MY NAME IS AKSHAT BAHAL. MY FILE NUM IS DLH Z094718.
. I have applied for a renew passport on[protected].
First my status shown that "Call on this office to complete the
application form. In case of Minors, this could be done by parents".
I visited to passport office and fill the new application form then,
my status was showing "Passport was coimg with in 7 days but i could not received i went to passport office many time but every time PRO said passport will come after 1 week but i missed many opportunities but dont relialise every time they shown same status .&every time i went &i face same problem but now m very depressed by passport office plz do something othervise i will take strick action against the passport office.because i missed many campus placement .thank you.
. I have applied for a renew passport on[protected].
my status was showing "Passport was coimg with in 7 days but i could not received i went to passport office many time but every time PRO said passport will come after 1 week but i missed many opportunities but dont relialise every time they shown same status .&every time i went &i face same problem but now m very depressed by passport office plz do something othervise i will take strick action against the passport office.because i missed many campus placement .thank you.
my passpoart number is A03162911 but in passpoart number on not dispaly my name .my name is MD.AARIF but my passpoart number on dispaly name ANUZ ALOK why? plz help me
your fetfully
name = MD.AARIF
PassPoart no= A03162911
your fetfully
name = MD.AARIF
PassPoart no= A03162911
This is Upendra Dama applied for the PCC and Address changes in Vishakhapatnam Office with the file Reference No:. VSPX003586 on 23rd May. My police verification was also done on 29th June.
I have checked the status in the internet and it is showing "Police Report has not been recieved".
Sir, Please help me out to know the exact status of my application.
Name : Upendra Dama
Date of Birth : 14/04/1984
Application File Reference Number : VSP-X[protected]
Date of Application applied : 23.05.2011
Thanks in advance.
Please mail me to this mail id : kartik.[protected]@gmail.com
Mobile Number : [protected].
Upendra Dama
This is Upendra Dama applied for the PCC and Address changes in Vishakhapatnam Office with the file Reference No:. VSPX003586 on 23rd May. My police verification was also done on 29th June.
I have checked the status in the internet and it is showing "Police Report has not been recieved".
Sir, Please help me out to know the exact status of my application.
Name : Upendra Dama
Date of Birth : 14/04/1984
Application File Reference Number : VSP-X[protected]
Date of Application applied : 23.05.2011
Thanks in advance.
Please mail me to this mail id : kartik.[protected]@gmail.com
Mobile Number : [protected].
Upendra Dama
To 13-09-11
The Regional Passport Office
The Dy. Passport Officer,
Trikoot - 3, HUDCO Building,
Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi.
Subject: Correction / Rectification of Mother Name in Passport
This is with reference to the following
• My Passport No. : J7489630 in the name of Mr. Rajesh Sharma s/o Sh. Madan Lal Sharma r/o 884 Jawahar colony, Gurudwara Road, NIT Faridabad
• File No. DLHH00719511
• My Letter dated 04-Jul-2011 received by your good office on 4-Jul-2011for rectification of my Mother name in the mentioned passport
I have requested for correction / rectification of my mother name in the passport vide my letter dated 04-Jul-2011 but again received the passport without any correction / rectification.
You are kindly requested to correct my mother’s name in the passport as follows;
Name written in Passport : Usha Sharma
Correct Name : Asha Sharma (as per the documents submitted with
Passport application)
Yours Truly,
Rajesh Sharma,
+91 –[protected]
Enclosures : 1) First Application of rectification / correction of Mother’s Name
The Dy. Passport Officer,
Trikoot - 3, HUDCO Building,
Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi.
Subject: Correction / Rectification of Mother Name in Passport
This is with reference to the following
• My Passport No. : J7489630 in the name of Mr. Rajesh Sharma s/o Sh. Madan Lal Sharma r/o 884 Jawahar colony, Gurudwara Road, NIT Faridabad
• File No. DLHH00719511
• My Letter dated 04-Jul-2011 received by your good office on 4-Jul-2011for rectification of my Mother name in the mentioned passport
I have requested for correction / rectification of my mother name in the passport vide my letter dated 04-Jul-2011 but again received the passport without any correction / rectification.
