i applied For pan card is not received Application No.[protected], coupon No.[protected]and My Name is NIKHIL.C
I havd applied for Pan card . till now we have not received the PAN Card. Could you please let us know why such delay in processing for the PAN card application. No.[protected].
sincrely
Sabitha.
I havd applied for Pan card . till now we have not received the PAN Card. Could you please let us know why such delay in processing for the PAN card application. No.[protected].
sincrely
Sabitha.
I have lost the acknowledgement number of my applied PAN card . I want to know my PAN card status which is not yet delivered.
NAOROIBAM RATAN MEETEI
HEINGANG MAYAI LEIKAI
IMPHAL -795002(MANIPUR)
B.O.D-01.03.1980
NAOROIBAM RATAN MEETEI
HEINGANG MAYAI LEIKAI
IMPHAL -795002(MANIPUR)
B.O.D-01.03.1980
I have not get my Pancard till today.Please inform me the status.
I have applied for pancard on 5/7/2010 and the PAN ACK NO: [protected]
So far I have not received my PAN card.
So please send my PAN CARD as soon as possible.
I have applied for pancard on 5/7/2010 and the PAN ACK NO: [protected]
So far I have not received my PAN card.
So please send my PAN CARD as soon as possible.
i had applied for PAN CARD. Till date it has not recieved and no any quaries has been raised. My Application Form 49 A bearing Appl No.[protected], date of receipt the receipt on 14/02/2009 & Processing Fee Coupon No. is[protected].
Please confirm the status and forward my PAN Card.
i had applied for PAN CARD. Till date it has not recieved and no any quaries has been raised. My Application Form 49 A bearing Appl No.[protected], date of receipt the receipt on 14/02/2009 & Processing Fee Coupon No. is[protected].
Please confirm the status and forward my PAN Card.
i have applied or a pan card, , i have my cat exam and for that i have required pan card urgently, , please provide me my pan card as soon as possible, , my processing fee coupon number is 509445i240..i have applied for it on 30.9.2010.
waiting for your action
sincerely,
poornima tiwari
waiting for your action
sincerely,
poornima tiwari
sir i didnt accept my pancard yet...my application serial number[protected]...processing cuppon number[protected]
My acknowledgement No. [protected]
Name : Arun Kumar Dhariwal
Category : Individual
PAN Number : AYUPD2052R
PAN Card despatched thru : Blue Dart Express Ltd Airway Bill No. [protected] on 20.11.2010 and returned back on 25.11.2010 in view of courier's not having delivery point.
I request you to kindly redirect the card either thru Registered or Speed Post at my below given name & address : Mr. Arun Kumar Dhariwal
S/o Sh. Bir Singh Dhariwal, Village & Post Office Jawan, Tehsil Ballabgarh, Distt. Faridabad Pin 121 004, Haryana
Kind regards,
Arun Kumar Dhariwal
My acknowledgement No. [protected]
Name : Arun Kumar Dhariwal
Category : Individual
PAN Number : AYUPD2052R
PAN Card despatched thru : Blue Dart Express Ltd Airway Bill No. [protected] on 20.11.2010 and returned back on 25.11.2010 in view of courier's not having delivery point.
I request you to kindly redirect the card either thru Registered or Speed Post at my below given name & address : Mr. Arun Kumar Dhariwal
S/o Sh. Bir Singh Dhariwal, Village & Post Office Jawan, Tehsil Ballabgarh, Distt. Faridabad Pin 121 004, Haryana
Kind regards,
Arun Kumar Dhariwal
sir, i did not receive my PAN card till today applied from Itanagar, capital of Arunachal Pradesh, India, since 19th August 2008 through I.T.PAN SERVICE CENTRE, ISW GUWAHATI.Please issue the same at the earliest in my office address.
my coupan no is[protected] date of apply 13 nov 2010. but not received til date
i have applied for a pan card for my mother 25days back. still now i have not received my pan card. i have got the call for courier ( express it ) but they say
only two word i.e u have got pan card and disconnact the line. i search i variou
branch for pan card.at last i came to know that my pan card i send back from where i have applied for. but i dont know form where my agent submit the form
my courier bill no :- [protected]
pan no :- AURPA9089N.
PLS. DO THE NEED FULL AS FAR AS PROSIBLE.
only two word i.e u have got pan card and disconnact the line. i search i variou
branch for pan card.at last i came to know that my pan card i send back from where i have applied for. but i dont know form where my agent submit the form
my courier bill no :- [protected]
pan no :- AURPA9089N.
PLS. DO THE NEED FULL AS FAR AS PROSIBLE.
sir, i could not recive pan card i apply 30th October 2010 but they did not come pls sent me
Name : Aditya Dattatraya Maral
Acknowledge Number [protected]
Name : Aditya Dattatraya Maral
Acknowledge Number [protected]
I was applied pan card for my aunty2 month before. But i am not yet received the pan card. what the status. Plz tell me the status. why such delay for the pancard.
I havd applied for Pan card for my Sister dt. 07 july 2008, till now we have not received the PAN Card. Could you please let us know why such delay in processing for the PAN card application. Acknowledgement No.[protected]
sanagari yallababu so S.yallaiah,
Brahmanapalli[po],
Kaluvaya[m.d],
S.P.S, R.Nelloe[D.t],
Andhrapradesh.
please send me my pancard urgent..i want to write SCJP Exam..last day jan28..i applied pancard correction at december 27 my Pan NO: CBIPS3548E
Brahmanapalli[po],
Kaluvaya[m.d],
S.P.S, R.Nelloe[D.t],
Andhrapradesh.
please send me my pancard urgent..i want to write SCJP Exam..last day jan28..i applied pancard correction at december 27 my Pan NO: CBIPS3548E
pan card not yet received. pan No alloted. Pan No is AMBPV 6801 B
PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED. PAN NO ALLOTED. PAN NO: AMBPV 6801 B.
i was applied my pan card 25 days back and yet i have not received my pancard
please confirm me my pan card no, it is very urgent
application number[protected]
i was applied my pan card 25 days back and yet i have not received my pancard
please confirm me my pan card no, it is very urgent
application number[protected]
I applied for change of Pancard 1 month ago but not yet received. My Receipt number is[protected]
+91 11 2341 3317
A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055