[Resolved]  Pan Card — Non-receiving of PAN CARD

Dear Sir/Ma'm,

My Ack No. is [protected]. I hav applied for Pan card, till now I have not received the PAN Card. Could you please let me know why such delay in processing for the PAN card application.

Waiting for ur early response.

1014 Comments

my pancard form sending on 16/10/2009 in uti tsl please infrom

thankyou
your faithfully
ANITA JANGAM

I was informed by the Income Tax authorities that the courier (consign no.[protected] containing my pan card bearing No. BCUPP2735G has been returned by the Courier Company on 21.09.09 due the reasons not known to me. I request your goodself to kindly send the same to me at the earliest. I may mention here that the address shown on my PAN card is correct.

I again request your goodself to send the PAN card to me on my address at the earliest.

PAN CARD DETAILS:
APPLICTION NUMBER::[protected]
COUPON NUMBER:: 35640529
PAN NUMBER:: BCUPP2735G
APPLICANT NAME:: PAWAN KUMAR PANDEY
DESPATCH DATE:: 03/09/09
DESPATCH DETAILS: DEL
DELIVERY MODE: COURIER
CONSIGNMENT NO. 40304122
Sincerely,
PAWAN KUMAR PANDEY
Application No.[protected],
processing coupon no.[protected]
My Pan No. apnpk7780B is Not Found upto today
Please send Me My Pan cord in Following Address

HEMANT KHAIRWAL
BRCC JAITHARI
Post. Jaithari Dist. Anuppur M.P.
My name Sir mujhe abhi tak pan card nahi mila hai sir mujhe apply kare hue three months ho gaye hain .

I have not recieved my PAN card yet as applied for same in April'09. My PAN acknowlegment number is [protected]. Please look and do needful
i didnot got pan card yet. what should i do for acknowledgement no.
sir, I have applied for new pan cord vide application no[protected].proceing fee coupon no is[protected] dated 12 jan.2008. Till date I have not received. but track my Pan card no.A00PB27420. sir ple as alrely as possible send my pan card. Thanking u sir,
my address: BEPALA.GANESH
C/O.L.VENKAYYA
D.NO.16-1-19/D
PONDARA STREET
GUJARTI PETA
SRIKAKULAM-532001
PH.NO.[protected]

I have applied for PAN for my farm M/s Balaji Tractors.till now we have not received the PAN Card. Could you please let us know why such delay in processing for the PAN card application. Acknowledgement No.[protected] and coupan No.[protected]. Plz reply

My name is Gopalakrishnan.M im working in SSB assam and I've applied for PAN Card and got my PAN number through phone and but till date I've not recieved my PAN card. I 've made numerous calls to the PAN office, but their number always remains busy. My coupon no. is[protected] and my PAN no. is AWFPM8506NG8NIT. I've sent numerous mails to their e-mail address, but all I've got is a poor service and recieved no response from them. If you could kindly look into this matter and help me in getting my PAN card, I'd be ever grateful to you.

My name is Gopalakrishnan.M im working in SSB assam and I've applied for PAN Card and got my PAN number through phone and but till date I've not recieved my PAN card. I 've made numerous calls to the PAN office, but their number always remains busy. My application no . is[protected]on 11/9/08 and my PAN no. is AWFPM8506NG8NIT. I've sent numerous mails to their e-mail address, but all I've got is a poor service and recieved no response from them. If you could kindly look into this matter and help me in getting my PAN card, I'd be ever grateful to you.

Pan card — non receiving of pen card

Sir NDSL have sent my pen card through speed post on 31st Oct 2009 but i did not receive it till now. So please check my status and give me a reply....
i was applied my pan card 11days back now it self
no reply.plz check it once.
coupannumber:[protected]
applicationnumber[protected].
Respected sir:

last week im apply 5 pancard .uti msg reply only received msg mobile.

my office ask pancard number. kindly u send me .pancard number .

Nayagam[protected]

sudharson[protected]

surender[protected]

saranya[protected]

Rajalaxmi[protected]

pls request sir/medam arjant
I applied the pan card on 12th september but i not yet received my pancard please help me because i need my pancard with 1 week then only i get 1st month salary... please...

My Cupon No:[protected]
Appln No:[protected]
I have appllied for PAN card on 28 Nov 2008 and my coupon Number is[protected]. but till date i have not in receipt of my PAN card. please intimate what is the status of my PAN card now. if it is already dispached please give me the details with date. an early action is requested please.

thanking you., ...

yours faithfully
SANTHOSHA B C
i have applied for PAN card before 3 month ago.my acknowledge no-[protected].Now my available contact no. is [protected].

I had applied for PAN four years ago and I had got PAN No. I have forgot the same, but still I have not received the card so please guide me on the same query.

Ganesh Katkamwar
Dear Sir/ Mam,

I was applied my pan card on 27/03/09. now it self no reply please check it once.
Application No:[protected]
I have applied for new pan card on 20 th october 2009 application no[protected].Proceesing fee coupon no is[protected] .PAN CARD number CLSPS7764N.Till date I have not received the card as well as unable to track the application on internet saying that unable to found.I Therefore, you kindly intimate on my application.
I have to submit my pan number as early as possible to my office department.
Waiting for your action.

Income Tax Department
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information