ItzCash Card Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 11, 2023
Complaints 225

File a complaint to ItzCash Card

Having problems with ItzCash Card?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ItzCash Card customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ItzCash Card reviews & complaints page 11

sunita satish mittal
Jan 4, 2010

I hav e signed an agreement with itz (Intrexindia) as a agent for services & paid a draft of rs-17500 in november2008. But i have not received agreement copy since 13months. The officers in pune are not giving feedback even though i have contacted them so may times through personnal visit, email & phone. I have purchased itz plus cash card no - 5u7x s[protected] a/c no[protected] in january 2009. Manufacturing date is[protected] and it is mentioned that card is valid for 12 months from the first usage or 24 months from manufacture, whichever is earlier. There is more than rs 5000, but card is not working. So please explain me how can my card is expired. So please activate my card as early as possible.
Pls do the needfull.
Iam trying to contact all the officers since than but sorry to say that no one is lookig or trying to solve my problem. Even my spouse mr satish mittal & his sir mr prasad gidnavar visited itz office at law college, pune on[protected] & meet mr narendra regarding the same. Even i hav sent email to officers of itz pune on[protected] but agian i have not received any responceor feedback.
Jun 27, 2017
May 26, 2017
ItzCash Card Customer Care's response
"Dear Sir,

Kindly confirm whether your issue has been resolved as the needful has been done from our end.

For any other assistance, please feel free to call us on [protected]/61125757. We shall be happy to be of assistance to you.

ItzCash Customer Care Team.
www.itzcash.com
Contact us:[protected]"
itz cash company is the best but the P R O and back office staff is totally untrained and unbehaived
last year feb 2009 i had taken ur franchise, My irctc password & agent code has locked.How can it remove?i already informed ur service agent, but ur service is very poor service, ur service agent is very irresponsible person. He is not receiving calls.what can i do?1st thing is i dont know ur office in Bangalore. will u give me ur corporate office address or phone number send on my e-mail id please.
I hope& humble request u to may solve this problems as early as possible
thanking u, sir
Sir, mai[protected] ko Khanna Varanasi se Mr.ajay( [protected] s/e) ke netritwa me Rs-4000 ka itz sadsya hetu diya tha.Abhi tk hume koi jankari nhi di gye.[protected]se kha gya ki aap [protected]se bat kare.call karne par pata huaa ki Jugal kishor agrawal, robertsganj.sonbhadra.u.p.(231216).ka koi mail ya kagaj hume prapt nhi huaa hai.mai kya kru.
Hi.

I got a ITZ Cash Card and I am not very happy to buy this Card because after purchasing this card I am not getting any kind of help from the person whom I bought from. Most of time When I tried to call him, he didn't bother to pick the phone even. Whenever he picked the phone, he used to give me the number of the other person for the help. I just want that some one should come to me and give the proper training to use this card for various purpose as I am using this card for my shop. I have also applied for the Railway portal but I didn't get any proper response about it. I didn't get the ID for Air Ticket as well. Tell me what should I do? If you guys wish I Can tell you the name of the person. I am from Delhi and running a shop namely Niar Telecom opened recently.

PLEASE HELP as I am losing my customers!!!

sherafgan2007
    Dec 29, 2009

I recharged my dish tv v.c no ([protected])
    order id :[protected]
    & transaction id :pmgw[protected]
    after recharge i found the v. c no was in valid
    plaese return my balance
    Jul 20, 2017
    May 26, 2017
    "Dear Sir,

Kindly confirm whether your issue has been resolved as the needful has been done from our end.

For any other assistance, please feel free to call us on [protected]/61125757. We shall be happy to be of assistance to you.

www.itzcash.com
    Jun 15, 2017
    "Dear Sir,

www.itzcash.com
    i have recharged mobilebut balnce did not came and it has been deducted from card
    ITZ CASH CARD Complaints - 5000 itz cash card

ITZ CASH CARD
    Posted:[protected] by Rahul Kumar Send email

5000 itz cash card
    south delhi ke dusbutar Abhishek Enterpriese se 5000 ka itz cash card liya tha ye card phone ke throw liya tha par cupan ushi ke pass tha
    card ka A/c[protected] pass 1889 is card mai mera bal 177 tha par us card mai balance nahi hai

Rahul Kumar
    M. [protected]
    I have rechared my RELINCE GSM mobile by itzcash card three(3) times .Amount is reduce in my itzcash card but NOT RECHARED MY MOBILE. MY MOBILE NO. is [protected]
    so please give resion why my amount is reduce and kindlly return my amount.(MY ACCOUNT NO. IS[protected]Please inform me in my e-mail (dwarkesh.[protected]@gmail.com)

Good Morning
    I AM GIVING U THE TRANSACTION ID AND ORDER ID PLEASE REPLY ME EARLIER BECAUSE MY BALANCE HAS BEEN DEDUCTED AFTER GETTING A REPLY OF FAILED TRANSACTION.

TRANSACTION ID NO. PMGW[protected]
    ORDER ID NO. MOBR[protected]

MOBR[protected]

YESTERDAY i have recharged one BSNL of Rs. 400/- and i got a response of transacation failed today and balance is deducted of Rs. 404/- and i m still waiting for my reversal
    kindly help to credited my account Rs. 404/-
    i shall be thanks for your cooperation

I am also enclosing the copy of failed transaction due to server error kindly help me and contact me

Recharge of mobile [protected] failed. Operator System General Error

from
    HERRY GULATI
    WZ- 185 OLD SAHIB PURA
    TILAK NAGAR NEW DELHI - 110018
    HI Guys,

I have also recharged many times and sometimes it does fail but make sure you email the details to support team and amount would be refunded. Thrice it has failed with me but with good support the amount is refunded within 24 hrs itself.

I appreciate the support.

Sagar Nagda
    i have a booked a rail ticket but not booked due to server down & balance cut
    my transiction id no.[protected]

RAJ RISHI CHAUHAN
      Nov 12, 2009

On the basis of big coloured advertisement of "itz cash world" on page no 7 of times of india, new delhi edition dt. Sep.18, 2009, i have contacted mr. Chetan kumar[protected] faridabad reprsentative to provide the itz francisee as advertised. Mr. Chetan kumar visited at my place on 25/09/2009 and collected the chq no-139290 of rs.9000/- drawn at hdfc bank, nit, faridabad in favour of interactive tradex india pvt. Ltd. The chq amount was transferred the same day in the hdfc account of interactive tradex india pvt. Ltd. I was assured that the co will provide two payment gateway cards, one big signage of itz cash world and itz vouchers of rs. 4000/- in two weeks. Now more than one and a half month has passed, i have not recd anything. Mr. Chetan kumar has informed that they are unable to provide the agency and informed that i have to apply again. I informed mr. Chetan kumar that i have lost confidence on your company and pl refund mu advance. Mr. Chetan kumar conveyed on phone that he will refund the advance paid. Now i call him daily but he gives one reason or the other and does not respond.

In this context, i have also contacted the other senior person of itz cash world
      1. Mr. Bharat deep grover ([protected])
      2. Mr. Ram shrivastav ([protected])

And also i have sent the e-mail given in the advertisement ([protected]@interxindia.net) to refund the amount but as on date after one and a half month, i did not received my advance back.
      Jul 11, 2017
      Jun 07, 2017
      "Dear Sir,

www.itzcash.com
      On the basis of Big Coloured advertisement of "ITZ CASH WORLD" on page no 7 of SANDHYATimes, New Delhi edition dt.Sep.18, 2009, I have contacted Mr. NIKUNJ JAIN[protected] DELHI reprsentative to provide the ITZ Francisee as advertised. Mr. NIKUNJ JAIN visited at my place on 10/10/2009 and collected the chq of Rs.7550/- drawn at sbi Bank, SADAR BAZAR, DELHI in favour of Interactive Tradex India Pvt. Ltd. The chq amount was transferred the in the HDFC account of Interactive tradex India Pvt. Ltd. I was assured that the co will provide two payment gateway cards, one big signage of ITZ Cash world and ITZ vouchers of Rs. 4000/- in two weeks. Now more than ONE AND A HALF MONTH has passed, I have not recd anything. mR. NIKUNJ JAIN has informed that they are unable to provide the agency and informed that I have to apply again . I informed Mr. NIKUNJ JAIN that I have lost confidence on your company and pl refund mu advance .
      i want to talk to your customer care officer
      i am sohan lal form shri ram agencies naringarh road kala amb
      hariyana iam send D.D 3500/ D.D number 626323. is renuel of railway franchies i am send the document with d.d 27/11/2009 on the trackon couriers recipt no is 17094 plz renow the my agencis
      hello sir this is himanshu sayal..i have purchased this franchise and i wanted to know about the deatils of this icw insentive bonnanza as they are showing it on the screen...can u let me know about this...this is my email id ([protected]@yahoo.co.in)

thnx
      himanshu
      Dear sir/Madem
      My name is rajkumar chauhan. quali : 12th passed u.p.board.

job plz hindi call center yaa Excel account & fild work.
      DEAR SIR I ALL READY PAY MY MONEY AND DID NOT GET MY USER ID AND PASSWORD AND BOOKED ON 3 FEB 2010 I WANT REQUST TO GIVE ME USER ID AND PASSWORD AND MY ID IS [protected]@yahoo.co.in and mail wen i my userid and password
      dear sir i didnt got my home page of irctcitzworld.com and my chake hasbeen passed on 25/feb/10 in sbi bank of rupees is 1500
      wat was the problem can i now and please send my userid and passworld my application was submite on 18/feb/10
      After reading above article I am agree with the same. This company may not take care of their cumsomer after they once may the dealing. Same type of problem is faceing myself. Once I have changed my ITZ Cash Master Card's Pass Ward due to certain unfortunate I have forget the key ward. In this regard many times I call to their customer care number as well as send e-mail accordingly i make call to their sales representative of Guwhati, Dimapur as well but no kind steps was taken to solve my problem. This problem is faceing for last 2 months.

