appco is a 100 percent fraud company.where all the persons dressed up in good manner and mesmerize us by the salary packets and the words which can easily brain wash us... pls dont go that company there is full of fraudluent persons in there...
Thank you guys but we should stop this actively immediately or it will affect many people so who are interest to stop this fraud company come to social networks
Tq u guys your save me, because i can also mail for the interview tq very much for posting this information
Thank you so much for your comments. I was about to attend the interview tomorrow and i saved myself from ruining my career and life. Thank you so much guys.
Hey guys,
Thank you so much... I got the same mail as some mentioned above. While searching about the company i got to see these comments...
Below the mail I got from them !! In the name of "AURO"
Greetings from AURO!!!
Your resume has been shortlisted for the position of BUSINESS ASSOCIATE.
We are glad to confirm your appointment for the personal interview with our Managing Director for
Immediate openings as per the following details:
Date: 31st AUG 2015 (MONDAY)
Timings: 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Reporting time: 1.45pm
ADDRESS:
AURO
KRS TOWERS, 3RD FLOOR,
7TH STREET EXTN.
ABOVE SYNDICATE BANK,
100 FEET ROAD,
GANDHIPURAM,
COIMBATORE-641012
TO CONFIRM APPOINTMENT:
CONTACT DETAILS:
MS HASINI
HIRING MANAGER
CONTACT NUMBER-[protected]
(QUERY TIME: 10.00AM TO 6.00 PM ONLY)
Note-If you find the number engaged or switched off, you can still WALK-IN for the first round on the above mentioned dates in given time slot
COMPANY DESCRIPTION:
AURO is working hand-in-hand with no.of.brands / companies, in the area of branding and advertising. We are recruiting BUSINESS ASSOCIATE to be trained, developed &promoted into management position within the organization for our expansion in SOUTH INDIA. We are one of the leaders in the service industry with more than 134 FORTUNE 500 clients across the globe. AURO is a place for people with foresight, drive and passion. We offer a unique and dynamic work environment - a culture that balances professionalism with enthusiasm, support with competition.
For further details
VISIT
www.appcogroup.com
http://www.auro.asia
JOB DESCRIPTION:
WE ARE IN SEARCH OF BUSINESS ASSOCIATE WHO WE WILL BE DEVELOPED IN ALL THE FOLLOWING DEPARTMENTS:
1. ADVERTISING/BRANDING /DIRECT MARKETING & PROMOTIONS
2. HRD & HRM
3. FINANCE MANAGEMENT
4. ADMINISTRATION
AFTER THE SUCCESSFUL COMPLETION OF THE GLP(GLOBAL LEADERSHIP PROGRAM) THE SELECTED CANDIDATE WILL BE HEADING ONE STRATEGIC BUSINESS UNIT (BRANCH OFFICE) AS A "BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER" (BDM)
WE PROVIDE A VERY FRIENDLY, HEALTHY AND A VIBRANT ENVIRONMENT FOR WORKING. WE REQUIRE PEOPLE WITH A PROFESSIONAL IMAGE, GOOD ATTITUDE AND WITH A MENTALITY TO GROW WITH THE COMPANY.
Documents to be carried:
*Updated Resume
*Recent passport size photograph
*A hard copy of the mail
Renumeration -Up to Rs 24, 000/- per month as a TRAINEE!!!
Please Note-YOU are eligible to attend the interview only if:
*Age Criteria-20-26 years.
*EDUCATION & EXPERIENCE: Graduate, Post Graduate, and Fresher or experienced(1-2 years).Minimum qualification Graduate.
*Good enhancing personality with a good fluency in ENGLISH.
*BE FORMALLY DRESSES(No SLIPPERS and CASUAL SHOES allowed)
ALL THE BEST!!!
HASINI
Hiring-Manager
AURO
Thank you so much... I got the same mail as some mentioned above. While searching about the company i got to see these comments...
Below the mail I got from them !! In the name of "AURO"
Greetings from AURO!!!
We are glad to confirm your appointment for the personal interview with our Managing Director for
Date: 31st AUG 2015 (MONDAY)
Timings: 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Reporting time: 1.45pm
ADDRESS:
AURO
KRS TOWERS, 3RD FLOOR,
7TH STREET EXTN.
ABOVE SYNDICATE BANK,
100 FEET ROAD,
GANDHIPURAM,
COIMBATORE-641012
TO CONFIRM APPOINTMENT:
CONTACT DETAILS:
MS HASINI
HIRING MANAGER
Note-If you find the number engaged or switched off, you can still WALK-IN for the first round on the above mentioned dates in given time slot
COMPANY DESCRIPTION:
AURO is working hand-in-hand with no.of.brands / companies, in the area of branding and advertising. We are recruiting BUSINESS ASSOCIATE to be trained, developed &promoted into management position within the organization for our expansion in SOUTH INDIA. We are one of the leaders in the service industry with more than 134 FORTUNE 500 clients across the globe. AURO is a place for people with foresight, drive and passion. We offer a unique and dynamic work environment - a culture that balances professionalism with enthusiasm, support with competition.
