PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 1003

purusottamj
from Dagshai, Himachal Pradesh
Apr 19, 2011

Urgent: my order no 1441896.My sim no 9490664450 has not been charged till date

Today I have recharged Rs 550 onlinre from Paytm.com site to recharge BSNL mobile *
[protected].*

The transaction was sucessful and message aaount recharged. however, my
BSNL no is not charged
kindly recharge the mobile or refund the amount to my credit card. my order no 1441896

pls see the payment receipt

purusottam Jena

Khajannegi
Jan 25, 2011

Address: Almora, Uttarakhand

I have recharged mobile no.[protected] at Rs100 on date 24/01/11 for a two time, .But I did not recive recharge value (i.e.Rs 100).Transaction is -1140104 & 1140054
plz answer me on my e- mail [protected]@gmail.com & solve my problem.
I have do such e mail for 2-3 times but not get any reply. so plz
My Mo. No.-[protected] is not recharge on Dt.24/01/11 .
but I am sorry to say that i cant check my mail so i am sorry for that thay are sent to me mail that we sent u amount in 21 working days.
So i am thankful that
I have recharged mobile no.[protected] at Rs110 on date 06/04/11, .But I did not recive recharge value (i.e.Rs 110).Transaction is -[protected] IG46731720 transferrerd to[protected]
plz answer me on my e- [protected]@yahoo.com & solve my problem
.So i am thankful that
I have recharged my mobile no.[protected] at Rs 80 on date 13/04/11, .But I did not recive recharge value (i.e.Rs 80).the order number is 1415339 plz answer me on my mail [protected]@yahoo.com & solve my problem as soon as possible
hope u ll responce my complaint
RAJASTHAN BANK DEBIT CARD IS NOT SAPORT WHAT
I did a Top up with Rs: 200 on 04/16 for the mobile number [protected] but as of now I was not recharged with the amount on my mobile. I sent a note to [protected]@paytm.com today waiting for reply

I was trusted this site.. so I am hoping my recharge will be done asap else I will take action accordingly.
@mahesh: It was nice talking to you. Hope you were satishfied with services and prompt reply from paytm.com.
@ Vijay: As per the telecon we have sent the request for confirmation of your recharge to the operator. We will update you shortly on it on your mail id.

For any queries, please contact us directly on [protected]@paytm.com.
@asif;- Nice talking to you. The amount was refunded instantly and a sms along with an email was sent across to your mobile number and email id. Might be due to some technical reasons you could not receive them.

For any queries, please contact us directly on [protected]@paytm.com.
Thanks for the prompt response from PayTM customer care. I am very much satisfied with your service.
I got sms message and mails on 04/20 for the initiation of Refund amount.
Mahesh NN
hi dear
this asif

Thanks for the prompt response from PayTM customer care. I am very much much satisfied with your service and your quick response for that.
I recived the call from customer care and mails on 21/04/11 for the initiation of Refund amount.
md asif ali

I have recharged through in your website on 26.04.11 at 4 to 4.15pm just for Rs.30/= only for first time in checking purpose in my mobile no:[protected] . TR ID:5475187 (IDBI). but i have received recharged value. when will recharged my mobile through your website.

pls comfirm me & solve the problem as soon ealier possible.

Sathik
Mob:[protected].
i surender singh do recharge of my mobile no [protected] on 20 april for rs 150 but i didn't get balance my refrence id no is ig 48223041 my balance from my account already deducted but i not get the value so this is my kindly request that solve my problem..i m very thankful to u ..
@Surender ;- We have reviewed your transaction. There was a delay in receiving the response from the bank’s server, as a result we were unable to complete your mobile recharge. As per your request, we’ve initiated the refund of Rs. 150 against your unsuccessful transaction.

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you and hope that you will give us another chance to serve you. Contact us at [protected]@paytm.com for any further assistance.

