Dear all,
3c's is going to make another landmark on Dwarka expressway Gurgaon, coming up with very luxurious floors designed by world famous architect Benoy. brief comparison are below.
Why Should We invest in Lotus Greens?
About New Gurgaon
Ø It is in the close proximity to IMT Manesar, One of the biggest employment generating area just 5 min. drive away where daily more than 1.15 Lakhs people work.
Ø In close proximity to SEZ.
Ø It has been directly connected to Multi-Utility corridor, which will be link between Manesar & Dwarka Expressway.
Ø Near by projects have been launched at price of 2500 Rs, now the current average price in this area is about 6500, which is more than the double with 100% appreciation .
Ø Galleria Market is planned, and Modern School is also coming up in New Gurgaon which will attract people thus giving a surge in demand of buying a property in New Gurgaon.
Ø All major and renowned builders like ILD, EMAAR MGF, DLF, VATIKA, UPPALS, ALPHA G, SS GROUP, 3C’s, SPAZE are already established in Gurgaon and their construction in New Gurgaon is in full swing.
Ø New Gurgaon is going to have Cyber city -2 city soon which would again contribute to employment benefits and thus be a prime cause of high ROI.
The project Lotus Green is located in Sector 89, Gurgaon with main benefits of location and sector being
Ø The sector is located between 135 meter with Multi Utility Corridor and Dwarka Expressway with adjacent road being 75 and 60 meter which connect to Delhi and NH8 respectively.
Ø The adjacent sector being sector 88 which is an all commercial sector like existing sector 29 in Gurgaon. The sector would have cyber city 2 and open Amphitheatre as planned by Haryana govt. The close proximity of sector 88 and proximity to cyber city ensures good rental appreciation and occupancy. (Both the benefits are already enjoyed by the resendents of belvedere park which is located next to existing cyber city)
Ø The terrace would have landscaping with granite tops, pergolas and barbeque pits being part of the beautifully designed terrace.
Ø The project would have never heard concierge service and rapid incidence response team (Internal Policing)
Ø The architect for the project shall be Benoy who are world renowned architectural firm which was founded in 1947 at UK. The iconic development shall include Ferrari world in Abu Dhabi, Hyson palace in Hong Kong, Rio carnival in china.
Ø The project would have luxury club offering outdoor activities like cricket net, volley ball, lawn tennis etc.
Ø The project would have open area at the back of the plots which would have green landscaping along with features like sand pits, gazebo, yoga lawns etc.
Ø The project has an innovative payment plan wherein the 15% of the furnishing cost being drawn down in post the brick work.
Ø The adjacent sector would have a cyber city 2 being spread across 50 acre and thus ensuring good rental appreciation and occupancy level in the property. The existing price per square feet comes out to be 5500 psft to 6300 psft (depending on floor and plot size) and adding the benefits like green ideology (in terms of cost is 500 psft), specification (in terms of cost 1000 psft) and payment plan (in terms of cost 300 psf) makes the product true value for money in the whole Gurgaon. Nearby apartments from Vatika are priced at 6800psf that too without these specifications.
Ø The area of whole of new gurgaon is the first to witness habitation with project like DLF Newtown Heights (sector 86.90, 91 ), Vatika Emilia, Tulip Petals have allready offered posession. By the time Lotus green gives possesion it is expected almost 3000 families would be staying in the region and thus the initial pain of basic amenities hsall already be taken care off by the time the poession id offered.
Ø Very low density project, also has very less loading which further reduces cost.
Ø First 35 bookings with have discount in parking.
The project is based on Green Building Concept.
Ø Energy-Efficient Technologies like Rainwater Harvesting and Solid Waste Management
Ø Timer operated streetlights for energy conservation
Ø Use of alternative energy sources such as Solar Heaters and Solar Lighting.
SPECIFICATIONS
Ø Modular Kitchen with Chimney & hob .
Ø VRV/ VRF Air conditioning
Ø Imported Marble & Wood Flooring
Ø Wardrobes / Video door Phones / Modern Bathrooms
Demand and Supply situation of floors
Ø In Gurgaon independent floors can only be launched on a 100 acre township, which takes 7 to 8 years to aggregate and take approvals. With new land acquisition bill - it will become very difficult to aggregate 100 acres as 4 times compensation will have to be paid and consent of 70% farmers will have to be obtained. So independent floors will appreciate very well over next 3 to 4 years.
Developer Background
Ø Lotus Greens project is being launched by developer (Nirmal ji - Founder) who have already done Lotus Pananche, Lotus 300, Lotus Boulevard, Greenopolis etc.They have already delivered 15 mn sq ft commercial space and 25 mn sq ft residential space. The only company which has made 1.25lac square ft of club facility with hot water swimming pool facility in Lotus Boulevard when it was launched at 2800psf.