For further details
VISIT
www.appcogroup.com
http://www.auro.asia
JOB DESCRIPTION:
WE ARE IN SEARCH OF BUSINESS ASSOCIATE WHO WE WILL BE DEVELOPED IN ALL THE FOLLOWING DEPARTMENTS:
1. ADVERTISING/BRANDING /DIRECT MARKETING & PROMOTIONS
2. HRD & HRM
3. FINANCE MANAGEMENT
4. ADMINISTRATION
AFTER THE SUCCESSFUL COMPLETION OF THE GLP(GLOBAL LEADERSHIP PROGRAM) THE SELECTED CANDIDATE WILL BE HEADING ONE STRATEGIC BUSINESS UNIT (BRANCH OFFICE) AS A "BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER" (BDM)
WE PROVIDE A VERY FRIENDLY, HEALTHY AND A VIBRANT ENVIRONMENT FOR WORKING. WE REQUIRE PEOPLE WITH A PROFESSIONAL IMAGE, GOOD ATTITUDE AND WITH A MENTALITY TO GROW WITH THE COMPANY.
Documents to be carried:
*Updated Resume
*A hard copy of the mail
Renumeration -Up to Rs 24, 000/- per month as a TRAINEE!!!
*EDUCATION & EXPERIENCE: Graduate, Post Graduate, and Fresher or experienced(1-2 years).Minimum qualification Graduate.
*Good enhancing personality with a good fluency in ENGLISH.
*BE FORMALLY DRESSES(No SLIPPERS and CASUAL SHOES allowed)
ALL THE BEST!!!
HASINI
Hiring-Manager
AURO
First of all, for all the guys who got cheated by the appco group, I pay extreme sorry. And on the other hand, I thank you million times for the guys who sacrificed your valuable time, experience to show how cheating is this group. I'm the guy who is in the initial stage by completed the interview process as explained by you people. Dated 6th of September 2015, they asked me to join by Tuesday. And randomly to check the details of company I googled the company name. Luckily thanks to GOOGLE'S SUGGESTION, that even before I complete appco group, it suggested with appco group complains, appco group frauds and so on. This is how I found this valuable and precious page that taught me not to join this company and saving other poor engineering graduates from being cheated. And once again I thank each and every one on this webpage who shared your experience to save us. Thank you, thanks a lot.
I dont have words to explain about all you my friends.thank u thank u.thanks a lot to save me from a prison.If i didnot saw your experience means I will fall in long pit.once again thank you so much friends...and for future gratuates "dont believe jobs like this"..
Thanks Guys, I got a mail from FOCUS MANAGEMENT is a part of APPCO GROUP INDIA. They changed the mail template, Please be careful with these companies
Greetings from FOCUS MANAGEMENT!!!
Your resume has been shortlisted for the position of TRAINEE MANAGER.
We are pleased to confirm your appointment for a personal interview with our Managing Director for immediate openings as per the following details:
Position: TRAINEE MANAGER
Dates: 26TH October 2015 (Monday)
Timings: 12.00 pm TO 2:00 pm
Reporting time: 11.30 Am
COMPANY PROFILE:
FOCUS MANAGEMENT is working hand-in-hand with no. of brands/ companies, in the areas of branding & advertising. We are recruiting TRAINEE MANAGER to be trained, developed & promoted into management positions within the organization for our new expansion plans in SOUTH OF INDIA to work with our renowned clients. FOCUS MANAGEMENT is a part of APPCO GROUP INDIA where APPCO as an organization is committed to providing a host of benefits and opportunities to people who join us and have succeeded in creating many success stories in our business.
For further details:
VISIT : www.appcogroup.com
JOB PROFILE:
We as a company looking for young and vibrant candidate who can foresees themselves in next few years as a top management professional, Hence we hire candidates who are holistic by nature and looking for some challenging career. We are recruiting candidates for the position of TRAINEE MANAGERS where first 3 months there will be training which is completely based on Customer acquisition, brand promotion/building, event management and then 6 months training on Human resource, Finance Management and Administration. After a successful training the trainee managers will be promoted to the middle level management position as a BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGERS
DRESS CODE:
1)You need to come for the interview in FORMAL ATTIRE. If not, we will not proceed with your application.
2)NO SLIPPERS, SANDALS OR CASUALS!!!
Documentation: You need to carry the following Docs. Along with you when you come for the assessment.
1. Copy of your current updated resume.
2. Recent passport size photograph.
3. A hard copy of this mail.
(FOR AN APPOINTMENT CALL BETWEEN 10am TO 7PM ONLY)
*Note: If you find the number engaged or switched off, you can still WALK-IN for a first round on the above mentioned dates at the given time slot only.
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...⇄
Venue:
Focus Management
KRS TOWERS 3RD FLOOR,
7TH STREET EXTENSION,
100 FEET ROAD, GANDHIPURAM
COIMBATORE
LAND MARK: OPP TO CSR NURSING HOME/ABOVE SYNDICATE BANK
Remuneration: Up to Rs.25000/- per month as a TRAINEE!!! (Package: Best in the Industry)
CRITERIA FOR SELECTION:
EMPLOYMENT WILL BE BASED MOSTLY ON MERIT AND WILL BE CONSIDERED ON YOUR CANDIDATURE AND PROFILE. HOWEVER, PREFERENCE IS GIVEN TO CANDIDATES WHO ARE ABLE TO START EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY!!!