I have recharged through in your website on 01.05.11 at 10.30 to 1pm just for Rs.111.Amonut has been deducted from my SBI account but i m still not able to recive the required talk time
my transcn id is 83239069

Vijaya
@Vaishali:- Please provide few more details regarding your unsuccessful transaction on www.paytm.com like order no. or mobile no. etc.
Please do provide us any contact number at which we can contact you.
my mobile nos is [protected] and my transcn id is 83239069
i reacharged through in ur website on[protected] amount 91rupees but i idn't got the balance
my mobile number is [protected] and my transaction id 1526155.please reply to my mobile number
i have recharged mobile no.[protected] at Rs20 on date 08/05/11 for a two time, .But I did not recive recharge value (i.e.Rs 20).Transaction is[protected]
Reminder No:1
I have recharged my Idea mobile no.[protected] at Rs 110 on date 06/04/11, .But I did not recive recharge value (i.e.Rs 110).the order number is 1302994 plz do early process & inform to my mail [protected]@yahoo.com & solve my problem as soon as possible
hope u ll responce my complaint
I have recharged mobile no.[protected] at Rs100 on date 13/05/11 for a two time, .But I did not recive recharge value (i.e.Rs 100).Transaction id is 42140 to my moms debit card. plz answer me on my e- mail [protected]@yahoo.com or sms to my mobile no.[protected] & solve my problem.
i have recharged my mobile no. [protected] for Rs.100 on 29.4.2011 thru my icici net banking successfull transaction on this sight, amt has been debited in my a/c bur mobile still not received the balance against Rs.100.

Anand Mehta
DEAR SIR
I TRIED TO RECHARGE MY MOBILE ACCOUNT BY RS 200. AMOUNT HAS BEEN DEDUCTED FROM MY pnb ACCOUNT BUT NO RECHRGE DONE. PH NO.[protected]. KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE i get a msg as follow

We regret that your mobile recharge transaction on PayTM was unsuccessful.

Your transaction failed because of a technical error at BSNL - Punjab.

Your transaction details are:

Order Number : 1616673
Registered User : [protected]
Mobile Number : [protected]
Recharge Amount : 200.0
Payment Mode : Debit Card ( | 512652)
Transaction Date: 17-May-2011 04:14:54 PM IST

Note: This Transaction will appear in your bank statement as 'PayTM' or 'One97'. The bank transaction id is .

For any queries about your transaction, you can contact us at [protected]@paytm.com. Please don't forget to mention the Order Number while writing to us.

Thanks again for choosing PayTM - the easiest to use and most reliable destination for online mobile recharges in India!!!

Best regards,
PayTM Customer Care
[protected]@paytm.com

[protected][protected][protected]
This is an computer-generated receipt and does not require a signature.
sir I Thansingh Uikey Csc Centar Sarekha Keolari Dist Seoni M.p.
@ Vijay

Idea Customer Care would be able to respond to your query. From our side we have delivered the recharge to your mobile. How much talk time gets added to your balance is controlled entirely by Idea. We cannot guarantee the recharge amount as it is subject to change by the mobile operator. The reference number that we received from Idea for your recharge transaction is 17527469 . This reference number will help you in your correspondence with Idea Customer Care.

PayTM Customer Care
[protected]@paytm.com

I have recharged through in your website on 23.05.11 at 07.30pm, this is my mobile No:[protected] just for Rs.72.Amonut has been deducted from my SBI account but i m still not able to recive the required talk time
my transcn id is1651453

pls comfirm me & solve the problem as soon ealier possible.my mail Id:[protected]@yahoo.co.in
A.Dhanasekaran

Its me Suresh I had Recharged my docomo no.[protected] with Rs.150, but which was failed.Whether I can get my amount?...Reply to my mail -nathansuresh.[protected]@gmail.com
i rechared my mob. no. [protected] on 2.06.11 at 10 am with 35 but i did not get any talk time. my transaction id is 1775358.
I have recharged BSNL mobile No:[protected] at Rs.100 on date 2/06/2011 for a one time. But i did not receive recharge. please answer me on my e-mail [protected]@gmail.com ; & solve my problem.
@Sureshbabu

It was nice talking to you. We hope that you were satisfied by the resolution of your issues.