You are kindly requested to correct my mother’s name in the passport as follows;
Name written in Passport : Usha Sharma
Correct Name : Asha Sharma (as per the documents submitted with
Passport application)
Yours Truly,
Rajesh Sharma,
+91 –[protected]
Enclosures : 1) First Application of rectification / correction of Mother’s Name
Raipur
i am Hezel das and i applied for passport 5 months back..bt passport is not yet come.. even i went again with my documents on 7th december to submit it... bt still i havent got any notification...my file no. is RPR Z980026...
I request to pls verify and do the needful
I HOPE YOU LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND GRANT THE PASSPORT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
THANKING YOU
YOURS TRULY
Hezel das
10/ 12/ 2011
Raipur
i am Hezel das and i applied for passport 5 months back..bt passport is not yet come.. even i went again with my documents on 7th december to submit it... bt still i havent got any notification...my file no. is RPR Z980026...
I request to pls verify and do the needful
I HOPE YOU LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND GRANT THE PASSPORT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
THANKING YOU
YOURS TRULY
Hezel das
10/ 12/ 2011
I took a passport(re-issuance) appointment at PSK(Passport Seva Kendra), Pune on 2 Jan 2013 where i completed all the formalities and was issued a receipt. They asked me to wait till 20 days and said that you will get a call from police station for police verification. I waited till 20 days and still i didnt receive any call from Police. Hence i visited police station several times(almost on all saturday's) where i was told that we have not yet received your application. now its been 2 months. Please let me know how much time does it take for application to come to police station.
I am really in the need of my passport as i want it for my official work.
Prashant
I took a passport(re-issuance) appointment at PSK(Passport Seva Kendra), Pune on 2 Jan 2013 where i completed all the formalities and was issued a receipt. They asked me to wait till 20 days and said that you will get a call from police station for police verification. I waited till 20 days and still i didnt receive any call from Police. Hence i visited police station several times(almost on all saturday's) where i was told that we have not yet received your application. now its been 2 months. Please let me know how much time does it take for application to come to police station.
I am really in the need of my passport as i want it for my official work.
Prashant
On 5th March, 2012 I applied New Passport for my father (Mr. Chayan Kumar Nandi) and my spouse (Mrs. Utsa Nandi), but today is almost 1 year left, still they didn’t received the Passport, their Police verification is over on 1st week of June, 2012 from local DIB office.
Please find the details of below two person,
- Chayan Kumar Nandi :
o File reference No. : CA10O[protected]
o Application Date :[protected]
o Applicant Date of Birth :[protected]
o Applicant’s Name : CHAYAN KUMAR NANDI
- Utsa Nandi :
o Applicant’s Name : UTSA NANDI
I am requesting you please help us to know the exact status or the region for not dispatched the passport.
I have tried to contact through [protected] (No one is Lifting the call) & [protected] (customer care no.), but fail to communicate.
On 5th March, 2012 I applied New Passport for my father (Mr. Chayan Kumar Nandi) and my spouse (Mrs. Utsa Nandi), but today is almost 1 year left, still they didn’t received the Passport, their Police verification is over on 1st week of June, 2012 from local DIB office.
Please find the details of below two person,
- Chayan Kumar Nandi :
o Applicant’s Name : CHAYAN KUMAR NANDI
- Utsa Nandi :
o Applicant’s Name : UTSA NANDI
I am requesting you please help us to know the exact status or the region for not dispatched the passport.
I have tried to contact through [protected] (No one is Lifting the call) & [protected] (customer care no.), but fail to communicate.
I am facing the same problem as you have.
My name is Bhupender Singh & my File Reference Number is
DLH-A[protected]. I have applied for a new passport on[protected].
my status was showing "Passport was promised for delivery by post
on[protected]. But It is not ready. Please meet concern Public
Relation Officer".
I again visited to passport office and again fill the new
application form. After then, I checked my status it shows the same as
earlier.
I again visited to passport office and again fill the new
application form and again same status shows as earlier.
Status :Police Report is clear and the passport is expected to be despatched by[protected]. Subject to all documents being in order.
I have also tried to contact on the phone numbers which is given on the website but no one is picking the call & faxed also.