Please note: YOU are eligible to attend the interview only if:
1. Finished with all your studies/ academic commitments. We are NOT looking for part-timers.
2. Candidates who are working and who have more than 15 days notice period, KINDLY EXCUSE.
3. EDUCATION & EXPERIENCE: Graduate, Post Graduate, and Fresher or experienced (1-2 years) *Minimum qualification graduate.
4. Good enhancing personality with a good fluency in ENGLISH.
5. Age Criteria: (20 - 26 years)
ALL THE BEST!!!
Hr-Manager
FOCUS MANAGEMENT
We are pleased to confirm your appointment for a personal interview with our Managing Director for immediate openings as per the following details:
Dates: 26TH October 2015 (Monday)
Timings: 12.00 pm TO 2:00 pm
Reporting time: 11.30 Am
COMPANY PROFILE:
FOCUS MANAGEMENT is working hand-in-hand with no. of brands/ companies, in the areas of branding & advertising. We are recruiting TRAINEE MANAGER to be trained, developed & promoted into management positions within the organization for our new expansion plans in SOUTH OF INDIA to work with our renowned clients. FOCUS MANAGEMENT is a part of APPCO GROUP INDIA where APPCO as an organization is committed to providing a host of benefits and opportunities to people who join us and have succeeded in creating many success stories in our business.
For further details:
VISIT : www.appcogroup.com
JOB PROFILE:
We as a company looking for young and vibrant candidate who can foresees themselves in next few years as a top management professional, Hence we hire candidates who are holistic by nature and looking for some challenging career. We are recruiting candidates for the position of TRAINEE MANAGERS where first 3 months there will be training which is completely based on Customer acquisition, brand promotion/building, event management and then 6 months training on Human resource, Finance Management and Administration. After a successful training the trainee managers will be promoted to the middle level management position as a BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGERS
DRESS CODE:
1)You need to come for the interview in FORMAL ATTIRE. If not, we will not proceed with your application.
Documentation: You need to carry the following Docs. Along with you when you come for the assessment.
(FOR AN APPOINTMENT CALL BETWEEN 10am TO 7PM ONLY)
*Note: If you find the number engaged or switched off, you can still WALK-IN for a first round on the above mentioned dates at the given time slot only.
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...⇄
Venue:
Focus Management
KRS TOWERS 3RD FLOOR,
7TH STREET EXTENSION,
COIMBATORE
Remuneration: Up to Rs.25000/- per month as a TRAINEE!!! (Package: Best in the Industry)
CRITERIA FOR SELECTION:
EMPLOYMENT WILL BE BASED MOSTLY ON MERIT AND WILL BE CONSIDERED ON YOUR CANDIDATURE AND PROFILE. HOWEVER, PREFERENCE IS GIVEN TO CANDIDATES WHO ARE ABLE TO START EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY!!!
1. Finished with all your studies/ academic commitments. We are NOT looking for part-timers.
2. Candidates who are working and who have more than 15 days notice period, KINDLY EXCUSE.
3. EDUCATION & EXPERIENCE: Graduate, Post Graduate, and Fresher or experienced (1-2 years) *Minimum qualification graduate.
ALL THE BEST!!!
Hr-Manager
FOCUS MANAGEMENT
Thank You Friends Your Comments Govt Sectors Pls close in this fraud companies
Thank god. Yesterday eve I made a call for appointment to a girl named dhivya. She asked me about my availability to the job and ask me to come there at time. I've almost prepared to go there. Yesterday night I also googled to know about company but I didn't got anything. Later on morning before I leave my place I just google again fortunately I got suggestion from google as focus management private Ltd review. Once again thank you people for let me aware about the fraudulent people. I red your all comments you saved me yaar. I feel bad for people who are misguided by the fraud company.
all
Aftr i took review yur complaints i am very confused whether to attend this intervw or not.. plese help me someone... should i attend or not... i called directly to the comapy bcz they hav mentioned eligibility canditates lyk BBA, Bsc, Bcom, B.Ed, etc, but i am B.tech IT for conformation i called them... they said me am i eligible to attend.
kindly help me.
INTERVIEW ASSESSMENT CONFORMATION
Congratulation,
We have shortlisted your resume for the post of “MANAGEMENT TRAINEE OFFICER” to represent one of the leading Banking process.
For this you are required to appear in our office for an interview in reference to your resume updated in Shine.com.
JOB BREIF:
We are looking for a competitive and trustworthy Trainee Managers to help us build up our business activities. You will be responsible for discovering and pursuing new sales prospects and maintaining customer satisfaction and Human resource development.
The goal is to meet and surpass the company's expectations to drive rapid and sustainable growth.
RESPONSIBILITIES:
· Conduct market research to identify selling possibilities and evaluate customer needs
· Actively seek out new sales opportunities through corporate sourcing and meeting customers
· Set up meetings with potential clients and listen to their wishes and concerns
· Prepare and deliver appropriate presentations on services
· Create frequent reviews and reports with sales and financial data
· Participate on behalf of the company in exhibitions or conferences
· Negotiate/close deals and handle complaints or objections
· Collaborate with team to achieve better results
EARNING POTENTIAL:
INR 16, 000 to INR 22, 000 per month during the TRAINING PERIOD...!