Further, I request the respective Department to take care of their customer's grivances. So, they could run the function smoothly.

I web rail free web page registerd not user name & password sir just provide the user name and pasword.
      i have aready made camplaint. but still i didnot get reply. please reply to my i e-mail id
      if you are stay in mumbai and you Apllay for ITZ railways service or you not recived id or password

i know no one pickup your call on this no[protected]

then try this mob no . [protected]

i sure get proper answer
      Hi Friends, My Name is Akash(Name Changed) iam planning to take the franchisee of Itzcash from one of its sales guys, since i have gone through the negative massages from so many people now iam really confused whether to go head with it or not.Pls advice me. or you can email me at [protected]@yahoo.co.in
      my account itz cash world id password block id. ITZdl05753 my email id
      - [protected]@gmail.com wedsite . http://myaccount.itzcash.com/ plz sir my acount id send to email id

i forgot my user name & pasword

i have a itz master card my mater card no S[protected] please send my username & password on my ragistar mobil no [protected]
      My Prepaid Centers is the only site that creates the best and the most useful card activation service which makes you benefit from the activation in your card with just one minute challenge. You can easily fill out the basic information about your myprepaidcenter card and as soon you take a look again to the site your card will get activated.
      15 Comments

Ajay Jain
        Nov 6, 2009

I have taken the authorisation of booking e-tickets of indian railway through itz cash card but due to clerical mistake by the company, my address have been posted wrong on the website of indian railway. After repeated reminders to itz officials, no action have been taken yet (8 months period) for rectifying the address.

Ajay jain
        Sri sai trading co.
        2128, gali no. 8
        Kailash nagar, delhi-31
        Ph [protected]
        Jul 10, 2017
        Jun 07, 2017
        "Dear Sir,

www.itzcash.com
        Yes, I fully agree with you. Although I am not a retailer but interested in becoming their retailer and have sent so many inquiries, but they have never responded to any of the inquiry.

I also called them at their office in mumbai but my call was being transferred from one desk to another. Overall, the I had to hold more than 30 minutes.

Can understand how careless and irresponsible this company is. I am just wondering if the owners of this company are busy enjoying parties and they are not aware of this situation or even if they are aware of all this, they are not keen to look into it.

Ram Presingi
          Oct 1, 2009

Bought ITZ cash cards for 5000. It had printed on the back of it valid for 12 months after first use. But when I tried to use it after 7 months got the message that the card has been expired. When I contacted the company, they said they have changed the policy and we cannot do anything about it. This is high class robbery.
          Jul 8, 2017
          Jun 07, 2017
          "Dear Sir,

www.itzcash.com
          The same thing happened with us also. The matter printed at the back of the card said valid for 12 months from first use. then we tried to use it again after some months it said the validity has expired. Nowadays I always advice all whom I know not to purchase ITZ cash card ever.
          Dear Friend

as your comment you have proof the card valid for 12 months (printed back side of card) you can go to Consumer Court and register your complaint. We are sure that you will get compensation.

Nitin Arora
          www.hotel-reservations-india.com
          New Delhi, India

HOW CAN I CHECK MY COMMISSION ON ITZ WEBSITE

SIR, I WANT TO KNOW THAT HOW CAN I CHECK THE COMMISSION ON ITZ WEBSITE. ANMOL BAKSHI [protected]@yahoo.com

farid hussain chowdhury
            Oct 1, 2009

i could not receve master card.i alreadey paid 7500.00 in d name of d company .sir if may possible plz take necessary action .
            My soap name is
            m/s.p.m.enterprize
            m.azad road,
            dist .Nagaon,Assam India
            pin, 782001
            mobile no [protected]
            Jul 22, 2017
            Jun 07, 2017
            "Dear Sir,

www.itzcash.com
            Sir, mai[protected] ko Khanna Varanasi se Mr.ajay( [protected] s/e) ke netritwa me Rs-4000 ka itz sadsya hetu diya tha.Abhi tk hume koi jankari nhi di gye.[protected]se kha gya ki aap [protected]se bat kare.call karne par pata huaa ki Jugal kishor agrawal, robertsganj.sonbhadra.u.p.(231216).ka koi mail ya kagaj hume prapt nhi huaa hai.mai kya kru.
            master card not found eat
            i could not receve master card.i alreadey paid 4000.[protected] in d name of d company .sir if may possible plz take necessary action .
            My name is
            JUGAL KISHOR AGRAWAL NEAR CO-OPERETIV, PANNUGANJ ROAD, ROBERTSGANJ Dist.SONBHADRA U.P.(INDIA) Pin No.231216 Mob.No.[protected], [protected]

Amarendra Kumar
              Sep 16, 2009

I had purchased cash card brand name itzcash having s. No:s[protected]
              Card no:[protected] in jan09. I first used it on 07.01.09. As per terms and condition
              Printed onto card - this card was valid for one year from the date of first use.

I tried check balance of this card on company's website but it was not showing. I contacted
              Company via email and i was replied that card have veen expired on 07.07.09. It had
              Balance of rs. 1300 apprx at that time. [ company detail can be got on www.itzcash.com]

How can it be expire before due date?

I want my balance amount be credited to card.

Regds
              A. Kumar
              Ph: [protected]
              Jul 8, 2017
              Jun 07, 2017
              "Dear Sir,

www.itzcash.com
              TO,
              THE ITZ CASH

This has reference to above said subject, I the undersign Avinash
              Ganpat Deo Prop. of PIYUSH XEROX CENTER hereby like to state that i am
              purchasing your software from your sales executive Mr. Sachin Shinde
              who is area sales executive o[censored]lhasnagar city, Dist Thane Maharashtra
              on 22nd sept 2009 and paid by chaque Rs. 7, 500/-.

As per discussion with your sales executive he has promise me that you
              will get our franchise ship and within 15 days you will get our master
              card with neon signboard of our company as well as after getting master
              card you with get Rs. 3, 000/- credit balance in the master card.

After lot of contact with your area sales managar Mr- Mukesh gidd I got
              master card after one and half month instead of 15 days .

details of my master card are as follows

IAJS S[protected]

LICENCE CODE NO IS 43708

Inspite of lot of contact with your sales dept. sales executive,
              sales representative till the date no body was attend my case and i
              have not received Rs. 3, 000/- as per agreement as well as advertisement
              material sign board Boucher etc from your company.

Hence I once again request you that kindly do the needful in this
              matter and reply me at the earliest.

I am purchsing your co's franchise ship because ITS CASH is run by
              reputed well known organisation and a trusted company.

I hope that you will keep promises as given earlier by your sales
              department.

Earliest reply in this matter is awaited

sachit murarka
                Sep 5, 2009

i was making a e-ticket and my balance reduced
                my a/c no:[protected]
                Jul 9, 2017
                Jun 07, 2017
                "Dear Sir,

www.itzcash.com
                i love you sonia please come to my house you are sex and seekin and land me chut gusa kar so jayenge tumhari gand kafi moti hai land lene me koi problem nai ayege thank, s mera land lena mar bhulna please
                my balance reduced by Rs.3060 and charges not done
                My itz cash card s[protected] is debited for Rs 50/ but the transaction was not successful . I already made a complaint for the same and I was assured that the balance will be credited in my account within 2 to 3 working days .
                24/10/2009 17:49:49 MOBR[protected] 50.00 PMGW[protected]

Dear sir, mad

The problem is regarding abute i did not get vaucher pin number so pleas help me howcan i get pin number?or send to my email address

and see the detail i givan below.

So far i using itz cash plus card Rs-6000 to renew dth with my login id.On date 23/12/09 i buying 2 vaucher of RS ZR1000 murchant name dishtv.So thate one vaucher i gote pin number properly and secand vaucher i did not get pin number beacuse of failer my computer with tecnechal problem
                CARD NO. NF 38 S[protected]
                (ITZ ACCOUNT NO[protected] PASSWARD 7998) TRANSCTION ID PMGW[protected] ORDER ID 176342.

