I need urgent action for my complain done before with same user I'd name
Me and my wife were suppose to fly from delhi to indore via indigo on 12 july 2015, flight number- 6E436 at16:55(departure) and we took our boarding pass at 15:10, but somehow we didn't hear the announcement because we think they didnt make one and then when we went to board at 16:35, we were not allowed in, said that we were late, we missed our flight, how come they did not announce our name or make last call on our name, even when we took the boarding pass we had to face a lot of troubles. Help and reimburse our money.
non provision of services to corporate clients
the Airline refused to honour special services of complimentary meal in flight 6E 286 CJB/MAA on 12.2.15 pnr ICQT2HCancellation charges
Would like to know the cancellation charges for 1 person out of 3 persons for Indigo 6E which was booked on december 21st. for economy booked tickets53%
+91 12 4435 2500
Level 1, Tower C, Global Business Park, Mehrauli-Gurgaon Road, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
PNR NO-R48V9S
Flight no-6E 963(frm-Mumbai to Dubai Int Arpt)
Flight no-6E 964(frm-Dubai Int Arpt to Mumbai)
Date -03May 14
This has been faced today after reaching airport on time I had been denied to board my flight as I was told that im having some document prblm for emigration.Now i want my flight date to be extended for 07May14.And the additional amount will be paid
Kindly do the needful.
Youur Thankful,
Ashfaque-Khan