NOTE: THIS CALL LETTER IS ONLY FOR IMMEDIATE STARTERS..
STUDENTS WHO HAVE NOT YET COMPLETED THEIR GRADUATION KINDLY IGNORE THIS MAIL...
SCHEDULE:
Interview Date: 13th APRIL 2016 ( Wednesday)
Reporting Timing : 12:00 PM
Interview Timing : 12:00 PM To 2:00 PM
For Appointment Contact:
Mr. David - [protected]
Ms. Rosina - [protected]
(QUERY TIME : 09.00 AM to 6:00 PM)
Or
Forward Your CV @ empire.org.[protected]@gmail.com
DOCUMENTATION:
1. Copy of your current updated resume
2. Recent passport size photograph
3. Print out of this mail
4. Formal attire is mandatory for all the candidates
VENUE:
EMPIRE ORGANIZATION,
S2, 2ND FLOOR, ABOVE IOB BANK, 11TH AVENUE,
ASHOK NAGAR, JAFFERKHANPET,
CHENNAI – 600083.
LAND MARK: OPPOSITE TO K.K.NAGAR BSNL OFFICE, NEAR SUNRAYS HOSPITAL
BUS STOP: ASHOK PILLAR OR KASI THEATRE STOPPING
Aftr i took review yur complaints i am very confused whether to attend this intervw or not.. plese help me someone... should i attend or not... i called directly to the comapy bcz they hav mentioned eligibility canditates lyk BBA, Bsc, Bcom, B.Ed, etc, but i am B.tech IT for conformation i called them... they said me am i eligible to attend.
kindly help me.
INTERVIEW ASSESSMENT CONFORMATION
Congratulation,
We have shortlisted your resume for the post of “MANAGEMENT TRAINEE OFFICER” to represent one of the leading Banking process.
For this you are required to appear in our office for an interview in reference to your resume updated in Shine.com.
JOB BREIF:
We are looking for a competitive and trustworthy Trainee Managers to help us build up our business activities. You will be responsible for discovering and pursuing new sales prospects and maintaining customer satisfaction and Human resource development.
The goal is to meet and surpass the company's expectations to drive rapid and sustainable growth.
RESPONSIBILITIES:
· Conduct market research to identify selling possibilities and evaluate customer needs
· Actively seek out new sales opportunities through corporate sourcing and meeting customers
· Set up meetings with potential clients and listen to their wishes and concerns
· Prepare and deliver appropriate presentations on services
· Create frequent reviews and reports with sales and financial data
· Participate on behalf of the company in exhibitions or conferences
· Negotiate/close deals and handle complaints or objections
· Collaborate with team to achieve better results
EARNING POTENTIAL:
INR 16, 000 to INR 22, 000 per month during the TRAINING PERIOD...!
NOTE: THIS CALL LETTER IS ONLY FOR IMMEDIATE STARTERS..
STUDENTS WHO HAVE NOT YET COMPLETED THEIR GRADUATION KINDLY IGNORE THIS MAIL...
SCHEDULE:
Interview Date: 13th APRIL 2016 ( Wednesday)
Reporting Timing : 12:00 PM
Interview Timing : 12:00 PM To 2:00 PM
For Appointment Contact:
Mr. David - [protected]
Ms. Rosina - [protected]
(QUERY TIME : 09.00 AM to 6:00 PM)
Or
Forward Your CV @ empire.org.[protected]@gmail.com
DOCUMENTATION:
1. Copy of your current updated resume
2. Recent passport size photograph
3. Print out of this mail
4. Formal attire is mandatory for all the candidates
VENUE:
EMPIRE ORGANIZATION,
S2, 2ND FLOOR, ABOVE IOB BANK, 11TH AVENUE,
ASHOK NAGAR, JAFFERKHANPET,
CHENNAI – 600083.
LAND MARK: OPPOSITE TO K.K.NAGAR BSNL OFFICE, NEAR SUNRAYS HOSPITAL
BUS STOP: ASHOK PILLAR OR KASI THEATRE STOPPING
I am manoj...i worked in APCO groups ...(auro management worked for 22 days)...its totallly a fraud company...waste company...those who attend interview will got selected...some people you may not not see in the next day of interview ...because they are clever ...they gone through internet and read about the company...bt we think the are rejected...********* company...they wasted ma one month...plzzz plzzzzzzz dont go to this compy...as the bro am saing...under stand
Is Vantage(near Ega Cinemas, Chennai) is also an organisation connected to Appco group ?? Coz i got mail from Vantage regarding an interview .. Please, help me out and thanks.
This is what i received
INTERVIEW ASSESSMENT CONFIRMATION!!!
Greetings from vantage organization!!!
We have shortlisted your resume for the position of "BUSINESS ASSOCIATE" in our Company.
For this you need to appear in our office for an Interview in reference to your resume updated in MONSTER JOB.
ABOUT COMPANY:
VANTAGE ORGANIZATION is an associate o[censored]K based MNC with a pan-India footprint, working hand-in-hand with no. of brands/ companies, in the areas of branding, acquisitions, client servicing and advertising. Our U.K. based business focuses on providing, business development, promotions, marketing and resource mobilization strategies for our clients. Our clients include the fortune 500 listed companies.
