[Resolved]  Indian Oil Corporation / Lpg — NON DELIVERY OF GAS

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

With referance to above,We have to inform you that the delivery of gas has not been done till date at 10.00 am. which has booked on 14/02/2011 conction no. D-17943 in DUBEY GAS AGENCY,DAYALBAGH,AGRA Phone no.[protected] & 2800336). How many days working one sylender please informe me. the gas not received in 23 days and booked 21 days after delivery

Kindly look into the mater & do the needful.

Yours faitfully
ANAND GUPTA
91,SARLABAGH,
DAYALBAGH,
AGRA.
Mob.no.- [protected].

26 Comments

Inordinate delay in supplying of domestic cooking gas
The Territory Manager,
Indian oil corporation
Jharkhand
Subject: Inordinate delay in supplying domestic cooking gas by M/s Nilakant Indane gramin Vitrak, Jamua, Giridih, Jharkhand
With extreme anguish I would like to bring the following to your kind notice and immediate action

I’m the Customer/Consumer no-1596 code(248641), sankha no. [protected], to the authority of the above Agency. The length of the Customership/Consumership is about two year.
It is to complaint that the LPG Cylinder distribution among customers is very poor and unsystematic by the said agency. the said agency never supplies gas cylinder as per date booking. The said agency always shows shortage of stock and indulges in black marketing.
Therefore, your requested to take proper action to prevent such type of irregularities and black marketing.

S. K, Verma
i am cosumer of nair gas from last 12yrs. their am get the best service. but since when am transfered my gas connection to uttar-pradesh. here gas distributor sadhna gas service, fatehpur sikhri,
agra. suffered me alot.my trasfer voucher no is [protected] dated 30/03/2012
here am get my worst experience of my life. they completly neglecting my connection & after asking about what the problem it is they didnt gave me any satisfactory reply.
and some guy who sit on their calling counter advised me to gave them 500 rs/- & also buy some lighter & rubbertubes.
is all this is necessity for taking a connection against transfer vouhers.
plz take some step on this .
contact number
[protected], [protected]
The Territory Manager,
Indian oil corporation
gurgaon (haryana)
subject: CUT MY BOTH GAS CONNECTION.
I am Mrs. ANITA AGGARWAL MY consumer No.3140A= 7339G. GURGAON GAS SERVICE cut my both connection. when i am asking the Gurgaon gas agency Manager has told me no problem have to book the cylinder whenever you recd the cylinder after 21st day you have to book the cylinder you can get the cylinder easily.but untill now already finish more then one&half month untill now no any reply from gurgaon gas service. if im go there they told first verification then after u vl got your gas.no any body cme for verification .but im use both connection more then 12 years . without any information they vl cut my connection . but when i ask gurgaon gas Manager day over what can i do how can i cook please tell me a solution THIS IS MOST URGENT.
please help me for this matter.

THANKING YOU
REGARD
ANITA AGGARWAL
266/13 ROSHAN PURA
GURGAON (HARYANA)
I HAVE REQUESTED FOR A NEW LPG CNNECTION ON 08.11.2012 TO YOUR DISTRIBUTOR M/S-P.P.INDANE, BIHARSHARIF, NALANDA, BIHAR ON LINE.BUT TILL DATE NO COMMUNICATION HAS BEEN MADE. PLEASE ISSUE NECESSARY INSTRUCTION TO YOUR DISTRIBUTOR SO THAT I CAN GET A NEW CONNECTION.

NITU SINHA
W/O:-PREM BIHARI SINGH
L.I.C OF INDIA
BIHARSHARIF
NALANDA
BIHAR
NON DELIVERY OF GAS
With referance to above, We have to inform you that the delivery of gas has not been done till date at 10.00 am. which has booked on 09/01/2013 conction no. 6510 in MAHESHWARI GAS SERVICE, 9/209, DDA Flat, Madan Gir, New Delhi[protected], 26058586 &[protected].

Kindly look into the mater & do the needful.

Yours faitfully
REEMA,
13/141, Dakshin Puri Ext. New Delhi-110062
Mobile No.[protected]
BOOKING REF: NO.597994 WAS GENERATED ON 24.03.2015 FOR CONSMER NO. M01074.ON THIS MOMENT ITSELF
CYLINDER WAS NOT SUPPLIED.REGARDING THIS I APPROACHED VERMA GAS
AGENCY . THEY NOT MADE RESPONSE PROPERLY. SHE ASK THE BOOKING FOR THE MONTH OF MARCH 2015 IS CANCILLED. ORDER BY PETROLIUM MINISTRY. SO PLEASE SEND ACTUAL POSITION.

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information