I hope you will do needful for me
                email as (bhanudas.[protected]@gmail.com) Pho [protected]
                [protected][protected][protected][protected]

I had transfered of Rs. 100824/= ( Rupees one lakh eight hundred twenty four only) dated 01 /02/2010 at 11.20AM vide transanction no. SBI NH [protected] favouring yourselves, but the balance has not been credited to my a/c till now. Please immediately arrange for the same, and thus oblige. Thanking you, yours faithfully,
                Ramendra Nath Bhattacharyya,
                ( Rampurhat Branch)
                Dated 02/02/2010
                Time 10.30PM

ita cashplus card — 1% payment gateway charges

i m frequent usert of itz cash plus card it is very innvative card which gives us many facility like mobile recharge and satelite tv recharge offring 2.5% commission but from 5th july they are deducting 1% gateway charges on mobile recharge without any pre information i dont understand that why they r charging such charges
                My itz cash card S[protected], Transaction ID-PMGW[protected]., Order ID MOBR[protected]

is debited for Rs 101/ but the transaction was not successful . I already made a complaint for the same and I was assured that the balance will be credited in my account within 2 to 3 working days
                Payment for Itzmobile.co.in (1%)
                Transaction ID PMGW[protected]
                Transaction Date Tue Jul 13 11:43:05 IST 2010
                Order ID MOBR[protected]
                Transaction Amount 100.00
                Payment Gateway Charges 1.00
                Total Amount 101.00

Sr. No. Card Number Current Balance Transaction Amount Balance After Transaction Card Expiry Date
                1. S[protected] 2, 901.69 101.00 2, 800.69 [protected]

a sum of Rs. 1200/- to Rs. 1300/- was reduced from my account on Dt. 09.09.2010 approximately at 11.00 am.
                Please verify soon and send to my account.
                Hope to reply soon.

ITZ Master Card Account No.[protected]
                Mob: [protected]
                Email-ID : durgasankar.[protected]@rediffmail.com
                banda
                9 Comments

prantik sarkar
                  Aug 31, 2009

Itz ka master card hai 7500 hundred for 2 or 3 year uske baad phir se renewal... Agar hum itz master card se trax karte hai to hame 0.5% comsn milta hai. Kya benefit yanoi ki 1, 00, 000 pe 500... To mujhe sirf master card ki cost ko pura karne ke liye hi 15, 00, 000 ki trax karni hogi.. Tab mera profit start hoge... Wah kya scheme hai itz cash card ki... Only for u consumer.
                  Jul 8, 2017
                  Jun 07, 2017
                  "Dear Sir,

www.itzcash.com

subhash — not issued the card

still now i have not got my pan card,
                  my application no is[protected]
                  cupon no: 34330747
                  a couple of months before i applied frenchisee for Itz thru a compny representative named Mr. R N Sinha, and i pay 7500/- as instalation charge(mode Demand Draft) and Rs.1000/- cash as processing charge as told by mr. sinha.
                  He commit me that i will get 2.75% on transaction and there is no extra charges applicable, but when my software didnt came it will take two months to come, and when i complained regrding the late instalation to mr. sinha i didnt get any response from his side then i contact his senior and he told me that i wll get only 0.5% after deducting al charges after transaction.
                  then what is the benifit of it plz. mention.
                  i want a proper response against this cheating and fraud done by the company represantetive and company should think about this issue seriously because the copmany reputation is also hampering.
                  i told the ASM also to refund the money but no response come yet.
                  i am agree
                  I Subhash Vohra prop. of Satya Super Store, S-67, Golemarket, Mahanagar, Lko, U.P.is a permanent user of your card.
                  A four months before Mr. shishir, your reprsentative book a web
                  portal of itzworld and I have paid Rs.2000/-as a registration fees to
                  you.
                  After four months the web portal is still unreceived and somany times I have made a request to him.
                  If there is any problem to web page to me please cancel the registration and refund my payment.
                  One ICW card issued to me but that card is also not activated.

Subhash Vohra
                  vieu ballance
                  HI
                  irctc
                  MUKESH GIND ITZ ASM HARISING TO SALES OFFICER AND GIVING BAD WORDS EARLY MORNING GIVING BAD WORD ON MOTHER & SISTER SO FOR THIS YOUR MANY SALES OFFICER HAS BEEN RESIGN I WOULD DISCLOSE THE FOLLOWING NAME MR AMIT MOHALE, VISHAL NIRBHANE, KAYUM SHAIKH I MR SACHIN SHINDE IS ALSO BEEN RESIGNED BCOZ OF MR MUKESH GIND SO PLZ LOOK THE MATTER
                  1500000 ki transaction karne ke liye minimum 3000/- transaction karni hongi per transaction minimum 10/- charge allow hai 10x3000 = 30000/- bhi to income hai bina calculation ke company ko wrong no kare

WWS — ITZ Cash Card

I have bought itz cash card in feb 2010 .. given cheque payment of rs. 9000/- person from itz cash card mr. mishra said that he will deliver card in 3 days ... its almost 40 days now .. no one is answering the calls ... all bogus numbers are there on their website .... when ever i try to call they just sms back pls send msg not able to answer call .....
                  please think before u buy this card.....
                  plz detail
                  Dear Sir.

My itz cash card no. is[protected]. I tried to recharge my Airtel phone by rs.50/- through the same ITZ cash card. however, the transaction couldnot be made. And rs. 50/- was unnecessary deducted from my account and it was not rolled back into my account.(this transaction was made on 1st Oct, 10 on 16:21:22)

So please roll back rs.52/- in my card.
                  Hoping for an early response

Harsh Gupta.
                  iwant to be aitz cash card
                  sir pleaace regestion call [protected]

Registration fee - Comment #1641925 - Image #0
                  I was Actually went to registration procedure of itz case world but after reading all these comments I am confuse and have doubt on this company

coz first of All any company at least response to their employee

but this company neither responding their sales officer nor customer, then what does it mean
                  ITZ CASH CARD
                  MY ITZ CASH ID : ITZDL20846
                  MY EMAIL ID : [protected]@yahoo.com
                  Mo : [protected]
                  CARD No: S[protected]...S[protected]
                  IMPS MONEY TRANSFER INFORMATION

please continue re start my cash card serwises so please contact and please more information .
                  Information chaiye mujhe itz ke bare me
                  17 Comments

RAJENDRA P KULSHRESTHA
                    Aug 21, 2009

I had purchased itz cash card  in delhi for booking of railway ticket for travel from delhi to mumbai. Value of cash card was rs. 5000. Out of this amount, about rs. 3800 to rs 4000 (I don't remember exact amount) was used up for rail booking. The rail booking was done sometime in september 2008. The balance amount left on cash card was about rs. 1000 to 1200. Recently, on trying to log in to itz system, with provided user id and password, their system says card validity expired. Their  complaint call center also told the same thing. The cash card has following details ;date of manufacturing [protected]  validity    for 12 months from first usage, or  24 months from manufacture, which ever is earlier. Since my first usage was in september 2008, the period of 12 months, is still not over. Also 24 months from manufacture shall be on[protected]. Since the validity details are clearly printed on the card, the company can not terminate my card, prematurely. They should allow me to use the card, to enable me to use my balance money, or they should refund the balance money to me.
                    Jul 18, 2017
                    Jun 14, 2017
                    "Dear Sir,

www.itzcash.com
                    I bought an ITZ card in Oct 2008. ON the back of the card it said the validity of the card is for 1 year from the date of first usage. When I tried to book tkts in may, they said that the card has expired. When I called the helpdesk, they said they changed the policy and now the cards are valid for 6 months only.
                    This is a fraud company stealing peoples money.
                    I AM A FRANCHISEE OF THE COMPANY. THE ONLY MOTTO OF THE COMPANY HAS BEEN TO MAKE MORE AND MORE FRANCHISEES AND EXTRACT NON-REFUNDABLE SECURITY MONEY FROM THEM BY PROMISING THEM THE MOON. SUPPORTING STAFF ARE NOT FIT ENOUGH TO REPLY TO AN EMAIL SENT BY A FRANCHISEE . EVEN IF YOU COMPLAIN TO THE M.D., MR. NAVEEN SURYA, HE WILL NOT REPLY.THEIR IS NO ONE TO TAKE RESPONSIBILITY. SO PLEASE DECIDE WELL BEFORE YOU OPT TO BECOME FRANCHISEE OF ITZ CARD OR ANY OTHER CARD .
                    habib ullah haroon abad pakistan
                    i want an SBI ITZ Card for Railway ticket booking

sachit murarka
                      Aug 21, 2009

my card details from monet goes
                      a/c no.[protected]
                      please help me
                      Jul 16, 2017
                      Jun 14, 2017
                      "Dear Sir,

www.itzcash.com
                      may happen
                      my balance while e-ticketing goes.. my ticket didnot booked

Dinesh
                      i was purchasing railway e tkct from dadar to kankwali by using
                      ITZ CASH CARD no. 31 HQ S[protected], 31 HQ S[protected], 31 HQ S[protected], 31 HQ S[protected] of Rs.100 each, but after scracthing the card and inserting the account no & password for making payments it says the cards doesnt have sufficient balance, and because of that i couldnt book my railway e-ticket. Please help
                      my balance while e-ticketing goes.. my ticket didnot booked
                      My Balance get reduced two times (1097.87+1097.87) while booking my ticket details are

