The Area Manager (LPG)
IOCL,
Chandigarh
Subject:- Complaint against Punia Gas Agency, Sec-32-D, Chandigarh
Ref. :- Consumer No. 25164 Indane Gas
I booked LPG cylinder for refilling on 21/05/2011 with booking no. 201391 through centralize IOCL number [protected], but no any LPG cylinder get so far by the Punia gas Agency at above booking reference.
When I enquired on [protected] then I know that Punia gas agency has supplied LPG cylinder on 10/05/2011, which is absolutely false. I got LPG cylinder on 22/04/2011 by vide booking no.3004 dated 15/04/2011 (proof enclosed).
I would like to bring in your kind notice that I did not got any LPG cylinder after 22/04/2011 to till date then how can say Punia Gas that they supplied LPG on 10/05/2011, It is false/fake delivery. Kindly check through document and take necessary action to avoid false delivery.
Kindly look in the matter and do needful to supply LPG cylinder.
Shashi Bhushan Kumar
Consumer No. 25164
# C-54, CSIO Colony,
Sector 30-C,
Chandigarh
The Area Manager (LPG)
IOCL,
Chandigarh
Subject:- Complaint against Punia Gas Agency, Sec-32-D, Chandigarh
Ref. :- Consumer No. 25164 Indane Gas
I booked LPG cylinder for refilling on 21/05/2011 with booking no. 201391 through centralize IOCL number [protected], but no any LPG cylinder get so far by the Punia gas Agency at above booking reference.
When I enquired on [protected] then I know that Punia gas agency has supplied LPG cylinder on 10/05/2011, which is absolutely false. I got LPG cylinder on 22/04/2011 by vide booking no.3004 dated 15/04/2011 (proof enclosed).
I would like to bring in your kind notice that I did not got any LPG cylinder after 22/04/2011 to till date then how can say Punia Gas that they supplied LPG on 10/05/2011, It is false/fake delivery. Kindly check through document and take necessary action to avoid false delivery.
Kindly look in the matter and do needful to supply LPG cylinder.
Shashi Bhushan Kumar
Consumer No. 25164
# C-54, CSIO Colony,
Sector 30-C,
Chandigarh
Punia Gas Services — cylinder delivery
i had booked for refill before a month but it had been cancelled after 10 days automatically without any reason. Again i had booked for refill before 15 days but till yet there is no refill supply39%
+91 99 1155 4411
+91 98 4882 4365
+91 81 2402 4365
SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
Punia Gas Service — Non Delivery of Cylinder
HiSub: Consumer Number : 5327 ( c/o Punia Gas Service, Sec. 32-D, Chandigarh)
===================
I, Karam Singh, owner of Consumer # 5327 has booked the cylinder on[protected], but till today, I have not received the cylinder. After so many calls, they keep on saying that you will get today or tommarrow.
So, you are requested to kindly do the needful.
Karam Singh
#1741, Deep Complex-3
Hallo-Majra, Chandigarh - 160 002, INDIA.