In wake of VANTAGE growth in India so far and our long term vision for future expansion. We offer a unique and dynamic work environment - a culture that balances professionalism with enthusiasm, support with competition. VANTAGE is a place for people with foresight, drive and passion.
The recognition of individuals & successes and achievements at every level is promoted through regional, national and international awards ceremonies. We pride ourselves on being a company that deploys equal opportunities to all recruitment candidates.
So are you an ambitious candidate, with a good personality and communication skills, seeking the right opportunity to build a career. If yes, here is your opportunity to join a million dollar enterprise and make your dreams come true.
We are looking out for candidates who can join our organization """IMMEDIATELY"""
Six Great Reasons to join us:
1) NATIONAL AND TRAVEL OPPORTUNITIES
2) CAREER PROGRESSION
3) THE HUMAN COMMERCIAL APPROACH
4) CULTURE
5) REWARD AND RECOGNITION
6) OPPORTUNITY TO RUN YOUR OWN STRATEGIC BUSINESS UNIT.
We seek Business Associate whom we can train on the different aspects of business management, viz. Sales & Marketing, Human Resource Development, Finance, Administration and Operations.
As a Business Associate, one gets exposed to a generic 5 level ON JOB TRAINING module which has been successfully implemented globally.
PHASE 1: CLIENT REPRESENTATION (ADVERTISING/ MARKETING/PROMOTIONS)
PHASE 2: TEAM BUILDING & TRAINING (HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT)
PHASE 3: DEVELOPMENT & PERFORMANCE APPRAISAL (HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT)
PHASE 4: RISK ASSESSMENT (FINANCE MANAGEMENT)
PHASE 5: BUSINESS MANAGEMENT (OFFICE & CLIENT MANAGEMENT)
*** AT THE TIME OF YOUR INTERVIEW A DETAILED DESCRIPTION OF YOUR JOB PROFILE WILL BE EXPLAINED***
========================================================
INTERVIEW DETAILS:
DATE: 11th August 2016 (Thursday)
REPORTING TIME: 12.15pm
INTERVIEW TIMING: 12.30pm to 2.30pm
QUALIFICATION: Fresher’s, Graduates / Post graduates
AGE LIMIT: Below 28
REMUNERATION: Rs.17, 000 – 34, 000 per month
CONTACT DETAIL:
Kajal Sharma – [protected] / [protected] (Hr-executive)
[Query Timing – 10.00am – 07.30pm]
***Candidates need to come professionally dressed and carry the following with them:
- Latest Resume (Hard Copy)
- Passport size photo (One)
- Copy of this email
VENUE DETAILS:
Vantage Organization
Alsa Tower
6th Floor, Door No: 186/45,
Poonamallee High Road, Kilpauk,
Chennai – 600010
(Land mark: Diagonally Opposite to Ega theater, commercial building of alsa tower, Behind of Taylor’s road bus stops, nearby axis bank building)
All the Best!!!
NOTE: If the job profile is not suitable or already attended interview, kindly ignore the mail.
INTERVIEW ASSESSMENT CONFIRMATION!!!
Greetings from vantage organization!!!
We have shortlisted your resume for the position of "BUSINESS ASSOCIATE" in our Company.
For this you need to appear in our office for an Interview in reference to your resume updated in MONSTER JOB.
ABOUT COMPANY:
VANTAGE ORGANIZATION is an associate o[censored]K based MNC with a pan-India footprint, working hand-in-hand with no. of brands/ companies, in the areas of branding, acquisitions, client servicing and advertising. Our U.K. based business focuses on providing, business development, promotions, marketing and resource mobilization strategies for our clients. Our clients include the fortune 500 listed companies.
In wake of VANTAGE growth in India so far and our long term vision for future expansion. We offer a unique and dynamic work environment - a culture that balances professionalism with enthusiasm, support with competition. VANTAGE is a place for people with foresight, drive and passion.
The recognition of individuals & successes and achievements at every level is promoted through regional, national and international awards ceremonies. We pride ourselves on being a company that deploys equal opportunities to all recruitment candidates.
So are you an ambitious candidate, with a good personality and communication skills, seeking the right opportunity to build a career. If yes, here is your opportunity to join a million dollar enterprise and make your dreams come true.
We are looking out for candidates who can join our organization """IMMEDIATELY"""
Six Great Reasons to join us:
1) NATIONAL AND TRAVEL OPPORTUNITIES
2) CAREER PROGRESSION
3) THE HUMAN COMMERCIAL APPROACH
4) CULTURE
5) REWARD AND RECOGNITION
6) OPPORTUNITY TO RUN YOUR OWN STRATEGIC BUSINESS UNIT.
We seek Business Associate whom we can train on the different aspects of business management, viz. Sales & Marketing, Human Resource Development, Finance, Administration and Operations.
As a Business Associate, one gets exposed to a generic 5 level ON JOB TRAINING module which has been successfully implemented globally.