Card No.[protected]

1.Transection ID [protected]
                      2.Transection ID [protected]

kindly refund my amount as soon as possibe

Thanx
                      deepak Goyal
                      hiii
                      my balance cheek
                      my itz card balance has been cut from two cards,
                      while recharging mobile for Rs.100.
                      a/c no[protected]

thank you.
                      my balance is showing insufficient while booking without any use
                      I have my BSNL mobile ([protected]) Rs.50 recharge was 30/03/2010 07:23 pm in the evening but did not Balenc. Please help me.
                      I have my BSNL mobile ([protected]) Rs.50 recharge was 30/03/2010 07:23 pm in the evening but did not Balenc. Please help me. tranjection id no. PMGW[protected] Order id no. MOBR[protected]
                      sir, my balance get reduced
                      [protected]Rs 100.00 debit itipl -master card debit
                      3 06 2010 -Rs 100.00 debit itipl - master card debit
                      agein 10 06 2010 transaction charge Rs 13.70
                      14 06 2010 transaction charge Rs 25.89
                      kindly refund transaction charge my amount my cash card
                      thanks ( [protected]@gmail.com)
                      I HAVE AN VODAFONE MOBILE NO, [protected], I HAVE GIVEN REQUEST FOR RECHARGE FOR Rs.120/-ON 28TH JUNE2010 AT.11:30 A.M, BUT ITS NOT REFILL, AND THE AMOUNT OF Rs, 120/-HAS BEEN DEBITD FROM CASH CARD, I GIVEN THE MAIL TWICE BUT ITS BOUNCED BACK, I SENT THE EMAIL ID [protected]@itzcash.com . THE SAID ID IS NOT CORRECT THIS ID IS PRINTED ON THEIR CAH CARD.

YOU ARE REQUESTED TO KINDLY REFUND OF Rs.120/-IMMEDIATELY THE DETAILS ARE HEREIN UNDER:-
                      ACCOUNT NO :[protected],
                      TRANC. ID : PMGW[protected],
                      ORDER ID : MOBR[protected].

PLEASE GIVE CREDIT OF THE SAME IMMEDIATELY WITH OUT ANY REMINDER.

WARM REGARDS,

VIJAY[protected]
                      EMAIL : [protected]@gmail.com
                      if any one wants to recharge there account dishtv in pakistan contact with us

I M HAVING ITZ CASH CARD (NO.[protected] FOR RS 5000/-. WHEN I HAVE TRIED TO USE FOR IRCTC RAIL TICKET BOOKING. BUT THE BOOKING COULD NOT BE DONE. KINDLY TELL ME THE REASON. MY E MAIL ID IS "[protected]@GMAIL.COM
                      FROM- HARDWARI LAL
                      M-[protected]
                      15 Comments

sachit murarka
                        Aug 15, 2009

My balance of rs.400 has been reduced on date 09/08/2009 from my account number[protected] and mobile recharge not done. I complain itzcash but they says balance will credited in 4 days. I did not get my balance back.
                        I just start my new work of ticket-booking and e-recharges through itz-cash.
                        Please help me other important details:
                        My card no: edf9 s[protected]
                        Date of mfg. On card:12/05/2008
                        Transaction id:pmgw[protected]
                        Order id = mobr[protected]
                        Please help
                        Jul 24, 2017
                        Jun 14, 2017
                        "Dear Sir,

www.itzcash.com
                        yes, this may happen because i also suffered when this happen to me
                        MY ACCOUNT NO[protected] HAS BEEN REDUCED BY RS 50 ON A/C OF MOBILE RECHRGE
                        NO [protected] OF TATA INDICOM. KINDLY RECREDIT THE AMT TO MY A/C

KAMAL ARORA
                        i have itz cash card but but i cant recharge mobile phone by itz cash card
                        I AM SANTOSH SINGH MB. [protected]. I HAVE RECHARGE BY RS. 899 FULLTALK TIME THROUGH - ITZCASHMOBILERECHARGE.COM BUT MY MOBILE NO RECHARGE AT[protected] BUT MONEY DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT.- ORDER ID- MOBR[protected] AND TRANSACTION ID- PMGW00063377. PLEASE REFUND MY BALANCE.
                        Dear sir I was recharge mobile phones but balance not show dated 12/09/2009. id no PMGW[protected] AMOUNT 55.00 and also PMGW[protected] AMOUNT55.00 so I request you to kindly solve this problem as quick as possible
                        Dear sir I was recharge mobile phones but balance not show dated 10.03.2010. id no PMGW[protected] AMOUNT 50.00 Remark shown as : Request to recharge mobile [protected] by Rs. 50 has been sent to the operator and will be processed shortly. But balnce not incresed in mobile, but reduced in itz card. so I request you to kindly solve this problem as quick as possible
                        Itz cash card complains -my balance reduced by Rs715/- and recharge not done
                        my balance reduced by Rs 715/ and recharge not done my balance of-Rs715/- has been reduced
                        on date 13 03 2010 Form my Account number[protected] and modem no [protected] recharge not
                        done please get my balance back
                        please help
                        Itz cash card complains -my balance reduced by Rs715/- and recharge not done
                        my balance reduced by Rs 715/ and recharge not done my balance of-Rs715/- has been reduced
                        on date 13 03 2010 Form my Account number[protected] and modem no [protected] recharge not
                        done please get my balance back
                        please help

Bhaskara Rao Pentakota
                          Aug 15, 2009

I purchased a itz card (of amount rs.700) having

Card no. : pgan s[protected]

Account no. : 99?? 4211847

Password : 3197

While scratching few no. s are distrubed (above at??) and not able to read.

I sent several mails (on 9th jul '09 and ist jul '09) to "[protected]@itzcash.com.
                          Also i sent several sms to to 57575.

But concerned people are not responding.

I request do neeful.

P. bhaskara rao
                          Jul 17, 2017
                          Jun 14, 2017
                          "Dear Sir,

www.itzcash.com
                          Jun 15, 2017
                          "Dear Sir,

www.itzcash.com
                          sir i m paid the bill of bses one bill two times, crn no-[protected], smt kavita bali, this transaction id

Transaction ID Merchant Transaction Date Order Amount Order ID
                          PMGW[protected] BSES Delhi[protected]:18:56 404.00 PMGW[protected], , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Transaction ID Merchant Transaction Date Order Amount Order ID
                          PMGW[protected] BSES Delhi[protected]:32:10 404.00 PMGW[protected]

SIR I WANT TO ROLLBACK MY MONEY PLEASE THANK YOU

ITZCASH CARD — Invalid Amount Reduction

I have rechared my RELINCE GSM mobile by itzcash card three(3) times .Amount is reduce in my itzcash card but NOT RECHARED MY MOBILE. MY MOBILE NO. is [protected]
                          so please give resion why my amount is reduce and kindlly return my amount.(MY ACCOUNT NO. IS[protected]Please inform me in my e-mail (dwarkesh.[protected]@gmail.com)

As i want to cancell my e-ticket, booked in agent login.due to some error on on irtc agent login. TRAIN NO 16222/ MYSORE EXPRESS, transaction id no. [protected], PNR NO.[protected], Date of journey 13th March 2011.
                          Name: Naresh kumar male 23& Deepa ram male 55 conform ticket
                          Please cancell this tickets as soon as possible.
                          pls send the details on date of[protected], 3.50pm sir am not doing the ticket on that date but that amount of 301rupees has been deduction. but am not get the details. could have send the details on mail or phone. please. umanandu.[protected]@gmail.com. or caii, [protected], please could find...
                          uma ..

sachit murarka
                            Aug 12, 2009

My balance of rs400 has been expired and recharge not suceessed. I am in problem
                            This happen third times to me
                            Jul 15, 2017
                            Jun 14, 2017
                            "Dear Sir,