Feel free to contact usdirectly at [protected]@paytm.com for any further assistance.

PayTM Customer Care
i recharged my mobile no. [protected] rs 50 on date 09/06/2011, i did not recive recharge value. please refund my money.

@npsingh

We have reviewed your transaction and your refund has already been initiated for Rs 50.

PayTM Customer Care
[protected]@paytm.com
hi, i have recharged my on 07.06.11 Rs.145 twice ididn't get recharge but my account debited twice, my mob no-[protected] vodafone my e mail id- [protected]@ymail.com.

please get me a proper suggestion,

Thinakaran.
I recharged my mobile- [protected] on 2nd of july at 3 o clock Rs-111.money is deducted but till now it is not recharged do something about this. my mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com, my sbi transaction ref no. is IG56652694
ajay
Uncessusful recharge DEAR SIR, I SK.LAL AHAMED

TRIED TO RECHARGE My Aircel . [protected] ACCOUNT BY RS 98. AMOUNT HAS BEEN DEDUCTED FROM MY SBI ACCOUNT BUT NO RECHAGE WAS DONE THE DETAIL OF MY SBI TRANSACTION IS THAT TRANSFER TO INB TIMES OF MONEY LIMITED. KINDLY LOOK THE MATTER AND REFUND AMOUNT TO MY ACCOUNT. WITH REGARDS
(TRANSACTION NO.2660152), DATED:15.07.2011.

REF NO: [protected]IG58432500 TRANSFER TO [protected] STATE BANK OF INDIA WO
my self sumant kumar pradhan i recharge my no. [protected] at 199 but it not succsessfully recharge at 9, 45pm plz solv my problem
i reacharged through in ur website on[protected] amount 199rupees but i idn't got the balance
my mobile number is [protected] .please reply to my mobile number
i have recharged mobile no.[protected] at Rs50 on date 23/07/11 for a two time, .But I did not recive recharge value (i.e.Rs 50).Transaction is -2868186
plz answer me on my e- mail [protected]@hotmail.com & solve my problem.
Dear Sir, I have recharged my cell phone No. [protected] with Rs. 330/- at 12=43 PM. through net banking ( SBI ) . I have received messsage also in my mobile giving my order No. as 2903398. But to my surprise the amount of Rs 330/- has not been credited to my mobile account. My SBI reference No.IG59621683.Amount is also debited in my SBI a/c.and credited to your a/c [protected], Please checkup and do the needful and confirm by sending SMS to my mobile.

Y.N.Murthy.
Retd. AGM BSNL TRP
Dear Sir, I have recharged My mobile with No. [protected] on[protected] at 12:40PM. for Rs. 330/-.through Net banking (SBI). My Order No. is 2903398. and SBI ref. No. is IG 59621313.Kindly see that the amout of Rs 330/- is credited to my Mobile account and conform by sending SMS to my mobile.

Thanking you Sir,

Y.N.Murthy,
Retd. AGM BSNL
TIRUPATI.
i applied for rs.200 for my number [protected] on 25/7/2011 at 5:30 pm...thru debit card of IOB...the trasaction id is 2939002 for the order...but the recharge was not done...please do the needful soon

Kindly check as i recharged my mobile with rs 50. Transection done but balance not received on [protected].

ragistered no. [protected]

ref no : [protected]