Ø Office spaces / IT spaces by 3C in Noida attract much higher rental value as compared to other office space as these are environment friendly building and very less electric consumption because of green building concept.
Ø Residential projects of 3C have given maximum appreciation as Lotus Boulevard was launched at 2800 and now the resale is 7000psf. Lotus Xing launched at 3050 and now at 5500, Greenopolis launched at 4250 and now priced at 6500 . Premium project Lotus 4 seasons launched at 16Cr and now pricing is 22 Cr.
Ø It is an FDI funded company named Red Forte Capital.
About the Architect- BENOY
BENOY-INTERNATIONAL PROJECTS
Ø Rio Carnival, China
Ø Hyson Place, Hong Kong
Ø Ferrari World, Abu Dhabi
Ø Parqueser, Spain
Ø Blue water, UK
Ø Supertech Supernova
Ø Falcon City, Bangalore
Ø One Bangalore West, Bangalore
Ø Seasons Mall, Pune
Ø DLF Place Saket, New Delhi
SIGNATURE CLUB
Ø Spa /Theatre /Kabana - Pool-side Café /Gymnasium/ Kids Zone /Swimming Pool /Library /Table Tennis /Sqaush
Ø Badminton/Boxing/Billiards/Snooker /Aqua Gym /Multi-Purpose /Activity Room /Multi-Cuisine Restaurant /Coffee Lounge
CONCIERGE SERVICES
Ø Laundry / Cab Services / Hotel Bookings / Flight –Train
Ø 24 X 7 Round the clock Security
Ø Centralized command centre / Access Control Traffic Mgmt / Rapid Incident Response Team / Video Door Phones / Manned Boom Barriers
PROPOSED OUT DOOR ACTIVITIES
Ø Cricket Net
Ø Soft Soil Running Track
Ø Basketball
Ø Lawn Tennis
Ø Volleyball
Ø Designated Kids Sports Area
Ø Cycling Track
Ø Skating Rink
Price and Payment Plan
Size (sqyd)
Floor
Unit Area (Sqft)
Terrace/ Basement (sqft.)
Type
Basic Cost
Booking Amount
Basic Rate(psf)
UGF
2BHK
-
8 lacs
FF/SF
250 – 300
90-95 lacs
UGF
3BHK
1.44-1.50 Cr
10 lacs
FF/ SF
300 – 400
1.20-1.25 Cr
UGF
1300 – 1400
3BHK + Lounge
1.65-1.75 Cr
10 lacs
FF/ SF
400 – 500
1.40-1.45 Cr
UGF
1450 – 1550
3BHK + Lounge + Study + SQ
1.90-2.0 Cr
12 lacs
FF/ SF
500-600
1.60-1.65 Cr
UGF
1900 – 2000
4BHK + Study + Lounge + SQ
2.45-2.55 Cr
15 lacs
FF/ SF
600 – 800
2.00-2.10 Cr
Payment plan comes out to be 25:35:40 plan
Milestones
Structure Payment
Finishing Payment
TOTAL
Booking
Booking Amount
Within 30 Days
8.5% of Basic Cost – Booking Amount
8.5%
Within 60days
8.5% of Basic Cost
8.5%
Start of construction
8.5% of Basic Cost
8.5%
On Casting of Basement Roof Slab
8.5% of Basic Cost
8.5%
On Casting of Ground Floor Roof Slab
8.5% of Basic Cost
8.5%
On casting of First Floor Roof Slab
8.5% of Basic Cost
8.5%
On casting of Second Floor Roof Slab
8.5% of Basic Cost
8.5%
On Completion of brick work
8.5% of Basic Cost
5.0% of Basic Cost
13.5%
On Completion of Internal Flooring
8.5% of Basic Cost
5.0% of Basic Cost
13.5%
On Completion on internal wood work
5.0% of Basic Cost
5.0%
On offer of Possession
8.5% of Basic Cost
8.5%
TOTAL
85.0% of Basic Cost
15.0% of Basic Cost
100.0%
Feel free to call for any query and any assistance.
Thanx and Regards
Kshitij Akshay
Kshitij.[protected]@gmail.com
3c's is going to make another landmark on Dwarka expressway Gurgaon, coming up with very luxurious floors designed by world famous architect Benoy. brief comparison are below.
Why Should We invest in Lotus Greens?
About New Gurgaon
Ø It is in the close proximity to IMT Manesar, One of the biggest employment generating area just 5 min. drive away where daily more than 1.15 Lakhs people work.