www.itzcash.com
                            MY BALANCE FROM MY ACCOUNT NUMBER[protected] HAS REDUCED BY RS110. PLEASE DO HELP
                            I JUST WANT TO KNOW THE MATTER FIRST IN DETAIL
                            SIR MY BALANCE OF DEBIT CARD RS.7686..94 HAS BEEN EXPIRED. I AM IN PROBLEM THIS A CO OPRATIVE SOCY. HE IS A SOCIAL DEVLOPMENT IN CITY. NO EXTRA COMISSION IN OUR FACILITY IN A SOCIAL WORK OUR CITY PLEASE MY DEBIT CARD BALANCE TO REVERS IN MY ACCOUNT. I HOPE SO TO HELP US.THIS HAPPEN 1ST TIMES TO ME.
                            Dish tv care
                            I am Narender my dishtv VC no.is [protected] i am recharge dishtv online by itz cash card
                            MY ITZ CARD BALANCE LAPS AUTOMATICALLY
                            hiiii i m kishor last week taken itz cash card
                            of rs 1500/ but it is showing invalid account no
                            so what to do i have contact nearest sales officer sachin shinde & now he is not receiving the phone so please help me
                            Dear sir my itz card balance Rs .9050 plz to chak itz card no[protected] passworld 3043 ok
                            my e-ticket not confirm thare are final status WL-1..but not refund my amount.it was 24 hours completed.. refund not in itz cash card...
                            how to tranfer balance thu itz card
                            gu
                            dear sir my balance is reduced while i using itz card for mobile recharge.
                            balance is reduced frm my card but mobile recharge is not done
                            we are the Frenchise of ITZ cash card but till date no certificate for booking the Railway Ticket has been sent . I have not been issued the pass word . I have given a cheque of Rs. 7500/== only Rs 3000/= has been credited to my power club card No. VS6L S[protected]. I am not satisfied with the service of Delhi North Zone area. A flsh board has been provided by the co. but of no use because iI cannot book the ticket. The software installed is not working well. No body is going to hear. Mobile No. [protected].
                            itz cash card complaint my balance reduced by Rs 10/- and recharge not done
                            my balance of Rs 10/- has been reduced on date 03 04 2010 from my account number[protected] and mobile no [protected],
                            transaction id no pmgw[protected]
                            oder id no mobr[protected]
                            recharge not done please get my balance back
                            please help.
                            itz cash card cmplain my balance reduced by Rs 20/- and recharge not done
                            my balance of Rs20/- has been reduced on date 11 05 2010 from my account number[protected]
                            transction id no MGW[protected]
                            oder id MOBR[protected]
                            recharge not done please get my balance back
                            please help

I on behalf of TRI ASSOCIATE, Lamlong Bazar, Imphal would like to request you that your ITZ cash card AC No.[protected] Card No 30X9 S[protected] which is active and having balance and validity is up to jan 2013 can't be used. So, please rectify the said problem
                            Sincerely,
                            H.Jibonkumar
                            e mail id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                            I request you may kindly be send your bank accounts to transactions from Sri Pavani Online Services, Nellore immediately to [protected]@yahoo.co.in. My Name is Kurapati.Narayana.
                            K.Narayana, Nellore
                            [protected], [protected]
                            16 Comments

sachit murarka
                              Aug 12, 2009

I had purchased a itz cash card from lalit narang, ag271 shalimar bagh.. My card no. Is gunf s[protected]... My accont number is[protected] from this card my balance of rs400 reduced and recharge didnot successed on mobile phone.
                              Jul 20, 2017
                              Jun 14, 2017
                              "Dear Sir,

www.itzcash.com
                              YES THIS MAY HAPPEN I AGREE
                              YES THIS MAY HAPPEN
                              i was self who assign this complain.
                              i agree that paience is must necessary to have sucess.
                              Sir /Madam

I book a train ticket from IRCT and made payment by Itz cash Card but the booking is not confomed and the amount is to be deducted from my itz cards nos are as folows

[protected] and Password :3420
                              [protected] and Password :6772

Please look into the matter

Refund the amount as soon as posible

Thaking you

Baliram. Thakur
                              itz cash card complaints my balance reduced by Rs 20/- and recharge not done
                              my balance of Rs 20/- has been reduced on date 21.03.2010 from my account number[protected]and
                              mobile no [protected].recharge not done .
                              please my balance back
                              please help.
                              sir my balance reduced by Rs 77/- and recharge not done
                              mu balance of Rs 77/- has been reduced on date 28 03 2010 from my account no[protected] and mobile no [protected] recharge not done
                              please get my balance back
                              please help.
                              MY BALANCE REDUCED RS 335
                              I HAD PURCHASED A ITZ CASH CARD A/C NO[protected] FROM THIS CARD MY BALANCE OF RS 335 REDUCED AND RECHARGE DIDNOT SUCCESSED ON MOBILE PHONE NO [protected]

Amarjeet Singh
                                from Ambala, Haryana
                                Jul 24, 2009

I have purchased itz cashcard for playwin games in April'2009 from Guniel STD shop subzi mandi karnal. on this card date of manufacture is[protected] and card no.8ELP S[protected]
                                Jul 15, 2017
                                Jun 14, 2017
                                "Dear Sir,

www.itzcash.com
                                I have purchased itz cashcard for playwin games in April'2009 from Guniel STD shop subzi mandi karnal. on this card date of manufacture is[protected] and card no.8ELP S[protected]
                                RESPECTED AUTHORITY,
                                SIR / MADAM I HAVE THE HONOUR TO STATE THAT ITZ CASH CARD AND PLAYWIN ARE WORKING VERY VERY IRRESPONSIBELY .I BOUGHT A ITZ SCRATCH CARD WORTH RS 250 .WHICH EXPIRY DATE IS IN 2010. 4RM THAT CARD I BET AROUND RS 210...BUT SINCE 3 WEEKS I AM NOT ABLE TO PLACE A SINGLE BET.THIS IS REALLY VERY ANNOYING.
                                PLAYWIN IS SHOWING SOME SYSTEM UPGRADATION IS GOIN ON .SIR I MYSELF IS A SYSTEM ENGINEER. AND I BELEIVE THAT THIS IS A LIE..BECAUSE MANY MNC USES NIGHT 4 TAKING BACKUP..SO WE CAN SEE THAT DAY TIME IS NOT REQUIRED . WHAT I NEED IS MY COMPENSATION OF WASTING TIME IN VEIN BY BOTH PLAYWIN AND ITZ. AND TO ENSURE THAT THIS TYPE OF INCIDENTS SHOULDN;T BE REPEATED AGAIN.

DATED 8/8/2009
                                Why is Itz Cash card not functioning to bet on playwin? How long will this go on? No one is picking up the damn phone given on the website. I purchased Itz cash card purely for betting. How should I use the 200Rs. that is still left on my Itz Cash card???
                                no one is picking up the phone which is given on playwin website so how can i play the game
                                In the myplaywin.com at the bottom of the page it says GAMING IS NOT ALLOWED FROM THE STATES WHERE LOTTERY IS PROHIBITED. I have sent several messages for the states lottery is prohibited. They did not bother to reply. When they say that they are fair, they should come out with the name of the states where lottery is prohibited and mention the same in the FAQ. It is unfair practise and cheating if they fail to disclose the facts.
                                I clame that I won a prize for the 2009 splash promotion organized by Guinness Organization. My personal cell phone number is [protected] Akhilesh Kumar Tiwary
                                Claimer
                                AKHILESH KUMAR TIWARY
                                S/o SHRI KRISHNA KANT TIWARY
                                Near Durga mandir
                                Vill. + P.O. - Chausa
                                Distt. - Buxar (Bihar)
                                PIN - 802114 (India)
                                I TOO HAVE FACED THE SAME PROBLEM, IN FACT I WAS USING ONE OF THE CARDS AND ALL OF A SUDDEN, THE CARD WAS NOT LONGER VALID, AT LEAST PLAYING SHOULD HAVE ALLOWED THE CARD WHICH WAS ALREADY REGISTERED WITH THEM AND LET THE CARD BE USED UP TILL ITS FULL VALUE WAS USED UP. WHAT ABOUT THE PERSONS WHO HAD PURCHASED SIMILAR CARDS FOR PURPOSE OF PLAYING IN PLAYIN, THE COMPANY SHOULD HAVE AN GIVEN ALTERNATIVE ARRANGEMENT OF EXCHANGING THE CARDS. ANYWAY PLAYWIN, A CO PROMOTED BY ZEE DOES NOT WANT TO BE TRANSPARENT. IT DOES NOT ANSWER MAILS, THE MAILS ARE UNDELIVERABLE. OR PHONES OR GIVE THE LIST OF STATES WHERE IT IS BANNED. PHONE NOS GIVEN ON THE WEBSITE ARE NOT BEING ANSWERED.

WHAT HAPPENS IF AT ALL ANYONE WINS ANY PRIZE IS THE BIG QUESTION AND ONE HAS TO PLAY AT HIS OWN RISK, AFTERALL YOU ARE GAMBLING AND IN GAMBLING YOU HAVE 100% RISK, WHICH PLAYWIN IS HAPPILY EXPLOITING THE INDIAN MASSES.

THE BEST WAY IS TO NOT PLAY OR BOYCOTT THE SITE. HOW MANY PEOPLE WILL BE WILLING TO DO THAT? BECAUSE YOU WOULD LIKE TO TAKE A CHANCE, ISN'T IT.