I have recharged through in your website on 03.08.11 at 10.30 am just for Rs.333.in my mob.no:[protected], Amount has been deducted from my HDFC cridit card but i m still not able to recive the required talk time
my transcn id is 068296 dt[protected]

pls confirm me & solve the problem as soon ealier possible.
Tapan
I have recharged my mobile no.[protected] at Rs 198 on date 24/07/11, 02:39 pm.But I did not recive recharge value (Rs 198).the order number is 2906604plz answer me on my mail [protected]@gmail.com & solve my problem as soon as possible
hope u ll responce my complaint.
I have recharged mobile no.[protected] at Rs30on date 19/08/11 for a one time, .But I did not recive recharge value (i.e.Rs 30).Transaction is 3822284.
plz answer me on my e- mail deepak.[protected]@gmail.com & solve my problem.
With reference for the wrong recharge the Date of 25 August 2011, i did the recharge Rupees 500/- on the Billing Number [protected] ( Reliance CDMA ) by mistake, you know that on the billing number "Recharge how can be possible ? {one time security code is :- 855079 }
Can you advise me - now what to do

Kindly do the needful

Ramesh Mandal
Cell no. [protected]
ramesh1978.[protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com
i recharged my idea mobile number [protected] from my sbi account through net banking with order number 4454496.recharge success tag was displayed on screen and that recharge amount debited from my account.But i didn't get any balance on my phone.how can i refund my amount?please reply to my mobile number.
I have recharge my mobole no ([protected]) vodafone circle Andhra Pradesh on[protected] throught paytm.Com but I have not received recharge amount yet. Same will be deducted from my saving account.Please recharge it or refund my amount as soon as soon possible.

The Tranactions details of my payment is

Ticket No :[protected]
Registered user : [protected]
Mobile operator : Vodafone
Mobile number : [protected]
Recharge amount : 222.0
Payment mode : Hdfc Debit Card
Transaction date : 05-sep-2011 around 10:20 am
i recharged my uninor prepaid number [protected] from my sbi account through net banking with order number 4455778.rechrge success tag displayed on screen and that recharge amount was debited from my account.But i didn't get any balance on my phone.how can i refund my amount?please reply to my mobile number.
I have recharged mobile no.[protected] at Rs25 on date 4/SEPT/11 for .Transaction isORDER NO IS 4460662.U have a massage u will refund my fund but yut my fund is not refunded
I have recharge my mobile no. [protected] on date 14th Aug., 2011 for rs 64/-. But my mobile transaction is failed and above amt. is not return back my transaction id is 3595836. I have made complaint so many tine no. is[protected] but there is not any positive responce so far.
@nksnkumar

We have refunded your account into your paytm cash balance. You may transfer this amount to your bank any time.

For any further assistance, contact directly at [protected]@paytm.com

I have recharged through in your website on Transaction Date : 23-Sep-11 10:16:41 just for Rs.220=00.Amonut has been deducted from my DENA BANK account but i m still not able to recive the required talk time
my Order Number : 5277332
Transaction Date : 23-Sep-11 10:16:41

My BSNL mobile number [protected]

Payment Mode:
Rs.220.00 paid by Debit Card 469568

Jayantibhai

I have recharged my Vodafone mobile no.[protected] at Rs 250 on date 23/09/11, .But I did not recive recharge value (i.e.Rs 250).the order number is Order Number : 5278052
Transaction Date : 23-Sep-11 10:26:26. plz answer me on my mail [protected]@gmail.com & solve my problem as soon as possible.

hope u ll responce my complain
For the first time, i have also used the services of paytm & found helpful .
May be when you friends were transacting the process was under construction,
Really the site is helpful .

Thanks Paytm
i hav rechargd mobile no[protected] at Rs 20 on date 27/9/2011 .but i did not recive recharge value my order n0 is 5562936 please answer what is this? why you do this type
please ans me on my e-mail [protected]@gmail .com & solv my problem
Request received: recharge payment not refund

kindly check the below massage and refund balance in my account.
Date 23-sep-11 16:36:31
order no. 5286790
details order status. Recharge of rs.100 for idea mobile number [protected].
Payment. 100.00
payment status. Payment failure.