Ø In close proximity to SEZ.
Ø It has been directly connected to Multi-Utility corridor, which will be link between Manesar & Dwarka Expressway.
Ø Near by projects have been launched at price of 2500 Rs, now the current average price in this area is about 6500, which is more than the double with 100% appreciation .
Ø Galleria Market is planned, and Modern School is also coming up in New Gurgaon which will attract people thus giving a surge in demand of buying a property in New Gurgaon.
Ø All major and renowned builders like ILD, EMAAR MGF, DLF, VATIKA, UPPALS, ALPHA G, SS GROUP, 3C’s, SPAZE are already established in Gurgaon and their construction in New Gurgaon is in full swing.
Ø New Gurgaon is going to have Cyber city -2 city soon which would again contribute to employment benefits and thus be a prime cause of high ROI.
The project Lotus Green is located in Sector 89, Gurgaon with main benefits of location and sector being
Ø The sector is located between 135 meter with Multi Utility Corridor and Dwarka Expressway with adjacent road being 75 and 60 meter which connect to Delhi and NH8 respectively.
Ø The adjacent sector being sector 88 which is an all commercial sector like existing sector 29 in Gurgaon. The sector would have cyber city 2 and open Amphitheatre as planned by Haryana govt. The close proximity of sector 88 and proximity to cyber city ensures good rental appreciation and occupancy. (Both the benefits are already enjoyed by the resendents of belvedere park which is located next to existing cyber city)
Ø The terrace would have landscaping with granite tops, pergolas and barbeque pits being part of the beautifully designed terrace.
Ø The project would have never heard concierge service and rapid incidence response team (Internal Policing)
Ø The architect for the project shall be Benoy who are world renowned architectural firm which was founded in 1947 at UK. The iconic development shall include Ferrari world in Abu Dhabi, Hyson palace in Hong Kong, Rio carnival in china.
Ø The project would have luxury club offering outdoor activities like cricket net, volley ball, lawn tennis etc.
Ø The project would have open area at the back of the plots which would have green landscaping along with features like sand pits, gazebo, yoga lawns etc.
Ø The project has an innovative payment plan wherein the 15% of the furnishing cost being drawn down in post the brick work.
Ø The adjacent sector would have a cyber city 2 being spread across 50 acre and thus ensuring good rental appreciation and occupancy level in the property. The existing price per square feet comes out to be 5500 psft to 6300 psft (depending on floor and plot size) and adding the benefits like green ideology (in terms of cost is 500 psft), specification (in terms of cost 1000 psft) and payment plan (in terms of cost 300 psf) makes the product true value for money in the whole Gurgaon. Nearby apartments from Vatika are priced at 6800psf that too without these specifications.
Ø The area of whole of new gurgaon is the first to witness habitation with project like DLF Newtown Heights (sector 86.90, 91 ), Vatika Emilia, Tulip Petals have allready offered posession. By the time Lotus green gives possesion it is expected almost 3000 families would be staying in the region and thus the initial pain of basic amenities hsall already be taken care off by the time the poession id offered.
Ø Very low density project, also has very less loading which further reduces cost.
Ø First 35 bookings with have discount in parking.
The project is based on Green Building Concept.
Ø Energy-Efficient Technologies like Rainwater Harvesting and Solid Waste Management
Ø Timer operated streetlights for energy conservation
Ø Use of alternative energy sources such as Solar Heaters and Solar Lighting.
SPECIFICATIONS
Ø Modular Kitchen with Chimney & hob .
Ø VRV/ VRF Air conditioning
Ø Imported Marble & Wood Flooring
Ø Wardrobes / Video door Phones / Modern Bathrooms
Demand and Supply situation of floors
Ø In Gurgaon independent floors can only be launched on a 100 acre township, which takes 7 to 8 years to aggregate and take approvals. With new land acquisition bill - it will become very difficult to aggregate 100 acres as 4 times compensation will have to be paid and consent of 70% farmers will have to be obtained. So independent floors will appreciate very well over next 3 to 4 years.
Developer Background
Ø Lotus Greens project is being launched by developer (Nirmal ji - Founder) who have already done Lotus Pananche, Lotus 300, Lotus Boulevard, Greenopolis etc.They have already delivered 15 mn sq ft commercial space and 25 mn sq ft residential space. The only company which has made 1.25lac square ft of club facility with hot water swimming pool facility in Lotus Boulevard when it was launched at 2800psf.
Ø Office spaces / IT spaces by 3C in Noida attract much higher rental value as compared to other office space as these are environment friendly building and very less electric consumption because of green building concept.