PHASE 1: CLIENT REPRESENTATION (ADVERTISING/ MARKETING/PROMOTIONS)
PHASE 2: TEAM BUILDING & TRAINING (HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT)
PHASE 3: DEVELOPMENT & PERFORMANCE APPRAISAL (HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT)
PHASE 4: RISK ASSESSMENT (FINANCE MANAGEMENT)
PHASE 5: BUSINESS MANAGEMENT (OFFICE & CLIENT MANAGEMENT)
*** AT THE TIME OF YOUR INTERVIEW A DETAILED DESCRIPTION OF YOUR JOB PROFILE WILL BE EXPLAINED***
========================================================
INTERVIEW DETAILS:
DATE: 11th August 2016 (Thursday)
REPORTING TIME: 12.15pm
INTERVIEW TIMING: 12.30pm to 2.30pm
QUALIFICATION: Fresher’s, Graduates / Post graduates
AGE LIMIT: Below 28
REMUNERATION: Rs.17, 000 – 34, 000 per month
CONTACT DETAIL:
Kajal Sharma – [protected] / [protected] (Hr-executive)
[Query Timing – 10.00am – 07.30pm]
***Candidates need to come professionally dressed and carry the following with them:
- Latest Resume (Hard Copy)
- Passport size photo (One)
- Copy of this email
VENUE DETAILS:
Vantage Organization
Alsa Tower
6th Floor, Door No: 186/45,
Poonamallee High Road, Kilpauk,
Chennai – 600010
(Land mark: Diagonally Opposite to Ega theater, commercial building of alsa tower, Behind of Taylor’s road bus stops, nearby axis bank building)
All the Best!!!
NOTE: If the job profile is not suitable or already attended interview, kindly ignore the mail.
I too got a same mail regarding the job offer. Thank God, to search for this company details.This is what I received recently.
INTERVIEW ASSESSMENT CONFIRMATION
Fuel Your Success With Rich Industry Knowledge
Dear Candidate,
Date: 16th August 2016 (Tuesday)
Timings: 12.00 PM TO 2:00 PM
Reporting time: 11:30 AM
COMPANY PROFILE:
JOB PROFILE:
As a Trainee Manager, one gets exposed to a generic 5 level training module which
has been successfully implemented globally.
LEVEL 1:- SYSTEMS AND CLIENT REPRESENTATION, 6 days evaluation
LEVEL 2:- DEVELOPMENT INTO A LEADER
LEVEL 3:- DEVELOPMENT INTO TEAM LEADER
LEVEL 4:- DEVELOPMENT INTO AN ASST. MANAGER
LEVEL 5:- DEVELOPMENT INTO A BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
This Training is only for the candidates clearing our all level of Interviews as it is 100%
sponsored from our end as well as even during the training itself you would be earning as
per best Indian standards which is associated with enormous growth, expansion &
financial independence.
Please do not hesitate to ask any relevant questions that help you in your development.
All the new recruits will be offered a fast track Management Program On-the-job training
using our Cycle of Development (COD).
Most important we provide a very healthy environment and vibrant atmosphere. We believe a lot in investing in our people because our fundamental belief is that people make
DRESS CODE:
(FOR AN APPOINTMENT CALL BETWEEN 9AM TO 8PM ONLY)
Venue:
Focus Management
KRS TOWERS 3RD FLOOR,
7TH STREET EXTENSION,
COIMBATORE
Remuneration: Up to Rs.30000/- per month as a TRAINEE!!! (Package: Best in the Industry)
CRITERIA FOR SELECTION:
ALL THE BEST!!!
DHIVYA
Hr-Manager
FOCUS MANAGEMENT
I too got a same mail regarding the job offer. Thank God, to search for this company details.This is what I received recently.
INTERVIEW ASSESSMENT CONFIRMATION
Fuel Your Success With Rich Industry Knowledge
Dear Candidate,
Date: 16th August 2016 (Tuesday)
Timings: 12.00 PM TO 2:00 PM
COMPANY PROFILE:
JOB PROFILE:
As a Trainee Manager, one gets exposed to a generic 5 level training module which
has been successfully implemented globally.
LEVEL 1:- SYSTEMS AND CLIENT REPRESENTATION, 6 days evaluation
LEVEL 2:- DEVELOPMENT INTO A LEADER
LEVEL 3:- DEVELOPMENT INTO TEAM LEADER
LEVEL 4:- DEVELOPMENT INTO AN ASST. MANAGER
LEVEL 5:- DEVELOPMENT INTO A BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
This Training is only for the candidates clearing our all level of Interviews as it is 100%
sponsored from our end as well as even during the training itself you would be earning as
per best Indian standards which is associated with enormous growth, expansion &
financial independence.
Please do not hesitate to ask any relevant questions that help you in your development.
All the new recruits will be offered a fast track Management Program On-the-job training
using our Cycle of Development (COD).
Most important we provide a very healthy environment and vibrant atmosphere. We believe a lot in investing in our people because our fundamental belief is that people make
DRESS CODE:
(FOR AN APPOINTMENT CALL BETWEEN 9AM TO 8PM ONLY)
Venue:
Focus Management
KRS TOWERS 3RD FLOOR,
7TH STREET EXTENSION,
COIMBATORE
Remuneration: Up to Rs.30000/- per month as a TRAINEE!!! (Package: Best in the Industry)
CRITERIA FOR SELECTION:
ALL THE BEST!!!
