Reliance Broadband — anamonus biling
i have being using reliance broadband service limited plan of rs.750 rental ...2mbps speed(downloading speed)...in my brochure what they had given me additional usage charge is 0.90paise/mb...bt my bill came at 90 paise /mb...of rs.34089..isn't irellivent...bt they are n telling that it is 90 paise only...even though i had sent them attachments showing 0.90paise/mb...what should i do..plz help meReliance Broadnet — Worst service and net is not working
I've been using Reliance Broadnet from past one and half months. If anybody is planning to go for Reliance Broadnet, then I suggest them think twice.Some of the problems with Reliance Broadnet are
1. It has the worst customer care personnel. If you give a complaint, they will close the issue without calling/informing you.
2. I have 150 kbps plan. But, the maximum download speed I found til this date is 18 kbps and lowest was 248 bytes/sec(!!!). On an average it is 9-10 kbps.
3. There is a lot of collection issue.
4. If you call them, you will only these these two sentences : "Sorry for the inconvenience" and "It is your fault/problem/wish". They don't even have know to talk to others.
5. The technicians don't even how to load the driver software(incredible guys!!!).
6. Even if they don't give any service, they'll charge you the "service tax".
Whatever may be the issues, when it comes the billing, Reliance is very punctual. Now I come to know why these Ambani brothers are reach.:-)
my internet speed is very slow seens 20 days, i complan your costmor care more times. but result is ziro. not any response your site. this is my last try to u. i[censored] solw my porblem or disconnet my internet becouse your internet speed is very slow and ur service is very poor.
Reliance Broadband — Shifting of my existing connection
Reference to my complain id 71436953. I have placed a request to shift my connection on 4-july-08 but i didn't received any response from Reliance Broadband.Please do the needful
disconnection for internet service facilities
Reliance Broadband — Worse Service by Reliance Broad band
I am experiencing worse service from Reliance broadband. I am in Banglore, I have registered same complaint 5 times & it almost 4 weekd over they not resolved. Each time they close the complaint stating it is done but never it is done.. hence we have register same complaint again with explaining whole story each time ver phone to each executive.But still I am using reliance because I don't have any other internet service provider in my area other than Hath way. the Hath way service is still worse..
reliancebroadband — telephone & broadband
sir,mere pass reliance ka phone aur net tha . six months se complaint ki lakin mujhe waywer nahi mila aur connection bhi chalu nahi hua.
addresh:
janta soc, near rachna, varchha road surat-395006(gujrat)
in this area some problem with reliance broadnet please resolve this problem my mob no-[protected]
janta soc, near rachna, varchha road surat-395006(gujrat)
in this area some problem with reliance broadnet please resolve this problem my mob no-[protected]
Reliance Broadnet Internet Services — Terrible Support and staff
I changed my home and requested for a shift of connection, now reliance has the most pathetic support system where they have a 7 day SLA and just close the ticket without informing the customer in case they exceed that. After a months wait, escalating the issue to three supervisors and three complaint numbers later I was told to register a new complaint with a brand new 7 day SLA. There supervisors completely suck and there assurances and all false.They really need to redefine there support structure and throw this new ticket and new SLA for every complaint registered out of the window, it really takes a lot for a guy like me to get pissed off so badly so they really need to pull up there socks and reorganize to survive competition. Why can't you just reopen the ticket that your stupid staff closes prematurely?
I am definitely done with Reliance in this lifetime and dropping plans to buy there Big TV. I would warn everyone who ever thinks o[censored]sing any reliance products, there service and support suck BIG TIME!!! Go for airtel instead...unfortunately they don't have free ports in my building :(
Last complaint number: 77832483
Supervisors I spoke to: Sunita, Rajeev and Kaushal...
Reliance landline and broad band — wrong billing and poor customer service
I have disconnected my reliance internet more than a year ago and have a written confirmation from them as well, Inspite of this they continue to send me a bill.I also have a reliance landline for which I do not receive bills regulary. Still, I go to the counter, find out the amount and pay the bill. Recently they have barred my landline without information even though I paid the bill on time before even receiving it. I have also called them up and asked them to discontinue their services as their service is extremely poor. Its been 6 days now and nothin has been done. When I called to follow up they are asking for further payment of Rs 500/- I donot understand why and they are also unable to explain. I want my line to be disconnected immediately
Dear sir.
We are note able to connect the Mail services and Internet services, so kindly take acction on above metter most urgent.
Hirendra shah
We are note able to connect the Mail services and Internet services, so kindly take acction on above metter most urgent.
Hirendra shah
Reliance Telecom — The most worst Customer care service and the company
Can a company acivate and charge the customer for the service which the customer has not subscribed and provided a wrong and complete mislead information by the customer care service which is careless about the issue when contacted, isn't this a crime and why shouldn't the company be sued. Caller tunes activated without my permission and charged for it, when called customer care provided me wrong information and had to call 7-8 times to register complaint and get resolved, but the amount was not credited to my account and when enquired about NDNC (DND) provided wrong information as against the Telecom Regulatory Authority of India Policy shame on your sevice. I too have the same issue, however i would also like to add that Reliance is brilliant in making money using their innovative ways of billing the customers, even CA's will not be able to audir their biiling tactics. Just imagine, I had paid my last bill and an advance bill of a month's rental. There was a gap of 10 days during my payment and resuming of services. Guess what they did? They lowered the rental of those 10 days and even lowered the free data usage of around 3 GB. I continued downloading data as I was aware that I had paid an advance bill. They now sent me a bill...I am shocked to see. Please guys neware of Reliance. This company has simply not reached its zenith...There are many reasons like I explained one...