Ø Residential projects of 3C have given maximum appreciation as Lotus Boulevard was launched at 2800 and now the resale is 7000psf. Lotus Xing launched at 3050 and now at 5500, Greenopolis launched at 4250 and now priced at 6500 . Premium project Lotus 4 seasons launched at 16Cr and now pricing is 22 Cr.
Ø It is an FDI funded company named Red Forte Capital.
About the Architect- BENOY
BENOY-INTERNATIONAL PROJECTS
Ø Rio Carnival, China
Ø Hyson Place, Hong Kong
Ø Ferrari World, Abu Dhabi
Ø Parqueser, Spain
Ø Blue water, UK
Ø Supertech Supernova
Ø Falcon City, Bangalore
Ø One Bangalore West, Bangalore
Ø Seasons Mall, Pune
Ø DLF Place Saket, New Delhi
SIGNATURE CLUB
Ø Spa /Theatre /Kabana - Pool-side Café /Gymnasium/ Kids Zone /Swimming Pool /Library /Table Tennis /Sqaush
Ø Badminton/Boxing/Billiards/Snooker /Aqua Gym /Multi-Purpose /Activity Room /Multi-Cuisine Restaurant /Coffee Lounge
CONCIERGE SERVICES
Ø Laundry / Cab Services / Hotel Bookings / Flight –Train
Ø 24 X 7 Round the clock Security
Ø Centralized command centre / Access Control Traffic Mgmt / Rapid Incident Response Team / Video Door Phones / Manned Boom Barriers
PROPOSED OUT DOOR ACTIVITIES
Ø Cricket Net
Ø Soft Soil Running Track
Ø Basketball
Ø Lawn Tennis
Ø Volleyball
Ø Designated Kids Sports Area
Ø Cycling Track
Ø Skating Rink
Price and Payment Plan
Size (sqyd)
Floor
Unit Area (Sqft)
Terrace/ Basement (sqft.)
Type
Basic Cost
Booking Amount
Basic Rate(psf)
UGF
2BHK
-
8 lacs
FF/SF
250 – 300
90-95 lacs
UGF
3BHK
1.44-1.50 Cr
10 lacs
FF/ SF
300 – 400
1.20-1.25 Cr
UGF
1300 – 1400
3BHK + Lounge
1.65-1.75 Cr
10 lacs
FF/ SF
400 – 500
1.40-1.45 Cr
UGF
1450 – 1550
3BHK + Lounge + Study + SQ
1.90-2.0 Cr
12 lacs
FF/ SF
500-600
1.60-1.65 Cr
UGF
1900 – 2000
4BHK + Study + Lounge + SQ
2.45-2.55 Cr
15 lacs
FF/ SF
600 – 800
2.00-2.10 Cr
Payment plan comes out to be 25:35:40 plan
Milestones
Structure Payment
Finishing Payment
TOTAL
Booking
Booking Amount
Within 30 Days
8.5% of Basic Cost – Booking Amount
8.5%
Within 60days
8.5% of Basic Cost
8.5%
Start of construction
8.5% of Basic Cost
8.5%
On Casting of Basement Roof Slab
8.5% of Basic Cost
8.5%
On Casting of Ground Floor Roof Slab
8.5% of Basic Cost
8.5%
On casting of First Floor Roof Slab
8.5% of Basic Cost
8.5%
On casting of Second Floor Roof Slab
8.5% of Basic Cost
8.5%
On Completion of brick work
8.5% of Basic Cost
5.0% of Basic Cost
13.5%
On Completion of Internal Flooring
8.5% of Basic Cost
5.0% of Basic Cost
13.5%
On Completion on internal wood work
5.0% of Basic Cost
5.0%
On offer of Possession
8.5% of Basic Cost
8.5%
TOTAL
85.0% of Basic Cost
15.0% of Basic Cost
100.0%
Feel free to call for any query and any assistance.
Thanx and Regards
Kshitij Akshay
Kshitij.[protected]@gmail.com
BuyProperty.com is India’s first website to cover authentic reviews from the largest real estate community in India. BuyProperty.com has taken an initiative to cover 10, 000 reviews from real home buyers and investors across the country.
Youtube link-http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gs9kfg8vbzs
Each and every review will be evaluated categorically by our expert team. BuyProperty.com takes the heat to collect and cover all the major issues faced by the home buyers and investors across India.
Share Your Problems and Be the Change
Buyproperty.com is also going to launch a magazine “Realty Review” which will cover all the major issues faced by the home buyers and investors.
If you want to share your reviews or want to give a video interview, then you can directly send an email to [protected]@buyproperty.com
Youtube link-http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gs9kfg8vbzs
Each and every review will be evaluated categorically by our expert team. BuyProperty.com takes the heat to collect and cover all the major issues faced by the home buyers and investors across India.