DHIVYA
Hr-Manager
FOCUS MANAGEMENT
Thank you guys am also got mail from focus management(kovai), auro management(kovai), encore management(Chennai), unique management (Trichy) with same mail without any changes but I ignored that. One day I'll call me and attend for interview and I am a job seeker so I think try myself to that company and also attended interview and they speeches are mind washing the candidates that time I have doubt about the company and their speeches. They are called evening 5-6 pm and told me for selected 1st round u to come 2nd 3rd round on tomorrow but before that call just I am searching about company details suddenly opened the page to read your reviews then knowing about the company through your reviews. So thank you for saving my career, money, life. Be careful guys... and very thank so much for valuable information.
beware this is a fraud company
Dear candidate,
Your profile makes you an excellent candidate for INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MANAGER PROFILES, so we would like to invite you for an interview at FOCUS ORGANISATION. During the interview, we will explain more about this role, our company.
POSITION : INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MANAGER
NO OF VACANCIES: 50 PLACEMENTS
JOB LOCATION : FOCUS ORGANISATION, KRS TOWERS 3RD FLOOR, 7TH STREET EXTENSION, 100 FEET ROAD, GANDHIPURAM, COIMBATORE
Interview Dates:10TH APRIL 2017 (MONDAY)
Timings: 12:00 PM TO 2:00 PM
kindly call and confirm your appointment with HR Manager DHIVYA:[protected]/RAHUL:[protected] (FOR AN APPOINTMENT CALL BETWEEN 9am TO 8PM ONLY) or Forward your resume on [protected]@thefocusorganisation.com
COMPANY PROFILE
FOCUS ORGANISATION is an associate of a UK based MNC operating in various countries and 20 cities in India. We handle marketing, advertising and communication functions for various Blue chip Clients in division like telecommunication, entertainment, Finance, Insurance, Support etc.
JOB PROFILE
FOCUS is expanding operations in TAMILNADU and other part of India as well. For expansion, we require 15 Business Managers (BDM).
So we select our new joiners as Management Associate and train and develop them holistically in all functional areas of INTERNATIONAL Business Management Viz. Marketing, HR, Finance and Operations over a period of 4-6-8 months as per the following Global Training Module (GTM):
Business Associate => HR Trainer => Team Leader => Assistant Branch Head => Business Head.
Key Responsibilities:
-.Representing Blue Chip Clients
-.Responsible for establishing and strengthening relationship with customers in Business
-.Require high-involvement with work site activities, also require to prospect in assigned areas.
-.Managing and leading a team of 15-20 young professional
-.Training and Development
-Understanding Business Finances and Operations
DRESS CODE:
1) You need to come for the interview in FORMAL ATTIRE. If not, we will not proceed with your application. (FOR MALE CANDIDATES)
2) NO SLIPPERS, SANDALS OR CASUALS!!!
Ideal Profile/ Applicant:
1.Ability to influence and negotiate
2. Strong business Intelligence and Corporate Knowledge
3.Hardworking & creative nature
4.Good Communication Skills
Job Specific Knowledge & Skills:
1.Any Graduate/ Postgraduate
2.Fresher's are also welcome
3.Experience 0-2 Years
4.Age Criteria: (20 - 26 years)
Selected candidates will be given their choice of rewarding career paths and opportunities to enhance both professional and personal growth.
Please bring along the following documentation to the interview:
1.Updated Resume Copy
2.Passport size Photo
Regards and best wishes,
DHIVYA SREEDHARAN(H R Manager)
(Note: If you have already applied for same, so kindly ignore this mail)
Dear Candidate,
Greetings from AURO!!!
Date: 10th April 2017 (Monday)
Timings: 2.00PM TO 3.30 PM
Reporting time: 1.45PM
ADDRESS:
AURO
KRS TOWERS, 3RD FLOOR,
7th STREET EXTN.
ABOVE SYNDICATE BANK,
100 FEET ROAD,
GANDHIPURAM,
COIMBATORE-641012
TO CONFIRM APPOINTMENT:
CONTACT DETAILS:
MS SRUTHI
HIRING MANAGER
COMPANY DESCRIPTION:
For further details
VISIT
www.auro.asia
JOB DESCRIPTION:
1. ADVERTISING/BRANDING & PROMOTIONS (SALES AND MARKETING)
2. HRD & HRM
3. FINANCE MANAGEMENT
4. ADMINISTRATION
Documents to be carried:
*Updated Resume
*A hard copy of the mail
Renumeration -Up to Rs 24, 000/- per month (Performance Based)
*Only immediate starters can apply
*BE FORMALLY DRESSED (No SLIPPERS and CASUAL SHOES allowed)
ALL THE BEST!!!
SRUTHI
Hiring-Manager
Dear candidate,
Your profile makes you an excellent candidate for INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MANAGER PROFILES, so we would like to invite you for an interview at FOCUS ORGANISATION. During the interview, we will explain more about this role, our company.
