[Resolved]  Pan Card — Non-receiving of PAN CARD

Dear Sir/Ma'm,

My Ack No. is [protected]. I hav applied for Pan card, till now I have not received the PAN Card. Could you please let me know why such delay in processing for the PAN card application.

Waiting for ur early response.

1014 Comments

dear sir my application no. is[protected] and coupon no is[protected]
i amnot received my pan card . i am submited the application on 25 feb 2009 please send my pancard as well as possible your faithfully
bhushan pchpande
I applied for PAN card on 18th of Feb '09.It dispatched on 25th feb '09.Till now I have not received my card.
My acknowledge number is [protected]. My pan No "AIKPV4171D".
Pls confirm by when I can recive my card
Please verify this number No.1 .[protected] and 2.[protected]
i recived pan card but some changing the name of me therefore i return the pan card from indore office but not return the pan card of my house plz check it once.my application no[protected] and token no[protected]. i need to very urgent. pls let me know my pan card status . so pls send my pan card as soon as posible. thanking u
dear sir i am basant singh my pan card no. is CEYPS4861R according to sms . i have seen my pan no. on internet . according to mail my PAN card has been dispatched on 27-Feb-2009 by post at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.but i can not recieve my pan card . dear plz inform me.

basant singh
dear sir i am basant singh my pan card no. is CEYPS4861R according to sms . i have seen my pan no. on internet . according to mail my PAN card has been dispatched on 27-Feb-2009 by post at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.but i can not recieve my pan card . dear plz inform me.

ack no. [protected]
basant singh

ack no. [protected]
basant singh
i have applied before four month but till date i have not received the Pan Card me & my Brother has applied but only pan no has came Our pan no is ARBPD5050D & ARBPD5049A

VIMAL
My father have applied for the Pan card, but till now we have not recieved the pancard.
Name :Trilochan Pasayat
Ackn. No[protected]
Date of applied[protected]
Please check it and process it soon.
and if possible. give an email.
i applied for a PAN, 6 months back but have not received any acknowledgement nymber and the PAN card.on 19.03/09 through the net i collected my PAN number by submitting the first name, surname and the date of birth.

PAN no:AGQPN6085L
first name:Rama Devi
date-of-birth:30/08/1982.

can u please tell me the procedure to collect my PAN card.
I was applied pan card 1 monts before. But i am not yet received the pan card. what the status. Plz tell me the status. why such delay for the pancard.

pan card applicatin =[protected]
i want to know about my pan cards status
dear sir /mam

i have applied for a pan card through an agent before three months and i dont know the acknowledgement no . till now i have not recd my pan card. when i verified with him he is tellingg that you have been alloted with pan no AKS PJ0238P and it has been posted to my address. how do i get my pan card.

jebakumari
i have yet not recieve my pan card sent on[protected], coupan no.31795597
i am Vikas Kumar Singh s/o Shri Raghvendra singh. i need pan card so i applied for pan through consoldent and that person given acknoldgement number to me. But till date i have not reiceive my pan card. so kindly send my pan card in my new & parmanenet address following

Vikas kumar singh
c/o Shri Shankar singh chandel
Azad Chowk, Kotma
Distt. Anuppur
Pin 484334
sir pan card is very urgent for me in this time. so plz take action as soon as possible.
MY PAN CARD N0.: BQZPSO431B
I was applied pan card 35 days before. But i am not yet received the pan card. what the status. Plz tell me the status. why such delay for the pancard.
I was applied pan card for my aunty3 month before. But i am not yet received the pan card. what the status. Plz tell me the status. why such delay for the pancard.

pan card Acknowledgement no=[protected]
MY PAN CARD ADDRESS IS NOT CORRECT SO I REAPPLIED, AND I AM NOT RECEVED MY PAN CARD
[protected] application no
applied on 12 feb 09 not yet received
sent me status

Income Tax Department
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information