Reliance Broadnet — Money cheated
I am Bharat Khatri from Jaipur. A gentleman named Iqbal from Reliance Broadnet came to me and told everything about broadband connection. He asked me to pay him Five Hundred Rupees on 30th of October for installation, and promised me that connection will be done by 3rd of November but days kept passing and i did not get any connection. I called him, he said it will take two more day but after that he stopped attending calls then i called him with my father's mobile he attended the call but had no excuse for not giving me the connection and he also gave me his seniors numbers but all assured me that i will get the connection within a few days but it has been more than one month but i am not taken seriously i feel that they are cheaters.One of my friends is also facing the same problem.
That gentleman has also taken my residence ID and is not returning back which had promised me to.
Welcome to Reliance Communications — Reliance communication failed to activate new connection even after a time gap of 23 days from it's purchase
Welcome to Reliance Communications sold the customers a fake sim card no.[protected] on 14.11.2008, which was already registered in the name of some Rizwan Ahmed. Reliance Communications ltd. defrauded the customers by selling a fake Sim Card.The connection referred above was issued to two different customers at two different ID.Reliance in an attempt to hide this fradulant act issued another sim card no. [protected] on 19.11.2008, but failed to provide the connection and activate the sim even after a time gap of 23 days from the date of it's purchase.Anyone buying CDMA connection from Reliance Communications must be aware of such frauulant acts.
KEDAR NARAIN
[CUSTOMER]
Welcome to Reliance Communications — WORST SERVICE BY RELIANCE COMMUNICATION
WORST SERVICE BY RELIANCE COMMUNICATION. FAILED TO PROVIDE SERVICES EVEN AFTER A TIME GAP OF 23 DAYS, WHERE AS ALL GENUINE ADDRESS AND ID PROOFS WERE SUBMITTED TWICE BY THE CUSTOMER. SIM CARD RSN NUMBER RWDRSC[protected] UP EAST INDIA.ANYONE BUYING A NEW MOBILE CONNECTION MUST CONSIDER THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICES BY Reliance Communications.
KEDAR NARAIN
VARANASI, U.P
INDIA
because it is just like my case who is using the worst service of
billing and complaint resolving...!
Reliance Blackberry Services — Lousy Call Catre Support
The call and mail facilities are not working since 1400hrs on 19 Dc 2008 and on repeated complaints the services have not been activated and all I get to hear from the Call Center is that its temporary problem.When asked the meaning of temporary Gaurav ( on 19th Dec 1410hrs) call center executives says "well it can stretch to a month too" .Well Hats off Anil Ambani I hope you are aware of this.
Also late he mentions that there is a problem which is there in Delhi area but the same has been rectified at 1600hrs (and this is at 1610hrs when the problem still exists).
When asked to direct the call to Supervisor / Senior supervisor or Manager it comes out at that time there is no supervisory staff managing the call center so its no surprise the executives speak in this high handed manner.
Anil Ambani if you do get to read this hope you do not take it as just another trash complaint as ultimately the customer speaks
Reliance Broadband — after cancellation sending bill
i have disconnected my reliance broadband connection in the month of may reason being irregular connectivity and the customer care people not responding properly. inspite of several calls of taking their modem back they have not responded and i went personally on 23rd may and surrendered the modem and cables in abids, hyderabad office and after 2 months i get the bill from reliance broadband stating that u have not returned the modem and u need to pay one time charges of 1500 towards modem and inspite several compliants to customer care no one responed and now after 5 months they are sending me the notice for not paying the bills on time,can u help me what to do on this
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
59%
+91 22 3037 3333
+91 22 3038 3333
+91 22 3033 3333
A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
Reliance Broadband — cheated and took money
have given an application for new broadband connection to your repsantative hussain on[protected].i have applied for connection with static ip to your rep. he has given me a slip in writing that i will be provided static ip free in 1399/-monthly scheem. On[protected] your techinical peolpe have come to my site and fixed up a line /instrument and demonstrated that the system was working. the speed was 100kbps which ther said will improve to 600 kbps by 15th. I was suprised to note that ted data for mynumber[protected] was not updated till[protected].So the qusten of complaint was not possible. On 25 when i spoke to your service department, ther informed me that i will be charged for static ip seprately rs 2000 per year. That means your rep cheated me and took rs 500/-from me stating that static ip will be provided .He has also given reliance slip on which he has written the same. his number he gave is [protected]. This number is getting no reply form[protected].
Since your repsantative have cheated me i request you to either give me static ip address in 1399/-monthely package with a speed of 600kbps. or refund my five hundred and take back your instrument.
and from future stop cheating the people, stop ypur rep from cheating the public for just compleating their target .
I shall take the matter to the consumer court if my problem is not solved immideatly.You can call for clarification on [protected]. The internet connection is showing cant find server form[protected] till date. Please stop fooling the public.
Satish jodhani.