POSITION : INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MANAGER
NO OF VACANCIES: 50 PLACEMENTS
JOB LOCATION : FOCUS ORGANISATION, KRS TOWERS 3RD FLOOR, 7TH STREET EXTENSION, 100 FEET ROAD, GANDHIPURAM, COIMBATORE
Interview Dates:10TH APRIL 2017 (MONDAY)
Timings: 12:00 PM TO 2:00 PM
kindly call and confirm your appointment with HR Manager DHIVYA:[protected]/RAHUL:[protected] (FOR AN APPOINTMENT CALL BETWEEN 9am TO 8PM ONLY) or Forward your resume on [protected]@thefocusorganisation.com
COMPANY PROFILE
FOCUS ORGANISATION is an associate of a UK based MNC operating in various countries and 20 cities in India. We handle marketing, advertising and communication functions for various Blue chip Clients in division like telecommunication, entertainment, Finance, Insurance, Support etc.
JOB PROFILE
FOCUS is expanding operations in TAMILNADU and other part of India as well. For expansion, we require 15 Business Managers (BDM).
So we select our new joiners as Management Associate and train and develop them holistically in all functional areas of INTERNATIONAL Business Management Viz. Marketing, HR, Finance and Operations over a period of 4-6-8 months as per the following Global Training Module (GTM):
Business Associate => HR Trainer => Team Leader => Assistant Branch Head => Business Head.
Key Responsibilities:
-.Representing Blue Chip Clients
-.Responsible for establishing and strengthening relationship with customers in Business
-.Require high-involvement with work site activities, also require to prospect in assigned areas.
-.Managing and leading a team of 15-20 young professional
-.Training and Development
-Understanding Business Finances and Operations
DRESS CODE:
1) You need to come for the interview in FORMAL ATTIRE. If not, we will not proceed with your application. (FOR MALE CANDIDATES)
2) NO SLIPPERS, SANDALS OR CASUALS!!!
Ideal Profile/ Applicant:
1.Ability to influence and negotiate
2. Strong business Intelligence and Corporate Knowledge
3.Hardworking & creative nature
4.Good Communication Skills
Job Specific Knowledge & Skills:
1.Any Graduate/ Postgraduate
2.Fresher's are also welcome
3.Experience 0-2 Years
4.Age Criteria: (20 - 26 years)
Selected candidates will be given their choice of rewarding career paths and opportunities to enhance both professional and personal growth.
Please bring along the following documentation to the interview:
1.Updated Resume Copy
2.Passport size Photo
Regards and best wishes,
DHIVYA SREEDHARAN(H R Manager)
(Note: If you have already applied for same, so kindly ignore this mail)
Dear Candidate,
Greetings from AURO!!!
Date: 10th April 2017 (Monday)
Timings: 2.00PM TO 3.30 PM
Reporting time: 1.45PM
ADDRESS:
AURO
KRS TOWERS, 3RD FLOOR,
7th STREET EXTN.
ABOVE SYNDICATE BANK,
100 FEET ROAD,
GANDHIPURAM,
COIMBATORE-641012
TO CONFIRM APPOINTMENT:
CONTACT DETAILS:
MS SRUTHI
HIRING MANAGER
COMPANY DESCRIPTION:
For further details
VISIT
www.auro.asia
JOB DESCRIPTION:
1. ADVERTISING/BRANDING & PROMOTIONS (SALES AND MARKETING)
2. HRD & HRM
3. FINANCE MANAGEMENT
4. ADMINISTRATION
Documents to be carried:
*Updated Resume
*A hard copy of the mail
Renumeration -Up to Rs 24, 000/- per month (Performance Based)
*Only immediate starters can apply
*BE FORMALLY DRESSED (No SLIPPERS and CASUAL SHOES allowed)
ALL THE BEST!!!
SRUTHI
Hiring-Manager
Its true. They have five company names in a single office. Don't go to the company
dont go for this company... i attend interview today.. but they did'nt do any interview process... and they just ask about their company and they said 1st round over if we call means come for 2nd round tomorrow... and i get the call... then i searched in google about the company i got the above comments... and they having 5 or 6 names in single company i saw there... ( vantage organization, alsa tower, kilpauk, Chennai) 100% fraud company... dont go for the interview... and the final think is they said 2nd round will be on 9 am mor and i may end at 4 pm eve :P wtf
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
53%
+91 22 4244 9900
+91 22 4244 9921
Euro House, 2nd Floor, Chincholi Bunder Road, Malad (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400064
proffessional faces !! thanks a ton to all you guys REALLY ...me bach gayi finally ...first round toh self intro ka hi diya unhone khud ka ...n dey called me d same day evng that come for 2nd round tomorrow jo ki kal h ...aur aaj me search krne bethi hi thi ki ye company ki history n suddenly i got a link of complaints and then came to know bitter truth of such fake companies !!
DOUBT TO MJE B HUA UNKA KUCH ZYADA HI ITRATA HUA ATTITUDE DEKH KR ... SAJI DHAJI MADHUBALAYEIN...BUT SO BAD THEY WERE REALLY...RAUB JATA RHI HO JESE ...ONLY THE HR MAY BE MALE / FEMALE...U WILL DEAL WITH WILL BE HUMBLE SUMWAT !
I TOO THORUGH THIS MEDIA...WOULD URGE THE JOBSEEKER...OR FRESHERS THAT PLS DON'T GO IN THE WEBBY TALKS OF SUCH PEOPLE EVER !!
ONCE AGAIN THANKS A LOT ALL O[censored] N ROMANCHAK :) ...i m in need of a job urgent for making out my expenses but not at the cost of my exploitation n other's money too being taken to benefit such FRAUDULENTS !!!