:15 TANGRA SO KOLKATA AIRPORT Article Bagged
                            20/12/2010 15:12:24 ____ KOLKATA AIRPORT Bag IS Opened
                            20/12/2010 16:10:22 KOLKATA AIRPORT KOLKATA RMS Article Bagged

Date and Time noted above are GMT+5.30

Thanks for using Speed Post

Track More

imee786
                              Dec 29, 2010

I booked an Article through speedpost (EN[protected]IN) on 18/12/2010 from Golconda Post Office to destination Gurgaon,but unfortunately till date the article has not been delivered,when i ask for the status, i was suprised and shocked to to heard the status. "Article is Lost".but as far i am checking the status through "indiapost.gov.in" website its not giving any update from 21/12/2010.i approach all the concerned officials regarding the lost of the article,they categorically hands up we canot do anything for lost. the offical's namely Mr Promod and Mr Bhatia in Gurgaon postoffice,but in reality the article has been theft in gurgaon location.now i am going to lodge an FIR against the theft and unvail them in front of the media.

Name:-Imran Khan
                              Email id:-imran.[protected]@yahoo.com
                              Cell No:-[protected]

dinesharora1978
                                from Panipat, Haryana
                                Dec 28, 2010

Address: Sangrur, Punjab

MY NAME IS DINESH KUMAR MY PF A/C LAST 8 YEARS OLD. MY NEED SOME PAYMENT.MY ALSO WITH FROM WITH SIG GIVE THE POST OFFICE AHMEDGARH LAST TWO MONTH BUT TILL DATE NO REC,MY PAYMENT MY A/C NO 44232 PLZ.DISCUSS THE POST OFFICE AHMEDGARH ( SANGRUR ) MY MB.NO [protected] & MAIL ID [protected]@gmail.com

hspabla
                                  Dec 28, 2010

Address: Nawanshahr, Punjab

We have received a package from my daughter in the US. She had phoned beforehand to say she will be sending 3 pcs of pajamas as Christmas gift. We received the package today. It was delivered by the local postman. We noticed the package was light in weight and one side where there was packing tape, the side was open but not torn. When we opened the package, there was only one piece of pajama that was inside. Then there was a torn label and a piece of paper which was a US Postal Service Customs Declaration for a package that was sent from another man in California for a man in Jalandhar. The form said it was documents.

It is very clear that the person who was handling the Jalandhar deliveries of packages had tampered with our package and stole 2 pcs of pajama and leaving one behind as the size was too big for a normal person. That thief left a customs declaration of someone's else's package inside by mistake as he was stealing the contents of our package.

We had reported the matter to the village post office but they said they had received the package in the condition that they gave it. And, as the paper that was left inside bore a Jalandhar address, it stands to reason that the theft happened in Jalandhar as the package would originate from there then go to Banga then to our village. Nobody in Banga would have access to a customs declaration of someone in Jalandhar.

We want the items that were stolen to be returned, or if not, we want compensation as it was my daughter's hard-earned money that was used to buy the items and send them to us. She is very upset with what has happened. It is a disgrace for the indian postal service.

I have attached photographs of the paper and the torn label with this complaint.

prvn15
                                    Dec 27, 2010

Address: Kheri, Uttar Pradesh

dear Sir
                                    i tell About i m praveen kumar gupta accountant in C.G.N.P.G. College Gola gokaran nath kheri Nd dopositing R.D. in salary scheme so many times have that salary is paid in next month or next 2 month As september salary is paid by state government in november[protected] in this condition nobody had given default payment but the post master of Gola Gokaran Nath says that i want default payment then i deposite the R.D. payment so kindly help me sir.

thanks Sir,
                                    Praveen Kumar Gupta
                                    Accountant
                                    Cane Grower's Nehru (P.G.) College
                                    Gola Gokaran Nath Kheri
                                    Mobile No. [protected]

Postal Department — Postal Department

I Krishna i went to post office (masabtank) to purchase revenue stamps but they people not respondind in properway to customers & without cheking (Mr' seetharamulu ) said that revenue stamps are not available,he made me to wait 45min

Note: this people are doing this activity on daily bases so please lookinto this once.

REGARDS : KRISHNA.

DSCSC0025
                                      Dec 27, 2010

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I am an Indian student pursuing B.S(Mech.Engg) in USA. I had booked some of international edition books over internet with book store in Delhi asked the to deliver the same in my parent's address(undernoted) so that I can study during my visit to Kolkata and bring them back to USA.
                                      Asoke Chatterjee,Flat No 17/IB,Genexx Valley,Diamond Harbour Road,Joka
                                      Kolkata-700104.Book store informed me that books have been sent to the stated address vide Registared Parcel(RPKTA 8604) on 26 November 2011.I have enquired with Joka Post office ,they have not yet recieved the parcel.As I will be going back to USA soon,I request some expeditious action by postal authorities

With regard,

Abhishek Chatterjee