Share Your Problems and Be the Change
Buyproperty.com is also going to launch a magazine “Realty Review” which will cover all the major issues faced by the home buyers and investors.
If you want to share your reviews or want to give a video interview, then you can directly send an email to [protected]@buyproperty.com
I stay in Lotus Panache and confirm that this is one of the worst places to live.If anyone one of you planning to move to this place than please think twice.We are planning to sell of our property and move on
Cheats and liars can make your live miserable.Beware...
A company went to bankruptcy, work stopped at all sites, 95% payment collected since last one year, cheating the investors . do not invest in any of their future projects, there is a report of split among all 3 partners. Pl be cautious.Pl visit site before u put any money.
i m fang the same delayed issue of falt in lotus 3c sec 100. please let me know where we can file legal actions against tem.
my email id [protected]@gmail.com
3c NOIDA
Very 3rd class builder
Even not handing over the possession to customer on time
going to NCDRC
advocate
Very 3rd class builder
Even not handing over the possession to customer on time
going to NCDRC
advocate
I have booked flat in 3C project Lotus Boulevard Espacia in tower number 37. When these flat will be handed over.
Gupta
[protected]@adco.ae
I have booked flat in 3C project Lotus Boulevard Espacia in tower number 37. When these flat will be handed over.
Gupta
[protected]@adco.ae
I want to check if there are any flat Owners in Tower 30, Lotus Boulevard. The Project is at the same state since the past 3 years and their is no clear confirmation as to when the project will be completed, from the current stage I think it is going to take another 3 years more for the tower to be ready. I like other flat owners in this tower are paying the full EMI's for the flat and this way we all will end up paying around 30-40 lacs extra on top of what the flat cost us. I am evaluating a legal action in this matter with my lawyers and want to check if there are any other flat owners in this group so that we can combine our efforts and jointly take up the matter with the management of 3C;s
Viivek - [protected]
Could someone kindly share info on current status at Lotus Parkscape (Yamuna expressway)
Ashish
Ashish
Shashank Dhamija's reply, Aug 16, 2016
i book flat in Parkscape 2 year back ...still construction is not started .there is some issue with land as per my knowledge and it will take 4-6 Year more so its better switch to some other builder
Any body here got a possesion letter for tower 19. I got one recently and it has lot of hidden and surprise costs. Like area of the flat increased by 126 sqfts, whereas upon physical inspection of the flat no increase is visible.
Also, has anyone got the penalty for delayed possession from the builder? What can one do when they refuse to pay penalty?
if you are plan to buy any project of lotus then either switch to any other builder or drop plan to buy property other wise you are going to suffer alot .
staff of the office is change continuously and every time you are going to meet new person and listen new story regarding delays …came to know always new problem
if you want to cancel your project due to there mistakes then the service become more pathetic first of all they demands many deceleration on stamp paper after submit as per lotus standard it will take max 3 month to return you amount but even after completing that duration they are not going to return your money easily untill and unless you create a big scene in there office .
i recommend don’t go with lotus i wasted my 3 year due to opting it .
staff of the office is change continuously and every time you are going to meet new person and listen new story regarding delays …came to know always new problem
if you want to cancel your project due to there mistakes then the service become more pathetic first of all they demands many deceleration on stamp paper after submit as per lotus standard it will take max 3 month to return you amount but even after completing that duration they are not going to return your money easily untill and unless you create a big scene in there office .
i recommend don’t go with lotus i wasted my 3 year due to opting it .
hi I am Anil Dular. I am also facing the same issue with the 3C builder. my flat is in Tower 27 and planning to take legal action. Please contact me at [protected] for sharing and grouping.
Hi, I am Anish. I am facing same problems and have been waiting for possession forever. My flat is in tower 30. Will be glad to join a group to work together on taking legal action against 3C. my no is [protected]. Thanks
I want to file a case with National Commission for delayed offer of possession in Lotus Boulevard Sector 100 Noida. Any body interested, please contact me.
Jasbir Singh
I want to file a case with National Commission for delayed offer of possession in Lotus Boulevard Sector 100 Noida. Any body interested, please contact me.
Jasbir Singh
Lotus Boulevard
in sez oxizen project there ar a lot of iregulartis are there done by electrical contractor your project managers are taken money a lot and sale cables and other items mr mukesh know very well now he leaves from 3c sez a lot of false billing are done there the same contractor are doing other site also some person involve from your corporate office also a lot of cash they are taking from panels transformers and other manufacturer through contractor pl look the matter audit all the previous bill u bill get lot of irregularties.