Thanks reg
uday singh
noc mumbai
mo. [protected]
ph. No[protected]
I have recharged through in you are website on[protected] amount 35 Rs but idn't got the balance my mobile number is [protected] and my transation id is 5586570 so please solve my problem
my no is [protected] the recharge has been unsuccesful, kindly see to it, , transaction no is IG 69449291
very bad your paytm customer care service. not refund RS100. in paytm account balance is 0 . Order Number 5286790 date 24 Sep 2011.
I have recharged with one 300 on date 5/10/2011 in my reliance GSM no [protected] but balance has not got my order no is 6061696.so please provide me my balance ASAP.
Hi paytm
I have recharged idea number [protected] from paytm.Com on 29/09/2011 at 10:07p.M., Rs.100/-The amount of recharge was deducted from hdfc credit card account, but till now I have not received any recharge from yourside, so recharge it immediately otherwise refund of amount immediately. I also made complained on 2nd october & mailed two times to [protected]@paytm.Com, buttill you don't recharge
1=I HAVE RECHARGE MY MOBILE [protected] ON 3.11.11 IN THE TIME 7 PM APPROX WITH THE HELP OF YOUR SITE.
2=I HAVE USE MY HDFC INTERNET BANKING (SAVING A/C [protected]).
3=TRANSACTION REF NO FROM HDFC BANK IS=[protected] & CCA11KEU0946..
4=RECHARGE AMT RS.333 DEDUCTED FROM MY A/C BUT MY MOBILE DIDNOT GOT ANY BALANCE.
5=SAME NUMBER IS RECHARGE AGAIN BY SAME PROCESS. SO, RS.333 IS DEDUCTED 2 TIMES FROM MY A/C, BUT I HAVE GOT ONE TIME BALANCE IN MY MOBILE.
6= PLS REFUND AMT RS.333 OR HELP IN THIS MATTER.
7=PLS REPLY ON = [protected]@gmail.com OR CONTECT ON THE SAME NUMBER.

SANJAY JAIN
REG NO=[protected]
my mobile nos is [protected] solve my problem have do such e mail for 1 times but not get any reply. so plz
But I did not recive recharge value (i.e.Rs 40).Transaction is 8281115,

Plz Recharged Mobile No;[protected]
My EMail ID [protected]@gmail.com,
I have recharged mobile no.[protected] at Rs100 on date 24/01/11 for a two time, .But I did not recive recharge value (i.e.Rs 40).Transaction is - Order Number : 8281115
Order Date : 07-Nov-11 10:13:51
Rs.40.00 paid by Debit Card (AXIS BANK | 526701). Your bank reference number is [protected]

But I did not recive recharge value Plz Recharged Plz Plz Plz Sir,
A have recharged for 91 for the mobile number [protected] recharge failed but amount debited from my bank account.Order number 18919373
pls do the needful.
i have top up my mobile number of three times but not yet to be incresed that amount. my number is [protected].and the order no is:23323013.
Paytm has pathetic service. I also faced similar issue, money deducted but no balance credited and status shows recharge successful.
I contacted customer care but they are also pathetic.
hi sir,

I have recharge my mobile but mobile not recharge and deduct my money own my account... plz solve the query... i have the snapshot the paytm site...
I have recharged mobile no.[protected] at Rs350 on date 13/04/12 for a two time, .But I did not recive recharge value (i.e.Rs 350).
plz answer me on my e- mail kram.[protected]@gmail.com & solve my problem.
i m transfered RS. 899 via netbanking for recharging my mts datacard but this co. neighter recharged my data card not refunded the amt. my order no. was 35832856 dated 21-04-12
Hi sir,

By mistake i recharged wrong number, MY ORDER NUMBER IS 35974018. Please refund the amount.
Hello please reply i need to recharge my number immediateloy
I always recharge using paytm website, for the 1st time I am facing such kind of problem. Please help
I have recharged mobile no.[protected] at Rs220 on date 14/05/12 for a time, .But I did not recive recharge value (i.e.Rs 220).Transaction is -
plz answer me on my e- mail [protected]@gmail.com & solve my problem. My order no is 37676959.Transaction ID is 417214.Please solve my problem.
i'm not able to proceed system please demo.
I am regular customer of paytm, but my last recharge was failed RS 30, kindely help me.ID 60565149. MY NUMBER [protected](AIRCEL).
I am purchase fortune 1 litre sunflower oil 8 nos, recharge coupon 8 card but number not recharged.

