With due respect it is requested that I purchased a bolero XL, bearing no- B0081200 on dated 01.02.2005 from Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Ltd, having their corporate office at Sadhana House. 2nd Floor, 570, P.B. Marg, Worli, Mumbai-400018, at loan agreement of Rs. 250000.00.
But from the financer sides the loan amount was repay as per schedule i.e. under the agreement, in 35 month of Rs. 8800.00/month.
It was agreed by financer sides that he should be collect monthly installment amount by his person.(i.e. door to door), but this facility not provided by financer & facing a lot of problem to submit my monthly installment.
Also this facility was provided by financer sides that if I submit full & final payment before time then he should be give me rebate some amount, Due to the facility I was decided to submit balance due amount after rebate(Rs.15000.00)
(Total amount was Rs. 249000.00- Rebate Rs. 15000.00= Balance due Rs. 234000.00)
After rebate I submit four nos. cheque (145834, 145835, 145836, 145837) of IBDI Bank Renukoot of amount Rs.58500.00 each cheque (Rs.58500.00*4= Rs. 234000.00). So total balance amount rupees two lacs thirty four thousand( Rs.234000.00) paid by me to financer on dated 19.12.2005.
Today after three year through a letter of his legal advisor Mr. Amit Pandey ( advocate), Behind p.k.school, Urrahat, Rewa ( M.P.), Phone[protected], mob.[protected]), is given to me that Rs. 15000.00 ( Rebate amount) is now due, & is necessary to submit. Otherwise he would be complaint against me in court.
Till date the N.O.C is not given to me by him.
Lastly I am agree to given this amount ( Rs.15000.00) if they return bank interest of before drawn amount from my account (Rs. 234000.00) by cheque.
Hence therefore it is requested to you kindly look this matter & suggest me, if necessary please take necessary action.
Dinesh Kumar Singh
s/o Sri Onkar Nath Singh
We are very sorry to hear about your experience. We assure you that we’ll look into the matter and escalate your concern. Note that for any queries or feedback in the future you can always also call us at the Xyloline –[protected]. We also offer 24x7 on-road assistance for the Xylo on[protected]*
Our mailing address: Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd., Automotive Sector, Road No. 13, Worli, Mumbai : 400 018.
Mahindra Team
*Toll Free number is accessible from MTNL, Garuda and BSNL phone.