ANYWAY PLAYWIN IS TO BE THANKED RIGHT NOW, BECAUSE IT ITSELF IS DICOURAGING PEOPLE FROM PLAYING ON ITS WEBSITE, DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY IT IS GOOD THING HAPPENING, SO YOU SHOULD BE HAPPY THAT YOU ARE NOT LOSING MONEY BY BETTING.
                                I have purchased ITZ card soleley to play in playwin but playwin website says that it is invalid. Its sad that they want to encourage people to play on internet but dont care about if people are really able to play it or not. I want my money refunded.
                                i have purchesed itz cash card of 500 in mahaveer tredlink belgaum karnataka, card no LCTW[protected] but this not working for playwin game
                                i have purchased itz card to play in play win, but i cant bet on it.
                                it shows that my card is invalid, i do have 1000 balance now what should i do.

its a very irresponsible act, first promoting and encouraging then not bothering
                                at all
                                is somthing can be done...
                                i purchase the itz cash card my card number is is S[protected]
                                but when i play my play win game its not accept what is the matter please send me email
                                Everyone,

Please note that there is a separate ITZ CASH Card for myplaywin. Before buying the Cash card please check if the card is valid to use in myplaywin. Else the card number will not be accepted.
                                i have purchased card no.[protected] and while using for playwin it says error 3001, kindly explain if playwin cards are separate email urgently at [protected]@gmail.com
                                I would like to know when the myplaywin cash is purchased and played through the net it always shows invalid account number, type correct numbers etc. I do not understand what to do? Toll free numbers nobody picking up .

Suresh Khandare
                                Ojhar-Nasik
                                i have purchased card no.[protected] and while using for playwin it says error 3001, kindly explain if playwin cards are separate email urgently at [protected]@ovi.com
                                i have bought Itz cash card for the purpose of recharging my mobile
                                but i wasted a lots of time unlike earlier
                                it was very easy earlier to do the top Up
                                now it is all waste of time and money
                                it will be better for me nextime to keep far away from this
                                16 Comments

Tirath rajeshbhai shah
                                  May 18, 2009

i purchase my ITZ cash card purchase from your delar at nanpura surat(gujrat)
                                  he told me that take 2 cards of RS.1500 each
                                  and refile the 1 card with another 1
                                  than you will get the balanece of 3000 RS and get the validity of 1 year
                                  i do that
                                  but when i chek my account on that time i will get the balance of rs 3000 but i dont get validity i complain that to your deler
                                  so he told me that it will not show you on internet but your card will not expaire on that date wich appear in my accout
                                  he told me that its a company defolt
                                  and i have Rs.1200 in my account so now what will i have to do
                                  told me as soon as possible
                                  my accoun no is:- OGEJ - S[protected] & OGEJ - S[protected]

i send the same email to company but they dont even replay
                                  hope i get good responce from you guys
                                  Jul 18, 2017
                                  Jun 14, 2017
                                  "Dear Sir,

www.itzcash.com

I am an agent of itz cash card and my master card s.no. is YMGZ S[protected]. my itz id is
                                  ALIKAL .

Sir on 14/aug/09 i had made a tatkal ticket at around 8 o clock in the morning which failed. the ticket did not show in booking history nor in failed transcation nor did the balance from my master card deduct... then at around 9:15 the ticket automatically showed up in my booking history and my payment got deducted from my master card.. this has been happening for the 2nd time. This tck. was of no use to me and simply a lose for at around 8:25 i hade already made this tck after waiting and checking all means. i really do not know whom to blame for this major lose.

ur area manager sales representative are of no use they really do not take interest in solving this promblems. they just try giving excuse and have no satisfactory answer nor thus the help desk on ur website reply to any of our mail.

Transcation detail:-
                                  Amount:2868
                                  Transcation id: PMGW[protected]
                                  Order id: [protected]

HUSAIN ALI
                                  ANJUS GALLERY
                                  ([protected]@YAHOO.COM)
                                  Can ITZ card be used for PLAY WIN LOTTERY as well? I received a card whose MFD is 15th Sept 2008. Now it shows error.Kindly guide me.
                                  i have placed an order of RS100/-.

I want to know what is the validity time for this card and suppose some amount in my cash card.I want to cash it.What is the process.

please reply it immediately
                                  can we transfer money from one a/c to another a/c.
                                  i purchases ITZ cash card purchase from your dealer at Lovely Enterprises faridkot(punjab)
                                  i buy 3 cards of RS. 400, 700. & 1000
                                  and not refile the 3 card
                                  i will not get the total RS 2100
                                  this card show invalid
                                  my card- no is:- S[protected]--RS.1000
                                  card no.2==S[protected]--RS.700
                                  card no.3==S[protected]--RS.400

please solve my problme soon as soon i hope u will good response

jomon xavier
                                    Jan 23, 2009

I am an itzcash card holder, but i can't use my card, because it is no activated. Before some days i submitted my activation requst but they dont took any action yet, so please help me please. The validity of card will close on this september
                                    Jomonxavier.
                                    Jul 18, 2017
                                    Jun 14, 2017
                                    "Dear Sir,

www.itzcash.com
                                    Jun 15, 2017
                                    "Dear Sir,

www.itzcash.com
                                    Itz Cash Card Activation link
                                    Kindly tell me how to activate the cash card?
                                    I AM AN ITZCASH CARD HOLDER, BUT I CAN'T USE MY CARD, BECAUSE IT IS NO ACTIVATED
                                    PLEASE ACTIVATE MY CARD AS POSSIBLE please contact me @ [protected]
                                    my itz card is not active kindly activate my card my phone number is [protected]
                                    Respected sir/mada,
                                    I have ITZcash card, CARD NO.S[protected], still not activated while
                                    I have purchased it on SUNDAY.Pls requesting you to activate this card as soon as possible.
                                    with regards, PARTHA..
                                    i have brought a itz cash card to play playwin(supper lotto) but when i played its showing that "itz card is not valid" why? should i activate the card? card no is-s[protected]. card amound was- 500/ please assisst me
                                    @ Jomonxavier
                                    Same with me. :(
                                    kindly activate my itz cash card no.s[protected] i will b very thankful to you

SANDEEP
                                      Dec 26, 2008

I purchase Dish TV ITZ cash card, and doing recharge via Internet, the Dish TV website is telling me wrong account number or password. i also sent recharge message to 57575 and still invalid account number or password message comes.

i called Dishtv customer care, they are not helpfull and does not want to take this as complaint.
                                      Please help.

Best Regards
                                      Sandeep
                                      Jul 20, 2017
                                      Jun 14, 2017
                                      "Dear Sir,

www.itzcash.com

DishTV — dealer name for itzcash card

Mr. Rohit V Shegaonkar
                                      Vijaylakshmi Traders
                                      Shop. No. 10, 11, 12,
                                      Sat Sairam Apt., P Malvia Road,
                                      Rm Nagar, Dombivali (E),
                                      421 201. Dist. : Thane

this person are not itzcash card dealer, so i reqest you to please other name and address to dombivli dealer send me my emamil.id ([protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                      I am trying to open dish tv recharge website. It does not work. We are not more interested to keep with this system. No customer support. No credit card recharge system . Bilkool Bakwas system hai Dish TV
                                      i recharge itz cash card but don't indicate to know which vc i will recharge .
                                      our disth tv account not recharge after 12 hours. our card amount was deducted.
                                      PLEASE TRANSMIT ALL AIR FREE CHANNALS.THANK YOU.
                                      FuKol NO CREDIT CARD SERVICE >>> WEBSITE>>>>ITZ CARD DOSENT DAMNIT RECHARGE >>>CRAPPP
                                      I am trying to recharge my DishTV VC, online from last 3 weeks.

I have never seen any other professional website that is down for more than 3 weeks.

I think DishTV has closed down or on its way to close down due to economic recession.

My other two friends has already switched to Tata sky from DishTV becouse they had no way to recharge their distv account. i will wait for one more week.
                                      yes, i also agree with the statement the site is not working and i[censored] call cost. care then they attend very late.
                                      'Bikool bakwas hai dishtv ka online rechage system'.I am trying to renew my account from last 3-4 days but the website show error.
                                      last five days i was pay 2090 RS for my dish tv, but i have get no channel on my dish tv plz recharge my dish tv soon as soon i shall be very thankful to you for this favour mY VC NO [protected]-5
                                      There is always some problem with dishtv website. The recharge link is down for days together. There is no response from the customer service numbers. Dont buy dish tv i[censored] plan to recharge online.
                                      i am living in Multan Pakistan. i want to recharge dishtv. kindly help me to buy disht tv itz cash card. In Multan Pakistan Dealer Charge Rs. 2100 of Rs. 900 itz cash card. please tell me the purchase of itz cash card in pakistan or direct in india.

with best regards

kashif iqbal
                                      Multan Pakistan

Mobile No.[protected]
                                      i am living in Faisalabad Pakistan. i want to recharge dishtv. kindly help me to buy disht tv itz cash card. In Faisalabad Pakistan Dealer Charge Rs. 2100 of Rs. 900 itz cash card. please tell me the purchase of itz cash card in pakistan or direct in india.

Ahmad Sultan
                                      with best regards
                                      Faisalabad Pakistan

Mobile No.[protected]
                                      I am not satisfied with the service from Dish TV. If i want to shift to another what to do with this set top box and the antenna. Is it show piece in my show case or can use it some way. Is there any solution for my problem.