Paytm — FAULT IN POWERBANK OF SONY

My order no. Is[protected]. The power bank which i received through paytm. That does not work.

Mobile Recharge Payment - Comment #2416602 - Image #0
Mobile Recharge Payment - Comment #2416602 - Image #1

Paytm — new mobile htc 816g hang and networking

R/s Maine paytm se htc 816g purchage kya tha. Paytm order ref .[protected] paytm shipment id .[protected] . Htc 816g me hang and networking ki problem hai . Please change the set mobile no. [protected]

Paytm — regarding order is damaged

I for delivery of one mob floor cleaner. But the order is not complete. Someting is missing in the order. There is 2 kob rods but no equipment to join both these rods. Now what will I do.

Mobile Recharge Payment - Comment #2417131 - Image #0
Mobile Recharge Payment - Comment #2417131 - Image #1

Paytm — pendrive not delivery

sandisk 16gb cruzerblade pen drive 23/3/2015 order no[protected] થી ઓડર આપેલ પણ આજ દિન સુધીમળેલ નથી

recharge are not done

my id [protected]@gmail.com, my payment deposit paytm wallet 1700 rs. any recharge i was do is failed please call me number [protected], i can tell you my problem

refund complaints

order no[protected], my name is venkat, I have recharge 150 money has cut from my account but i did not recevice the balance (150), it as been 2 mouths please rely fast and refund the money . Ticket #[protected]

under warranty product not working no response from paytm

ORDER NO. [protected] Nov '14 5:41 am The product delivered is not working. its under 6 months warranty. what should I do now?

recharge no complete for 8885224072

i have recharge my no for rs40 but it has not done plase refund it

Paytm Wallet to Bank Transfer - Amount not Transferred

Your Order No is [protected]

On 22nd May 2016, I booked tickets but not booked, at the same time money refunded to my paytm wallet, When i tried to transfer amount from paytm to bank transfer status changed to Refunded, till now i couldn't received anything.
Even though i submit my complaint in paytm Customer care, no response.
Best

QUERY OF MY BOOK ORDER, ORDER NO IS 584107444

HELLO SIR/MEDAMI HAVE ORDER OF ONE BOOK ON 1ST SEPTEMBER AND HI ORDER DATE OS 8ST SEPTEMBER BUT STILL NOW IT IS NOT REACH ME TILL NOW SO PLEASE DO SOMETHING AS SOON AS POSSIBLE YOUR FAITHFULLYPANKAJ ITALIYA CONTACT NO-[protected]

Loss My Amount

dear maine abhi apke paytm mobile app se recharge kiya tha jiska mere acount se balance kut chuka hai or recharge abhi tak nhi ho paya plz help me order no[protected]

dell laptop

my laptop not deliever my home booking at 10 days ago.

Payment deducted by bank... double amount....

Iam doing a Recharge of 51 and deducted a money double from by bank...and iam also send a msg of successfully of Recharge and amount double deduct... and iam also attach a msg of paytm recharge..
(Recharge of Vodafone Mobile [protected] for Rs.51 was successful (Operator ref no. MU[protected]).)

Electricity bill is failed

My electricity bill is not paid but my money is received in account. And I take photograph of failed electricity bill. So please give my money.

I have received Wrong Product Ord# 1816396204

I have order 1TB hard desk of segate. Order Number [protected] for the amount 4599. But i have received some china model mobile recharge power bank of rs some 500.

Can you please help to get right product.

