I applied for my PAN card on 07 apr 2009.
But still I haven't get my pan No. and PAN Card
My application No. is[protected].
Hope u will process my form soon and issu my PAN.
Rubi Borah
I applied for my PAN card on 07 apr 2009.
But still I haven't get my pan No. and PAN Card
My application No. is[protected].
Hope u will process my form soon and issu my PAN.
Rubi Borah
I have applied for new pan card vide application no[protected] & fees coupon no.[protected] dates 27/1/09 . So i have not received the my pan card., please i have to sumbit my pan card as earliy as possible to my home address
waiting for your action
sincerely,
Pankaj kaushik
waiting for your action
sincerely,
Pankaj kaushik
respected sir,
I apply for pencard before one month. till date i cannot received any letter or detail or pencard from yourside . Sir please tell me what is progress of it & send it on my address.
Thankyou/
I apply for pencard before one month. till date i cannot received any letter or detail or pencard from yourside . Sir please tell me what is progress of it & send it on my address.
Thankyou/
Mera Pan card application no:[protected] hai, jo maine[protected] ko fill up kiya tha, mujhe[protected] ko mere mobile per pan card dispatched message aaya ki mera pan card no: AXDPM5440Q hai, magar mujhe abtak yeh mila nahin hai.
I have applied for a pan card in name of Shakti Textiles on 20.04.2009 and was alloted pan number as ABOFS5639N and it was despatched on 28.04.2009 but until now i have not received the pan card. kindly let me know the status or the name of the courier company where i should contact.
i have applied for a pan card.my reciept no. is[protected].date was 20 march 2009 when i applied. my pan card no. is CGCPS7704R.jurisdiction is LKN/W/24/1 I have not recieved my pan card.
Dear
Sir I Could not yet received my pan card till date my pan acknowledgnent no is -[protected] Pl cheak the ststus as soon as possibale
thanks!
Pandait Vardavan
Sir I Could not yet received my pan card till date my pan acknowledgnent no is -[protected] Pl cheak the ststus as soon as possibale
thanks!
Pandait Vardavan
I have applied for pancard on 3/4/2009 and the coupon number is[protected]
So far I have not received my PAN card.
Please let me know how I can get my PAN card and the reason for such long delay.
I have applied for pancard on 3/4/2009 and the coupon number is[protected]
Please let me know how I can get my PAN card and the reason for such long delay.
I have submited the application form no[protected], coupon
no[protected] on 27/10/2007 fo fresh pan card in the name of VIKRAM
KUMAR. But i have et not get my card or any information from your
side.stii i am aiting for my pan card, kindlly send me he card as soon
as possible or inform me about the acctual position of my pan card.
thanking u
VIKRAM KUMAR
C/O-
TRIVENI SINGH( P.A.)
POST-
POLITECHNIC, RAMNAGAR, PURNEA,
BIHAR.
PIN-854301
I have submited the application form no[protected], coupon
no[protected] on 27/10/2007 fo fresh pan card in the name of VIKRAM
KUMAR. But i have et not get my card or any information from your
side.stii i am aiting for my pan card, kindlly send me he card as soon
as possible or inform me about the acctual position of my pan card.
thanking u
VIKRAM KUMAR
C/O-
TRIVENI SINGH( P.A.)
POST-
POLITECHNIC, RAMNAGAR, PURNEA,
BIHAR.
PIN-854301
i muhamed shareef m...i applid for pancard i didnt recievd that
i've applied for pan card on last 14-03-09 at golaghat assam vide application no[protected] but no pan card is received still now pan card is very urgent to me so kindly send it as soon as possible.
from,
alook boruah
vill-panidihingia
p.o.kamargaon-785619
dist.-golaghat, assam
DOB[protected]
from,
alook boruah
vill-panidihingia
p.o.kamargaon-785619
dist.-golaghat, assam
DOB[protected]
I havd applied for Pan card for my Sister 8 months back, till now we have not received the PAN Card. Could you please let us know why such delay in processing for the PAN card application. PAN Card No. BVYPS2645R JURISDICTION : KAR/W/312/4.
I havd applied for Pan card for my Sister 8 months back, till now we have not received the PAN Card. Could you please let us know why such delay in processing for the PAN card application. PAN CARD NO. BVYPS2645R and JURISDICTION : KAR/W/312/4..
Deepa Satish.
I havd applied for Pan card for my Sister 8 months back, till now we have not received the PAN Card. Could you please let us know why such delay in processing for the PAN card application. PAN CARD NO. BVYPS2645R and JURISDICTION : KAR/W/312/4..
Deepa Satish.
I havd applied for Pan card for my self dt. 08 April 2009, till now we have not received the PAN Card. Could you please let us know why such delay in processing for the PAN card application. Acknowledgement No.[protected], coupon number[protected], PAN service centre code 4RJC417, PAN service centre name KOTA (RAJ.)
My name is shaikh mohd wasim I applied for PAN card almost a 40 days back. But I did not receive any confirmation or status relating to my PAN card. I need to very urgent. As per your information we are supposed to receive it with in 15 days. My acknowledge number is [protected]. Please let me know my PAN card status
I have applied for PAN card for my mother on 11th April but I have not received it till date. Could you tell me where it is? Plz give me the courier number and courier service name. It is vey urgent.
Name:- Lali
Form No.[protected]
Processing Fee Coupon Number:[protected]
I have applied for PAN card for my mother on 11th April but I have not received it till date. Could you tell me where it is? Plz give me the courier number and courier service name. It is vey urgent.
Name:- Lali
Form No.[protected]
Processing Fee Coupon Number:[protected]
this is too much that 3 months has to be gone, yet i have noe recieved my Pan Card.
My app no. is[protected]
coupon no . is[protected]
Date 27/02/2009
What i have to do . i have waiting from your response.
pradeep kumar verma
this is too much that 3 months has to be gone, yet i have noe recieved my Pan Card.
My app no. is[protected]
coupon no . is[protected]
Date 27/02/2009
What i have to do . i have waiting from your response.
pradeep kumar verma
I have applied for pancard on Feb.2008 and my pan detail is AVGPM6441A
+91 11 2341 3317
A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
but still not receive my pen card
kindly help, .
PAN : AARTK4460D
Coupon No.[protected]
Application No. 500528