ITZ CASH CARD — NON-REFUNDABLE-AMOUNT

THIS IS TO INFORM U THAT I SANKAR AGARWAL MAKE THREE RAILWAY TICKETS & I HAV CAN CELLED IT SUCCESSFULLY BUT WHEN I INFORM THAT TO [protected]@IRCTC.CO.IN.THEY REPLIED ME THAT THEY HAVE REFUND MY MONEY ON MY ITZ CASH CARD, BUT SIR I WON'T GET MY MONEY BACK ON MY ITZ CASH CARD, SO PLEASE SIR DO THE NEEDFUL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

Dish TV — Dish TV net payment link not open

My VC No. [protected].
                                      It is second time found that the link in main page "rechage now" not opens it just go in processing.
                                      if there is problem in the web site it should be highlited.
                                      Other link on the same page works.
                                      It is perticulary happens on the due date period.
                                      not responding of this...itz cash card...is worst...
                                      ITZ CARDS WERE NOT RECHARGED, PLEASE TELL ME HOW WE RECHARGE THE DISHTV.
                                      @ Pankaj,

I have tried the sane recharge now link on dishtv main page and its working perfectly fine. their might be some problem with your ISP. but the recharge link on dishtv website is working perfectly fine.
                                      I purchase ITZ card but dish tv no accept it.Why
                                      ITZ CARDS NOT RECHARGED;HOW I RECHARE MINE DISH TV
                                      who i purchase itz card
                                      buy dish tv by llegal method some of authorized dealers are present in lahore no#[protected]
                                      what is the monthly fee of tata sky in Pakistan?
                                      my vc no.[protected] i have recharge 150 the transation no.29952130.but still not activete.
                                      I purchase Dish TV ITZ cash card account no[protected] and password 8741 for Rs 300, and I recharge via Internet, the Dish TV on[protected] . I also sent recharge message to 57575 on[protected] and I received a massage from dish tv that Rs212 has been received on[protected]. But dish tv stopped my sigunal on[protected]

I called Dishtv customer care they replied that they received only rs 212 on[protected], they are not helpfull and does not want to take this as complaint.They give a phone no.[protected] for complaint.What happened this big mistake.
                                      Please help.
                                      tku
                                      I want to know about the actual renewal date and the balance amount. As my Tishtv does not functioning last ninght, so it is very difficult on my part. Due to non availability of date and balance amount I am unable to know the details. So please find and mail me.
                                      my dishtv No. is [protected]
                                      Daer sir,
                                      my v.c no [protected]
                                      sir 8.6.2009 ko recharge 500/- Rs ka silver package karayatha lekin abhi tak activation nahi huwa kirpa karke ishe chalu karwadijiye.
                                      sony channel not coming my complaite 30 days vcno.[protected]
                                      iITZ CARDS WERE NOT RECHARGED AFTER 12HOURS, PLEASE TELL ME HOW WE RECHARGE THE DISHTV code2108 VCNO.[protected]
                                      hello sir my name is Asad sir i live in Gujrat sir my dish tv rechrge account vc no [protected] amount 600rs. sent to 57575 per kar dain.thanks
                                      It is very difficult to get charged thru website by using credit card. Even otherwise Dish is not receiptive to customer's problems. I tried many times. They take customers for granted.

DishTV — itz card properly not work

dear sir my itz card is not properly not worked my card amount is transferd my account but my service is not activate plz activate my service
                                      Well I will give you the email id of dishtv customer care, just mail your concern for quick action on your complaint with your complete details like VC No, address and contact number.
                                      not happy of itz cash card
                                      tatasky not recherge
                                      i am a itz cash card dealer, i try to recharge through RF benefit card but the website is not open
                                      i want to know about online renewal process of RF benefit ITZ cash card.
                                      sir i was pay 4000rs for recharge my annual dishtv pack dishtv coustmer said me taht your dishtv has been recharged but when i on my dishtv reciever it was not working and no access is on the screen sir plz recharge my dishtv i shall be very thankful to you for this favour and my VC NO. [protected] sir plz take a action on your coustmer he cheat me
                                      bilkool bakwas hai dishtv maine silver pack recharge karvaya par phir maine usse customer care ke pass phone kar change karva liya gold pack me par ab woh gold pack chalta hi ja raha maine kai bar phone kar usse silver pack mai change karvana chaha par customer care usse change karene ko teyare nahi that is my problem but this problem bothered me so much pls try to understood my problem and give some suggestion
                                      I purchad dishtv itz cash, value Rs 250.00 with account number[protected], but when i tried to recharge my dish account with this card, message pop up that this card is for only essencial purpose. But erlier i always recharged with the same. pl help me to recharge my account.
                                      Dish TV is worst company i have ever come across & none of their staffs are helpful, they are cheating customers in the name of ITZ card. I recharged my a/c on 23rd May & bangalore toll free nbr says amount has been credited to my a/c. Noida toll free nbr does not have this information at all. I have called so many people & Team leaders none of them are capable of solving problem, now after 3 months they say my money has gone to other VC nbr, are they sleeping all these months when we are complaining, Their system is down for 3 days what the hec ??
                                      shahrukh needs to be slammed to be associated with such companies. He is bothered of the renumeration he gets, Cheap company & sick attititude.
                                      hi by
                                      My vc no. is [protected] & a amount Rs. 62 id detected from my account without any information. so please tell me on my contact no. [protected]
                                      i have recharged on 01/09/2009 for rupees 700/- . the dealer said this for 70 days and 12 movie on demand free. now i m recieving u r sms that my valiadity is expiering on 22/09/2009 . wat is that. my vc no is [protected]. my mobile no is [protected].
                                      itz recharae to internet
                                      i am living in Faisalabad Pakistan. i want to recharge dishtv. kindly help me to buy disht tv itz cash card. In Faisalabad Pakistan Dealer Charge Rs. 2100 of Rs. 900 itz cash card. please tell me the purchase of itz cash card in pakistan or direct in india.

Rashid
                                      with best regards
                                      Faisalabad Pakistan

Mobile No.[protected]
                                      I purchase Dish TV ITZ cash card, and doing recharge via Internet, the Dish TV website is telling me wrong account number or password. i also sent recharge message to 57575 and still invalid account number or password message comes.

i called Dishtv customer care, they are not helpfull and does not want to take this as complaint.
                                      Please help.

Best Regards
                                      I AM SANTOSH SINGH MB.- [protected] I HAVE RECHARGE 29-10-09 BY RS.899 FULLTALK TIME OFFER THROUGH ITZCASHMOBILERECHARGE.COM BUT MY MOBILE NO RECHARGE BUT MONEY DEDUCATED FROM MY BALANCE. ORDER ID - MOBR[protected] AND TRANSACTION ID - PMGW[protected]. SO I REQUEST YOU EARLY REFUND MY BALANCE.
                                      vc. no aur mobile no.. daalne ke baad recharge ke liye .jo pege khulna chahiye wo nahi khul raha hain. plese help me for recharge itz card.
                                      <html xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml">
                                      <head>
                                      <meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=iso-8859-1" />
                                      <title>&raquo;&nbsp;Dish TV - India's first family entertainment DTH </title>
                                      <meta name="description" content="India's first family entertainment DTH. Welcome to the next level of entertainment." />
                                      <style type="text/css">
                                      <!--
                                      body jab bhi recharge ke liye vc.no.aur mobile no. daalte hain to yah pege kultaa hain plese help me
                                      I purchase Dish TV ITZ cash card, and doing recharge via Internet, the Dish TV website is telling me wrong account number or password.
                                      please tell me what can i do this...
                                      i am not able to rechare my accuont due to technical problem plz corret this
                                      Dear
                                      sir call me
                                      I cancelled My E-Ticket on 20th DECEMBER wich is from Andheri to Dhola (PNR No-[protected]) but I didnt get back that amount in my account i want to book more tickets so pls refund my amount as soon as posible
                                      Hello Sir
                                      I'm Naveed Shahzad I'm live in pakistan
                                      i am new user of dish tv
                                      now my card has finished.therefore i want to recharge our vc card.
                                      i have debit account of Pakistan bank o[censored]BL.
                                      I have VISA card
                                      Please sir tell me method of recharge of vc card .how is possible.
                                      and you send me link of recharge dish tv card from pakistan and send me link of buy of cash card from the website
                                      and our phone number is must be send me
                                      i want to recharge from the internet throught the our pakistan debit card
                                      sir namaste itz cash card gar me hi kahi miss ho gaya jab mila date expier ho gayi kya mere sab paise doob jayege
                                      online dealer in Burewala, pakistan to recharge instant dish tv in pakistan, solution for how to recharge dishtv in burewala and pakistan cities.

just send vc number by sms and get recharge.

contact: Mr. Mirza:[protected] /[protected]
                                      email: [protected]@gmail.com

2m platinum package= Rs. 900
                                      3m platinum package= Rs. 1150
                                      6m platinum package= Rs. 2100

Real Money! Real Recharge just go ahead...
                                      Payment collection by online ATM transfer.
                                      Recharge now.
                                      no complaint, but ineed a nummber of the itz cash cards dealer pakistan.INlahore and best in faislabad
                                      itz card not available in pakistan . Mr. Mirza is a total fake man . He has not renewal rights .so please dont make fool.dont wast your money
                                      i did get my user name and passward so pls i requested u send my all itz account no and passward bcoz i want one cancel e ticket so did get any thing so how get my balance.
                                      y6rrp98u-0jbuxu
                                      PLZ CALL ME AND WEB WWW.SHERAZIT.CC.CC FREE RECHARGE

DISH TV Now OPEN WEB www.sherazit.cc.cc And Mobile[protected]
                                      my vc no.[protected] i have recharge 210 the transation no.[protected].but still not activete.
                                      i am you ...
                                      barun panda
                                      recharge karo lowest rates in pakistan one month 400 two month 700 and three month 1200 only and full pakage
                                      NOW RECHARGE DISHTV IN LOW AS LOW PRICE IN PAKISTAN
                                      1 MONTH RS=400
                                      2 MONTH RS=700
                                      3 MONTH RS=1100
                                      JUST CALL ME MY NUMBER IS [protected]
                                      hi every body. pakistan ke chor dish tv rechage ker k chori kerte hein dish tv wale is badmashi ko rok skte hein leken wo aisa nahi kerte.hum yahan 600 kijaga 1800 pay kerte hein, leken koi sunta nahi
                                      hi yar me pakistan me rehta hoon or dish tv recharge karwana hai kon haijo low rates me recharge kar de...plz contact on my cell#[protected]
                                      please check my vc no What problem my vc no please change my vc no some dealer very frade my vc chek and deactive all movai demond

Please help.