Sagar ( 91-[protected])
Hello sir
This is Sadaf naz,
My paytm number is [protected], I have Recharged mobile number [protected]at Rs399 on 10/11/17 my order number is [protected] but I didn't receive Recharge because of operater down. There is a cancellation option but I can't Abel to cancel my recharge.so kindly refund my deducted amount i.e Ian thankfull to you. Plz answer me on my mobile number [protected] or email ID sadafnaz.[protected]@gmail.com
Hiii
I had purchased from fruit merchant for Rs.140/- paid by PAYTM from Goregaon West nr. Rly. Station on 17.6.21 DEBITED IN MY SBI ACCOUNT as Transfer to[protected] /[protected]/BARB in favour of Ravi Bania, but still not credited despite my several complaint put on by mail and by phone.

Pl. do release credit the payment which were debited from SBI ACCOUNT.

Mobile Recharge Payment - Comment #3943182 - Image #0
98 Comments

shaikhmoiz
    Jan 5, 2011

Unsuccessful Online Mobile recharge

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra

This is to inform you that till date the refund of Rs. 98/- has not bean credited to my credit card and the telephone no on your website is also not working please refund my amount

Shaikh Moiz

Date:[protected]
    Order Number: 1080791
    User: [protected]

Mobile Number: [protected]
    Recharge Value: Rs.98

Payment Amount: Rs.98
    Payment...
    21 other people found this review helpful
    21 found this helpful
    86 Comments
    rakesh sirohi
    Dec 30, 2010

Address: Uttar Pradesh

DEAR SIR, I NISHANT SIROHI[protected], I TRIED TO RECHARGE MY RELIANCE NUMBER [protected] ACCOUNT BY RS.200. AMOUNT HAS BEEN DEDUCTED FROM MY SBI ACCOUNT BUT NO RECHAGE WAS DONE THE DETAIL OF MY SBI TRANSACTION IS THAT TRANSFER TO INB TIMES OF MONEY LIMITED. REF NO :[protected]IG36976860 TRANSFER TO[protected] SBI OF WO . MY MOBILE NO IS [protected]. KINDLY LOOK THE MATTER AND REFUND TO AFORESAIS AMOUNT TO MY ACCOUNT. WITH REGARDS.I SHALL BE HIGHLY OBLIGED. this is my complain i send this complain several time and then there is no responce which i mail to the company of recharge company name is paytmonline.com so kindly take action to such fraud company. thank u nishant sirohi. my email adress is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
    Uncessusful recharge DEAR SIR, I DEVENDRA KUMAR SONI

Order Number 1121333
    Transaction Date: 31 December 2010
    Transaction Time: 4:09 PM
    Payment Mode
    Net Banking
    Description Amount
    Recharge for mobile number [protected] Rs.50

I TRIED TO RECHARGE MY IDEA NO. [protected] ACCOUNT BY RS 50. AMOUNT HAS BEEN DEDUCTED FROM MY SBI ACCOUNT BUT NO RECHAGE WAS DONE THE DETAIL OF MY SBI TRANSACTION IS THAT TRANSFER TO INB TIMES OF MONEY LIMITED. KINDLY LOOK THE MATTER AND REFUND TO AFORESAIS AMOUNT TO MY ACCOUNT. WITH REGARDS.I SHALL BE HIGHLY OBLIGED.

PLZ,
    SAME AMOUNT ON CREDIT MY ACCOUNT
    EMAIL:- [protected]@rediff.com
    Sorry sir,
    Devendra Kumar soni,

Recharge ho gaya hai sir sory
    no refund amount my idea no is recharge sorry sir
    sry My no. is not recharged yet. At the time of recharge internet stopped working but transaction from my standard chartered a/c has been done. My registered mobile no. is [protected]. sry 4 previous mail.
    I TRIED TO RECHARGE My Aircel . [protected] ACCOUNT BY RS 30. AMOUNT HAS BEEN DEDUCTED FROM MY SBI ACCOUNT BUT NO RECHAGE WAS DONE THE DETAIL OF MY SBI TRANSACTION IS THAT TRANSFER TO INB TIMES OF MONEY LIMITED. KINDLY LOOK THE MATTER AND REFUND AMOUNT TO MY ACCOUNT. WITH REGARDS

referece no : [protected]IG57205918 TRANSFER TO [protected] STATE BANK OF INDIA WO
    uncessusful recharge
    DEAR SIR, I John Varghese on 06 Aug 2011, I TRIED TO RECHARGE MY DTH(Tata SkY) Consumer ID No [protected] BY RS.310.00 AMOUNT HAS BEEN DEDUCTED FROM MY SBI ACCOUNT BUT NO RECHAGE WAS DONE THE DETAIL OF MY SBI TRANSACTION IS THAT TRANSFER TO INB TIMES OF MONEY LIMITED. REF NO :[protected]G61639013 TRANSFER TO[protected] SBI OF WO . MY MOBILE NO IS [protected] and Email Id is [protected]@gmail.com. KINDLY LOOK IN TO THE MATTER AND REFUND TO AFORESAIS AMOUNT TO MY ACCOUNT. WITH REGARDS.I SHALL BE HIGHLY OBLIGED.
    Dear Concern,

I had recharged mobile number - [protected] on 1st August, 2011 of Rs. 25. Now amounted has been debited from my account but have not received the balance worth Rs. 25.

Please refund the amount as soon as possible.

Jigru
    I recharged my mobile num [protected] with rs.55 twice on sep 5th-2011.Amount 0f rs.110 has been debited from my account but have not recieved the balance of rs.110. please refund the amount as early as possible.

sai
    I think paytm company is bakwas and trying to loot the peoples. Please dont dont believe this company and do not do any recharge any more in future.
    PAY TM COMPANY IS BAKWAS AND HOODWINKING THE PEOPLES IN THIS COUNTRY. WE SHOULD GIVE THE POLICE COMPLAINT AGAINST THIS COMPANY

Paytm — fake delivery

My order no. is[protected]. And I can't receive it yet but my paytm status shows me order can be delivered.

refund amount for returned product

order No.[protected] refund amount was not recived, wrong product was send by PAYTM & i already return the product i have return receipt also but still i have not got refund amount

net pack of 165 didnt came

I didnot got my netpack

did not deliver product at given time

My order no.[protected] this item did not deliver at two more given time by paytm Why???????? Pls tell me [protected] Solve complain fast i am wait your responce

not returning the refund amount

i had purchase one tshirt form this website but some how i want to cancel my order and i did it but still i don't get any refund money they take the conformation but they didn't do anything Paytm Cash Transaction No F3B6A029B8C04E9C

post paid bill payment not relfected to service providor

Please refund my money. from my account Rs.1000/- debited but not relflected in service providor account.

Money deducted from bank but balance not got to mobile

Hi I am Omprakash my order no is[protected] Recharged with paytm rs 120 mob no [protected] Still not got balance & after register complaint Still not got proper response form paytm --om

bill pay issue

my id:[protected] vodafone post paid bill dont succes from 2 hour ago kindly flowing the system its very bad.

about balance

i have recharged a videocon d2h customer id with the paytm. the transaction was failed and balance debated fro my account 200rs.

Paytm account temporary block

Paytm register no [protected] please sir help me paytm account temporary bllock

Failed payment but money debited

On 30 May I have made payment of Daiict application form through my paytm wallet but it is not successful though the payment has been done I have contacted to the PayTM Customer care but they are not even replying about it ...please look at it the payment has been done on 30 May

Order successful but not money received at BESCOM

Bill Payment for BESCOM Account/ Consumer Id [protected]Bill Payment for BESCOM Account/ Consumer Id [protected]

Order sucessfull but money not received by BESCOM
    Sir mobile number [protected] paytm app wrong recharge [protected] but balance deducted recharge not done please help me
    22 Comments