Best Regards
                                      sanjay tripathi
                                      RECHARGE DISHTV
                                      500 = 1 MONTH
                                      700 = 42 DAYS
                                      Lahore, Pakistan
                                      where we can buy itz cash card, please guide me.i m waiting.

[protected]@hotmail.com
                                      yaar dish tv recharge very esly 3 month platinum packige only 1500.just call only[protected].nadeem dish electronics girls collige road sarai alamgir..jhelum
                                      fradiyoon se bachain platinum packige... 3month=1500...6month=2900 .full gaurenty dish tv recharge am shop owner dishtv dealer in city orignal price orignal recharge my ptcl no=[protected]. mob=[protected]. address-nadeem dish electronics girls collige road sarai alamgir..jhelum. paymant.via atm allide bank g t road sarai alamgir.branch... i hope you satisfi...
                                      nadeemdish2001 announced the orignal lowest rates ever for the renewal of Dish TV
                                      Rates are as follows:

3 Month: Rs. 1500/-
                                      6 Month: Rs. 2900/-
                                      All Rates In PKR
                                      Payment Options:
                                      1- (ABL) Allied Bank Of PAkistan(No Extra charges from our side)

- Always check your VC Number and verify it correctl.
                                      . All rates are updated on daily basis.
                                      . In case of any quiries we 'll respond within 6 to 12hrs . .nadeem dish electronics.girls collige road sarai alamgir.jhelum..[protected]=[protected]

ITZ CASH CARD — OVER CHARGING

ITZ CASH COUNTER OVER CHARGING AT MCD OFFICE

ITZ CASH COUNTERS AT MCD GEETA COLONY OFFICE CHARGING EXTRA 2% EXTRA.
                                      TYHG
                                      Dear Sir user name-ITZr001892 please purchase confirm new password
                                      new password message sand for mobile phone. phone No.[protected]
                                      bhotaniki tum logo ki sath karti ho kudrat wala tumahri sath karta hi
                                      84 Comments

Umesh Solanki
                                        Dec 19, 2008

I have purchased recharge coupon of ITZ cash card, I transfering this amount to my old one card, after procedure completed msg come "It will be transfered after some times" but money not transfering.
                                        Jul 16, 2017
                                        Jun 14, 2017
                                        "Dear Sir,

www.itzcash.com
                                        Jun 15, 2017
                                        "Dear Sir,

www.itzcash.com
                                        my card is not workinag amt is 100 but avery time i rechage it takes few time and fail please tell what to do mobile no [protected]
                                        When we renew our package through itz cash card then we have reply from customer care that your cash card already be used at 1:27 PM on 23.01.09. My ITZ cash card no is 94D2S[protected]. Kindly give the responce immediate.
                                        I had booked railway ticket by using ITZ Cash card and i threw that card, but now i want to cancel that tickets .please tell me how can i get refund for that.
                                        why doesnot work properly to recharge the itzcashcard pls send me what is the prosses to recharge the cashcard
                                        We are authorised by you to book Rail/Air e-ticket as well as to recharge Sish TV and Mobiles. On 25/03/2009 at 14.10.07 Hours, we recharged Reliance Mobile No. [protected] through
                                        Order ID : MOBR[protected]
                                        Transaction ID : PMGW [protected],
                                        through our Itzcash card .
                                        Unfortunately, the captioned mobile was not recharged but our Account has since been debited with Rs.201.00 .Having talked over telephone No. [protected] of your Calcutta Branch, I have contacted Patna Office of Reliance who had confirmed that Recharge process was not completed and had not received any money.
                                        Please look into the matter and after verification, please Rollback our money amounting to Rs.201.00 at the earliest under mail to us.

Thanks and regards.
                                        i have also get one cash card but it is not recharge reliance, bsnl are not proper work
                                        my card is not workinag amt is 5000 but avery time i rechage it takes few time and fail please tell what to do mobile no [protected]
                                        I had booked railway ticket by using ITZ Cash card and i threw that card, but now i want to cancel that tickets .please tell me how can i get refund for that
                                        my no [protected]
                                        i am trying recharge dishtv by normal ITZ card but it does not works .i tryed by mobile by sending msg to 57575, ihave got msg that transaction done on 20/6/2009, but dishtv is not running, not any channel is running .HELP ME
                                        bad recharge itz card...[protected]
                                        sir/madam ihave recharged mobile currency from my account money as been debited from my account but the currency as not recharged pls refund the money back to my account

I had recharge itzcash card a/c no[protected] password-1315 silver pack.My vc no[protected].Dated-29/07/2009.Amount R.s-200.My a/c renewal date is23/08/2009.why?I phoned helpline but they are not responce.please solve the problem as arly as aspossible.

my phone no- [protected].

mr. siddhartha debnath.
                                        ITZ CARD IS NOT WORKING
                                        ITZ CASH CARD Complaints - Dish TV recharge does not work
                                        View all ITZ CASH CARD complaints
                                        ITZ CASH CARD
                                        Posted:[protected] by SANDEEP Send email

I purchase Dish TV ITZ cash card, and doing recharge sent recharge message to 57575 and we gat the masage from dish tv system your transaction successfulle done pmg w[protected], s[protected] but still we not started service we also coll your c care but no bady responding they are not helpfull and does not want to take this as complaint.
                                        Please help.

with regard

rahul saxena

[protected], [protected]
                                        Dish tv recharge sarvice is too weak. I agree because my vc is recharge early.
                                        I PURCHAGE ITZ CARD FOR PLAYWIN BUT IT DOES NOT WORK <ITZ CARD IS INVAILD>MESSAGE SHOWN ON THE SCREEN ERROR 30001 WHAT SHULD I HAVE TO DO
                                        good morning sir,
                                        sir mainae (31/10/2009) ko tata indicom ke number per 444/- (222*2)recharge kiya tha.ye ammount success nahi hua tha.sir mera itz cash card account number[protected] hai.so please credit ammount itz cash card account number[protected] as soon as possible.

abhimanyu
                                        abhi.abhi.[protected]@gmail.com
                                        i had booked two tickets from LUDHIANA to BHUBANESWAR on 6 jan 2010 on irctc.com via ITZ CASH CARD.. but when i checked the status it was showing the the tickets are not booked nd still showing not booked. the balance from my ITZ CASH CARDS OF VALUE 1000rs AND 100rs have also deducted near abt 1008rs...now waht can i do..i need my money back to book tickets again..plz sought me aout of this problem as soon as possible...the transaction id is--[protected] and train no. is--8508 and train name is -- hirakund exp AND ITZ CASH CARD ID'S ARE 1000RS CARD ID IS =[protected] AND 100RS VALUE CARD ID IS =[protected]...PLZ help me with in 12hours
                                        all while recharging for rs .50/100.but all times deducting from our a/c.mobile rcharge is not opening through www.itzcash.com.
                                        agent:m.sundararajan&sons
                                        h.p.c.l dealers, 959, raja street,
                                        coimbatore-641001
                                        ph:[protected] /[protected]/[protected]
                                        I want to play net lotto so how can i play. I also want to known how to take itz cash card no.
                                        hok
                                        My card no. is[protected]. I have balance of Rs.15, 465/- as on 8.47p.m. of 3rd Sep, 2010. The problem is my card no. is not accepted for making payment. I kindly request the concerned authority to revert me back on [protected] ( Harsh Gupta) and solve my problem as soon as possible.

Harsh Gupta.
                                        i applyed for itz cash card before 25 days but till now i am not recieved.please send tha card as soon as possible.
                                        thanking u sir
                                        my itz card noq24x7 is to expire on[protected] and one day before i tried to recharge my tata photon and on 15th i recharged my reliance prepaid no both had the same results i.e amount got deducted but none of them got recharged and my card is to expire please follow up and am waiting for reply my mail id [protected]@yahoo.com
                                        26 Comments